When you eat too much and go to bed you dream a lot. Completely foolish talk. You said Bawumia is going to win God showed you today Gaint . Foolishness
Enoch 11 months ago
Ha ha ha ha ha.... No weapon formed against the chosen one shall prosper.... those spirits don't know what time it is ......
It won't work
Ha ha ha ha ha.... No weapon formed against the chosen one shall prosper.... those spirits don't know what time it is ......
It won't work
FRANKIE 11 months ago
@John, not only eating too much before going to bed but drinking too much as well. Criminals and charlatans in cassock.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Honestly until the law enforcement agencies force these charlatans to keep their fraudulent business within the premises of their churches, away from the Presidency, away from politics altogether, we (Ghana) would never move forward. What a load of rubbish!
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
Ghana 'apostles' nie, GYIMII nie. So long as Ghanaians live in the 16th century, these bastards will take us for fools.
CASCARAS 11 months ago
The madness that won't sell in Ghana!
This madness is not humongous enough to sell in the Ghanaian market! Although the market for hallucination and madness in Ghana is very, very huge, it doesn't mean madness of any weight and size can sell in it; that would be demeaning to the buyers!
To sell in the Ghanaian market, the hallucination and madness need to be extraordinarily huge -- like a popular term in the Ghanaian society, gargantuan!
Ghanaians don't buy small-size madness and hallucination! The people themselves practise small-size madness to medium-scale hallucination in their homes and in the society every day, so small-size madness and hallucination don't sell to them! They seem to have enough of them in their daily lives: they defecate in the open gutters and on the beach; they build houses in waterways, choking the gutters, and when it rains, the water floods the houses and the rooms, destroying properties and sometimes killing them; they operate their 'chop bars' and eateries in the same premises where they operate public toilets; road-side food vendors sell food by foul-smelling, heavily-stinking open gutters; they even kill themselves over a guinea fowl; their guinea fowls can be so Ghanaian-in-character that they fly to neighbouring countries without visa; they urinate everywhere and anywhere -- in the streets, in hospital yards, on public buildings. Because they practise these kinds and pieces of madness, -- which, strangely, by their value system they dismiss as small and untroubling, -- they don't buy small-size madness and hallucination.
What they buy, readily and willingly, is huge huge-size madness! It is what they believe in! So, to compete effectively in this market in Ghana, you have to raise your level of madness far beyond and above the scale that is suggestive of what the practitioner in the article is offerring. Even the politicians, among whom are some of the most reliable customers in the hallucinatory madness business, even them, they would find this madness too low-scale for their taste!
chief vandal 11 months ago
yep
yep
Rex 11 months ago
So can't they arrest and sentence one of these fools to serve as a deterrent to the others? It's not funny anymore, imbeciles who only sees evil, but even when a proper and actual evil was coming to befall the world, none of them saw it. Criminals in cassock, thieves stealing,hiding under the guise of Gods name.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
The ORAL team should do something about the Aviation land at Botwe. Who grabbed that land?
Enoch 11 months ago
Yeah man.!... you are right ..
Iron 11 months ago
I heard it's owned by Ibrahim Mahama
they say they say 11 months ago
If that so called giant thing had to take orders from you, then am afraid it's nothing to worry about
Klinker 11 months ago
Very soon, all these criminal charlatans and ananse storytellers will be out of business
Kofi uk 11 months ago
They have started again, these pastors, Oheneba take note of these pastors, they didn’t see anything during akufo addo’s time
Joe 11 months ago
Konkonte in the night!!! The man wants to be the spiritual gate keeper. He should leave that to the pastors who prayed for Mahama to win lah.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Okotor. 11 months ago
You took the exact sail from my wings. Charlatan pastor.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..00007
EBBY 11 months ago
In the Psychiatric Hospital where I work this is called hallucinations, and there are medications for that. The most important thing is to you don’t try to argue with them because it is an illness they themselves are not aware of.
Too much nuisance by some pastors 11 months ago
Some pastors, after taking apeteshish and got drank and in the morning s started talking rubbish
ras 11 months ago
Ghanaian pastors and their stomach. I will go for evangelist dr. Archbishop woman Gaddafi mama pat agraada instead of these pastors because we all know who she is.
God will punish you all for using his name to fool and make ... read full comment
Ghanaian pastors and their stomach. I will go for evangelist dr. Archbishop woman Gaddafi mama pat agraada instead of these pastors because we all know who she is.
God will punish you all for using his name to fool and make money.
KK 11 months ago
Eiii. Some Ghanaian pastors are funny and comedians. You always have vision and prophesies. Even God's proclaimed land Israel has less number of prophets and prophesies than Ghana.
Stop this for you disgrace yourselves, a ... read full comment
Eiii. Some Ghanaian pastors are funny and comedians. You always have vision and prophesies. Even God's proclaimed land Israel has less number of prophets and prophesies than Ghana.
Stop this for you disgrace yourselves, and I believe our God is not pleased with you. You are deceivers of yourselves and the masses.
Kin 11 months ago
God will punish u this pastors
Kin 11 months ago
God will punish u this stomach pastors,are u not the one who said the election will be run off.i watch u on angel tv saying it,i have lose respect for u.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Thank you for ordering him.
alex 11 months ago
stomach pastor, foolish dream
Peter 11 months ago
What did you order him to do? You are expecting Chairman General to see you or what? Listen and listen good this is the time everyone should help reset Ghana not for self but generations yet unborn.
Any citizens who is abov ... read full comment
What did you order him to do? You are expecting Chairman General to see you or what? Listen and listen good this is the time everyone should help reset Ghana not for self but generations yet unborn.
Any citizens who is above 40-50 years old and thinking about himself is not fit to be called a citizen but a criminal. I think about my grandchildren and what they will do as Ghanaians in their lives.
Hmmmmm 11 months ago
Such stupidity and Ghanaweb publishes it
Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago
Another one again.Spirituality and fake prophecy.
We are entertaining such behavior too much.
Such retards developments.They made you
to believe without them nothing works well.
Gee 11 months ago
Concert
Concert
The Sage 11 months ago
GhanaWeb appears to facilitate these spiritual market activities to the detriment of much more serious developmental issues. Quite pathetic of a so-called news portal.
NanaB 11 months ago
This is becoming one too many. Everyone wants to become relevant in the eyes of the presidency. It is written,"pray for your leaders" ; can church leaders do that and stop this?..
Kweku Ananse prophecies Nkwaaa 11 months ago
This man is always using Kweku Ananse styles in prophecy. Always using his mimd to dribble others to believe his prophecies are from God. The fact some of your prophecies comes to pass doesn't mean that they are from God. I have serious trust issues with Amoako Atta. He can't be trusted.
Nico 11 months ago
It is not your fault, I blame politicians for given you fake pastors attention
ADVISER. 11 months ago
People, it is time to put away this senseless spiritualists and their foolishness. We are sick and tired of their scrap.
Robert 11 months ago
These are the kind of Christian pastors the country is producing. They are destroyers of the nation.
Jay 11 months ago
A country called Ghana. Hmmmm
New York 11 months ago
Hahaha..... charlatans and jokers in Ghana
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago
As the number 9 ranked LOW IQ around the globe people will fall for this oo!
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7uuhh
Efe 11 months ago
Can they for once keep quiet? Or find a way to see these guys when they get their visions? And spare us truama. Why???
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
The akyempanzee is going crazy because of JM
Mensa 11 months ago
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONS COMPANY
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Stephen Arko 11 months ago
God bless you Papa........We pray that any demonic orchestration against The President will not prosper.....We decree and we declare it null and void in the Name of Jesus Christ
Selfmade KING 11 months ago
Hw3 Kwasiato nso tweaaa
Wo gyimi oooo awurade3
Hw3 Kwasiato nso tweaaa
Wo gyimi oooo awurade3
Aponkye shuaa 11 months ago
We thank God you ordered the giant man to leave. Well.done. You do not need any recognition for this. A servant is not greater than his master.
Brains 11 months ago
When are Ghanaians going to start living a normal life and ignore these illiterates who lives in the spiritual world?
Alidu 11 months ago
I don't blame them, it's lack of formal education. You hardly hear Otabil, Dag Hills, Sam and other making such funny funny prophecies
So u guys have brains?
Ghana ll never develop daaa because we have people like in it lmaooo
So u guys have brains?
Ag 11 months ago
This madness must have an immediate end.
SAKU 11 months ago
These prophets who seemed to have the voice in the country; should be properly organized and managed by the State to channel all their visions and revelations to the Seat of government like the Fathers did. These ones are national assets God gave for our nations to prosper. Using social media platforms will never help in contributing to the development of our beloved Ghana.
Lmaoo
Herrrh, so u have brains?
Another dumb Ghanaian lol
Lmaoo
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
These are mentally paired fools who think Ghanaians are fools. They belong to the mental hospital
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
Bank flashing stays in ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dan 11 months ago
Hahahaha eaiii Ghana oh non non no
Truth 11 months ago
Eii the mbelesem start
Ignoramus 11 months ago
As the ÑPP is gone any Kumasi snake oil peddler will get a vision on Mahama... Kennedy couldn't get the NPP'flag after your prophecies about him. You are now turning to the umbrella
OB 11 months ago
I wonder what these kind of so called pastors and prophets eat, drink and where they sleep; and the type of bed they sleep on before coming out with this kind of hallucinogenic revelations. They are a lot of their family relations who are walloping in abject poverty and they can't even feed themselves once in a day instead of praying for them to come out from that situation, they keep on deceiving the public
Rose 11 months ago
Don't mind this man e sniff sand
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
Concert. The angel a super natural entity was clueless about this mysterious giant of a man and asked you a mortal who shits to investigate? Aaaaah ba. Christopher fuor nso you dey oooo.
K. Tsin. 11 months ago
Didw we go or come?
For how long are we to listen to such from such? Oh,poor Ghana. Lord have mercy.
Didw we go or come?
For how long are we to listen to such from such? Oh,poor Ghana. Lord have mercy.
Joshua 11 months ago
They have started
Abuu 11 months ago
This is what Adom Duah has been preaching about this akeka Foɔ pastors ,so you wanna tell me God didn't see that demon until now hmmm , why are you limiting God because nothing can hinder God . this is a shame.seek favor from God not human being.
Kofi agyei 11 months ago
So the angel could not have sack that so called giant but ask you to do that ?????? Eiiiiii
Kofi Amoako 11 months ago
You people should stop fooling. Everyday...spirit here spirit there. What the is wrong these men of god? I think we need laws to regulate these doom nonsense. Pastors in Ghana never see any positives. God only reveals negative stuff? What kind of God is interested in negatives like that?
Concern 11 months ago
Fa wo gyimi firi w) na yen dwene yen ho. Asem fun kwa
TRUTH 11 months ago
GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM:
IF GOD INDEED REVEALS THIS PROPHECY TO YOU ASK THE SAME GOD TO GIVE YOU SOLUTION. DON’T PUT FEAR AND PANIC INTO PEOPLE.
GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM:
IF GOD INDEED REVEALS THIS PROPHECY TO YOU ASK THE SAME GOD TO GIVE YOU SOLUTION. DON’T PUT FEAR AND PANIC INTO PEOPLE.
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
We need to enact laws to jail these charlatans for at least 50 years. They are destroying Ghana. Those that brought us the Bible are the very people forcing us to anus of fellow brothers.
Eric on London 11 months ago
These prophets are destroying Ghana. Why is everything spiritual in Ghana? President Mahama should be careful of these so called prophets before they bring him down. They are following him for their selfish interests. There is nothing at the jubilee house.
Oyibo 11 months ago
Hahahaha!!! Are we seriously serious as a country? None of our so-called men of God don't see any good thing. Kumawood, come out a movie - Jubilee House Spirit pt. 1&2.
John 11 months ago
Isn't it funny that they still tell such stories in 21st century era and expect us to beleive? They r the foolish ones!!
Wa-wa 11 months ago
Where do we get these idiots from? How can we develop with this primitive and backward mentality? Any idiot stands up and he is a prophet, apostle or some shit
Gyimah. Denmark 11 months ago
So Apostel Amoako Atta, so you are not even ashamed of your self. A young man like yourself been so and making such a cheap propaganda for cheap money attractions. Your friends are working and engaging in serious farming activities in Ghana. And you have nothing to offer for Ghanaians only such stupids and uneducated hulicinations. Stop such nonsense deals, its not helping you.
S Boateng 11 months ago
The dark ages have long gone.
We are now in a period of enlightenment.
Enlighten yourself, please.
Dee 11 months ago
So you don't nothing on your family only on mahama what wrong with you with your fake ass .one day you will be exposed.
CITIZEN GHANA 11 months ago
Please take this nonsense and foolish talk to your village. Your village Chief will not buy into this nonsense.
Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago
when did lies became attentive?
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
Eiii okomfo amoako attah. Dont forget Mahama too can pray ooo. God will always speak to the leader first.
Dont let anyone think that Mahama is a novice in spiritual matters, he is not.
The man can hear from God himself so n ... read full comment
Eiii okomfo amoako attah. Dont forget Mahama too can pray ooo. God will always speak to the leader first.
The man can hear from God himself so no one can deceive him. Let the pastors beware. Besides if he has any spiritual need l dont think he will bypass his local church pastor and go see others.
Truth 11 months ago
These pastors can only see bad things but nothing that Ghanaians can prosper from. Were they ordained for only bad prophesies Ghana?. Mahama have not seen anything thing yet. He invited them into politics, they will continue to haunt him with their prophesis until he finish paying them what he promised to them for their support.
ArthurMills 11 months ago
They should stop all these unnecessary things. But do I blame them? All because most Ghanaians refuses to use their God's given brains when the name of God is mentioned, and hence allowing these guys to continue to use the name of God to deceive them. Enough!!!
Koo Boare 11 months ago
When will this nonsense stop. It is the fault of our leaders. They contact some of these fools for spiritual protection.
Asaase Aban, That's it 11 months ago
Eeii Awurade, Ghanafour asofour
Ghana reduced to ridicule 11 months ago
Most unfortunate that a great nation like Ghana is now reduced to ridicule by con pastors because they control politicians. The whole country is heading towards the wrong direction
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
It is true....I was there some
DanDeal 11 months ago
Always they see a"giant this,a giant that" when will you start seeing a midget or a liliput?
Concert
Always they see a"giant this,a giant that" when will you start seeing a midget or a liliput?
Concert
Eric probi 11 months ago
You guys to doing this we’re serious to developing this country
When are we ever going to get a president that ll be bold to arrest these fake prophets!
My heart rate goes up anytime I see these fake prophet omg
When are we ever going to get a president that ll be bold to arrest these fake prophets!
Coolio 11 months ago
Stupid old fool. God will kill all of u one by one. Moron of frog
I am a Ghanaian 11 months ago
They have started gain oo. My problem is you guys are making Christianity unpopular. You were called to win souls not to come and talk anyhow.
Sandra Aboah 11 months ago
Let him monitor the discipline, economic growth, development, national cohesion, security and other positive phenomenon the leadership of Mahama would evoke in Ghana in the next 4 years.
Kwasi 11 months ago
Of what use is this information to the public?
Tophey 11 months ago
He has obviously been suffering from the heavy Fufu he had taken earlier.
Yaw 11 months ago
This man paa what aba is everything Okey why
Jimbo 11 months ago
Hahahahahaha. Himalayas. Eeeiii. Hmmm. Better not to comment on this.
Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago
Akyem Abuakwa Eagle Eye-ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Mensa 11 months ago
Kwadwo Poku,sub- human.YOU ARE A FOOLISH FOOL. UNEDUCATED LITERATE
Ewvevi 11 months ago
I think if someone had given this fool a dirty slap, he wouldn't be fooling around. He needs slaps from people like Jack Bebli, Salifu Amankwa.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
This nonsense must stop! It’s only in among Africans or people of African descent that this kind of stuff is mainly predominant!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Akufo Ado atu ennubone paa wadua nnuro bebree wo Jubilee House hor
Dx 11 months ago
Pastors and Criminality, we must be careful
Koa 11 months ago
No pastor helped Mahama to win. Mahama won simply because the voters were tired of the hardship and the arrogance of Nana Addo and some of his appointees. Let Mahama and his appointees trend the same way and see if they won't be voted out in 2028. Why is the system giving room to this criminals calling themselves men of God
Abotsi 11 months ago
Ghanaian pastors! Where are we heading?
Abotsi 11 months ago
Ghana Mental Authority should start examining some of these pastor patients
Asantehene 11 months ago
All be lie, you did not see anything
NanaB 11 months ago
NDC have said the out going government bugged the Jubilee house and so Mahama isn't going there now. This prophecy may be saying same using prophetic symbols
Mensa 11 months ago
Nana B eei!
Ndc are caught in their own propaganda. When Jubilee House was constructed NDC,the NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS, said no president of theirs would stay there but they would rather use it as a poultry farm.Perhaps yo ... read full comment
Nana B eei!
Ndc are caught in their own propaganda. When Jubilee House was constructed NDC,the NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS, said no president of theirs would stay there but they would rather use it as a poultry farm.Perhaps you were too young to remember.
If you were him would you go and stay there now?
I think he should go now that he is the chief commander of NKOKO NKETENKETE. If you throw a ball against a wall..hehe
Adu 11 months ago
Ghana has become a joke.
Lucifer 11 months ago
I thought we all agreed to be serious this year.
Educate Me 11 months ago
what a load of SHITE!!!!
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Mensa 11 months ago
He is the spiritual principal investigator for the ongoing " who killed Atta Mills?"super trial.
Nana 11 months ago
Is concert party back?
chief vandal 11 months ago
Arrant nonsense. Obviously he needs mental help
Joe 11 months ago
Please enough of this
Alberto 11 months ago
Ghanaweb what is Nana Addo's photo doing under this story. Stop the mischief it will not develop Ghana.
Smh ! 11 months ago
Amoako Atta , can u just shut the up ! U seem to talking loosely lately !
Samurai 11 months ago
Eiiii. Floodgates open for visions..
NiiMantse 11 months ago
Mr President, please don't entertain these charlatans. They have nothing to offer you or Ghanaians. We are praying for you and Ghana and nothing evil will befall you. You are safe in the mighty name of Christ Jesus
SA 10 months ago
The angel couldn’t talked to the spirit but rather asked u to talk to it. Eiii Osofo, y are u people disgracing urselfs like that?
It won't work
Honestly until the law enforcement agencies force these charlatans to keep their fraudulent business within the premises of their churches, away from the Presidency, away from politics altogether, we (Ghana) would never move ...
This madness is not humongous enough to sell in the Ghanaian market! Although the market for hallucination and madness in Ghana is very, very huge, it doesn't mean madness of any weigh ...
yep
So can't they arrest and sentence one of these fools to serve as a deterrent to the others? It's not funny anymore, imbeciles who only sees evil, but even when a proper and actual evil was coming to befall the world, none of ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
In the Psychiatric Hospital where I work this is called hallucinations, and there are medications for that. The most important thing is to you don’t try to argue with them because it is an illness they themselves are not aw ...
God will punish you all for using his name to fool and make ...
Stop this for you disgrace yourselves, a ...
Any citizens who is abov ...
Concert
This man is always using Kweku Ananse styles in prophecy. Always using his mimd to dribble others to believe his prophecies are from God. The fact some of your prophecies comes to pass doesn't mean that they are from God. I h ...
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Hw3 Kwasiato nso tweaaa
Wo gyimi oooo awurade3
So u guys have brains?
These prophets who seemed to have the voice in the country; should be properly organized and managed by the State to channel all their visions and revelations to the Seat of government like the Fathers did. These ones are nat ...
Lmaoo
Ban ...
Bank flashing stays in ...
Eii the mbelesem start
I wonder what these kind of so called pastors and prophets eat, drink and where they sleep; and the type of bed they sleep on before coming out with this kind of hallucinogenic revelations. They are a lot of their family rel ...
Didw we go or come?
They have started
This is what Adom Duah has been preaching about this akeka Foɔ pastors ,so you wanna tell me God didn't see that demon until now hmmm , why are you limiting God because nothing can hinder God . this is a shame.seek favor fro ...
You people should stop fooling. Everyday...spirit here spirit there. What the is wrong these men of god? I think we need laws to regulate these doom nonsense. Pastors in Ghana never see any positives. God only reveals negat ...
GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM:
These prophets are destroying Ghana. Why is everything spiritual in Ghana? President Mahama should be careful of these so called prophets before they bring him down. They are following him for their selfish interests. There ...
So Apostel Amoako Atta, so you are not even ashamed of your self. A young man like yourself been so and making such a cheap propaganda for cheap money attractions. Your friends are working and engaging in serious farming acti ...
The man can hear from God himself so n ...
These pastors can only see bad things but nothing that Ghanaians can prosper from. Were they ordained for only bad prophesies Ghana?. Mahama have not seen anything thing yet. He invited them into politics, they will continue ...
They should stop all these unnecessary things. But do I blame them? All because most Ghanaians refuses to use their God's given brains when the name of God is mentioned, and hence allowing these guys to continue to use the na ...
Concert
Akyem Abuakwa Eagle Eye-ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARR ...
No pastor helped Mahama to win. Mahama won simply because the voters were tired of the hardship and the arrogance of Nana Addo and some of his appointees. Let Mahama and his appointees trend the same way and see if they won't ...
Nana B eei!
Ndc are caught in their own propaganda. When Jubilee House was constructed NDC,the NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS, said no president of theirs would stay there but they would rather use it as a poultry farm.Perhaps yo ...
Ghana has become a joke.
what a load of SHITE!!!!
Is concert party back?
Please enough of this