Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Looking ass negga are you an animal? Mind ur own business
nancy 11 months ago
charlie ur dressing is not on point atall.By the way do u have a male organ?You look like a man but talks like a woman
kwasia 11 months ago
you also owe us what all about your private life.How many children do u have and who is your wife.Let us know whether you anus leaks.
ANOTHER IDLE BUSH GHANAIAN FOOL! WHAT'S YOUR BUSINESS WITH MUNTARI'S MARRIAGE. DO YOU FEED THEM AND THEIR KIDS? 11 months ago
OR DO YOU WANT TO WASH MUNTARI'S WIFE'S PANTIES?
FILL IN AN APPLICATION FORM FOR AN INTERVIEW. KWASIA PRIMITIVE IDLE IDIOT.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1724
Tekay 11 months ago
Nonsense!!!
Nonsense!!!
Seriously speaking 11 months ago
Charlie Dior wagyimi wati,...they should be more public so that you can get material about them for insults. Kwasia, I no know sey you fool like this!!!
Kwaku 11 months ago
Gyimie sei yaaa. No marriage in the world is perfect. Stay out of other people's business. Idiot!!
Nana Oti 11 months ago
Womaniser!go and marry and stop chasing people's wife!Sule tried bcos he has married. What of you?bustard!
Isaac Clifford 11 months ago
See his mumu face. They are serious minded couple who got a whole lot of things on their mind. They ain't got time for your fucking social media clout.
Capitano 11 months ago
Here’s a corrected version of your text for clarity and coherence:
The nonsensical behavior of some individuals in Africa is what is causing us our development. While other continents are focused on innovative inventions, we often become preoccupied with the private lives of those who have contributed to our nation. There's something wrong with an average black man.
Black people are the most foolish group of race in the world 11 months ago
That’s the fucking truth you just spoke about bro and you wonder all these fools parading as celebrities are all NDC sympathizers so how can these low lifers in our country makes the country develop
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
Plonker
Plonker
Jagadu 11 months ago
This is stupid. It is their prerogative to keep their marriage private. What the do you want to pry into their marriage. Sick puppy!
Kwame Owusu 11 months ago
Mind your business and stop gossiping about people. Is there a perfect marriage in. this world? Rubbish Paa nie?
Silk 11 months ago
Yes, they portray their marriage as perfect simply because both of them are wise and do not want any possible issues they face to be out there in the public.
No marriage under the sun is without issues and challenges. Wis ... read full comment
Yes, they portray their marriage as perfect simply because both of them are wise and do not want any possible issues they face to be out there in the public.
No marriage under the sun is without issues and challenges. Wise couples however, keep it on the low as much as possible while constantly trying everyday to deal with those issues.
Do I need to say more???????????
Ama 11 months ago
When you meet Sulley face to face, tell him the same okay
ANTWI 11 months ago
@Ama, Sulley will eat him raw. He cannot stand in front of Sulley for a second.
Kay 11 months ago
With this comments we’re doomed as a society
Hannan 11 months ago
:))) Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Scholar 11 months ago
At least you too stop that thing you are doing and marry for someone to talk eeerhnn
Bibini 11 months ago
No wonder Africans are looked at as primitive. With this gyimi gyimi comments, what do you expect eh?
I know 11 months ago
Apaak is not good for the Education Min. The talking about the ministry is too much and I doubt if he can perform better than the former ministers.
QuoDZO 11 months ago
Ah!! So this manwoman is that stupid and foolish?
I thought he was only a moron, he doesn't have sense too. Sad ooo
Shito77 11 months ago
Go and marry so we can also talk about yours. Wa nim te se chew gum waii
Mens 11 months ago
Fucking Charlie fucking Dior..This guy is a fucking pain in his fucking ass
Col.Q 11 months ago
Who is this one too??? "Popular Ghanaian fashion....", who gave him him that "name/description"???! The man is looking for customers to promote him and his business!!
What has the marriage of Muntari got to do with him (Di ... read full comment
Who is this one too??? "Popular Ghanaian fashion....", who gave him him that "name/description"???! The man is looking for customers to promote him and his business!!
What has the marriage of Muntari got to do with him (Dior), why doesn't he also trumpet his private escapades and life in public - look at his portrait/appearance well.Dzi wo fie asem wai, Nonsense!!!
Osuro 11 months ago
Mash.. comot.for there!.. they don't owe you anything.
saaid 11 months ago
just as stupid as the face sitting there with ur blockhead dumb fool go bring ur fucken family marriages to public u dumb person like ur shoe under.
3dem 11 months ago
What is this one talking about? This one doesn't seem to know the meaning of transparent or when to use the word.... no one owes you any information about their marriage...
Nana Akoto. 11 months ago
Devil leave them alone. Go and marry n bring it to the public domain.
DON 11 months ago
OFUI....WHY NOT SHARING YOUR SITUATION IN BED TO THE PUBLIC,,KWASEA,,MARRIAGE IS A BOND BETWEEN TWO FOLKS
Dread 11 months ago
Rubbish. What is his problem if folks decide to keep their marriage private.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 11 months ago
popular stylist says who?? who is the she/him styling?? big head with empty upstairs homo ....if it's fake go and ask ur father to accompany u to dissolve.... lets see the w hi te g a y guys u marry...any f00l has an opinion ...leave sully alone and focus on ur trumutrumu...
And so what? 11 months ago
And so what? Is that your problem? Why do people but their mouth in the privacy of others like that. What thing concerns you? This is pure jealousy.
Muba 11 months ago
What kind of stupid talk is that? Must everyone put their marriage on the limelight? If they choose to keep it cool is it the public business? The so call celebrity marriages what has become if them in society? Let them be.If u want put urs on social media n no one will question u.possiblly u have the worst marriage at home,yet u sit n talk trush about people who choose to mind their business.
COMMEY TETTEH 11 months ago
EXCUSE ME THATS NONE BUSINESS OF YOURS,BET YOU JUST WANT SOME CHEAP PUBLICITY
MOH. 11 months ago
This guy charlie or Dior he call him self is big fool to cubic root.Raaaagooo ogwan.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
What you are saying is rubbish and doesn't warrant any comments
MyBigMouth 11 months ago
What is your business with some one else's marriage?? You think the public deserves to know stuff about some other persons but not you? When all you do is publicly poke your nose in matters that do not concern you ?? Let's first talk about your sex baby, we are interested, ready and waiting.
Okunka 11 months ago
This Dior guy paaaa must everything about a celebrity be in public, look even when you are called for interviews it's your choice to answer or ignored when asked certain questions that you ain't comfortable with. Let Sulley be, you have decide to reveal everything about you to the public so be it
NONSENSE 11 months ago
SPARE US FOOLISH WRITE UPS
Fuseini Ahmed 11 months ago
Hey Shirley Doris or what...Pls pls pls and pls stop the disrespect IMMEDIATELY and APOLOGISE ok?? Else....we know how u ply ur trade, what u do, and wer to find u. Some jive ass homo wanna cry like a baby! naniama
agbeko 11 months ago
of u gay...You are such a dumb ass . Dumber than a brick shithouse.
El 11 months ago
But Ghanaweb, how can you put this here?
Kwame Prah 11 months ago
It's a woman trying to tell an Alpha man to behave like a beta man. Shit.
Black Mamba 11 months ago
Even if the marriage isn't real is it any of your business? This man is a fool
True Ghanaian 11 months ago
Such crap idiocy. Such stupid buffoonery. Such devils masquerading as professionals. So bcos u can't get anything to criticize about them, the marriage is not real? They chose peace. They chose to be reasonable. Respect their privacy u fools.
Red 11 months ago
Aaba . Why . They believe showcasing your marriage in the public domain that make the marriage and I agree with them . You can showcase your but leave them alone .
They want to handle it privately and I think that is the wa ... read full comment
Aaba . Why . They believe showcasing your marriage in the public domain that make the marriage and I agree with them . You can showcase your but leave them alone .
They want to handle it privately and I think that is the way to go
K. Tsin. 11 months ago
Put your own marriage on public scrutiny.
Al Hajj AAA Rashid (Ohio) 11 months ago
Thanks a million Ghanaians for most of the comments. Only in Ghana, can such uninformed, uneducated and bloviating ignoramuses like that one would want to know what is happening in someone's private venture/marriage. How dare you. Sulley is a devout Muslim and as such, his marriage is not for public scrutiny. You can take your miserable sorry black ass somewhere and fu##ing leave them alone. None of your "fckg" business. Asshole!!! I am rather surprised Sulley has let this guy go scot-free.
Enyo 11 months ago
Nonsense!! What do you want to hear?
WSamePeople 11 months ago
This boy is not serious. Think about yourself.
Martin A 11 months ago
What a load of nonsense coming from a cross dressing gay man. Sulley and his wife don't owe you any explanation on their marriage just because they are celebrities. Secondly, it's because of busy bodies like you, Charlie, that's why they keep their marriage life private. This idiot should know that keeping their marriage life isn't any indication that they have issues in their marriage.
Keep 11 months ago
Just shut up and mind your business. Jealousy will kill an imbecile like you.
KF 11 months ago
what has that got to do with you? that is their private affair and if they want to keep it out of public what is wrong with that? putting your marriage out affairs in the public space will even make things worse for the marriage.
Why is this your business?
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Nonsense!!!
The nonsensical behavior of some individuals in Africa is what is causing us our development. While other continents are focused on innovative invention ...
Plonker
No marriage under the sun is without issues and challenges. Wis ...
What has the marriage of Muntari got to do with him (Di ...
popular stylist says who?? who is the she/him styling?? big head with empty upstairs homo ....if it's fake go and ask ur father to accompany u to dissolve.... lets see the w hi te g a y guys u marry...any f00l has an op ...
What kind of stupid talk is that? Must everyone put their marriage on the limelight? If they choose to keep it cool is it the public business? The so call celebrity marriages what has become if them in society? Let them be.If ...
What is your business with some one else's marriage?? You think the public deserves to know stuff about some other persons but not you? When all you do is publicly poke your nose in matters that do not concern you ?? Let's f ...
This Dior guy paaaa must everything about a celebrity be in public, look even when you are called for interviews it's your choice to answer or ignored when asked certain questions that you ain't comfortable with. Let Sulley b ...
Such crap idiocy. Such stupid buffoonery. Such devils masquerading as professionals. So bcos u can't get anything to criticize about them, the marriage is not real? They chose peace. They chose to be reasonable. Respect their ...
They want to handle it privately and I think that is the wa ...
Thanks a million Ghanaians for most of the comments. Only in Ghana, can such uninformed, uneducated and bloviating ignoramuses like that one would want to know what is happening in someone's private venture/marriage. How dare ...
What a load of nonsense coming from a cross dressing gay man. Sulley and his wife don't owe you any explanation on their marriage just because they are celebrities. Secondly, it's because of busy bodies like you, Charlie, ...
what has that got to do with you? that is their private affair and if they want to keep it out of public what is wrong with that? putting your marriage out affairs in the public space will even make things worse for the marri ...