See photos of Bawumia at Mecca two days after leaving office

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Dr. Edward Akita 11 months ago

May Allah continue to bless you and Samira with wisdom.
    May your dreams be fulfilled by the Almighty. We are not perturbed at all. It is still possible God willing.

• Rex 11 months ago

He can go and worship Allah or Buddha for the rest of his life, but the presidency de3, it's a fantasy, he nor any other Akufo Addo's appointee will never get closer to it.

• Kitty Max 11 months ago

@Rex are you Allah (God Almighty) to bestow favours and presidency on somebody? Sad person. May Allah forgive and guide you aright, otherwise you'll die a hopeless person. Commot for there. How many votes you entitled to, is ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Rex @ Kitty Max and all the idiots insulting me 11 months ago

Hoew many times didn't you fools insult me here when I told you right here on Ghanaweb that we were going to beat you mercilessly? You fools didn't learn any lessons from that, you are still insulting me, gyimigyimiifoc, were ...

• YSL @ Rex 11 months ago

Don't mind those idiots , they feel they are more human than others, they can easily say here that Mahama wasn't ever going to be president, and don't want Bawumia to be told same, after all you saying Bawumia isn't going to ...

• Praski 11 months ago

Are you animal or a human being? If Quran is a toilet paper then you're what? Pig like you! Only animals behave the way you do. Pig who eats toilet!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Prakasi, leave that demented fool who has been speaking nonsense and insulting Islam and the Quoran alone. I think he rather needs a mental cure.

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

I think we should not respond to that hopeless madman who is insulting Prophet Muhammad and the Holy Quran. He is seeking attention, so nobody should give him any. If nobody answers him or reacts to his posts, he will be isol ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Ali baba bawumia 8 yrs ago you couldn't afford mecca today look....

And could Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings afford furniture for his room before he seized power? Was he not living on credited YOR KE GARI at Burma Camp? Did he not with his wife leave Ghana Politics as multi billionaires? Did that ...

• Captain 11 months ago

Kitty Max, l thought, you were asking for forgiveness of Allah for saying something you deemed not good.? With the same tongue, you are invoking courses. May Allah have mercy on you rather.

• Citizen8 11 months ago

@Rex, remember pride precedes a fall. You talk as if you're God.

• Gizo Gizo 11 months ago

Don't say that again ooo. Don't forget what was said to Manama. He will never be president again. God is a wonderful man. Pray for your government to do well for the people of Ghana.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

Skin pain!!

• Mensa 11 months ago

And who do you think you are, Rex Big stuff ? Anyway since your just aspiring baby with sharp teeth,I know your parents weren't born when this song was released.
    Who do you think you are,Rexona?
    This tadpole thinks it i ...

• Rex 11 months ago

I am your stupid mother, and who do you fool too think you are?

Do you know who appoints a king or leader? Go to your Bible and read that the Jews at a point in time consulted oracles when they wanted a king. Yes, they even consulted the spirit of the Dead including that of Samuel when th ...

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 11 months ago

God punished Saul for consulting the witch to summon the spirit of Samuel. Samuel himself rebuked Saul for it. Saul and his sons died in battle right after that. There's a difference between passages that describe what happen ...

• KOJO 11 months ago

NPP MEMBERS AND SHOWOFF! THEY CANNOT SOLVE PROBLEMS. ONLY SHOWING OFF. SITTING IN LANDCRUISERS AND DISPLAYING GOLD TO SHOW OFF. NPP, NEVER AGAIN

• Antuaaaa 11 months ago

that phrase has been over used by you illiterates too much.....look for another! by the way, what didn't npp say about ndc not coming into power again? relax you are nobody. if you are not careful, you will even be dead befor ...

And did P/NDC show off in Pajeros , Pick ups and other SUVs? Ask AFRC/P/NDC people under Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Konadu’s 31 Dec Women’s stupid nonsense.

• Bh 11 months ago

Bawumia will surely be a president in Ghana

• Allah bless Palestine 11 months ago

When? Another potoooor awaits this foolish man

• God bless Israel 11 months ago

Bless Israel forever

• Ghanawatch 11 months ago

God bless Israel and not Ghana, you fool You sit in Ghana and you worship the God of Israel. You are a baboon.

• REALLY? 11 months ago

Always the same stupid religious stuff. Overwhelming Chinese, Japanese, Koreans, and Indians as well as Malaysians and Singaporeans are hardly Christians and Muslims, but are developing their countries without screaming "god ...

• Even Allah is supporting Israel 11 months ago

Bawuliars career has been ended by the deceptive horrible performance of Akufo Addo and his own lies

• Ghanawatch 11 months ago

That Allah supporting Israel to commit genocide against Palestinians is a wicked Allah.

Hmmm. That is why Religion was described as Opium of the masses by Sigmund Freud who grew up in the Vatican and his father was one of the leaders next to the Pope.
    Allah or God does not support any group of people in any war ...

• Vasco 11 months ago

With all the lies you made, here you are out side to ask for forgiveness. The lies were committed here and you must ask for the forgiveness here. Don't hid under almighty Allah the most gracious and most high to commit more ...

• K 11 months ago

U still continue to follow Dr Mahamudu Bawumia wherever he goes. Your problem is bigger than John Mahama.

• Jal man 11 months ago

With time and life in Allah's name he will surely b a president of the republic of Ghana with the lies some claim he's doing everyday.

• SURVIVAL 11 months ago

So Allah is sitting only in Mecca.Then why pray to Allah in Ghana here?The amount of money you guys spent to that place,can't you use it to do charity work at home?

• Kofi 11 months ago

You people talk as if there’s no blood flowing through your brain

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Buluu 11 months ago

I want a big gap

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 11 months ago

Do Muslim men pray alongside women....I need dome education pls

• Osman 11 months ago

Making a tawaf, which is going around the Kaaba isn't segregated. Also, many rituals during hajj and Umrah (lesser pilgrimage).
    But during the five daily prayers segregation is a MUST. Sometimes it's difficult in Makkah due ...

So what's point of separation in the mosques and then mixing up at the house of Allah? Makes no sense. Anyway your prophet orders Muslim women to give their boobs to strangers (Muslim men), to suckle on 10 different times bef ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, slayers, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. You better seek for forgiveness. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• John smith 11 months ago

Since when did Yakubu Bawumia become a moslem this pork eating guy and first class Alcoholic

• Akwapim Presby 11 months ago

Christian by day Muslim by night. Double track Bawumia. So this fool refused to dance at Mecca. Who paid the air fare? Was it with stolen money? Money swine

• Rev. Joyce Aryee 11 months ago

I heard he had 38.2% not 41. 6%. Thief. Look at his dirty face. Criminal called Bawumia. He has cleverly abandoned worshipping at the Akufo Addo Cathedral. Thief

• Mensa 11 months ago

Even Bawumia's dog is better than you,ignorant fool

Tell that fool if he/she knows other Moslems like Arafat who always celebrated Christmas with Christians in Jerusalem. Yes, and there are many Christians who respect and celebrate Moslem festivals. It is unfortunate we have s ...

Any Christian who celebrates pagan festivals with Muslims or any other religion either don't understand what they're doing (which is probably most cases) or if they do know then they're sinning. The bible clearly commands Chr ...

1 Corinthians 10:18 Consider the people of Israel: Do not those who eat the sacrifices participate in the altar? 19 Do I mean then that food sacrificed to an idol is anything, or that an idol is anything? 20 No, but the sacri ...

• Vandal 11 months ago

No Moslem will be president in Ghana

• Willy 11 months ago

Neanderthal!

Do you know that people who were not Jews at a point in time controlled Jerusalem? Yes, when Israel became divided into Israel and Judah. They were conquered and ruled by people who were not Jews.

• John 11 months ago

In Islam men and women don’t pray together. Maybe he is somewhere else.

In lslamic, men and women can pray together so long as they are married. It is the men who lead such prayers but not the women. So also it is with the Jews.

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

Why, is it Islam that thought Bawumia to lie and be dishonest? The true Muslims are straight forward and honest. Bawumia has demonstrated lukewarmity to Islam. For that reason in addition to his abysmal performance, he lost v ...

• Yogilly 11 months ago

Who cares? That pregnant man is top desperate for power!

• Antuaaaa 11 months ago

the same way mahama, akuffo-addo were all desperate for power and with time and patience they both got it! stupid fool!! you are not God and nobody! swine!!

• ZIGGY 11 months ago

Bl8stering Barnacles! Why is an uncouth plebian like you still allowed to come here to disturb us with your foolishnes?

• Slim 11 months ago

Oh, Timothy Bawumia is retracing his steps.

• Ing Abbas London 11 months ago

He will now get enough time to concentrate on one religion and forget the other activities

• Adooo 11 months ago

Hmmmm ! Just say for repentance

• Emily 11 months ago

2028 nobody would like to bring bawumia close to the presidency have you forgotten about Aliu Mahama?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago

Can the sports minister pray?
    He is jail bound anyway.

• A goat in Mecca 11 months ago

Bawumia's face even looks like a fool in Mecca. What is he wearing. Agbada or Afghanistan suit? Tweaaa

• Osman 11 months ago

The white two-piece garments is called ihram. When a male Muslim is in ihram there are a lot of restrictions you have to obey. You can't cut your nails, hair, wear perfume or shoes or under garments e.g. pants, or have intima ...

The dressing is just like the Hindus. Islam copies pagan practices from other pagans, simple. And what is modest about grown men and women wearing white sheets without any under garments. Their private parts are dangling arou ...

• Dan 11 months ago

Must you share your spiritual journey with the public, this con man is very funny and fake as well

Repent Muslims, stop worshiping Allah aka Satan. It is the devil in the Quran who sanctions 'marrying children', having multiple wives, wife beating, sex slavery etc. that is the devil fo sure. Muhammad was a false prophet wh ...

• Mary 11 months ago

Fool. I disagree with you. I love Muslims. Islam is a good religion. However toilet self better pass Akufo Addo . We will vote for Haruna Iddrisu in future. NDC will make Muslim president not your haram NPP. Kwasea. Your m ...

1. Who's talking about not loving Muslims?. Criticising/exposing Islam is not a lack of love for Muslims, in fact it's the opposite. To save Muslims from the false religion of Islam and bring them to the Lord Jesus Christ.
    2 ...

Good religion? What an idiot. And why do you call yourself Mary.

1. It has been narrated on the authority of Abdullah b. 'Umar that the Messenger of Allah said:
    I have been commanded to fight against people till they tes ...

• Opare Ahmed 11 months ago

Your hate for Islam will only have a place on the GhanaWeb. What you have quoted are from Hadith books and Hadith books contain some flaws. The Quran has no any doubt or flaws in it. Read Quran chapter 2 verse 256 which says ...

1. Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews ...

Look at the idiot calling himself a Christian talking! I don't want to get involve in your GhanaWeb propagation of Christianity where you hide on the portal insulting Muslims. In the first place, come out to point to us where ...

Read the garbage above from your satanic Quran. You said there is no problem with the Quran. You are a liar like your prophet. The verse you quoted from the Satanic Quran is not even about Muslims. It is about the Jews but be ...

• New order 11 months ago

Gyimi gyimi , now 4.1 million NPP gyimi fuo will know bawumia was not a Moslem but a pork chopping, piece of shit drunkard

• Mangana Yazo.. Exodus14:13 11 months ago

Bawumia+Amin Mohamed+BoG Addison = The 3x pillars of Evil @Ghana Wall St. Loot, lies and Doom. We are suffering in the Land. Yet 'beaucoup l'argent' for Mecca. Meanwhile, millions have no kenkey to chop. Allah!

• Adeen 11 months ago

Oh' Bawumia hmmm. May Allah increases you in faith in His oneness.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kobi 11 months ago

Look at the can hearted man but is won people says he is not a Muslim because of political gains may the Lord continue bless you Bawumia

• Handsdown 11 months ago

Deceptive Muslims especially Samira

• REALLY? 11 months ago

Always the same stupid religious stuff. Overwhelming Chinese, Japanese, Koreans, and Indians as well as Malaysians and Singaporeans are hardly Christians and Muslims, but are developing their countries without screaming "god ...

Putting the cart before the horse. Bawumia should have totally relied on Allah, but he was going anywhere unnecessarily for his problems to be solved. Always have full hope in God, brother!

• REALLY? 11 months ago

Hope in Allah is not enough. It is hard and intelligent work rooted in accountability and efficiency that is need with citizens' well-being in mind that is necessary. God, Allah, or whatever you people call that entity gave a ...

• abdul400@gmail.com 11 months ago

If it's for criss crossing as a religious hypocrite during the election, then Allah will for give u but if it's for ORAL, then forget it , Allah will not becos this are people's money and Allah don't protect such people.

• Rashid 11 months ago

He went to pray for forgiveness because of all the dirty places that he went during the campaign season

• Slim 11 months ago

Where is Rev. Kusi Boateng? Bawumia even went to the Pope. It didn't work for him. Looks like he tracing back his roots.

• Middle East 11 months ago

Bawumia's face looks like an Iran fool defecating on the Desert

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Double face Bawumia. Unstable faith Bawumia will also visit the shrine for fortification and victory during election.

• Yaw Manu 11 months ago

He will be president whether haters like it or not. That might happen in 2029 or 2033. Ghanaians alternate power to NDC or NPP every 8 years.

• Yaw Manu 11 months ago

This ashawo Muslim is using the playbook of Nana Addo and will succeed. Like Nana Addo went to Israel to fool Christians to believe that he has transformed from being arrogant and vindictive.

• Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago

May Allah almighty listen to your prayers and
    that of Ghanaians too.

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

Haha the toilet vp, he will be remembered with toilet

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Eiiiieee Timothy in Mecca??? Hmmmmmmm

• Sul 11 months ago

HAHAHAHAHA.........STILL 3NFA

Takiya Fried chicken.
    This is Islamic deception, Takiya at its finest. Now you know that he's a real Muslim, but in order to deceive Christians for votes, he was roaming all over the churches pretending to worship the and lo ...

• State Capture and fake journalism 11 months ago

Beloved Bawumia appears was the one shielding Mustapha Usif at the Sports ministry despite his success at the NSS he was an abysmal failur at the Sports. This will be a somber moment to understudy the Ghanaian politico to com ...

• State Capture and fake journalism 11 months ago

Many nominal Christians. Moslems and the religious confuse themselves with the religion of the presidency. God does not discriminate on the religion of the president. If you are a moslem, a moslem president dont give you lic ...

• Yaw Manu 11 months ago

Perfectly said!

1.Behind the human rulers, there are spiritual rulers and forces. Study Daniel chapter 10 especially verses13,20-22. It is the duty of Christians to pray for godly rulers who will do God's will for righteousness to be establi ...

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 11 months ago

Having visited shrines and churches in sharp contravention of the basic principle of Islamic Tawheed. He needs a full tawaf and other rites islamically to cleanse his soul and restore his islam

Okay abdool so you're saying our churches are spiritually unclean correct?. The kabba is spiritually unclean, because it is filled with demons and also physically it's been flooded with sewage water soo many times. It's been ...

Did you say tawaf? Ok let's read about tawaf.

Sahih al-Bukhari 1665
    Narrated `Urwa:
    During the Pre-Islamic period of Ignorance, the people used to perform Tawaf of the Ka`ba naked except the Hums; and the Hums were Qurai ...

According to your cult, a woman makes your prayer invalid by her mere presence. Even the Muslim woman including your mother is dirty according to your crazy cult. But your hypocrite prophet prayed to the devil Allah in the pr ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Bawumia is an illiterate educated fool. Useless villager only thing he can do better is to manage Fulanis cows.

• Moor 11 months ago

Where s r God? Africans eat n worship outside. Bawumia is another African joke. He’s not ashamed of himself?

• Insha Allah (swt) 11 months ago

Who is that provoking we the muslims, he or she should know that there are muslims in all the political parties and dare not to insult our prophet Muhammad (pbuh). And I want him or her to retract those words before I curse ...

You can't curse the one whom God has blessed. Read what the true God said to Abraham in Genesis 12:3. Christians inherit the blessing of Abraham through the Messiah, but you don't know anything about this cuz your prophet was ...

• .com 11 months ago

He is not repenting from Islamic religion,Hmmmm!

• .com 11 months ago

He is still not repenting from Islamic region. Not even in their schools will a christian accept to teach in to avoid a technical knock- out. I will not buy an Islamic vender food and save in Islamic bank.