I don't think you're saying every Ghanaian is a fool to believe whatever a politician says they believe in what they see.So Mr Wise Man Asah-Asante Ghanaians believed in what they experienced under NPP., no was no Dumsor.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
'ASAH' MEANS LIES...ASAH-ASANTE, WHETHER THEY DECEIVED THE PUBLIC OR NOT, YOUR PARTY IS IN POWER NOW....STOP TALKING AND WORK....GHANAIANS KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC THEMSELVES...THE POWER TO GOVERN HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU, SO NO EXCUSES...THE SO CALLED TEAM SHOULD SOLVE ANY CRISES...AND WHEN IT IS SOLVED GHANAIANS WILL KNOW IT....NO, NO. NO MORE TALKING ASAH ASANTE. MR KNOW EVERYTHING....TWEAA
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
Kotwboto plonker
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..10982p
Ruthan 11 months ago
NPP successful managed Dumsor they never eliminated it.Their aim was to privatise ECG to eliminate those waste in the system. That was why they brought in PDS for a start but NDC was against it and they did their propaganda to prevent that.Luckily Mahama and his NDC Gang are in power they shd solve it.
Punish the idiots who signed expensive agreements 11 months ago
We cannot solve our power problems until the corrupt idiots who signed the expensive take or pay power purchase agreements have been punished and their corrupt deals in the energy sector reversed. They are the true enemies of Ghana.
HOW DID NPP DECEIVE US? BY KEEPING THE LIGHTS ON? 11 months ago
Well massa NPP found a way to live with the expensive take or pay trap that NDC set for it in 2016 and kept the lights on. It is now the turn of John Mahama to stew in his own trap. To reverse it, he will have to expose the wickedness he imposed on Ghanaians with the intention of making Akufo Addo's governance impossible whilst enriching himself at Ghana's expense. Whilst it may be difficult to trace, the truth may be delayed but like cork, it always outs in due course.
TAKETIME 11 months ago
If you are governing with lies and deception this are your reward,
Now, we can read and write so you can make your propaganda..... We already no the energy sector challenges since the assumption of this government.
Oh we s ... read full comment
Now, we can read and write so you can make your propaganda..... We already no the energy sector challenges since the assumption of this government.
Oh we services transformatte, they are preparing gas pipeline ..
Infact what has happened the PDS deal.?
Common implementation you guys fail, and you even had the gars to have share with government project. NPP will be in opposition for sixteen years.
Kwabena Agyei 11 months ago
Who is this educated foll call Asah Asante?
What Ghanaians need is to see their lights on.
If decriving the people will let them have lights 24/7 then Mr. Know All, tell John Mahama and his government to deceive us so we can have lights.
Asah Asante, you are doing this so that the gullible John Mahama will reward you with appointment.
Shame on you.
Kwabena Agyei 11 months ago
Who is this educated fool call Asah Asante?
If decriving the people will let them have lights 24/7 then Mr. Know All, tell John Mahama and his government to deceive us so we can have lights.
Asah Asante, you are doing this so that the gullible John Mahama will reward you with appointment.
Shame on you.
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
This man wagyemii anaa. Were you in darkness for 8 years. You people think you play with our minds. Nkwasiasem
Kwaky 11 months ago
Such stupidity of a so called "Dr".NPP hid dumsor in a room Ghanaians could not see The room has now been opened .What sort of hatred and stupidity is this?
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
We need light that is all we asking.Manage or not manage well we need the light on.
Yes so let the NDC also deceives us to keep the lights on 11 months ago
Another certified stomach political activist looking for cheap money from papano
Benito 11 months ago
So from 2012 to 2016 it was the NPP that deceived Ghanaians that they were living in dumsor. I hope this man is speaking from his anus
Ebenezer 11 months ago
This man is one of the NDC affiliated lecturers pretending to be academics but are doing the bidding of NDC. Others are Gyampo,Gatsi ,Asante-Otchere. They should be be bold to declare their political affiliations
Ben 11 months ago
You are gradually becoming like Martin Kpebu who has lost his credibility. Hope you are not seeking for position in Mahama Govmnt. Please people like us respect you a lot. Please criticise constructively.
Yaw 11 months ago
How did NPP deceive anybody that there's no "dumsor?"How was the power problem in Ghana during NPP's reign like?They managed the issue of power supply so stop your baseless and annoying blame and accusations.
So there's no ... read full comment
How did NPP deceive anybody that there's no "dumsor?"How was the power problem in Ghana during NPP's reign like?They managed the issue of power supply so stop your baseless and annoying blame and accusations.
So there's no single person in the ndc who for once accept that when it comes to governance their party doesn't come vlose to NPP.
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Political analyst my foot
Yao 11 months ago
Please your party is in power now solve the problem. We had power when NNP was in power. Stop the blame game. You told Ghanaians that NNP had mismanage the economy and you can do it better. Don't expect any good form NNP as you said on many platforms. Mr asa stop the propaganda and hypocrite support your party to succeed. Period
Tino 11 months ago
When idiots take control, they apportion blames to others.
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
The complaints have started. NDC was not elected to complain.
Boune 11 months ago
This Professor from my hometown koraaa why? Akwakwaduam people doesn’t talk like that. You dislike for NPP is something else.
Kwame 11 months ago
The NPP has opened the kennels and the dogs have been set on Dr. Asah- Asante. NPP, with this mindset you will be out of government until complacency sets in NDC. I think you will be out for at least 28 years.
Eric 11 months ago
These type of idiots makes education meaningless, after all they managed it for 8 years when your still incompetent party and leader left us in dumsor for 4 years. We not so daft as you, you in power so govern and stop this useless propaganda, it will do you more harm.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
Kk 11 months ago
Dr. Asah is also after job like Prof Gyampo eeh?
Kk 11 months ago
Dr. Asah Asante is also after job like Prof Gyampo eeh?
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
I've lost all respect for asah ASANTE. Period
Stephen Korsah 11 months ago
What you are saying is hollow Asah Asante. NPP kept the lights on. Stop the propaganda
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol dumso was in Ur rooms not ours hmmmm masa keep the lights on
Ato Amaniampong 11 months ago
90% of NDC party members and 70% of NDC leadership are Gullible, Ignorant, Dumb, Hooligans, Kobolors and Educated Illiterates.
Collins GH 11 months ago
Who don't know u mr analyst, always analising things. Ur party is now in power, so even if there was dumsor or still exist fix it then n stop ranting like loose civid 19 haha. Our eyes re on u guys
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
They didn't deceive us. They bullied us to accept there was no dumsor even though we were living it. All because they had the power.
Hannan 11 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Boune 11 months ago
NDC professor seeking for appointment
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
Nobody can talk negative or positive on the problem of the power system in Ghana. We are all here in Ghana witnessing the power problem so you can't deceive us.If the power is on we see and if it not on we see so don't come and tell us what you think.
Nobody was in the planet Pluto and has now come to the earth
Kofi K 11 months ago
Educated fools! Ghanaians are not fools to be deceived as to whether there’s DUMSOR or not
Batuta 11 months ago
This so called Lecturer is just not serious. If he is doing this to catch the eye of Mahama for appointment, he should forget. Such foolish statements will not impress anyone. Mahama himself knows that he has never sparked his private generator for the past eight years. May be it is only this fool who was experiencing dumsor.
NDC is useless 11 months ago
Rubbish! Was there ‘ dumsor’ under Akufo Addo or short periods of power outages? This NDC moron doesn’t know what’ dumsor’ is.and talking rubbish.
Owuomposuro 11 months ago
Hey Ansa Asare, where was the dumsor in the past eight years? You can always kiss my stinking black ass on your way to hell. Who said been a PhD. holder makes one intelligent? Useless individual. Go somewhere and sit your stupid ass down.
Quran is toilet paper.
'ASAH' MEANS LIES...ASAH-ASANTE, WHETHER THEY DECEIVED THE PUBLIC OR NOT, YOUR PARTY IS IN POWER NOW....STOP TALKING AND WORK....GHANAIANS KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC THEMSELVES...THE POWER TO GOVERN HAS BEEN GIVE ...
Kotwboto plonker
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
NPP successful managed Dumsor they never eliminated it.Their aim was to privatise ECG to eliminate those waste in the system. That was why they brought in PDS for a start but NDC was against it and they did their propaganda t ...
We cannot solve our power problems until the corrupt idiots who signed the expensive take or pay power purchase agreements have been punished and their corrupt deals in the energy sector reversed. They are the true enemies of ...
Well massa NPP found a way to live with the expensive take or pay trap that NDC set for it in 2016 and kept the lights on. It is now the turn of John Mahama to stew in his own trap. To reverse it, he will have to expose the w ...
Oh we s ...
If decriving the people will let them have lights 24/7 then Mr. Know All, tell John Mahama and his government to deceive us so we c ...
So there's no ...
Please your party is in power now solve the problem. We had power when NNP was in power. Stop the blame game. You told Ghanaians that NNP had mismanage the economy and you can do it better. Don't expect any good form NNP as y ...
These type of idiots makes education meaningless, after all they managed it for 8 years when your still incompetent party and leader left us in dumsor for 4 years. We not so daft as you, you in power so govern and stop this u ...
Nobody can talk negative or positive on the problem of the power system in Ghana. We are all here in Ghana witnessing the power problem so you can't deceive us.If the power is on we see and if it not on we see so don't come a ...
This so called Lecturer is just not serious. If he is doing this to catch the eye of Mahama for appointment, he should forget. Such foolish statements will not impress anyone. Mahama himself knows that he has never sparked hi ...
Hey Ansa Asare, where was the dumsor in the past eight years? You can always kiss my stinking black ass on your way to hell. Who said been a PhD. holder makes one intelligent? Useless individual. Go somewhere and sit your stu ...