Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Vornyovie 11 months ago
I knew we were going to travel this path. If the ORAL idea should work the members need to be discreet with information
Nana jauntuah 11 months ago
REPENTANCE IS ACCEPTABLE BEFORE IS TOO LATE WHOEVER YOU ARE.A WORD TO A WISE IT'S ENOUGH.ASALAMU ALAIKUM.
CONGITAT BEFORE MAKING COMMENTS
REPENTANCE IS ACCEPTABLE BEFORE IS TOO LATE WHOEVER YOU ARE.A WORD TO A WISE IT'S ENOUGH.ASALAMU ALAIKUM.
LOOTING AND BURDENING BANKRUPT GHANAIANS WITH LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD". 11 months ago
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT MAHAMA IS WAITING FOR.
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE STILL WRECKING GHANA AND ORAL IS DOING WHAT? INVESTIGATING THE OBVIOUS? WHAT THE HELL ARE ORAL INVESTIGATING WHEN THERE'S PLENTY OF EVIDENCE EVERYWHERE IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
WOULD THEY BE "INVESTIGATING" CECILIA DAPAAH AND OTHERS TOO WHEN THERE IS PLENTY OF EVIDENCE OF THEIR LOOT? IT'S LIKE INVESTIGATING THE AKUFO-ADDO'S AND OSTRICH DARKO'S AND OFORI-ATTA'S ALL- TOO-OBVIOUS FEELY-FEELY LOOTING AND BURDENING OF BANKRUPT GHANAIANS WITH A PLETHORA OF FRAUDULENT PUBLIC LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD".
WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE!
THEY SHOULD COMMIT SUCH CRIMES IN CHINA AND JAPAN. THEY'LL NOT LIVE FOR ONE DAY TO ENJOY THEIR LOOT. GHANAIANS ARE F0OLS DUE TO TRIBAL BIGOTRY.
ONLY IN GHANA! WHAT A COUNTRY!
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE DISGRACEFUL IRRESPONSIBLE BOGUS LEADERS.
Roadrunner 11 months ago
If it was in China, that goes on in ghana, you wouldn't see the sun come up the next day.you would be picked up wherever you are ,locked up and probably hung without a trial .And your family will be told nothing, other than to go away. Now that is justice.for stealing from the state.
Doesn't matter who you are ,you do Corrupt things ,do the crime ,do the time or lose your head
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..10924
A NOTICE TO GHANAWEB TO ENSURE DECORUM 11 months ago
For so long this person has been attacking Islam for whatever reasons known to him/her. He/she is entitled to an opinion.
This platform is a huge platform and GHANAWEB should not be tolerating this. There’s the need to blo ... read full comment
For so long this person has been attacking Islam for whatever reasons known to him/her. He/she is entitled to an opinion.
This platform is a huge platform and GHANAWEB should not be tolerating this. There’s the need to block this person to sanitize this platform.
Allowing such comments to be published times without number is a dent on this News platform’s professionalism.
Hickson 11 months ago
I'm a Christian but who ever is this idiot Soo foolish that is always insulting Muslim religion haii be careful you will regret being stupid in one day.Is it dog's that gave birth to you ?really a human being change your ways
Hickson 11 months ago
I'm a Christian but who ever is this idiot Soo foolish that is always insulting Muslim religion haii be careful you will regret being stupid in one day.Is it dog's that gave birth to you ?really a human being change your ways
ORAL LIES 11 months ago
ORAL LIES
ORGANIZATION of REAL AGENCY of LIARS.
ORAL LIES
Sammy 11 months ago
Somebody tell the new government the elections are over. No need for lies and propaganda. The Ndc won. ORAL is a complete waste of time. I am surprised a reputable person like Domelobo will join this group. Only propaganda
Tanko. 11 months ago
People will understand my point that these groups of human beings are very dangerous to this country, go back and see what Kwame Agbodza said in parliament.
Probably 11 months ago
SAMMY, why is a village idiot like you still allowed to come here with your nonsense?
Dallas1 11 months ago
It's just a face-saving legal gymnastics! The general public is hereby advised to disregard those empty threats
Kath 11 months ago
Gymnastics paa! You said it all.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Ewes/Ayigbes are so proud to apologise when they offend Akans and you prompt them.On the other hand when an Akan slipped against them they would find every means to eliminate you on this planet.
Felicity 11 months ago
Why are you always trying to stoke animosity between the tribes of Ghana? Maybe you are a Nigeria and you envy the relative peace between tribes in Ghana. Through intermarriages and so on, the tribal lines are getting blurred. We are all one people.Your diabolical agenda will not work. Ghanaians can see through your comments.
yaw cool 11 months ago
oboa nso
oboa nso
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
GO TO COURT IF THE CLAIM IS FALSE. NPP CRIMINALS WILL ALWAYS TRY TO DEFEND WITH LIES, CRIMINALS NPP, NEVER AGAIN. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES, KWASIAKWA
Anane 11 months ago
You fools don't know how the law work.To sue for defamation as a public officer, he has to prove malice. One way to do that is to ask Kpebu to retract. If he fails and the statement is defamatory, the malice ingredient is proved.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Thank U for putting sense into his stupid head
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Ewes feel all Akans are Animals however when you prove it to them that by their behaviour they are ANIMALS they get offensive. Has ORAL got Legal backing to bring such stories to the public.
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
WHO IS A FOOOL HERE? U ARE ALSO A THIEF, KWASIA CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL BE EXPOSED, CRIMINALS LOOTING GHANA, ABOABA
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol Ur team HV to go to court if they HV evidence hmmm the law is not the same as propaganda hmmm
Jungler 11 months ago
That's why from the beginning, some Ghanaians complained about the composition of the group.
A few of them are not of sober minds to be able to handle the information that they may receive because of their preconceived agend ... read full comment
That's why from the beginning, some Ghanaians complained about the composition of the group.
A few of them are not of sober minds to be able to handle the information that they may receive because of their preconceived agenda of "corruption" and corrupt persons in the outgone Akufo Addo regime.
Yaw 11 months ago
Governance is about policies and ideas and not criticisms,lies, making unsubstantiated allegations and propaganda which are the traits of ndc.
It begggars belief that any serious leader of a country will appoint a dubious ch ... read full comment
Governance is about policies and ideas and not criticisms,lies, making unsubstantiated allegations and propaganda which are the traits of ndc.
It begggars belief that any serious leader of a country will appoint a dubious character like Ablakwa as chairman of an investigation team. And the Kpebu too the least said about him the better.
John Mahama himself if there's any decency and conscience in him dare not point fingers or accuse anybody of corruption or malpractices.
KYB 11 months ago
This Marrtin Kpebu guy is just rouble rouser insulting and disrespect guy who has been given the platform by TV3 to do propoganda and just shout rubbish. Some of us tune TV3 off if start his shouting insults and senseless propoganda
KYB 11 months ago
And now that NPP and Pres Akufo-Addo are no more in power who are they going to attack again on TV3? He and that another insulting Hughes who claim to be a journalist
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Hughes will insult his auntie and blood relation Naana Agyemang
Doe 11 months ago
Is it not true that you had the land illegal?
Is it not the best thing to do by telling the people of Ghana that, “I am a man of integrity and I will not be part of those who have looted government property.”
Papa it ... read full comment
Is it not the best thing to do by telling the people of Ghana that, “I am a man of integrity and I will not be part of those who have looted government property.”
Papa it is rather good for you sir.
It will be better for the youth of this country to know that you have given your part back to the government.
Do you know that all the government properties that are taken by individuals will be published?
Thank God that the youth will not come for you because you have owned yourself out.
Just keep quiet and go about your normal business.
Public figure 11 months ago
Shall we wait for the input from lawyer Kpebu before drawing all these unnecessary criticisms. Who knows if this is an attempt by the outgone party machinery to save them from perpetual shame. Since,they may feel it's too early to give up in cases as this nature. Remember, they're still healing from the shocks of the elections ,2024.
These Ayigbe appointed Oral hate group only after successful Akans 11 months ago
Take these Togoless to court. They’re only after successful hard working Akans. Ayigbes are pure breed of juju and tribalist haters
Danjumah Idran 11 months ago
Attobrah is just blowing hot air. He preaches virtue and practices vice. A non-career intelligence boss who became a tyrant. All knowing.
Opuni 11 months ago
The ORAL team members are all propagandists and the exercise of this oral is bound to fail
Abu 11 months ago
Bluff !!!!!!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Look at the Idiots hiding behind the courts.
Why should a whole Lawyer Kpebu lie?
They will be exposed one by one. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Truth 11 months ago
You have not said anything by your statement. Just give us the fact..
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago
Is that fool still at post?. Mahama don't be slow. Sack this fool from NIB and sack that thief Ernest Addison from Bank of Ghana or else they will sabotage your government. Traps and landmines. They have bugged all the rooms at these institutions to spy on you. Sack them without delay. Allow the boys to break Maame Tiwaa's statue at EOCO. Mahama the problem I have with you is that you are too Godly. You are dealing with NPP devils
Kwahu oooo Kwahu 11 months ago
And where is that animal called Peter Mac Manu?
Ghana 11 months ago
NDC should sack that so call NIB boss...he was not even qualified to head that institution..a danquah institute guy with no intelligence background sent to NIB to chop money..take him out as soon as possible
Kojo 11 months ago
Thieves
Thieves
Abdul Majeed, Tamale 11 months ago
But where is the letter
AB 11 months ago
Kpebu opened his mouth too wide. There is no need to be bringing out such information at this stage. If indeed it was Ablakwa who received that message then he shouldn't be saying it in public
Wwwe 11 months ago
Nice this stupid fool always on TV'l3 talking like GH is for his stupid father
Kanzun Allah 11 months ago
RE-NIB Boss threatens Martin........
The big thieves have now had a voice to call others thieves because they have been brainwashed to believe so. Oh poor mother Ghana you are truly at the mercy of crooks.
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
Why people just jump into sympathetic mode for thievery? This is for face saving. If it not true the NIB boss should go ahead and sue. You only want an apology for what. Go ahead and sue. Thieves......
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
This group of inward looking pests and parasites is like the former Citizens Vetting Committee set up by Tsikata and his murderers. The aim was to eliminate successful Akans and share their properties. Yes they succeeded in murdering successful Akans and shared their properties. But they could not manage the success. They had not been trained on how to be successful. They have just been trained to be jealous. This stupid Kpebu and his group of inward looking fools are there to tell stupid lies about successful Akans. But they will fail. Nonsense
Ghanaba 11 months ago
This time it will not work and no one will leave his investment after so much toil bcos of fear
If anyone starts that nonsense we shall stand up and there will be chaos Kpebu domelevo okudzeto should ensure truth prevails
This time it will not work and no one will leave his investment after so much toil bcos of fear
If anyone starts that nonsense we shall stand up and there will be chaos Kpebu domelevo okudzeto should ensure truth prevails
Mikee 11 months ago
Take him to court if you are a man. You think you are the owner of Ghana and that u are untouchable.
Emily 11 months ago
Arrest all those who looted get the money from them and use it to develop Ghana. Please ooo where is Cecilia Dapaah?
Wwwe 11 months ago
Her friend tramakol who chop kantamatos money which is more than Cecilia one to spend the holidays
SILENCE THEM. 11 months ago
THEY HAVE STARTED AGAIN WITH THEIR TACTICS OF DISTORTION OF INFORMATION. THEY HAVE TO GO HARD ON THEM IF NOT THE TEAM WOULD FAILED IN THEIR QUEST TO RETRIEVE ALL DOS STOLEN AND LOOTED PROPERTIES.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
Oyiwa! 11 months ago
Nkontompo all over.Kpebu and Ablakwa talk without evidence.I wish he takes this dude on
Samurai 11 months ago
Suspected there was something wrong with that publication
Joe Boy 11 months ago
ORAL should also retrieve the LOOT from the NDC members going round looting state institutions eg Cocoaboad, Metro mass and buffer stock
Red 11 months ago
As a lawyer Martin Kpebu should no better . Cant be defaming people
Roadrunner 11 months ago
Where there's smoke there is fire..take the land back and let the NIB boss prove ownership.
Even if it gets to court ,Mahama has his own judges just like the NNP DID ,SO THE CHANCE OF A CONVICTION IS NIL.
Where there's smoke there is fire..take the land back and let the NIB boss prove ownership.
Even if it gets to court ,Mahama has his own judges just like the NNP DID ,SO THE CHANCE OF A CONVICTION IS NIL.
MARTIN KPEBU AND SEX FOR GRADES PROFESSOR GYAMPO ARE IN THE LEAD. 11 months ago
This man Martin KPEBU talks on TV 3 by heart. He is enable to critically assess issues. And you people call this madman a Lawyer? MARTIN KPEBU IS still on campaign mode anytime he appears on TV 3 with sex for grades professor Gyampo.
FTT 11 months ago
Kpebu will account his actions one day
Mosesmm 11 months ago
ORAL is nothing but nkonkonsam team made up of people with reputation for gossiping lyi8ng and corruption.
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Martin you see your life? Court indicted intellectual property thief,my long suffering,gullible NDC supporters,your leaders make wild allegations against their opponents before running around to look for evidence and ORAL is In furtherance of that evil enterprise,it is nothing but a fool’s errand.As a reminder they did worse things between 2009-2016,cashing out estimated $1.0 billion in judgement debts alone,instead of criminal investigation,prosecution and retrieval/reparation of the looted money,the information was given to serial callers and party spokespersons who ran around from radio and tv stations to another and that was the end till today.What the politicians are doing is simple you scratch my back I scratch your back and you come to social media and heap insults and vitriols on each other anonymously while the politicians are busily cashing out.Let’s be wise and better our lot honestly.
Yaw 11 months ago
Let ORAL take note that any financial loss they cause the State must be paid by themselves. Their rush for populist action without a well ground mandate is sickening.
Ephraim 11 months ago
Good for him if he is not amongst those that stole state lands under the corrupt Lucifer Akuffo Addo's government.
Failed ablakwa and his colleagues 11 months ago
This is a failed group already..kofi boakye, ablakwa etc are all thieves
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 11 months ago
Nana Attobrah of National Investigation Bureau(NIB) (BNI) 1. Please did you really return land you bought to government?
2. Please, did you acquire the land legally and properly?
3. Please, did you pay the price commensurat ... read full comment
Nana Attobrah of National Investigation Bureau(NIB) (BNI) 1. Please did you really return land you bought to government?
3. Please, did you pay the price commensurate with the value of the land?
4. Was it a state land?
5. Why did you return the land if you so acquired legally?
6. As an investigative officer, what due diligence did you do before acquiring the land and what due introspection did you do before returning the land?
7. What influence your return of the land?
8. Please keep calm, your answers to some of these questions will tell us, whether you have integrity or you are nation wrecker.
IBISA 11 months ago
I WOULD WANT TO ASK WHY IS ORAL NOT START WITH MR WOYOME WHO OWES GHANA SOME MONEY FIRST AND ALSO THE SPEAKER BAGBIN AND HIS PEOPLE WHO TOOK DOUBLE SALARIES AND STILL WALKING ABOUT FREELY?
Danjumah Idran 11 months ago
He was taken to court and convicted. You stupid illiterate.
Ama Atta Quaidoo 11 months ago
Attobrah Quaicoo interdicted and demoted NIB officers for lesser offences. Operationally very shallow and inexperienced and yet very loud mouthed. He had no intelligence background but saw everything wrong with what operatives who's careers spanned several decades had to say. Good riddance.
Hannan 11 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
While I support JM and the present NDC government policies, I do not support some of the comments made by the likes of Mr. Martin Kpebu!
The specific alleged comment on the NIB bosses alleged intent to return state land a ... read full comment
While I support JM and the present NDC government policies, I do not support some of the comments made by the likes of Mr. Martin Kpebu!
The specific alleged comment on the NIB bosses alleged intent to return state land acquired was unnecessary. While I support retrieval of all state land/assets purchased illegally or undervalued state assets purchased.
I think some of these people are talking too much. At this time point, it was needless to be mentioning specific names, particularly when you have not retrieved anything. You could just say some Ghanaians are responding positively to the call to return undervalued state assets they purchased, without mentioning specific names yet.
This attitude may discourage others who would want to voluntarily relinquish such state assets, without the state having to spend scarce resources litigating to retrieve some of these assets.
Once you have completed retrieval of these assets, then of course the detailed report can be provided which may include names. At that time point, it may make more sense to specify who returned what and for what reason, providing valuable information to the public to engender transparency and accountability.
Quran is toilet paper.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE STILL WRECKING GHANA AND ORAL IS DOING WHAT? INVESTIGATING THE OBVIOUS? WHAT THE HELL ARE ORAL INVESTIGATING WHEN THERE'S PLENTY OF EVIDENCE EVERYWHE ...
If it was in China, that goes on in ghana, you wouldn't see the sun come up the next day.you would be picked up wherever you are ,locked up and probably hung without a trial .And your family will be told nothing, other than ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
This platform is a huge platform and GHANAWEB should not be tolerating this. There’s the need to blo ...
I'm a Christian but who ever is this idiot Soo foolish that is always insulting Muslim religion haii be careful you will regret being stupid in one day.Is it dog's that gave birth to you ?really a human being change your way ...
ORAL LIES
Why are you always trying to stoke animosity between the tribes of Ghana? Maybe you are a Nigeria and you envy the relative peace between tribes in Ghana. Through intermarriages and so on, the tribal lines are getting blurre ...
oboa nso
You fools don't know how the law work.To sue for defamation as a public officer, he has to prove malice. One way to do that is to ask Kpebu to retract. If he fails and the statement is defamatory, the malice ingredient is pro ...
A few of them are not of sober minds to be able to handle the information that they may receive because of their preconceived agend ...
It begggars belief that any serious leader of a country will appoint a dubious ch ...
This Marrtin Kpebu guy is just rouble rouser insulting and disrespect guy who has been given the platform by TV3 to do propoganda and just shout rubbish. Some of us tune TV3 off if start his shouting insults and senseless pro ...
Papa it ...
Shall we wait for the input from lawyer Kpebu before drawing all these unnecessary criticisms. Who knows if this is an attempt by the outgone party machinery to save them from perpetual shame. Since,they may feel it's too ear ...
Bluff !!!!!!
Is that fool still at post?. Mahama don't be slow. Sack this fool from NIB and sack that thief Ernest Addison from Bank of Ghana or else they will sabotage your government. Traps and landmines. They have bugged all the roo ...
Thieves
But where is the letter
This group of inward looking pests and parasites is like the former Citizens Vetting Committee set up by Tsikata and his murderers. The aim was to eliminate successful Akans and share their properties. Yes they succeeded in m ...
This man Martin KPEBU talks on TV 3 by heart. He is enable to critically assess issues. And you people call this madman a Lawyer? MARTIN KPEBU IS still on campaign mode anytime he appears on TV 3 with sex for grades professor ...
Martin you see your life? Court indicted intellectual property thief,my long suffering,gullible NDC supporters,your leaders make wild allegations against their opponents before running around to look for evidence and ORAL is ...
3. Please, did you pay the price commensurat ...
Attobrah Quaicoo interdicted and demoted NIB officers for lesser offences. Operationally very shallow and inexperienced and yet very loud mouthed. He had no intelligence background but saw everything wrong with what operative ...
The specific alleged comment on the NIB bosses alleged intent to return state land a ...