This includes those sycophants who have started lying thedecided to advice Akufo Addo in private because finally realised it was not wise to advice presidents in public. They mustn't try it even in private. Otherwise yɛ bɛ bo wɔn woto woto papa
Musonda 11 months ago
3nó aaaa nóno.....!!!!!! They'll have to shut up, or we'll come to them with hard beatings
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Very timely warning. It is as simple as that. However the few men of spine and steely balls who criticised the erstwhile AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government must be encouraged to do same to Mahama so that we don't encourage dictatorship and impunity. Those sycophantic charlatans who lost their voices, with some watching ANIMAL KINGDOM should continue to do so else there'll be hell to pay for if they dare open their mouths.
What goes around comes around 11 months ago
The Ashantis have shown that the elected government is free to reject advice and pompously go on doing what irks the electorate. They have also shown that such behaviour does have consequences. So, sycophants (like the fool who posted this warning), make haste and encourage the new government to do as it pleases. The common saying is that what goes around has a nasty habit of coming around.
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
VERY FOOLISH STATEMENT FROM A VERY FOOLISH MAN. WHO SHOULD WE CRITICIZE IF KENKEY PRICE DOES NOT COME DOWN TO 1 CEDI?
Ujabu 11 months ago
If u could come out criticise when the price was rising, u could do same, but u didn't, for whatever reason, then to keep on staying quiet.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI. Tell yua useless morda to cook Kenkey for you free of charge. Yua maaf gbagayaaa like osafo maaafu's maaf. Kwasea.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..12387
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 11 months ago
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha NOKOFIO NTI HAHAHA HAHAHA
Enoch 11 months ago
You stupid fools did more than that ..... today the table turn ... you know what be NOKOFIO.... stupid short memory fool.....
AK 11 months ago
If violence is all that NDC cherishes, Ghanaians are watching. Let NDC turn the country into a state of no laws. No position is permanent.
Mangana Yazo.. Exodus14:13 11 months ago
Oheneba Bennie alias Okumangra, I never miss your show. Be it news,Gumbe or even advert. You are my man. Press on
Kay 11 months ago
Wise up man!! You should expect constructive criticisms from opposition, to also help you watch your back.
You can’t put laws in your hands. Be mindful of what you say not only in public.
Wise up man!! You should expect constructive criticisms from opposition, to also help you watch your back.
You can’t put laws in your hands. Be mindful of what you say not only in public.
Peter 11 months ago
Yes, you must remain silent for the next 32 years after which all the criminals have all died and sensible people will rise to form a better npp party.
For now we have taken over our country Ghana.
Yes, you must remain silent for the next 32 years after which all the criminals have all died and sensible people will rise to form a better npp party.
Jay 11 months ago
You will beat people?.Are we in the jungle? Ghana has gone to the dogs
Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago
You people talk as if Ghana is for you.
Have you ever thought of the millions of people
who voted before making such remarks.
Do you really know voters priorities.
Stop making that noise and allow people to
criticize.
criticize.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Stop fooling hmmmm
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia. This guy can cry blood. We will criticise mahama all day, week, month and year
GOOD FATHER 11 months ago
THOSE CLERGY PASTORS WERE SIITING DOWN VERY QUITLY WITHOUT CRITICING AKUFFO ADDO WHILE IS THAT THEY HAVE NWON HAVE BIG MONTH TO ATTACK JM.
Brute 11 months ago
Hwɛ bɛɛma anim ne ne ho. Nipa kankan sei
Tblair 11 months ago
Nkwasiafoo ne gyimie keka
Lawrence Seukuung Cheabu 11 months ago
I say a big no to the presenters comment
Everybody is free to comment or criticise the government. This is when comments are fair a good and listening government will use these comments for the good of the people Let me tell you why the Akoffo Addo government failed, is only because they were proud and will not listen So for good governance allow people to give their views about what is going on
However the good and fair comments will be taken for correction
When were reading government as a subject in the good old days what name or classification will you give to the Akoffo Addo government? For example. was it autocratic or tell the world.
Dzimakpla 11 months ago
off
off
Dzimakpla 11 months ago
off
off
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fsfefef
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
I agree with you Boss.
They will see their smoothness levels when they start the criticism.
Nyasa fuuoooeeeeeeeeee. Mu wo hi?
Charlatans like that. They should remain silent for good ooh.
I agree with you Boss.
Nii 11 months ago
Akans and Ashanti
Cc 11 months ago
Who's that fool?
Mosesmm 11 months ago
Empty barrel journalist. I should pay my tax, yet I should keep mute. Saa, you will hear ounds.
Mensa 11 months ago
So says the Director of Political Sycophants Association of Ghana, Media Branch.
Ujabu 11 months ago
Man, they wise ones know that already, they greedy idiots cannot n would learn a lesson the hard way
Truthfully 11 months ago
Wrong analogy! Criticism is not an automatic event; one does it when one does not relates with an action or inaction. There were some pastors who never criticize Mahamah during his previous administration but heavily critized Nana Addo. Every Ghanaian including pastors has the right to speak their opinions when they feel it's the right time.
Slim 11 months ago
109%
109%
Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 11 months ago
Specialists only know how to do what they do.
Dare attack 11 months ago
You will be sh0t in that your protruding belly and equally dealt with if you dare attack anyone or tge clergy.
Ofui! Who are you to warn someone not to talk, we will talk and let's see
You will be sh0t in that your protruding belly and equally dealt with if you dare attack anyone or tge clergy.
Moor 11 months ago
Funck the pastors. These assholes r misleading the public. the pastors and their children and children. them all we had enough of these beast
Kojo 11 months ago
We are waiting for a stupid elderly person to come and insult John mahama. We deal with the person ruthlessly
Enyo 11 months ago
Another fool, why do you think you can define what one may or not criticise? If you opined that what was not critised under Akuffo Addo should not be critised under Mahama then I may be tempted to think you you can think a bit...a bit because of your entrenched stand...question is if you really think what was not critised by those you are accusing was why warn them to stop righting their wrongs?
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Whiteman 11 months ago
Exactly my brother. Anyone who will criticize his Excellency JM might have done so during Akuffo Addo if not he or she is a hypocrite.
Kwaky 11 months ago
Lunatics have now taken over Ghana
Douglas 11 months ago
U cant warn any one
Kk 11 months ago
Ei so this imbecile is a journalist in Ghana? You had the guts to criticise Nana Addo but others cannot criticize JM? My goodness and these are supposed to be people who sit on radio to educate the public. May God have mercy on Ghana!!!
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Hahaha. Oh no. Oheneba. This guy really cracks me up. So funny.
Is Mahama competent 11 months ago
Mahama is an incompetent dunce who is going to destroy Ghana
kwasi 11 months ago
So you have the rights to criticize under Nana Addo, but no one has the right to do same under JM. wow
max 11 months ago
oheneba we will critize mahama and u cant do foko kwasia beema gyimifuo , there's nothing u can do , do u think ghana belongs to u alone kwasiato gyimi gyimi
Yusuf 11 months ago
do you listen to your self ? who should we criticise ?your father?or who
Spiogab 11 months ago
Aboabi ba
Aboabi ba
Spiogab 11 months ago
Aboabi ba Boamah, odwanfunu God go punish you and your family. Jail man
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
Looking to be noticed for nokofio. Sycophantic buffoon calling himself a radio presenter. Empty barrel making noise!!
Logic 11 months ago
Please ,please and please. The former administration was accused of creating a culture of silence which culminated into an unprecedented defeat.Are you advising the new government to follow this example which they rightfully criticized?
Kobby11_11 11 months ago
Very funny, indeed. If you assume GH peeps are cowards because they don't react to anything nonsensical from you peeps, then, you are living in a fools paradise.
Akua pokuaa 11 months ago
One of the most useless and hopeless presenter in this country kwasiaa kwasiaa who is John Mahama is he not a human? Go away with your stupidly aboa funuu kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii
This includes those sycophants who have started lying thedecided to advice Akufo Addo in private because finally realised it was not wise to advice presidents in public. They mustn't try it even in private. Otherwise yɛ bɛ ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Very timely warning. It is as simple as that. However the few men of spine and steely balls who criticised the erstwhile AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government must be encouraged to do same to Mahama so that we don't encourage dictat ...
The Ashantis have shown that the elected government is free to reject advice and pompously go on doing what irks the electorate. They have also shown that such behaviour does have consequences. So, sycophants (like the fool w ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
criticize.
Stop fooling hmmmm
Everybody is free to comment or criticise the government. This is when comments are fair a good and listening government will use these comments for the good of the people Let me te ...
off
off
I agree with you Boss.
Akans and Ashanti
Who's that fool?
Wrong analogy! Criticism is not an automatic event; one does it when one does not relates with an action or inaction. There were some pastors who never criticize Mahamah during his previous administration but heavily critized ...
109%
Another fool, why do you think you can define what one may or not criticise? If you opined that what was not critised under Akuffo Addo should not be critised under Mahama then I may be tempted to think you you can think a bi ...
U cant warn any one
Ei so this imbecile is a journalist in Ghana? You had the guts to criticise Nana Addo but others cannot criticize JM? My goodness and these are supposed to be people who sit on radio to educate the public. May God have mercy ...
Aboabi ba
Please ,please and please. The former administration was accused of creating a culture of silence which culminated into an unprecedented defeat.Are you advising the new government to follow this example which they rightfully ...