He's is a certified trickster and specialised Propagandist.What is the meaning of this message is it to win favour from illiterate & ignorant Ghanaians?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It makes sense to do that if we're to reduce the number of ministers
Kofi Amoako 11 months ago
Fake Fake....Another scam alert
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Men at work! MMB! Mahama means business. Keep off!
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
Why not amalgamate FISHERIES with AGRICULTURE? ROADS HIGHWAYS with TRANSPORT? The corrupt and incompetent one has already failed.
Jolene 11 months ago
Why not amalgamate your uncouthness with your foolishness, ofuibiba tokebele?
David 11 months ago
@ Jolene. It is people like you (semi-literates) who are the problem in our efforts to uplift mother Ghana. I wonder if you even understand the word "amalgamate". You sound very primitive and uneducated.
Kwesi 11 months ago
This is exactly my question too. It is common sense. I wonder is Mahama creating job for the boys? I have always felt Mahama is not the person to bring about the total transformation of the country we are longing for. He is not radical enough to do the work.
Isaac 11 months ago
@Osabarima exactly my point. Fisheries with Agriculture and Roads and Highways with Transport.
Joko 11 months ago
@Osaberima why didn't you give your advise to Akufo who had 120 ministers?? Idiot!!
Breeze 11 months ago
We can still do more. Eg ministry of roads and highways, ministry of transport, Ministry of railways, ministry of ports and harbors can be merged into one ministry. (Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure Development)
Chief 11 months ago
It's a scam don't fall for this my people
Chief 11 months ago
The man is a scammer
Ali Bomaye 11 months ago
The same illiterates voted for you 8 years ago only for you to come and mess the economy
Nana 11 months ago
NPP illiterates abstained from voting on the 7th Dec 2024 to show their displeasure. On the other hand NDC illiterates are automatic constant voters e.g. Ayigbes. No matter what they would vote for NDC even when they are hungry.
DotCom 11 months ago
Anthropophobic Nana
Stop wasting your time because you don’t matter at all. What makes you so anthropophobic? A little education can cure that mental disorder.
Anthropophobic Nana
Stop wasting your time because you don’t matter at all. What makes you so anthropophobic? A little education can cure that mental disorder.
Saintblue 11 months ago
I, and I believe many Ghanaians will take this number any time/day over over 70 thereabouts ministries of the previous administration. Nana Addo claimed he was in a hurry to get the job done to justified his elephant-sized administration. We know how that has put the country to…
ZION TRAIN 11 months ago
Hahahaha... @Sethoo, I can see how those HEAVY ELECTORAL BEATINGS has affected your brains. Please, get well soon wae...!!!!!!
Freewill 11 months ago
@sethoo, some of u can never wised up from ignorance bed any day soon. Do u want 400 ministers? Go get that. Jdm doesn't need your vote in 2028 n need not to satisfy anyone like your kind. Sleep back, aboa bonii.
Sethoo 11 months ago
# Freewill
Kai I still recognise John Mahama as an Accidental President of Ghana. First he benefitted from the death of a President in 2012.Secondly he won an Election thru Apathy Voting in 2024.JDM is not fit to be a Presi ... read full comment
# Freewill
Kai I still recognise John Mahama as an Accidental President of Ghana. First he benefitted from the death of a President in 2012.Secondly he won an Election thru Apathy Voting in 2024.JDM is not fit to be a President.
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 11 months ago
@ Sethoo. Your father is a foolish man
Adamu Bako 11 months ago
You've still not recovered from the embarrassment of the general elections? If you think you are tough, properly identify yourself and location and see your proper level in just 30 minutes. Danboroba sheegey!
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
You are one of the julorbi house thieves. Gbemela. Your old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo was a useless president. With 126 ministers he was still foolish. JDM all the way. Gbemelawo.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0000756436
Suro wo ho beyifoc ba 11 months ago
Kwasea man old fool cion hiani gyimini kwaseabi ba mo maametwe one by one. Kwaseaman do you think being old warrants you automatic wisdom. When you refused to walk in the principles of wisdom which is difficult task for someof you old fools you become a fool even at old age. Wo maametwe i don't depend you for survival wo maametwe i won't need anything from you wo maametwe i don't owe you any respect wo maametwe nkwaseafoc agyimifoc abeyifoc sakawafoc. I don't know you and if there's any issues between us go to the police to come and arrest me. in future you attack to kill any child of mine under foolish excuse of your arrogance of respect i swear by my bible i will annihilate you and your foolish families from the face of the earth. Wo ni tweeaase time
Kay from the Netherlands 11 months ago
A step in the right direction
THE INCOMPETENCE HAS STARTED 11 months ago
Mahama government merging some ministries and at the same time splitting the Sports Ministry into 2 (Min of sports & recreation and Min of tourism). Interesting.
Why not merge Min of food & agric and Min of fisheries & acqua ... read full comment
Mahama government merging some ministries and at the same time splitting the Sports Ministry into 2 (Min of sports & recreation and Min of tourism). Interesting.
Why not merge Min of food & agric and Min of fisheries & acquaculture?
Why not merge Ministries of transport and roads & highways into one ministry?
It doesn't take rocket science to simply merge ministries to promote governmental efficiency.
Wise up Mahama government and foster competence in merging ministries; and in governmental operations. A word to the wise ....
Dumsor mantse is back, dead goat is back, double salary guys are back as minister designates, thieves and dubious judgement debt facilitators are back as ORAL champions, .......
Wonders will never end.
Nothing will be achieved with inexperienced minister designates as Cabinet members, and a literature professor as Head of Economic Management Team (she will just be reading Wole Soyinka's and Chinua Achebe's poems at the Econ Mgt meetings).
Wack players 11 months ago
Why didn't you tell Akuffu ado to do that?.mahatma said that he would work with 60 ministers while Akuffu ado had 120 ministers and 4 deputies for some of the ministries you didn't see anything wrong with that. Hypocrites
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
23 Ministries is still TOO MANY for a poverty endemic country like Ghana.We don't need this propaganda from this Bole Bamboi Fraudster. Just bring out the names of your ministers indicating their designations for us to review.
New York 11 months ago
You are sick in the kwaku tee
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
@ New York
I just checked out from my herbalist psychiatric in a village in Akim Oda.To inform you I met Born Again Johnny Mahama at the place who was there with his own problems. Do you think he has the Capacity to Reset G ... read full comment
@ New York
I just checked out from my herbalist psychiatric in a village in Akim Oda.To inform you I met Born Again Johnny Mahama at the place who was there with his own problems. Do you think he has the Capacity to Reset Ghana?
Louis 11 months ago
@Kwaku Tee... see how you are struggling to even make some sense. Blind fool, see you NPP people in 2084
Nana 11 months ago
@Kweku tee. 23 ministers is too much than 130 ministers under nana addo. Bleeding is allowed.
GH8 11 months ago
There is a difference between Ministries and number of Ministries. First of is a lie that Akuffo Addo appointed 130 ministers. In his first term they were 118 ministers and their deputies which we all agree were very high. In his 2nd term the ministers and deputies were reduced to 88 after about 7 Ministries like Ministry of Special Development, To go Development, Regional Integration , Planning and others were scrapped. There were no Deputy Regional ministers in his 2nd term, and most Ministries had one deputies instead of two in his first term. You might not like Akuffo Addo but telling lies won't gain you anything, it rather makes you lose respect.
GH8 11 months ago
Correction: Ministry of Zongo Development; one deputy .
KB 11 months ago
And after the supposed reduction in the number of ministries, Akufo Addo went on to employ lots of "Ministers of State" who were at the Flagstaff house. Have you forgotten that one.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
@kwaku Tee kwasia! Gyae gyimii no wate?
Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago
@Kwaku Tee and fellow commentators, 23 Ministries and 23 Ministers are not the same, the president is playing smart on Unterligent Ghanaians
NA 11 months ago
How do you appoint Ministers to ministries that are undergoing realignment.It is only the NPP that appoints people to non existent entities.What the President is doing is Iin the right direction.If for nothing at all,it is better than what we have been used to for the past 8years.
Onyansanii 11 months ago
23 is too many but yet you kept quiet when your grandfather was having 99 ministries is this not a witch craft. Bayibonsam
Onyansanii 11 months ago
Now that you are resetting your brain remember your president appointed CEO to non existing kata port was that one okay for you Ofui
NzemaK 11 months ago
A new dawn, a new vision, a new direction, a new mindset. Twaaa Omanye aba
Kante 11 months ago
Hmm see this foolish zongo meat,what is new?Ur president or what.the 24hour economy will soon kill farmers who dare harvest pawpaw in the night
Cecilia Dapaah 11 months ago
How can you have ministry of railway, aviation, transport, roads and highway.? Only a fool like Akuffo Addo will do that
Obuor 11 months ago
@ Dapaa
Hehehehe.u could have saved ur insults.
U r very ignorant and clueless.
Just enjoy the ride wai
@ Dapaa
Just enjoy the ride wai
On the contrary, you are not just ignorant and illiterate, you are a dotard deranged fool!
Cecilia Dapaah 11 months ago
What clue do you have? Are they not all a mode of transport? You are rather clueless. Do we have railway and national carrier or aircraft in Ghana for us to have ministers responsible for these sectors? NPP foot soldier.
UK boy 11 months ago
Respect yourself
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Good point but you should have expressed your point well or better. You should have said, "separate ministries of ........ ".
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
The elephant family will begin to copy notes
Perfect start.
Kay 11 months ago
There is nothing to learn from an unintelligent High School History teacher. The real intelligent Economist will come on the 7th Dec 2029.BAWUUU COMING WITH HIGH STANDARDS.
Papa 11 months ago
Very sensible decision
Ama 11 months ago
You would have said the same thing even if NDC flagbearer was a GOAT or a STONE. Ayigbe logic thru out
A new dawn has visited Ghana. Ghanaians will sing a new song and indeed, this is our second independence.
RICHIE 11 months ago
ANOTHER WAY TO STEAL SURPLUS CASH WITH HIS TRUSTED GROUP OF THIEVES. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING YOU MR THIEF.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Nice one we will see the money allocated to them and compare
Blinxx 11 months ago
What next can you do after comparing?? Kwaseato, the ORAL team is looking for you!
GOOD JOB 11 months ago
Mahama is a visionary leader.God bless JDM .All his enemies will be shame as Akuffo Addo.Npp Is a party founded on basis of lies, slogans, greedyness and looting.What they told us about Mahama in 2016 for us to vote for them was all lies.They lied to power only to loots and still lied leaving power.NPP NEVER AGAIN.
King 11 months ago
Am proud of this successful story that i voted for jm. Am a proud ndc member
Kofi Amoako 11 months ago
If I had my way, I would have made these changes: 1. Merge U and V (under Ministry of Agriculture); 2. Food & (Agric.) - Trade, (Agribusiness) & Ind. (just make it Ministry of Trade and Industry); 3. Road & Highway - Transport (Merge G & H into Transport); 4. Lands and Natural Resouces - Env't (shd hv been only Science & Tech.); 5. Local Gov't, (Chieftancy) and Religious Aff. - Toursim, (Culture) & Creative Arts (Chieftancy should be part of culture, and religious affairs is not needed due spiritual nonsense in the country).
Kwesi 11 months ago
You spelt it out well. I also wonder why do we need a ministry to cater for religious affairs. If the intent is to ensure that churches pay taxes to the state then all well and good. Otherwise, it is a waste of tax money to employ people in a ministry to administer the churches. Mahama wake up!!!
Abc 11 months ago
I believe there won't be special assistance.
Citoyen 11 months ago
Perfect move. Excellent leader. Game changer...
Obed 11 months ago
This is very good. Thank you Mr. President. You have started well. I wish you well as you steer this country forward.
Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago
Camouflage
Camouflage
Danaiel. London 11 months ago
Am very sceptical with your 23 Ministerial activities to bring development in Ghana? Time will tell, wait and see.
Klinker 11 months ago
But you were not skeptical when that Kyebi chimpanzee was destroying and messing up everything with his gargantuan team
Jerry 11 months ago
Ministry od Roads and Highways should be been under Minisrry of Transport.
Mosesmm 11 months ago
The incompetent One..
K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago
Hahahaha... the SUPER-INCOMPETENT ONES have all been shipped to Siberia. They are now operating a radio station there. Their frequency is Osono Radio... (38.2 FM)
DDT 11 months ago
Resetting Ghana indeed have started. Kudos to president Mahama
Papa Sey 11 months ago
So what happens to the workers in those ministries that have been abolished
Jolene 11 months ago
They will be redeployed accordingly!
Kk 11 months ago
It still could be reduced to 20 ministries
Michael 11 months ago
Ministers have to be change every six months for them not to be corrupt
The Police Should Arrest Him 11 months ago
Please let us stop this petty criticisms and support the President. If the President succeeds, we all will benefit.
Otto Fister 11 months ago
me i always say that ministry of aviation, when we dont have an aircraft is a useless ministry
even the kenyans dont have avition ministry.
ministry of railways development, when we dont have a train,
Aviation and railways ... read full comment
me i always say that ministry of aviation, when we dont have an aircraft is a useless ministry
Aviation and railways should have been under ministry of transport..
i am happy Mahama has gotten rid of those ministries
Kof 11 months ago
Usually, they start well, then mess up eventually. Let's hope for the best.
Logorligi 11 months ago
When push comes to shove, the Ministry of Roads and Highways can be wrapped up under the Ministry of Transport as a specialized unit. In Ghana, we more or less have only one main means of transport - which is road transport. The others are peripheral. In the digital age in which we find ourselves,, all of them can comfortably coexist under one Ministry.
3tweba 11 months ago
God bless you Mr president
Gomido 11 months ago
I sincerely applaud the new JDM government's streamlined and realigned ministries but I still have some reservations about the numbers and positions of some of the realignments.
1. Ministry of Transport should include Roads ... read full comment
I sincerely applaud the new JDM government's streamlined and realigned ministries but I still have some reservations about the numbers and positions of some of the realignments.
1. Ministry of Transport should include Roads and Highways as Departments of this Ministry. The heads of those Departments should be technocrats with relevant knowledge and capacity to ably assist the substantial, single Minister.
2. Ministry of Food and Agriculture should include Agribusiness for synergy in operations.
3 Ministry of Energy and Green Transition should include Climate Change, i.e. Ministry of Energy, Climate Change and Green Transitions.
Finally, in order to reduce the number of Ministers, I propose the appointment of one (1) Regional Minister for some smaller Regions, such as, Volta + Oti, Upper East + Upper West, Western and Western North, Ahafo and Brong Ahafo. This process must be done through frank consultations with stakeholders and must be reversed when the economy stabilizes, etc.
Isaac 11 months ago
@Gomido you are the best. I am thrilled by your suggestions. Nice comment
Abotsi 11 months ago
Where is Sports?
Adjei 11 months ago
Stakeholders discussing the galamsey menace must consider introducing crocodiles or alligators into the polluted rivers. In addition introduction of fish types to sustain the crocodiles and inhabitants same time. The time limit must be set after which it is expected that the the introduction will be lifted and crocs culled if so desired. Time limit 25 years. Ban outright the importation of chamfain machines. Citizen vigilantes to sieze all this equipment. Example abound GT Britain introduced certain animals in Australia to control activities . Foxes are introduced in certain land to control population of nuisance 4 legged s pieces.. . Elephant population are been controlled in Botswana . Lions I introduced in certain seservations tocontoll over logging. A variant of the above suggestion could be considered
Do not bite my ear off I beg. It is just a suggestion
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
We have a very experienced engineer working on
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Choboman 11 months ago
A very good start mr.president, quite encouraging
Steve 11 months ago
Nice job
But it could have still come down..
Blend transport Roads and highways
Fisheries to Agric n Food
Nice job
Steve 11 months ago
Nice job
Nice job
Zakarakis 11 months ago
President Mahama is RESETTING GHANA!!!!!
Akotochi Nana 11 months ago
Still too many.
Yaro 11 months ago
The Mahama administration should take action against state looting and captures this is what brought the economy hardship because monies that are meant for project and the economic enhancement has end up in individual pocket. So he should arrest them but if he fails it means 2028 we don't have solid campaign messages
I
Zargon 11 months ago
The end of a kangaroo, senseless rule of govt.. reset the country MR President- we are all behind you.. that is the people who put Ghana first and not those who have no sense
George 11 months ago
Still too many duplications. For example
REO 11 months ago
A step in a right direction,but ministry of Gender,children and social protection, I think the constitution protect each n every one in this country
Opoku 11 months ago
Common sense is prevailing now. Thank you Mr President.
Mr. Ibu 11 months ago
Even 7 and 8 can be put together
George 11 months ago
Still too many duplications. For example roads and highways could be part of transport ministry. Likewise fisheries etc. could be part of ministry of agriculture, etc. The Presidencial advisers did not do well in advising the President in the creation of the ministries.
bxyd 11 months ago
Ministry of Food and Agric can be merged with Min.of Fisheries and Aquaculture.Like Roads and Highways with Transport.
No Ministry of Information???or Information will be managed from party headquarters???
Ministry of Food and Agric can be merged with Min.of Fisheries and Aquaculture.Like Roads and Highways with Transport.
No Ministry of Information???or Information will be managed from party headquarters???
19 Ministries 11 months ago
The Executive Arm of the Government
1.Ministry of Agriculture 2 Deputies
2.Ministry of Communication 1 Deputy
3.Ministry of Culture and Tourism 1 Deputy
4.Ministry of Education ... read full comment
4.Ministry of Education 2 Deputies
5.Ministry of Energy 2 Deputies
6.Ministry of Environment, Science and Technology 1 Deputy
7.Ministry of Finance 2 Deputies
8.Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1 Deputy
9.Ministry of Health 2 Deputies
10.Ministry of Interior and Internal Security 1 Deputy
11.Attorney General 2 Deputies
12.Ministry of Labour and Employment 1 Deputy
13.Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development 1 Deputy
14.Ministry of Natural Resources (Land, Forestry, Water Resources) 1 Deputy
15.Ministry of Trade and Industry 1 Deputy
16.Ministry of Transportation 1 Deputy
17.Ministry of Gender and Social Welfare 1 Deputy
18.Ministry of Works and Housing 1 Deputy
19.Minister of Youth and Sports 1 Deputy
19 Ministers, 25 Deputies, 16 Regional Ministers 60 Ministers
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Time to ban broni waawu in Ghana focus on Ghana cotton production to start producing brand new clothes for Ghanaians that every day wearing
Thosr who dead during covid time left over clothes
Time to ban broni waawu in Ghana focus on Ghana cotton production to start producing brand new clothes for Ghanaians that every day wearing
KK 11 months ago
We could have done more. Eg Ministry of Agriculture to cater for food, agribusiness, aquaculture etc and Ministry of Transport catering for Roads and Highways and Transport, aviation etc
Akajatayogogo 11 months ago
The Ministers must work , not that they will go and seat in cars, give monies to side chicks , sleeping with peoples wife's , and be fooling,they must work to developed Ghana.
Ntsiful 11 months ago
While the reduction in the number of ministries is commendable, there are still many ministries that can merge. Eg Transport, Road and Highway or simply put Ministry of Transport for all. Again, Sports, Youth and Development can also merge, Agriculture and the related ministries can also merge among others.
Dr who 11 months ago
A Move in the right direction
Ganaba 11 months ago
Wisdom, I hope and pray he succeeds
God bless Ghana
Paul 11 months ago
Why can't we black people be analytical for once? Why all these duplications in the creation of the ministries without anyone reacting at the Presidency before presenting it to the public. What is wrong with us as a race? Are we sure that Mahama is the right person to transform the country?
Kweku 11 months ago
Innovation is the domain of science and technology and not communication and digital information.. Communication and digital information are just a fraction of innovation. The main area of innovation is science and technology, that's what the literature says. Our politicians always need to consult the experts and the technocrats before coming out with any major policies and decisions
Mohammed Seidu . 11 months ago
President Mahama has got it wrong. He must understand Agribusiness must be under the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. Agribusiness is about large scale production of Agriculture or production of crops, livestock, poultry, fish etc from start to finish. So starting with say seed production or acquisition, land preparation with technology or tillaging with tractors etc, through Crop Production, cultural practices or farm management by irrigation or water management, weed control, pest control, application of stimulant say fertilizer, harvesting, transporting and storage, marketing etc.
Please it is never too late. 2 More to Go. Dziko Kwame 11 months ago
Mr President, you are welcome, Sir.
Please it is never too late.
I respectfully think that we can please go further. May I strongly suggest the following, Sir:
(f) & (O) to become one, that is: “Energy, Climate ... read full comment
I respectfully think that we can please go further. May I strongly suggest the following, Sir:
(f) & (O) to become one, that is: “Energy, Climate & Technology”
(t) & (p) to become one, that is: “Labour, Youth & Employment”
(n) shall be re-named: “Media & Communication”
Long live Ghana, long Live the "RE-SET" machinery
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
My president is very serious to work and make our motherland Ghana a better place for all of us. Nasty Peoples Party the can cry blood who cares.
Hmm our dear new President should revise his O level Economics to note that Agribusiness must be under Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. He needs to understand that Agribusiness is about large scale agriculture production (crop production, livestock production, poultry production, fish production etc ) from start to finish.
So for crop production, it involves land preparation, seed production or acquisition, planting or seeding, cultural practices ( application of irrigation, weedicide, fertilizer etc), harvesting, transportation, storage and marketing. He must act quickly to amend this technical error
Hmm our dear new President should revise his O level Economics notes to note that Agribusiness must be under Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. He needs to understand that Agribusiness is about large scale agriculture production (crop production, livestock production, poultry production, fish production etc ) from start to finish.
So for crop production, it involves land preparation, seed production or acquisition, planting or seeding, cultural practices ( application of irrigation, weedicide, fertilizer etc), harvesting, transportation, storage and marketing. He must act quickly to amend this technical error
Hmm our dear new President should revise his O level Economics notes to note that Agribusiness must be under Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. He needs to understand that Agribusiness is about large scale agriculture production (crop production, livestock production, poultry production, fish production etc ) from start to finish.
kulbogo 11 months ago
Dis guy is bound to fail, he has been a huge failure before he is gonna fail again, personal i dnt v any hop in dis president, ghanaians would soon knw n realise dat de heaven he prms em gonna be hell very soon.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
OLUU 11 months ago
Mr President control your people , life is more important than the killings that are going on
Mahama is using his grey hair wisely
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
This is exactly my question too. It is common sense. I wonder is Mahama creating job for the boys? I have always felt Mahama is not the person to bring about the total transformation of the country we are longing for. He is n ...
The man is a scammer
NPP illiterates abstained from voting on the 7th Dec 2024 to show their displeasure. On the other hand NDC illiterates are automatic constant voters e.g. Ayigbes. No matter what they would vote for NDC even when they are hung ...
Anthropophobic Nana
I, and I believe many Ghanaians will take this number any time/day over over 70 thereabouts ministries of the previous administration. Nana Addo claimed he was in a hurry to get the job done to justified his elephant-sized ad ...
# Freewill
Kai I still recognise John Mahama as an Accidental President of Ghana. First he benefitted from the death of a President in 2012.Secondly he won an Election thru Apathy Voting in 2024.JDM is not fit to be a Presi ...
You are one of the julorbi house thieves. Gbemela. Your old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo was a useless president. With 126 ministers he was ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Kwasea man old fool cion hiani gyimini kwaseabi ba mo maametwe one by one. Kwaseaman do you think being old warrants you automatic wisdom. When you refused to walk in the principles of wisdom which is difficult task for someo ...
Why not merge Min of food & agric and Min of fisheries & acqua ...
23 Ministries is still TOO MANY for a poverty endemic country like Ghana.We don't need this propaganda from this Bole Bamboi Fraudster. Just bring out the names of your ministers indicating their designations for us to review ...
@ New York
I just checked out from my herbalist psychiatric in a village in Akim Oda.To inform you I met Born Again Johnny Mahama at the place who was there with his own problems. Do you think he has the Capacity to Reset G ...
There is a difference between Ministries and number of Ministries. First of is a lie that Akuffo Addo appointed 130 ministers. In his first term they were 118 ministers and their deputies which we all agree were very high. In ...
How do you appoint Ministers to ministries that are undergoing realignment.It is only the NPP that appoints people to non existent entities.What the President is doing is Iin the right direction.If for nothing at all,it is be ...
@ Dapaa
Just enjoy the ride wai
Respect yourself
Perfect start.
Very sensible decision
Mahama is a visionary leader.God bless JDM .All his enemies will be shame as Akuffo Addo.Npp Is a party founded on basis of lies, slogans, greedyness and looting.What they told us about Mahama in 2016 for us to vote for them ...
If I had my way, I would have made these changes: 1. Merge U and V (under Ministry of Agriculture); 2. Food & (Agric.) - Trade, (Agribusiness) & Ind. (just make it Ministry of Trade and Industry); 3. Road & Highway - Transpor ...
You spelt it out well. I also wonder why do we need a ministry to cater for religious affairs. If the intent is to ensure that churches pay taxes to the state then all well and good. Otherwise, it is a waste of tax money to e ...
Camouflage
The incompetent One..
Aviation and railways ...
When push comes to shove, the Ministry of Roads and Highways can be wrapped up under the Ministry of Transport as a specialized unit. In Ghana, we more or less have only one main means of transport - which is road transport. ...
1. Ministry of Transport should include Roads ...
Where is Sports?
Stakeholders discussing the galamsey menace must consider introducing crocodiles or alligators into the polluted rivers. In addition introduction of fish types to sustain the crocodiles and inhabitants same time. The time lim ...
Ban ...
Ban ...
Nice job
Nice job
Still too many.
The Mahama administration should take action against state looting and captures this is what brought the economy hardship because monies that are meant for project and the economic enhancement has end up in individual pocket. ...
Still too many duplications. For example roads and highways could be part of transport ministry. Likewise fisheries etc. could be part of ministry of agriculture, etc. The Presidencial advisers did not do well in advising the ...
4.Ministry of Education ...
While the reduction in the number of ministries is commendable, there are still many ministries that can merge. Eg Transport, Road and Highway or simply put Ministry of Transport for all. Again, Sports, Youth and Development ...
God bless Ghana
Why can't we black people be analytical for once? Why all these duplications in the creation of the ministries without anyone reacting at the Presidency before presenting it to the public. What is wrong with us as a race? Are ...
Innovation is the domain of science and technology and not communication and digital information.. Communication and digital information are just a fraction of innovation. The main area of innovation is science and technology ...
President Mahama has got it wrong. He must understand Agribusiness must be under the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. Agribusiness is about large scale production of Agriculture or production of crops, livestock, po ...
(f) & (O) to become one, that is: “Energy, Climate ...
Hmm our dear new President should revise his O level Economics to note that Agribusiness must be under Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. He needs to understand that Agribusiness is about large scale agriculture prod ...
Hmm our dear new President should revise his O level Economics notes to note that Agribusiness must be under Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security. He needs to understand that Agribusiness is about large scale agricultur ...