Rev. Owusu-Bempah reveals how he led COP Kofi Boakye to arrest infamous armed robber Ataa Ayi

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Mary 11 months ago

Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

No bigger robber than this charlatan. The CHIEF IMAM is ALIVE! BASTARD.

• MARY, (SENIOR) 11 months ago

Hahahaa... fake @Mary, the whole world knows since 2012, that ... TOILET SELF IS FAR BETTER THAN OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE. Nobody can challenge Akuffo Addo for his title.....

• np 11 months ago

But how come you said JM will never be president agai and after realising that JDM had alot of support u quickly turn your prophecy.Nigel was the one who gave us assurance far back in 2023 that that JDM will be president agai ...

• EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD LEVELS, AND THAT'S WITH ONLY I REPEAT, ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES. 11 months ago

BANKRUPT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF HOPELESS IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS.

EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD L ...

• Born 11 months ago

Mary, you'll die by the time you reach your next birth. Mark it.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• I like this guy 11 months ago

He will soon claim everything happening in Ghana is his doing. Asem ooo

• WELL SAID.ANOTHER NARCISISTIC CHARACTER 11 months ago

Well said Massa. Like many of his kind, self agrandissement,self-promotion and a preoccupation with getting as much influence in society as possible is all he is interested in.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

He can claim everything to be his doing, including the Aircraft Scandal and the various degrees of embezzlement of State funds by greedy politicians. It should also include the murders and Armed Robberies.
    We need to curtail ...

• Agyemang 11 months ago

Another Pastor/ Prophet story haaaaa Agenda paaaaa nie Ghanaweb

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• TT 11 months ago

He should know that Ataa Ayi's boys are still around and if care is not taken they will come after him

• Born 11 months ago

Please the Reverend didn't mention Atta Ayi's name. It was the writer who suggested that name.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• .com 11 months ago

This can never be an excuse to bring him out of jail . He can die there and go to heaven from the prison yard because GOD will not reject him as a prisoner.

• Kwame Ghana 11 months ago

Pastors have taken over the media now. They always want to show off their powers and be recognised by Ghanaians. I don't know if that is a way of advertising themselves for more people to join their church or consult them for ...

• Ignoramus 11 months ago

.Ghanaweb has become a den of thieves a propaganda spreading platform for crooks like owusu bempah and amoako atta. He couldn,t do anything for Takoradi girls.,.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom

• Phantom 11 months ago

How can a car reverse at 100 km/h? Come on

• Bongo 11 months ago

Ataayi was not arrested by kofi boakye this is the story ataayi after his allege numerous crime assaulted his sister son at Nungua and the matter was reported with Nungua police dovvsu then time kofi boakye was the rgional co ...

• Kofi Adu 11 months ago

Owusu Bempah are you a politician or a Reverend Minister doing the work of Christ? Shame on you