If I were educated, I would have been the first appointee of Mahama - Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (24)

• K 11 months ago

If you were educated you won't be following John Dramani Mahama like a dog .

• P k. 11 months ago

@ K . Appiah is more educated than you are mark it where ever you are.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Ask Appiah who took his Pen and Books that prevented him from going to school. He was then foolishly following P/NDC like a Goat on Heat. Don’t worry, you shall remain an NDC Foolsoldier for the rest of your life. You will ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

No limit. What was jj Florence level of education? O level?

• Hannan 11 months ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Appiah Stadium don't worry JDM will create a new portfolio for both of us.
    Ministry of Public Toilets.
    Appiah Stadium will be the Minister and I will be your deputy.
    We are going to take care of Bawulair Timothy's toilets ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

And Sammy Gyamfi and Okudzeto Ablakwa will be the cleaners and Supervisors.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Foolish boy. You stuck with JM because he and his family were looking after you. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Paa Rasta. 11 months ago

What is the meaning of "being educated "? Appiah stadium is stupid. Somebody should tell him the meaning of education. Stupidity is a common trait.

• Funny country 11 months ago

How can you post this guy on this platform,don’t you have any news to broadcast

• Oyibo 11 months ago

What about your viral video that NDC MPs have offensive body odour?

• MOG 11 months ago

The essence of FSHS.

• Kofi 11 months ago

Now I know why you act this way

• Eric Mensah 11 months ago

May be the reason he abhor FSHS education.
    Wants most Ghanaians to be like him.
    It's unfortunate.

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa

• Mensa 11 months ago

Oh sorry o.But don't worry. Some political appointees these days are UNEDUCATED LITERATES. Literate : able to read and write. However not every literate appointee is fit for purpose because they are UNEDUCATED.
    Confused? ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Sam, Bern 11 months ago

What stops you now? Stop the idiocy

• Kwaky 11 months ago

I recommend free SHS for you.

• Smh ! 11 months ago

You being educated or not still doesn't matter ! U can buy a degree !Go and ask Randy Abbey, at least he bought his doctorate degree so now he's looking for à political appointment from mahama.

• Bola 11 months ago

God knows why, you have don't your best your reward is on its ways big time.i love your energy.in 2000 some of us were short at the Togo border but we still strong members.

• Gm 11 months ago

You just don’t have de so called African school. But you are educated paasaaa you are a great influence and dat is an education. School is to have all certifications but cannot do nothing whilst education no matter how smal ...

• TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago

How did Wontumi got an appointment

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Education has no limit,you can’t reverse time so start today and after your WASSCE you can consult our brand new Cocobod CEO,a first degree or HND should be ok for starters wai.