GACL employee's unforgettable moment with the Asantehene captured on camera

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Paa Rasta. 11 months ago

That was COOL, RESPEK THE GREAT KING OF GHANA.. HE WILL BE GREATER UNDER MAHAMA,S ADMINISTRATION. ALL THE LITTLE PEOPLE WHO TALKED SMACK ABOUT THE KING ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WHEN ARE YOU COMING TO GHANA?

• kelewele 11 months ago

Wo Kwasia! Is Ghana an Asante monarchy? Ofui!!

• truth be told 11 months ago

You should be learn sense from the video, stop insulting the Ashantis because the more you do so, the more their ska dwa power elevates them!

You should learn sense .....

• Gyimisaaaa 11 months ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians youth? What is the meaning of this? This primitive culture must stop so that we move forward.

• General 11 months ago

My self looking for this opportunity one of this days, my own de3 I believe it will be tears of joy

• Enoch 11 months ago

No ,.. I believe you will chopoff that hand and keep in a safe at the world BANK.... ha ha ha ha ... stupid low life people....

• Brute 11 months ago

Deɛ ɔte Krawiri ne Brawiri nwoma so. Ohene piaww

• Asante Kingdom 11 months ago

During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.

• K 11 months ago

I just checked. Is True ‘HMS Ashanti’

• Alidu 11 months ago

Ooh yeah, that tells how Ashanti is. If you don't believe because of your high sense of your hatred towards Ashantis, just Google it

Yes, the British named a warship HMS Ashanti (F 51) during World War II. HMS Ashanti was a Tribal class destroyer in the Royal Navy.
    Let's emulate them because no runs over Sika dwa Kofi!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago

Hmm these neanderthals!

• Sagrenti 11 months ago

What about whipping Yaa Asantewaa in the ass and dragging her in her plantain leaf underwear to Seychelles?

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Odwan

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom

• Bastie Tutu 11 months ago

You’ve started your nonsense with Kwasia Tutu again. Ever since his party lost abysmally , have you heard anything from him. He imposed NAPO on the NPP and led them to an unprecedented defeat in the history of our body poli ...