Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
NII 11 months ago
Asantes do not love Ghana, but Asante man. They only love Ghana when there is something to be gained. All the USELESS wars they fought were to the benefit of Asantes, not Ghana. They did not lift a finger during the fight for independence. Most of them support a candidate because he is an Asante NOT because that candidate is good for our country. In 2024 Asante Region voted for their tribe and they lost. When they get into power, they only think about themselves. They have been jealous of Accra God know when. Anytime they see something in Accra they want same in Kumasi, except for Tema harbor, WHICH CHEDDAR COULD NOT PROVIDE.
OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE AND GETTING GALAMSEY MONEY FROM WONTUMI 11 months ago
KWASEAMAN WHY DIDNT YOU TELL YOUR CORRUPT FRIEND NANA ADDO WHO WAS CHATTERING PRIVATE JET AND FLYING TO LONDON ON YOUR BIRTHDAYS. FOOLISH MAN WHO DOESNT WANT DEVELOPMENT FOR ASHANTIS DUE TO HIS CORRUPT MIND. SEWUA HOSPITAL HAS BEEN BUILT AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA BUT 8 YEARS THIS FOOLISH KING SAT THERE AND BEG TO RENOVATE KATH WHILE SEWUA HOSPITAL WAS COMPLETED. FOOLISH MAN DONT EVEN THERE START TALKING RUBBISH
AZAA Chief 11 months ago
Asantehene is a crook and a politician more than professional politicians. He is trying to make a correction about his previous comment against Accra. We know who Asantehene is, and his loyalty to his traditional Akan-Based NPP Party.
Efo magavu 11 months ago
Then use your own my for the project
Abn 11 months ago
Does the.money belongs to Ghana? Nonsense
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
FYI, all Ghanaian lands are under various chiefs. However, the mineral rights on these lands belong to the Goverment. Nothing belongs to you.
Jane 11 months ago
Look at your hypocrisy, Akuffo Addo was the president for eight solid wasted years, you could not tell him to develop Kumasi for you. All you can do is share the stolen money with Akuffo Addo.
Abn 11 months ago
Dont you have elderly in your home? What he said what is wrong with that? Some of you hiding under social media to misbehave. Smh
Suma 11 months ago
Otumfuo clearly and plainly disrespected Mahama's government. He could have proposed to them without mentioning politicians. If you want something from your own friend do you have to badmouth somebody? No need. Thst was where he went wrong.
Kk 11 months ago
your family are are hypocrisy
At least he's woken 11 months ago
Does Kumasi or Ashanti region belongs to Ghana or Asantehene? All this while is it now that he has realized he can't depend on politicians. Smh....from the very first day he was installed he should have move Ashanti region with development but he went to sleep. Ashanti region is the biggest village in Ghana and he is a contributing factor. If he wants the title KING then he must up his game. KINGS are not just mere titles, it come with challenge, development, empowerment of the people etc.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
I agree..open a bank in Asante region..infact, every region shoukd have a regional bank and bank proceeds can be use for development but we have leaders like finance ministers, bank of gh governors fools to the brim they don't come with any new and innovative ideas to move the country forward. Instead they come to do 419 with the people's money. You have some nations on this earth with nonraources but they have made it with their brains, self sufficiency. Look at Ghana blessed with all these resources but the people I don't know Ota like they are allergic to brains.
Gee 11 months ago
Hypocrisy what have u done with your own money in kumasi?
Abn 11 months ago
Skin pain. Let your chief do same. Smh
Kk 11 months ago
God bless our Kin, he is telling us to take our destiny into our own hands and with God all things are doable.
What is the criticism here, the man is talking to World Bank not Bank of Ghana. If he is able to lead Ghana to w ... read full comment
God bless our Kin, he is telling us to take our destiny into our own hands and with God all things are doable.
What is the criticism here, the man is talking to World Bank not Bank of Ghana. If he is able to lead Ghana to world bank to access loan for the country, why can’t he have social contract with world bank.
Everything in this country is Politics, we should rather praise the man for this bold decision. He understands the concept of decentralization. Others should emulate him to speed up development in our various regions. Ohene long life.
LOOTING AND BURDENING BANKRUPT GHANAIANS WITH LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD" 11 months ago
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW MAHAMA IS WAITING FOR.
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE STILL WRECKING GHANA AND ORAL IS DOING WHAT? INVESTIGATING THE OBVIOUS? WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY INVESTIGATING WHEN THERE'S PLENTY OF EVIDENCE EVERYWHERE IN BANKEUPT GHANA.
WILL THEY BE "INVESTIGATING CECILIA DAPAAH TOO WHEN THERE IS PLENTY IF EVIDENCE OF HER LOOT. IT'S LIKE INVESTIGATING AKUFO-ADDO'S AND OSTRICH DARKO AND OFORI-ATTA'S ALL TOO OBVIOUS FEELY-FEELY LOOTING AND BURDENING BANKRUPT GHANAIANS WITH LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD"
ONLY IN GHANA! WHAT A COUNTRY!
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC WOLL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE DISGRACEFUL IRRESPONSIBLE BOGUS LEADERS.
Yaw 11 months ago
Nana with all due respect, charity they say begins at home.
You have power at least in the Ashanti kingdom.If you speak every Asante listen so please mobilise and make it a routine for people to carry out cleaning up exercise In Kumasi,other towns and villages in Ashanti region to have clean environment and the developments will follow.
Kumasi and other towns in the region don't look attractive because of lack of proper organisation.Make it possible for developers to demolish the many unsafe and old buildings to give way for developments
Please Nana lets
get to work to clear the filth.
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
SINCE WHEN DID U REALIZE THIS? GO TO NANA ADDO AND NAPO FOR DEVELOPMENT,GO TO CANADA LETS SEE. FRAUDSTER SAYING WHAT? UR FACE LIKE BANKYI MORLE, NKWASIASEM, WERE U NOT THE ONE FOLLOWING NPP? KUMASI HERE SMELLS BAD MORE THAN ANY OTHER TOWN IN GHANA YET U NEVER SAW IT, CHIEF OF GALAMSEY, ABOABA
ADU BOATENG 11 months ago
Then why do we still have Tema Development Corporation (TDC) as a government agency terroizing the people of Kpone, Nungua and Tema when we don't have Kumasi or Takoradi or Ho Development Corporations? The TDC must be dissolved to allow the Tema Traditional Council and Kpone Traditional Council and others to manage their own developments. And assets must be returned to the owners.
The TDC has taking over our lands and sold them to individuals and companies which don't benefit us in anyway. The government appoints cronies and non-indigenes to steal and sell our lands anyhow for money because the lands doesn't belong to them.
There should be fairness everywhere, if the TDC model is something good, why don't we have some in Kumasi or Cape Coast too?
I see 11 months ago
May be we 2016 we did not understand much but now after 8 wasted years and how sycophants have been quiet because their party was in power. We can see now how these sycophants all of affairs sudden can begin to speak. What a shame that people will want to be sycophants rather than being nationalistic. Remember oh king that you never had development for 8 years.
Channel this energy in partnering with the government to come and developthe region.
Otumfour 11 months ago
Every major project has a design and supervising consultant located on site or near the site with Resident Engineer or Architect supported by a fully staffed technical team. There is therefore no need to do what the Otumfour is saying.
The politicians are mostly not technical so their presence in Kumasi or any other place serves no purpose.
The Fact 11 months ago
What stops your local chiefs to meet external donors to solicit funds for developmental projects in your region? Why can't some of you try to reason at all? Otumfuor has the power to solicit loans for Ghana so he can also talk to donors for projects in Ashanti region, period.
Kojo 11 months ago
Pretender. Shame
Edward 11 months ago
You foolishly looked on while Akuffo Addo disrespected your region and sent all projects to Kyebi. Your love for money made you sell off your own Ashanti people and you sheepishly followed Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. All of a sudden, you seem to have woken up from bed with this stupid statement.
AB 11 months ago
You can't depend on politicians for development,then do them yourself what are you waiting for
Akyem sakawa Mafia 11 months ago
Always traveling in hire jet and begging for food from market women,now saying what,
Diplomacy 11 months ago
Respectfully, Nana. It's long overdue
Akuraseni 11 months ago
Masa, you and your elders made a big mistake that led your people not to vote for NPP party, After all the insult from Mahama and his NDC PARTY members, you displayed no act of defense. Akuffo Addo government finished the kejitia market and started a new one, let's see what Mahama Wil do on other uncompleted projects by Akuffo Addoso. SHAME ON YOU CHIEFS OF ASHANTI.
Joe 11 months ago
Laying claim to Mahama's market. Thou shameless fool
Asante 11 months ago
You don't talk when NPP is in power. Now you are talking.
Sam 11 months ago
Say it again. He'll never talk or critique npp when they are in power. The only time you hear hom complaining is when ndc is in power..
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
Mahama don't allow this idiot to dictate anything to you.He couldn't dictate to Akuffo Addo,so don't give him an inch.
ROG 11 months ago
YES, RETURN ASANTE MONEY FROM OFFSHORE UK ACCOUNTS FOR DEVELOPMENT OF ASANTEMAN!!!
ADVISER. 11 months ago
Truly, ohene David has forced asantehene to think properly.
Kojo 11 months ago
Well said. But development should not be only in Kumasi. It must be Ashanti region as a whole. Yes, you are right in saying that you can’t depend on politicians to develop your region, it means you must use the resources you have selfishly used for yourself in the past to develop the region. The minerals and all the other resources can develop Ashanti without the central government. At least, we have royalties paid to Manhyia every year.
Solo 11 months ago
You have started again.
We didn't hear you say anything like this when Akufu-Addo was in power.
If the monarchy was to be a democracy. By now your own people would have voted you out.
You are just not correct with your f ... read full comment
You have started again.
If the monarchy was to be a democracy. By now your own people would have voted you out.
You are just not correct with your freemason spirit
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Who are you? Nonsense. What power do you have to carry out development projects in your forest? Your region is part of democratic Ghana, thus, if you can't work with politicians, you can forking abdicate your stool. Better still you can form a country, however, this is only possible after a war of secession. Nonsense. Aaaaah. Wetin. The smaaaall respect Ghanaians have for you so you want to take advantage. Nonsense. Get lost worhor. Nonsense.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Ashanti should manage our own affairs
Ghanaman 11 months ago
We can't allow these northerners to tell us what to do fools
Koo Boare 11 months ago
No need to insult Nana .What is important is that our local chiefs should be aware of projects In their areas to enable them show interest in them. A case in point is the construction of a dam where millions of dollars was paid out without any work done.
Dada 11 months ago
May be he wants the world bank to give the money to do it so he can get his share. You claim you are ortikorkorsu nana, you have the gold, you can also contribute to the development of your area.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
NANA, WHY NOW??? PLEASE, WHY NOW???
nii 11 months ago
create ur country and rule. What kind of nonsense is this? If Nana has disappointed you, keep quiet and suffer
roja 11 months ago
its abt time we voted to let ashanti region be a country on its own...
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
That man who do you expect to build kumasi for you.The royalties from the gold you Ashatehene banking that money in Britain
Go tell the British banks to help you build kumasi
That man who do you expect to build kumasi for you.The royalties from the gold you Ashatehene banking that money in Britain
Jidoshaki 11 months ago
@ kumodzi is Otumfuo the only traditional ruler who get royalties from gold? , go to Nziama, Takwa, Darmam, Sehwi, Azumah mine in the North, Goldfields Akyem etc, all these rulers received royalties wai with the same percentage as Otumfuo.
Abu 11 months ago
Why now? Asantehene could do this under Akufo Addo who marginalised his region but he thinks he can do that to Mahama. We are in a constitutional democracy not a monarchical state
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Ungrateful, Greedy Basturd . Piiaaaooooo. Nana please why not speak the truth that you don't trust your own NPP party???????
Because is the NDC politicians who kept developing the Ashanti Region since since.
Ungrateful hum ... read full comment
Ungrateful, Greedy Basturd . Piiaaaooooo. Nana please why not speak the truth that you don't trust your own NPP party???????
Because is the NDC politicians who kept developing the Ashanti Region since since.
Ungrateful human beings.
Babalawo 11 months ago
This is very hypocritical about the Asante chief, he touted his relationship with Akuffo Addo & could not tell him in his face to develop the Asante region, now Mahama is in power he is talking shit. Stupid fool calling himself a chief.
Dave 11 months ago
Useless chief.. why didn't u say this under nana addo
Dr Boom 11 months ago
Nana with all due respect you think Ghana belongs to you, we have a government that rull the nation, and the kind of tribalism will not help, the akan man who has ruled the country for the past 8years without giving Ashante region any significant project why didn't y say this during his time, now that a northerner resume office just 4day and you are out saying this, you should have even be happy in your heart telling your kings men how glad you are seeing president Mahama who built the biggest market in west Africa in your region back, here you are simple Ghanaian didn't vote for your choice person NAPO who is Ashati, and for that Ashanties should initiate every development project in the Ashanti region, and even to say this, it must be general, if it was Npp who win this election, would you be sitting there and be saying all this, please give us a break.
Asante 11 months ago
I don’t know what is wrong with this greedy chief who parades himself as a king. Most Asantes are greedy and selfish and we see and know them better outside Ghana. This Chief is so disappointed with the chimp who just left power but was unable to speak because of his cowardice. He’s a confused person at the moment because of disappointment. Shame unto.
Bastie Tutu 11 months ago
I’ve been telling you guys how stupid this man is .
Now you see his true character. He was mute when NPP was in power. They were sponsoring his private jet trips and anniversary celebrations. He never uttered a word. Less than one week into President Mahama’s administration, this idiot Kumasihene has suddenly awakened.
You see why he forced NAPO on the NPP ? Hahahha
Kumasihene Kohwiniii , Ɔman bofour
ananseba 11 months ago
Mate mihu all over again?????
PATRIOT. 11 months ago
THIS "KING" IS ROYALLY DELUSIONAL.
Mumuni 11 months ago
Asaneahene is right from Indipendence up to day all all parliamentarians from Ashanti Region hve fail us.apart from a market there is no significant development in the capital Kumasi.The so call office from anno Domino are still been used by Government Offficials sine the Colonial days nothing us has been constrcted as office Building.A City like Kumasi does not have a Confrence center.Our MPS has faield us.
Suma 10 months ago
The Asantehene should have generalized the proposal. Singling out his region was far over the bar. Moreover the world bank does not deal with friends, but governments. Friends are dealt with in private.
Well said your Highness
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Asantes do not love Ghana, but Asante man. They only love Ghana when there is something to be gained. All the USELESS wars they fought were to the benefit of Asantes, not Ghana. They did not lift a finger during the fight for ...
KWASEAMAN WHY DIDNT YOU TELL YOUR CORRUPT FRIEND NANA ADDO WHO WAS CHATTERING PRIVATE JET AND FLYING TO LONDON ON YOUR BIRTHDAYS. FOOLISH MAN WHO DOESNT WANT DEVELOPMENT FOR ASHANTIS DUE TO HIS CORRUPT MIND. SEWUA HOSPITAL HA ...
Asantehene is a crook and a politician more than professional politicians. He is trying to make a correction about his previous comment against Accra. We know who Asantehene is, and his loyalty to his traditional Akan-Based N ...
Otumfuo clearly and plainly disrespected Mahama's government. He could have proposed to them without mentioning politicians. If you want something from your own friend do you have to badmouth somebody? No need. Thst was where ...
Does Kumasi or Ashanti region belongs to Ghana or Asantehene? All this while is it now that he has realized he can't depend on politicians. Smh....from the very first day he was installed he should have move Ashanti region ...
I agree..open a bank in Asante region..infact, every region shoukd have a regional bank and bank proceeds can be use for development but we have leaders like finance ministers, bank of gh governors fools to the brim they don' ...
What is the criticism here, the man is talking to World Bank not Bank of Ghana. If he is able to lead Ghana to w ...
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE STILL WRECKING GHANA AND ORAL IS DOING WHAT? INVESTIGATING THE OBVIOUS? WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY INVESTIGATING WHEN THERE'S PLENTY OF EVIDENCE EVERYWHERE IN ...
You have power at least in the Ashanti kingdom.If you speak every Asante listen so please mobilise and make it a routine for people to carry out cleaning up exerci ...
SINCE WHEN DID U REALIZE THIS? GO TO NANA ADDO AND NAPO FOR DEVELOPMENT,GO TO CANADA LETS SEE. FRAUDSTER SAYING WHAT? UR FACE LIKE BANKYI MORLE, NKWASIASEM, WERE U NOT THE ONE FOLLOWING NPP? KUMASI HERE SMELLS BAD MORE TH ...
Then why do we still have Tema Development Corporation (TDC) as a government agency terroizing the people of Kpone, Nungua and Tema when we don't have Kumasi or Takoradi or Ho Development Corporations? The TDC must be dissolv ...
May be we 2016 we did not understand much but now after 8 wasted years and how sycophants have been quiet because their party was in power. We can see now how these sycophants all of affairs sudden can begin to speak. What a ...
Every major project has a design and supervising consultant located on site or near the site with Resident Engineer or Architect supported by a fully staffed technical team. There is therefore no need to do what the Otumfour ...
What stops your local chiefs to meet external donors to solicit funds for developmental projects in your region? Why can't some of you try to reason at all? Otumfuor has the power to solicit loans for Ghana so he can also tal ...
Pretender. Shame
You foolishly looked on while Akuffo Addo disrespected your region and sent all projects to Kyebi. Your love for money made you sell off your own Ashanti people and you sheepishly followed Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. All of a su ...
Masa, you and your elders made a big mistake that led your people not to vote for NPP party, After all the insult from Mahama and his NDC PARTY members, you displayed no act of defense. Akuffo Addo government finished the kej ...
Well said. But development should not be only in Kumasi. It must be Ashanti region as a whole. Yes, you are right in saying that you can’t depend on politicians to develop your region, it means you must use the resources yo ...
You have started again.
You are just not correct with your f ...
Who are you? Nonsense. What power do you have to carry out development projects in your forest? Your region is part of democratic Ghana, thus, if you can't work with politicians, you can forking abdicate your stool. Better st ...
No need to insult Nana .What is important is that our local chiefs should be aware of projects In their areas to enable them show interest in them. A case in point is the construction of a dam where millions of dollars was pa ...
@ kumodzi is Otumfuo the only traditional ruler who get royalties from gold? , go to Nziama, Takwa, Darmam, Sehwi, Azumah mine in the North, Goldfields Akyem etc, all these rulers received royalties wai with the same percenta ...
Ungrateful hum ...
This is very hypocritical about the Asante chief, he touted his relationship with Akuffo Addo & could not tell him in his face to develop the Asante region, now Mahama is in power he is talking shit. Stupid fool calling himse ...
Nana with all due respect you think Ghana belongs to you, we have a government that rull the nation, and the kind of tribalism will not help, the akan man who has ruled the country for the past 8years without giving Ashante r ...
I don’t know what is wrong with this greedy chief who parades himself as a king. Most Asantes are greedy and selfish and we see and know them better outside Ghana. This Chief is so disappointed with the chimp who just left ...
Now you see his true character. He was mute when NPP was in power. They were sponsoring his private jet trips and anniversary celebrations. He never uttered a word. Le ...
Asaneahene is right from Indipendence up to day all all parliamentarians from Ashanti Region hve fail us.apart from a market there is no significant development in the capital Kumasi.The so call office from anno Domino are s ...