Death to jandam! What the hell and heck and fvck is the name of the "NDC COMMUNICATOR"?
KOJO 11 months ago
LIES! GHANAWEB IS ABOVE THIS. CHECK STORIES BEFORE ALLOWING THEM ONTO YOUR NEWS SITE. THIS IS AN NPP GENERATED NEWS ARTICLE
James 11 months ago
Hahaha!… this is false. This people have started their lieing spree early oo. They were not able to mention the name of the communicator because there is no such communicator. The NPP is a very dirty political party.
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Who lies more than ndc
Nana Akomea 11 months ago
Bawumia. Kwasea Bawu Bawu. Ask Google. You fool. The greatest liar in Ghana
Mensa 11 months ago
Ask Google? Ignorant fool.GOOGLE IS NOT AN ENCYCLOPEDIA. IT IS JUST A POOL OF WHAT PEOPLE PUT ON IT. So if uneducated literates like you intentional keep repeating your foolish mother is a prostitute on Google, the next time you search for the most notorious prostitute in Ghana your mother's name will come up. Google itself explained that this is how it works.
In any case why am I wasting my time on someone like you who can read a little write a little BUT CANNOT COMPREHEND ISSUES, EITHER BECAUSE YOU'RE TOO PROUD TO ASK,OR JUST A MORON WHO HAS NO THINKING POWER.
THE DAY NPP WILL REALIZE THAT GHANAIANS ACTUALLY HAVE FULLY FORMED, WELL FUNCTIONING BRAINS, THEY WILL RISE AGAIN AS A POLITICAL PARTY. WHOEVER DID THIS SHOULD GO AND SLEEP. THEY WASTED THEIR TIME BIG TIME. 11 months ago
FOR NOW THEY ARE COMMITTED TO THINKING THAT GHANAIANS ARE KINDERGARTENERS. THEY SEE US AS A BUNCH OF SHEEPISH ILLITERATES. NPP, THIS TIME IT'S NOT YOU AND NDC LA. IT'S YOU VS THE WHOLE OF GHANA.
Volta 11 months ago
You are still in campaign mode?
Kaa 11 months ago
You greatest fool, what has Bawumia's name got to do here? Get a life mumu
Kwasi 11 months ago
You do@Kawaadwen. Anyway, learn to spell well. Kawoadwen or Kaw'adwen should be the spelling NPP rat!
Rex 11 months ago
Unintelligent propaganda, wat is the name of the NDC communicator,? The whole thing sounds as stupid as ghweb itself, they should go and arrest whomever she is, because she doesn't communicate for the NDC, no NDC communicator is this stupid to say such nonsense, Npp are too evil, just three days after the handing over, look at some evil orchestrations that they have commenced. But like I kept telling them before they were embarrassed by the people, the people are much more wiser now and can't be fooled.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
So the NPP still haven't learned any lesson from their humiliating defeat - they haven't realised that their propagandas no longer work? Carry on with these sorts of propaganda and lies and you will remain in opposition for a very looong, loong, long time!
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD LEVELS, AND THAT'S WITH ONLY I REPEAT, ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES. 11 months ago
BANKRUPT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF HOPELESS IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS.
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD LEVELS, AND THAT'S WITH ONLY I REPEAT, ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES.
MEANWHILE HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IS PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT WITH ALL OUR CRUDE OIL, NATURAL GAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, BAUXITE, MANGANESE, COCOA, ARABLE LAND AND OVER 12" AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL, TROPICAL RAIN FORESTS, RIVERS AND LAKES, THE ATLANTIV OCEAN, ETC.
IT TOOK SHEIKH AL-MAKTUOM ONLY 35 YEARS TO TRANSFORM DUBAI ARID DESERT WASTELAND TO AN ULTRA-MORDERN INFRASTRUCTURE MASTERPIECE.
DUBAI, LIKE SAUDI ARABIA, ETC, HAS NO WATER BODIES LIKE RIVERS AND LAKES. THEY ALL USE DESALINATED TREATED WATER PUMPED FROM THE ARABIAN GULF SO DUMSOR IS RARE IN THE GULF. IT NEVER HAPPENS OVER THERE.
I BET GHANA'S BOGUS LEADERS ARE TOTALLY USELESS!
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
@KOJO.It is true.I heard the woman on social media making g such claims. I was shocked.
TIRANA 11 months ago
Ah, Ghanaweb paaaaaa.... are you people that HOPELESS..????? What do you aim to achieve by this "GUTTER JOURNALISM..????" If you're unable to ascertain the identity of this Tik-Tok criminal, must you fall for this kind of irresponsible journalism?? Chaiiii... if I don't see this article being pulled down in the next hour, I will form an adverse opinion about you people!
Boris Bukari 11 months ago
To let us know the calibre of people who say they love Ghanaians n so was fighting 4 their suffering
MoonGod 11 months ago
Ghanaweb is above this useless crap of news. JDM did not sanction this . What is her name and in what capacity was she speaking? useless Ghanaweb
DotCom 11 months ago
Ghanaweb has never being above this gutter news reporting. It is rubbish and will soon be boycotted for its support for homosexuality and hate crimes against minorities.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
The woman is NOT an NDC communicator. She works for AGYAPA TV/FM. That's how she opens her wide mouth on her morning show. Ignore her. It's not coming from the NDC.
Sotomayor 11 months ago
The "MATEMEHO VAGABONDS" have started carrying out their diabolical acts already! What they know best in this life is using LIES & FABRICATIONS to deceive the citizenry!! But sorry, the masses have long crossed that border into a life of reality now. So if the NPP doesn't make any effort to apply honesty and truthfulness in their activities, their shambolic performance will shift from 38.2% to 18.5% at the next elections.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ofuibiba U always defending stupidity from Nd. Are U mad hmmm when will Ur mahama sign the LGBTQ bill hmmm
Athena- US 11 months ago
Your stupidity is a terribly legendary
Freewill 11 months ago
The arrogance has started n we will see. Quite nonsensical from this girl called ndc communicator.
Okotor. 11 months ago
Is she speaking her own mind or what? She shouldn't cause disaffected for the party.
Aba Atta 11 months ago
What is the name of that NDC communicator? The buck stops with the president John Mahama! He said it severally that the free SHS has come to stay, what is going on now only shows the shambolistic free SHS Nana Addo and Bawumia left, after you people will see the new free SHS John Mahama will implement. What you NPP supporters don't know is how Nana Addo Bawumia Adutwum are cringing from their let over free SHS! If it was as solid as they said it was, it wouldn't be facing such a shameful case just 5 days after handing over! Shame to the NPP.
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD LEVELS, AND THAT'S WITH ONLY I REPEAT, ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES. 11 months ago
THE ABOVE SHOULD BE THE RIGHT MESSAGE TO FREELOADING GHANAIANS WHO TO NOT HAVE THE CHANCE TO LOOT IN GHANA POLITICS.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS A HOPELESS MATION OF HOPELESS IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS.
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTH ... read full comment
THE ABOVE SHOULD BE THE RIGHT MESSAGE TO FREELOADING GHANAIANS WHO TO NOT HAVE THE CHANCE TO LOOT IN GHANA POLITICS.
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD LEVELS, AND THAT'S WITH ONLY I REPEAT, ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES.
MEANWHILE HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA IS PERPETUALLY BANKRUPT WITH ALL OUR CRUDE OIL, NATURAL GAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, BAUXITE, MANGANESE, COCOA, ARABLE LAND AND OVER 12" AVERAGE AMNUAL RAINFALL, TROPICAL RAIN FORESTS, RIVERS AND LAKES, THE ATLANTIV OCEAN, ETC.
IT TOOK SHEIKH AL-MAKTUOM ONLY 35 YEARS TO TRANSFORM DUBAI ARID DESERT WASTELAND TO AN ULTRA-MORDERN INFRASTRUCTURE MASTERPIECE.
DUBAI, LIKE SAUDI ARABIA, ETC, HAS NO WATER BODIES LIKE RIVERS AND LAKES. THEY ALL USE DESALINATED TREATED WATER PUMPED FROM THE ARABIAN GULF SO DUMSOR IS RARE IN THE GULF. IT NEVER HAPPENS OVER THERE.
I BET GHANA'S BOGUS LEADERS ARE TOTALLY USELESS!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0000756436
M.T 11 months ago
Don't ask for her name. Ghanaians refused to listen to wise counsel and acted in anger. But, wisdom teaches us never to make decisions in anger. The painful thing is most of those who cued to vote for NDC can't pay for freeSHS and they will start putting their burden on other family members who already have huge personal responsibilities on their shoulders. The economy wasn't great and it won't be great overnight. Yet, the 24-hour economy is just a sink to siphon state funds and make the economy more pathetic. We saw what happened to SADA, GYEEDA etc. John Dramani has no track record of turning things around so don't expect magic! He told you already in his first term that he wasn't a magician. He couldn't even maintain the gains of Atta-Mills government without any major global economic situation. Now, every economy in the world is facing touch times. If you have to pay for freeSHS or stay at home, I don't see how that makes your living standards better. Those who thought they could pay for their kids SHS will soon realize that they have to pay for extended family members too, and they will begin to understand how richer Akufo-Ado made them in the past 6 yrs.
Star from the north 11 months ago
It doesn’t matter what ghanaweb and its NPP party does, the owner of the land has taken his rightful place. You can start your propaganda tactics to sway your gullible NPP supporters, but nothing will change come 2028. We will not allow NPP to come to power through the back door again. Be reminded that we will come after your website if you continue to publish fake news against the government.
eddy protons 11 months ago
looka this ugly ladi saying nonsense she thinks every one is like her who has money to pay school fee and the likes
if God has helped you to be where u are today dont talk nonsense
God forgive you siabaaa
looka this ugly ladi saying nonsense she thinks every one is like her who has money to pay school fee and the likes
God forgive you siabaaa
Noble 11 months ago
This is the best news ever! The electorate should forever be grateful. Wonderful! Thank you, Mr. President.
KOKOTAKO 11 months ago
JDM will do everything for education to be well respected.
NDC BAN SUCH LOSE TALKERS 11 months ago
Who made this idiot a spokesman for the NDC? He is not intelligent and should be banned by the party from speaking
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
It's not true. Ghanaweb and their criminal tactics
Gomido 11 months ago
This is fake news. The author failed to mention the so-called communicator by name in the article? NPP trolls are back to their old scamming ways just to discredit the NDC and JDM. They have so soon forgotten the drubbing they received in the just-ended elections, where they emerged as micro, micro-minority. You will remain micro minority for the next 3 decades, at least.
The Sage 11 months ago
Ignorant communicator disturbing JDM’s standing on the issue. Inconsequential
Sowee 11 months ago
U people say arogants in Akuffo Addo governance,what about this!
Aboa Nanka 11 months ago
It is evidence of your stupidity, kwasias3m kwa. U could mention the name of Akuffo-Addo, why couldn't you mention the name of the communicator? U hire your stupid party puppets to write useless articles without merit then get excited when you read them. Foolish people indeed, go think of re-building your broken party.
Brute 11 months ago
Aboa Nanka did you watch the attached video? Aboafunu, go and swatch it. sia
Aboa Nanka 11 months ago
Learn sense, God gave it freely. If any toy speaks their mind and mentions Mahama's name, does that make the person an official ndc communicator? Use your monkey stupidity to re-build your broken party. kwasia nipa like u. the thought of having such thieves stay in power shows the fool you are, toke b3l3 b3l3.
Peter 11 months ago
The truth is NDC government has inherited empty coffers from the criminals and the books will soon be opened for all to see.
Our late father had no money in the bank and his retirement benefits are nothing to work out the f ... read full comment
The truth is NDC government has inherited empty coffers from the criminals and the books will soon be opened for all to see.
Our late father had no money in the bank and his retirement benefits are nothing to work out the family upkeep. Do you expect the elder son to die aswell. Wise up
Þhen they should not pay ex-gratia to the useless MPs 11 months ago
Did Mahama not leave empty coffers to Nana Addo? What foes around comes around.
K LAMPS 11 months ago
Well spoken. We hear wai! 2028 is just around the corner.
Kwame 11 months ago
@K LAMPS this is not any NDC communicator.This lady is an NPP lady peddling the usual lies.She must be located and brought to book.
Tt 11 months ago
This news media has started. What is the context of this headline? Are students paying fees now? This govt is 4 days since swearing in. Even ministers are not appointed yet. What is this all about?
Kk 11 months ago
What is the name of the communicator. All be lie
Collins GH 11 months ago
This is just the beginning, we warned u people but u didn't listen to us. Many parents will struggle to send their wards to school hahaha.
Joe 11 months ago
Is it the responsibility of the government to take your child to school or your responsibility. Cheap politics
Nii KK 11 months ago
But this lady is Npp polling station women organizer at Ejisu in Ashanti Region, please Ghanaweb don't start this in 2025, the lady is my neighbour
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ofuibiba kwasiman lol this lady is always at TV cuz ofuy
Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago
Oyiwah. We lived to see
Mark k 11 months ago
This lady is called Owusuwa at Ejisu I know her very well
Firing Squad 11 months ago
Ebob) ba, Ghanaians ain't see nothing yet.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
This is NPPigs propaganda. It is never from any NDC communicator. They are still using their Neanderthal-era propaganda that led to their devastating defeat. Mahama will review and strengthen our education system for parents to feel the true impact of Free SHS.
BOB OKELEY 11 months ago
This foolish girl will be fired by the communication Just yesterday,the president was heard saying his number one priority is to make the free education a success... just some few minutes to hear this ashawo,Napo look alike lose talkertive
Wwwe 11 months ago
Thank U madam now fools HV seen ndc Apu
Aboa Nanka 11 months ago
You keep exposing your foolishness and stupidity. every discerning person has realized the article was written by gay npp goons, that's why they couldn't mention the name of the communicator. your stupid free shs didn't give you quality education to make you realize the article is sub-par and lacks substance. fools like you were very ideal for npp's agenda, and they succeeded.
tell the world who this so-called ndc communicator is. aboa bi ba, go wank yourself and sleep.
Aboa Nanka 11 months ago
Ghanaweb mo gyimie nu abroso. nkwasias3m kwa, does the communicator not have a name? and is that the best picture you could get of her???
Keep fooling, the rest of Ghana is busy working.
Ghanaweb mo gyimie nu abroso. nkwasias3m kwa, does the communicator not have a name? and is that the best picture you could get of her???
Bob 11 months ago
This a scammer and not ndc communicator
Montesquieu 11 months ago
Ghanaweb!! Ghanaweb!! Ghanaweb!!, how many times did i mentioned the name?three times!! Stop your wicked,diabolic and skin-pained agenda against JDM,or else this time around we are not jocking we would come after you, which station or Media platform did your so called NDC female communicator said this and what is her name?
Sam 11 months ago
Stupid, who said she's an ndc communicator? This is put up there by npp to stir up their base. Such stupidity will not be tolerated be warned. Ghanaweb should be careful with some of this stupid publications, because this person is not a spokes person for the ndc. Wicked people, thunder fire you all.
Forlifive 11 months ago
And thank God in mahama's own mouth Free shs is his priority. If this video is true then she should be banned from speaking on radio and tv.
Obed 11 months ago
What's the name of that communicator.lies
HOLALA 11 months ago
NPP propagandists have their ways once again but they lier that can't work.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia.
Gh 11 months ago
NPP GHANAIANS ARE SO AWARE OF YOUR JANDAM NONSENSE. WE AREN’T FOOLS ANYMORE
Joe 11 months ago
THRE FACT THAT GHANAWEB IS NOW OWNED BY AN NPP MEMBER DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD PUBLISH SENSELESS ARTICLES. This article should be below your standard.
Kofi 11 months ago
Since when did Ghanaweb owner become an NPP member
Yaw Manu 11 months ago
Hubris will take them back to opposition.
Stone 11 months ago
This story is fake. Which female communicator? What is her name?
Shame on you, Ghanaweb 11 months ago
Shameful journalism. How can Ghabaweb be amplifying TESCON propaganda?
So what is the name of this so called communicator? What's her status in the party?
No name, no location or background.
Shame on you
So what is the name of this so called communicator? What's her status in the party?
Shame on you
kuji 11 months ago
This Ghanaweb is a useless blog. A communicator? What's the communicator's name? What's the role of this communicator in the new government? Please be factual and stop those bullshit blogging.
Godfred 11 months ago
Stupid woman, i hope Ghanaians have been enlightened now to not take any statements made from non official party communicators as the standing of the government. Reckless and idiotic talk.
GH 11 months ago
Ghanaweb should behave beyond this kind of reportage. How can u be featuring any unrecognised member on
your site or you turn to be NPP blogger. In the NDC party structure who is she and how can her message reach the top hi ... read full comment
Ghanaweb should behave beyond this kind of reportage. How can u be featuring any unrecognised member on
your site or you turn to be NPP blogger. In the NDC party structure who is she and how can her message reach the top hierarchy to implement. Let's be factual and stop wasting people time here.
Eeee 11 months ago
You'll all fail trying to throw dirt on his name because flowers will grow on it.
Look inside 11 months ago
You are BIG fool very big one. How dare you speak to parents like this. This not how NDC spoke persons speaks. Foolish women, you just disgracing the president and we make sure you are kicked out. Idiot.
President Mahama ha ... read full comment
You are BIG fool very big one. How dare you speak to parents like this. This not how NDC spoke persons speaks. Foolish women, you just disgracing the president and we make sure you are kicked out. Idiot.
President Mahama have reaffirm his commitment to Ghanaians that he will review and continue with the free SHS policy. Idiot
Asante 11 months ago
Nonsense communicator
Ghan 11 months ago
Ghanaweb should redeem their credibility by naming this ndc communicator name and where she comes from.If they failed to provide this,then I lost respect for their media house,meaning they are getting their news from other sources rather than crosschecking their news before publishing.And if this video is truely coming from ndc communicator,then ndc is on their way to opposition come 2028.
cardilic20 11 months ago
She's not NDC communicator. John Mahama doesn't endorse this useless statement. Mahama will continue with the free shs
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago
Fowl mouth beings like this shouldn't be entertained!! How do you allow anything at all to spew insults?!!
Lahmann Louis 11 months ago
Go away with this your stupid comments
Do you think you are the only NDC member
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Really? Is this what Ghana Web does? I was so eager to read the name of the communicator but ended up disappointed.
Noble 11 months ago
I think part of the statement was read , it can't be true
Public figure 11 months ago
The NDC as a party is not known for this arrogance of a speech, thoughtless of a communicator. Let Ghanaians know by name the communicator in question. This diabolical means of tarnishing the NDC will be resisted with what it takes by the well-meaning youths.
Athena- US 11 months ago
Ghanaweb is a useless news outlet. Don't forget we know the owner is a typical npp person.
TWEAAAAA
Ghanaweb is a useless news outlet. Don't forget we know the owner is a typical npp person.
TWEAAAAA
Yiadom 11 months ago
If you understand economy education is a bedrock or backbone of the economy, before south Korea, Singapore, Malaysia became what it's today, they focus on giving free education to their children.
Kk 11 months ago
Please ghanaweb what mandate does this lady have to speak for mahama. We know official spokesperson of the president. Stop this mischief
Ghanaweb must do better 11 months ago
How can the source of your information be tescon informant on twitter? And you actually make this your headline story? What shows she’s an NDC communicator? What is her name? The video is even not recorded well? And this was a news worthy to be captured and shared? And when they say Ghanaweb now peddles false news you want to rebut? With what evidence?
OLUU 11 months ago
Ah are you guys surprised. She is an ndc woman and she has said it all.No need to insult her, those who voted for them should now bow down their heads in shame. All the University students forgot about their younger siblings at home and voted against free SHS.If anyone come to ask for money to send their children to School, tell them 3y3 zu, 3y3za.The 4yrs ahead of us will be the worse.
Sumaa 11 months ago
Who is this thing too called a communicator? Bleechy bleechÿ you're not a proper ndc communicator so stop the nonsense with that stupid journalist.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago
I thought you people said Mahama started the free education, he should continue and also upgrade it.
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
This thrash talker has a stricking resemblance to a certain popular lady known as Ef Swarzy, even though she is slightly more beautiful.
They talk in the same manner. Could they be blood relations?
JUst asking please.
This thrash talker has a stricking resemblance to a certain popular lady known as Ef Swarzy, even though she is slightly more beautiful.
JUst asking please.
Worried Aussie 11 months ago
And this communicator has no name?
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jdjrne
Jijiga 11 months ago
Watch your language a d tone of your language! 2028 is close!!!
Ell jay 11 months ago
Ghanaweb,you guys need to start acting responsibly.what is the name of the "so called"communicator in question?do you verify before you post stuffs or you just do random news.
Or is it because HE JDM is for free press?the ... read full comment
Ghanaweb,you guys need to start acting responsibly.what is the name of the "so called"communicator in question?do you verify before you post stuffs or you just do random news.
Or is it because HE JDM is for free press?the editor and the entire group should be ashamed of yourselves for putting false news on your platform.
James 11 months ago
This girl is not an NDC communicator but a panel on Agyapa tv Atene show which I always watch. She is an NPP sympathizer though and on the day she made these remarks she was just being sarcastic and incite those who refused to vote. She seemed very frustrated and bitter so please get your facts correct before you post
No one 11 months ago
NDC executives need to hit hard at Ghanaweb over this nonsense. Who told Ghanaweb.com she is a communicatir of the party? No name or designation, just NDC communicator? This is nonsensical
Bikabe 11 months ago
What is the name of the communicator n where does she come from. This cannot be true
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
STOP THIS FOOL IMMEDIATELLY!!!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, you guys are idiots to the highest level. Mention the name of the NDC cominicator .
Stomach Journalism. We shall come after you guys. Thieves and Lai's. Nation Wreckers.
Ghanaweb, you guys are idiots to the highest level. Mention the name of the NDC cominicator .
Stomach Journalism. We shall come after you guys. Thieves and Lai's. Nation Wreckers.
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Yooo yati yyy
Saint Frank 11 months ago
Thus type of arrogant and useless ladies doesn't deserves to be I'm saying position or to be called communicators she should be sack immediately. They rather make the government untractive. I repeat she should be sack immediately
.com 11 months ago
Let the technical nock-out extends to recruitment of GES staff in 24h econoy-JM.
The Truth 11 months ago
Stupid girl. This girl is nobody in NDC the public should disregard her unguided utterances. Nobody sent her with that message. She was talking out of frustration she is experiencing for being rejected by
OB 8 11 months ago
Sack her now
Jones 11 months ago
NDC please control your communicators.
.com 11 months ago
Let the technical knockout of TEACHER RECRUITMENT BASED ON certification extends to GES staff in 24hr economy-JM OR NDC.
Towncrier 11 months ago
THIS IS CALCULATED TO DECEIVE BIG TIME! ONLY TWO DAYS AGO, JDM HIMSELF REHASHED HIS COMMITMENT TO ENRICHING THE FREE SHS DRIVE! GHANA! WAKE UP!
.com 11 months ago
Do not be scared and surprised of the first comment made for that is how they teach ,and the reason for teacher certification.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dread 11 months ago
Are you trying to tell Ghanaians that the communicatior has no name? All you have published is a female communicatior.
Ishmael 11 months ago
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Dan 11 months ago
This stupid foooool of a lady should be sacked immediately, what kind of foolishness are nonsense is that. Look we shall not allow any stupid foooool who didn't suffer for the party to come to power to spew nonsense, I mean what's that
Najeeb 11 months ago
Ghanaweb is a disgrace. So you know the name of the communicator and you still say her views represent the NDC policy?
Bad journalism. You should be ashamed of ourselves
Ghanaweb is a disgrace. So you know the name of the communicator and you still say her views represent the NDC policy?
ibi 11 months ago
what a verbal diahorrea. education is a human right not a privilege. you idiot.
Cas 11 months ago
The lady is not ndc she is a presenter ant agyapa tv
Dan 11 months ago
This is a big fat lie what is her name and which region town and station was she speaking from. Npp has started their stupidity and nonsense again, this time around it will not work
Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 11 months ago
Same arrogance and careless spineless talk cost NPP, now this idiot prostitute is speaking the same filth. Let her step aside.
Remember NPP 11 months ago
Dont forget NPP just got booted out and NDC will follow suit too. How is 24 hr economy feasible without educated masses, good roads, quality water and security. Ghana leaders must think country over politics. Do you have street lights even, poor security. Things doesnt just happen. There must be strategic planning and implementation. NDC just lost my vote.
Truth 11 months ago
Stupid!
Stupid!
Asantehene 11 months ago
Ghanaweb,what is the name of the communicator? Ashawo ghanaweb
Kwasi 11 months ago
NPP and their crocked ways. They have started the agenda to make NDC look bad.
Pk 11 months ago
This comments as started reducing your vote from Ghanaians towards 2028 election so be mindful of your comments.
TRUTH 11 months ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. WHO ASKED YOU TO BE THE SPOKESPERSON FOR NDC? DID AND NDC TELL YOU THEY ARE UNABLE TO PROVIDE FOOD FOR SHS SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM? THIS LADY MUST BE BROUGHT TO ORDER
Mohammed Rashid 11 months ago
This is bad and highly unprofessional reportage. Doesn’t that female communicator have a name?
Abokobi 11 months ago
INCOMPETENCE ON THE MOVE.....THE MIND OF THE NDC
Adeen 11 months ago
This woman must be seized from from talking. Oh' you're disgrace to our party NDC.
Bb 11 months ago
Stop that nonsense talk
Koo Sei 11 months ago
BOYCOTT BOYCOTT BOYCOTT
I have told you in countless times that GHANAWEB is owed and controlled by a fascist NPPig MP
BOYCOTT BOYCOTT BOYCOTT
I have told you in countless times that GHANAWEB is owed and controlled by a fascist NPPig MP
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
I am very sorry, this communicator can‘t communicate, despite the fact that there is no body who can‘t not communicate. President Mahama in all his communication did not undergrade any parent. President Mahama once made mentioned that he will cancel the free SHS system and will install a better one to reduce burdens on parents. He didn’t tell parents what they have to do with their children and didn’t also tell them which of these children they should send to school. Look, we are in power now, let’s learn how to get more votes in the next coming election. Reflect before you mention a word please! We want to stay in power, so I beg!
Kwame Ghana 11 months ago
Guys, ignore this fake reportage by the Ghanaweb; this portal was forcefully taken away from from it rightful owner by one NPP guy.
Their aim is to use it as a tool to write inaccurate articles to discredit the works of t ... read full comment
Guys, ignore this fake reportage by the Ghanaweb; this portal was forcefully taken away from from it rightful owner by one NPP guy.
Their aim is to use it as a tool to write inaccurate articles to discredit the works of the NDC and JDM's government.
Stephen Oteng 11 months ago
This lady must shat up Mahama is not proud so we will not allow her to come and break the vision of ndc or fired or change her to another position, speaking from South Africa.
Dont make GhanaWeb useless 11 months ago
So because the NPP has bought Ghanaweb, you have started to use it for propaganda. No name of the communicator. And you go ahead to make it a top story. We will start to boycott Ghanaweb.
Erik 11 months ago
So what's the name of this female communicator and from what region or constituency ? This is gutter journalism
True talk 11 months ago
She works with Elizato, Ohemaa Bez shearing her thoughts on FSHS, they will make sure to derail FSHS
Kf 11 months ago
Good to hear that. This is what Ghanaians want
Davidson 11 months ago
What stupid outburst is this, if the lady is in her right senses. The uncontrollable and reckless discussions must stop!
Joe 11 months ago
NPP if we are to vote again your percentage will be worse than this. Please tackle your problems and leave NDC alone. NDC have come to stay with Ghanaians
Dokolibi 11 months ago
Will u shut up, u are Incompetent communicator.
Do bring JM down with ur rubbish, where were u when the campaign was going on.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
This is fake.
It has no source.
This is fake.
It has no source.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Fake! fake!! fake!!!
Nii 11 months ago
She is not Ndc communicator.
We know the Ndc communicators.
They don't speak the way she spoke. They speak sense and with maturity.
This is mischief.
Kk 11 months ago
Mahalair and promises... thise who stay at home will come and rob and kill, afuu koklo
Kwadwo 11 months ago
The NDC do not entertain such remarks. I will urge our communicators to ne mindful of what they say .
Bek 11 months ago
NDC NDC guide your communicators hmmm
Michael 11 months ago
The boarding must be abolish every student must be day student ,with the committee day school to make things easier for parents and to monitor their children. If still you want boarding then you look for private school
Know your boundaries 11 months ago
With immediate effect pls can that lady be stopped from speaking as communicator.
Yes we can't pressure Mahama but he is in charge just as he is finding solutions for the energy sector he should do same for education.
That ... read full comment
With immediate effect pls can that lady be stopped from speaking as communicator.
Yes we can't pressure Mahama but he is in charge just as he is finding solutions for the energy sector he should do same for education.
That lady must go we don't need any disrespectful akan I'll speaking with long artificial nails to speak
The Police Should Arrest Him 11 months ago
This communicator’s opinion might not reflect the broader opinion of the NDC party.
I believe free education has come to stay and this present government will continue.
This communicator’s opinion might not reflect the broader opinion of the NDC party.
I believe free education has come to stay and this present government will continue.
Okyere 11 months ago
We are not shocked to hear this
Fila 11 months ago
Madam some of us vote not for party but for Ghana to win again. This kind arrogant behaviors will not be tolerated. We got to know ways to address this kind issues.
Damn 11 months ago
What is her name?
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago
Fake news. Nobody has seen this woman on TV or radio before as a communicator . She talks yabi yabi yabi just like a typical NPP communicator.
Private detective. 11 months ago
We do not need this arrogant talk in this Mahama administration. This Ohemaa Benz or whatever she calls herself shoukd be stopped from talking about tge NDC government. How can she say that an issue that tge Ghanaian people want to know more about such as tge Free SHA is not Mahamas priority and that parents who cannot pay their wards fees should let them stay at home. What kind of stupid insensitive talk is that. People like this Ohemaa Benz are the reason why peopke start hating their once loved Presidents. Instead of eliciting public support, interest, sympathy and participation in policy decision making processes you dismiss the citizenry just like that with this nonsense talk.
Jacob Adebayor 11 months ago
Personnel I think this news app is for npp
This cannot be coming from a recognized communicator 11 months ago
These are the kind of people who act to deplete the gains of a distinguished personality
Abena 11 months ago
Ghanaians are ungrateful so the there fr ee SHS
Aba Sam 11 months ago
The lady is an employee of AGYAPA TV/FM. That's how she rants on her show.
KofSam 11 months ago
Mahama must be careful with statements made by some of his appointees in the public domain and to refute statements that will make him unpopular with Ghanaians. For Ohemaa Benz to tell parents to let their wards stay home if they can’t pay their tuitions is not in line with Mahama’s agenda and Ghanaians must condemn her statement. Any official of Government whose statement misrepresents Mahama’s agenda should be fired.
Ndc 11 months ago
If this is true,it will cost ndc dearly!!!
Kk 11 months ago
Stop spewing nonsense if you don't have anything to say. JDM has already confirmed that free SHS has come to stay. So please let the wise communicators do their job. Please.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Who is this too? Don't come and deceive yourself. Fake story.
No one will come after you ,talk the talk 11 months ago
When I hear people say we will come after you ,what kind of stupidity talk is that. You can't do anything to anyone, please talk your mind... who is Mahama that people can't criticise him, NDC supporters what goes round comes round,you can't eat your cake and have it back..,be ready for us, some of us will hit hard on your president Mahama... have it in mind the first year university students are waiting for mahama's fees he promised them. When we come to propaganda who doesn't know the Ndcs are always good at it. No group or individuals to threat anyone of coming after him or her. We will be ready for you OK.the country doesn't belong to NDC ,we have the right to speak our mind and we will do what is expected of us.no dare not yo threaten anyone...,if you where threatened during NPP reign ,you won't be alive to open that your mouth to say those barbaric speech. We have freedom to speak if something are not going to the advantage of Ghanaians. Free Senior High School is here to stay so get it and president Mahama should start paying the fees because schools have started commencing.
No one should think he or she is above the law....you have freedom to speak or say what borders you. We will march the ndc boots for boots,...what goes round surely comes around.you will be guaranteed freedom after speech.., Channel your energy on the promises you made instead of trying to put fear into people all in the name criticism, we are waiting for you nonsense
ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECTFUL REMARKS 11 months ago
NDC Officials have started the arrogance and disrespectful behaviour and speech that got NPP out of office. NO problem NDC Officials go on with such utterances and disrespectful to the Ghanaian public. Can the rural poor of Ghanaians afford paying for their wards secondary education . Ghana is not Accra alone my dear sister.
Taker 11 months ago
Ah the thing is there to see you say ibi Ai
It's less than 100 days and the fooling has started.
Mohammed Rashid 8 months ago
Who lies more than ndc
Ask Google? Ignorant fool.GOOGLE IS NOT AN ENCYCLOPEDIA. IT IS JUST A POOL OF WHAT PEOPLE PUT ON IT. So if uneducated literates like you intentional keep repeating your foolish mother is a prostitute on Google, the next time ...
Unintelligent propaganda, wat is the name of the NDC communicator,? The whole thing sounds as stupid as ghweb itself, they should go and arrest whomever she is, because she doesn't communicate for the NDC, no NDC communicator ...
So the NPP still haven't learned any lesson from their humiliating defeat - they haven't realised that their propagandas no longer work? Carry on with these sorts of propaganda and lies and you will remain in opposition for a ...
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD L ...
Ah, Ghanaweb paaaaaa.... are you people that HOPELESS..????? What do you aim to achieve by this "GUTTER JOURNALISM..????" If you're unable to ascertain the identity of this Tik-Tok criminal, must you fall for this kind of irr ...
The "MATEMEHO VAGABONDS" have started carrying out their diabolical acts already! What they know best in this life is using LIES & FABRICATIONS to deceive the citizenry!! But sorry, the masses have long crossed that border in ...
What is the name of that NDC communicator? The buck stops with the president John Mahama! He said it severally that the free SHS has come to stay, what is going on now only shows the shambolistic free SHS Nana Addo and Bawumi ...
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTH ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Don't ask for her name. Ghanaians refused to listen to wise counsel and acted in anger. But, wisdom teaches us never to make decisions in anger. The painful thing is most of those who cued to vote for NDC can't pay for freeSH ...
It doesn’t matter what ghanaweb and its NPP party does, the owner of the land has taken his rightful place. You can start your propaganda tactics to sway your gullible NPP supporters, but nothing will change come 2028. We w ...
God forgive you siabaaa
This is fake news. The author failed to mention the so-called communicator by name in the article? NPP trolls are back to their old scamming ways just to discredit the NDC and JDM. They have so soon forgotten the drubbing the ...
It is evidence of your stupidity, kwasias3m kwa. U could mention the name of Akuffo-Addo, why couldn't you mention the name of the communicator? U hire your stupid party puppets to write useless articles without merit then ge ...
Learn sense, God gave it freely. If any toy speaks their mind and mentions Mahama's name, does that make the person an official ndc communicator? Use your monkey stupidity to re-build your broken party. kwasia nipa like u. th ...
Our late father had no money in the bank and his retirement benefits are nothing to work out the f ...
Oyiwah. We lived to see
This is NPPigs propaganda. It is never from any NDC communicator. They are still using their Neanderthal-era propaganda that led to their devastating defeat. Mahama will review and strengthen our education system for parents ...
This foolish girl will be fired by the communication Just yesterday,the president was heard saying his number one priority is to make the free education a success... just some few minutes to hear this ashawo,Napo look alike l ...
You keep exposing your foolishness and stupidity. every discerning person has realized the article was written by gay npp goons, that's why they couldn't mention the name of the communicator. your stupid free shs didn't give ...
Ghanaweb!! Ghanaweb!! Ghanaweb!!, how many times did i mentioned the name?three times!! Stop your wicked,diabolic and skin-pained agenda against JDM,or else this time around we are not jocking we would come after you, which s ...
Stupid, who said she's an ndc communicator? This is put up there by npp to stir up their base. Such stupidity will not be tolerated be warned. Ghanaweb should be careful with some of this stupid publications, because this per ...
Shame on you
your site or you turn to be NPP blogger. In the NDC party structure who is she and how can her message reach the top hi ...
President Mahama ha ...
Nonsense communicator
Ghanaweb should redeem their credibility by naming this ndc communicator name and where she comes from.If they failed to provide this,then I lost respect for their media house,meaning they are getting their news from other ...
The NDC as a party is not known for this arrogance of a speech, thoughtless of a communicator. Let Ghanaians know by name the communicator in question. This diabolical means of tarnishing the NDC will be resisted with what it ...
TWEAAAAA
How can the source of your information be tescon informant on twitter? And you actually make this your headline story? What shows she’s an NDC communicator? What is her name? The video is even not recorded well? And this wa ...
Ah are you guys surprised. She is an ndc woman and she has said it all.No need to insult her, those who voted for them should now bow down their heads in shame. All the University students forgot about their younger siblings ...
JUst asking please.
Or is it because HE JDM is for free press?the ...
This girl is not an NDC communicator but a panel on Agyapa tv Atene show which I always watch. She is an NPP sympathizer though and on the day she made these remarks she was just being sarcastic and incite those who refused t ...
Yooo yati yyy
Thus type of arrogant and useless ladies doesn't deserves to be I'm saying position or to be called communicators she should be sack immediately. They rather make the government untractive. I repeat she should be sack immed ...
Sack her now
Ban ...
Hmmmmmmm
This stupid foooool of a lady should be sacked immediately, what kind of foolishness are nonsense is that. Look we shall not allow any stupid foooool who didn't suffer for the party to come to power to spew nonsense, I mean w ...
Dont forget NPP just got booted out and NDC will follow suit too. How is 24 hr economy feasible without educated masses, good roads, quality water and security. Ghana leaders must think country over politics. Do you have stre ...
Stupid!
Stop that nonsense talk
BOYCOTT BOYCOTT BOYCOTT
I am very sorry, this communicator can‘t communicate, despite the fact that there is no body who can‘t not communicate. President Mahama in all his communication did not undergrade any parent. President Mahama once made m ...
Their aim is to use it as a tool to write inaccurate articles to discredit the works of t ...
This is fake.
It has no source.
Fake! fake!! fake!!!
This is mischief.
That ...
What is her name?
We do not need this arrogant talk in this Mahama administration. This Ohemaa Benz or whatever she calls herself shoukd be stopped from talking about tge NDC government. How can she say that an issue that tge Ghanaian people w ...
Mahama must be careful with statements made by some of his appointees in the public domain and to refute statements that will make him unpopular with Ghanaians. For Ohemaa Benz to tell parents to let their wards stay home if ...
When I hear people say we will come after you ,what kind of stupidity talk is that. You can't do anything to anyone, please talk your mind... who is Mahama that people can't criticise him, NDC supporters what goes round comes ...
NDC Officials have started the arrogance and disrespectful behaviour and speech that got NPP out of office. NO problem NDC Officials go on with such utterances and disrespectful to the Ghanaian public. Can the rural poor of ...