We have too many supposed people or leaders of God who are false and always throw dust into the eyes of those who easily believe in them. Why can’t he convince me and people of my like with his nonsense of working someone spiritually and that God has just spoken to him and his stupidity? I am just sorry we still have some Ghanaians who believe in his deceitful utterances.
Rex 11 months ago
Now nobody needs no one to tell them that all these people are criminals, syphoning money from gullible people, they are all thieves.Lying and hiding behind Christianity to enrich themselves at the expense of poor and gullible persons.Those idiots on the streets causing mayhem, persons like his Kumchacha and Agradaa are the ones that you should be visiting.
James 11 months ago
Oh Nonsense!. Who is Ghana doesn’t know that that is how NAPO talks. He already talks loosely since his childhood so we don’t need a magician to cast spell on him for that. The man already holds a PhD in loose talking.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
I blame Ghana for all this nonsense on our screens.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
***Ghanaweb.
Fireman 11 months ago
Hehehe. And who's working on Kumchacha to also talk so loosely? I think he talks more crap than Napo. Tweaa
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Ghanaweb shd stop promoting these Spiritual and Charismatic churches (One Man Churches) on their website.It has a negative impact on our society.Nigeria is currently struggling to come out of this menace.
AZAA MEN OF GOD 11 months ago
90% of those pastors, prophets, bishops, and so on are all fake and hardened criminals in cassock. Most of them are Ashantis and Akyems, using titles in the name of God to deceive Ghanaians and steal.
Constantinople 11 months ago
Ajeeeee. My stomach. Hahahahaha. What about Napo's nose? And the hair in his nostrils? ProCold Napo
NII 11 months ago
All this nonsense comes from the same place. A bunch of fools.
Seth 11 months ago
Same place as in?
Klinker 11 months ago
Oseikrom.....
M.T 11 months ago
Now your major task is to work on John and Jane not to make mistakes. You don't start what you can't finish. Isn't it satanic to work on a person to make mistakes? If you indeed have that power to make people commit mistakes, don't look for satan anymore. He is you!
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 11 months ago
Just gerrout you liar. These are the fake so-called men of God who have infiltrated the church by claiming to be aligned to the body of Christ to bring their dirt into the church, ridicule the church publicly, influence people to dislike the church or not want to be Christians or baby Christians to leave the faith. They are mostly magicians and occultists. Sons of Satan.
YAW ADJEI 11 months ago
God sleeps at night? You don’t even know scripture. You are nothing but a false prophet. Psalm 121:4 says: “indeed He who watches over Israel never sleeps nor slumbers”.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
So, who worked on Mahama spiritually for saying that Tinubu is the president of federal republic of Ghana, you or who else? This foolishness must stop.
AI 11 months ago
IS THAT A HARMFUL MISTAKE?
@Pelicles: Get your senses back on track! This pastor saved us from the wicked NPP government and we must thank God for using him to good effect.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Tell Mahama to give him an appointment.
Tsintsina, Kumasi 11 months ago
This guy is not serious. What happens in health, security, aviation sectors? Don't they run 24hrs shifts? Let's be serious in this country
Kwame Kontonkyi 11 months ago
Can we overhaul the whole religious sect. This is too shameful.
Fila, Kyebi 11 months ago
So who worked on Akufo Addo to be snoring and sleeping at functions and events?
godfather 11 months ago
This paster is indeed funny.
wiseman 11 months ago
He isnt funny but fool. Ghanaians should give me mandate to rule Ghana for a year and see the outcome and l gonna close all the one man churches like Paul Kagama did in his country. We are pampering these idiots for long time in Africa soil. Kumchacha you are very sick.
Gabon Dee 11 months ago
Gyimie sei aa and you'll get some stupid news portal called Ghanaweb to also write such rubbish,does that useless irrelevant nonentity called Kumchacha even have paracetamol..
NONSENSE
Gyimie sei aa and you'll get some stupid news portal called Ghanaweb to also write such rubbish,does that useless irrelevant nonentity called Kumchacha even have paracetamol..
NONSENSE
20/20 11 months ago
Nyame Bekyere Republic, nkwasiasem nkoaa no progress
Ananse System 11 months ago
What a country!
Oyibo 11 months ago
It's so strange the 'god' pastors in Ghana worship does only bad things - death, accidents, diseases, plane crash, etc. Why can't they tell their 'god'to do good things for Ghana like incorruptible politicians, take us out of poverty, abundant of gold, inspire hope. I don't want to say they are fake but by their fruits.....
Smart Frempah 11 months ago
NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Neenyi 11 months ago
We shall know the son of man by their fruits. Self proclaim prophets and man of God. If you are a member of his church, please run for your life. Tweeaaaa ka
The Sage 11 months ago
Fairy tales
Fairy tales
Leo 11 months ago
That ignorant & "fake" man-of-God... Kumchacha, must be told that already, several companies in ghana, are running endless shifts, which is the ; "24-hr economy move" that NDC advocates.
Kwaky 11 months ago
When will this foolishness end.People attend his church?
AI 11 months ago
I LIKE THIS PASTOR
May God rely only on Kumchacha to do all His work on earth. These mistakes were needed to save Ghana from the stranglehold of the kleptocratic evil Nana-Bawumia regime.
I LIKE THIS PASTOR
May God rely only on Kumchacha to do all His work on earth. These mistakes were needed to save Ghana from the stranglehold of the kleptocratic evil Nana-Bawumia regime.
Jimbo 11 months ago
Most of the self-acclaimed men of God do not understand the Christian religion. They bear the name "christians" but they practice voodoo. God will let them expose their true nature all the time. Glory be to God all the time.
Joe Inkala 11 months ago
Now all these pastors hv started it again. Everyone of them wants to be recognized. These charlatans.
Muba 11 months ago
So Mahama's mistakes too with his speeches,did u cause them too?
Chicago 11 months ago
Charlatan....Go and find work
TT 11 months ago
Who doesn’t know that NAPO is stupid from birth.
Keame 11 months ago
This questionable 'prophets' are part of our problems.
Osei 11 months ago
You want some favor from NDC , fake pastors
Osei 11 months ago
You want some favor from NDC , fake pastors ,Ghana web are you short of stories? This is unnecessary story
Truth 11 months ago
That means NAPO was good person for Ghana but so called "pastor" is the nation wrecker has helped in bringing an evil person like him.
Truth 11 months ago
Instead of preaching the gospel of repentance and salvation, see this chalatan. No wonder the youth does not want anything to do with Christianity all because of evil and fake pastors like this one.
Watchman 11 months ago
Foolishness is endless
Koa 11 months ago
Thief,you have nothing in you as man of God. Stomach pastors who just want to attract Mahama's attention for opportunities. I'm afraid if Mahama is going to listen to this fake pastors then we are doom. The whole national budget will not be enough for them to share.
Richard Azamati 11 months ago
Who so ever digged the pit shall fall in with his decendants. For you kumchaca saying that, is an impeding doom.in your you
Basa 11 months ago
What a CHARLATAN. Ghanaweb you can do better than project this type of foolishness. How this this person's lying and stupidity encourage public discourse about development?
Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago
Hmmm Ghana we have a long way to go
with these so called spiritual things.
Why not conjure for your so called spirit to change
or bring more resources to cushion the economy.
Sometimes some of these prophets must see me ... read full comment
Sometimes some of these prophets must see medical
attention ooh.
Sowee 11 months ago
All this u are saying today will hunt u tomorrow,ur churches is collapsing and u think is the Akuffo Addo government,
Tobiah 11 months ago
It's January. He is preparing to scam and collect first fruits from his church members
tafari 11 months ago
lunacy to the zenith
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
All these devils who call themselves men of God think Ghanaians are stupid and are incapable of thinking. Ghana web should not give them space. They are criminals
Efo Kofi 11 months ago
Another foolish idiot is talking
Kojo 11 months ago
Look at them and they are not ashamed
Koa 11 months ago
Trump will move straight to the white house without thinking of any spiritual negativities from Biden. And here we are Mahama, educated and a christian thinking of cleaning the seat of government before moving in because one stupid pastor have told him to do so. Perhaps that will also mean to change everything Nana used including the presidential fleet of cars and the presidential plane all been paid by the already poor tax payer. Are we serious as country. The Chinese don't buy these stuffs and see how they are moving.
CITIZEN GHANA 11 months ago
Please stop this stupid and foolish talk. Have you heard of AI?
Sandra Aboah 11 months ago
It's a lie! Napo's stupidity, uncouth nature and arrogance is congenital. Even the so called Asante Royal background and training could not remedy it.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Who doesn't know that NAPO was always DRUNK before mounting any stage.
Kwaw Esiako 11 months ago
Listen to this disgraced con-man, boasting of what he should be ashamed of. Judgement awaits everyone.
Frank 11 months ago
You call yourself a pastor
Biggy 11 months ago
We need jobs for the youth...
starzo 11 months ago
these people are all liars. there is no prophet in Ghana. why can't they command food for everyone hungry Ghanaians everyday? they just want attentio n. I so wish all these fake pastors could be banned.
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,worry not,these people are all wizards masquerading as’prophets’ doing magic and foretelling the future,for those old enough to remember,their antecedents used to go to markets on market days carrying monkeys to perform their magic .They disappeared when JJ and his people launched their fire and brimstone anarchy they called revolution for want of better description,follow them at your own peril.
Smh ! 11 months ago
But u can't work spiritually on your dead father to bring him back to life ? Smh
We have too many supposed people or leaders of God who are false and always throw dust into the eyes of those who easily believe in them. Why can’t he convince me and people of my like with his nonsense of working someone s ...
Now nobody needs no one to tell them that all these people are criminals, syphoning money from gullible people, they are all thieves.Lying and hiding behind Christianity to enrich themselves at the expense of poor and gullibl ...
***Ghanaweb.
Same place as in?
Oseikrom.....
Now your major task is to work on John and Jane not to make mistakes. You don't start what you can't finish. Isn't it satanic to work on a person to make mistakes? If you indeed have that power to make people commit mistakes, ...
Just gerrout you liar. These are the fake so-called men of God who have infiltrated the church by claiming to be aligned to the body of Christ to bring their dirt into the church, ridicule the church publicly, influence peopl ...
He isnt funny but fool. Ghanaians should give me mandate to rule Ghana for a year and see the outcome and l gonna close all the one man churches like Paul Kagama did in his country. We are pampering these idiots for long tim ...
NONSENSE
What a country!
It's so strange the 'god' pastors in Ghana worship does only bad things - death, accidents, diseases, plane crash, etc. Why can't they tell their 'god'to do good things for Ghana like incorruptible politicians, take us out of ...
Fairy tales
I LIKE THIS PASTOR
Foolishness is endless
Thief,you have nothing in you as man of God. Stomach pastors who just want to attract Mahama's attention for opportunities. I'm afraid if Mahama is going to listen to this fake pastors then we are doom. The whole national bud ...
Sometimes some of these prophets must see me ...
lunacy to the zenith
Trump will move straight to the white house without thinking of any spiritual negativities from Biden. And here we are Mahama, educated and a christian thinking of cleaning the seat of government before moving in because one ...
Fellow Ghanaians,worry not,these people are all wizards masquerading as’prophets’ doing magic and foretelling the future,for those old enough to remember,their antecedents used to go to markets on market days carrying mon ...