DAMPARE MUST BE TRANSPARENT AND GHANAIANS WILL SEE WHO THE PATAPAA PEOPLE ARE.
Mary 11 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Efo Kofi 11 months ago
Look at this pig your useless father and mother self Addo ashawo impregnate your mother and your mother gave it to your father so who is ashawo proper lunatic generation
MARY, (SENIOR) 11 months ago
@Efo Kofi Gyimifuor, please say after me... "TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Vornyovie 11 months ago
An unbiased investigation that established unblemished information can be useful for the nation. I believe the police must have some information already
Blinxx 11 months ago
We are going the full haul. From that SATANIC BEAST who ordered that action with the use of heavy weapons and live bullets, to the very last animal who looked at his fellow human beings and started firing into them like diseased chickens. The blood of these poor and innocent victims of madness must be atoned by whatever means that is necessary
Boot for boot. You must be investigated first. 11 months ago
Who said boot for boot? When you go i to a fight there is a winner and a loser. Are you using their deaths to donmore propaganda? Willbthatbgive us the kenkey and fish you promised?
Mr President, no selective justice. 11 months ago
Let's start from the Agbrogbroshie where NDC thugs murdered NPP supporters in broad daylight. What about Atiwa. Do you remember the phrase, ' violence beget violence' Mr President, no selective justice.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
This is funny. Which of our Presidents and former ones have impregnated many women and have many illegitimate children in Ghana? Everybody knows who the Baby making machine is Ghana.
REDONDO 11 months ago
@Frank... @Frank... @Frank...!!!!! Your LUNACY IS NOW ESCALATING REALLY BADLY!! I thought you should be exhibiting maturity and a high level of wisdom at your age. Comments you've been posting lately are terribly exposing your mental instability. Are you sure your "traffic lights upstairs" are well functioning...?????
Ato 11 months ago
At least Nana Addo had a father. I'm told you mother could not tell your useless father the person that got her pregnant. And this makes you are BASTARD.
Johnson Gyimah 11 months ago
His fine better than your entire families kwasia baa
Ashowo lady
Ashowo lady
Unknown 11 months ago
That is why your imbecile parents gave birth to a toilet roll like you and giving you a toilet name.
Unknown 11 months ago
That is why your imbecile parents gave birth to a toilet roll like you and gave you a toilet name like mary
The Elephant Has Been Buried Alive 11 months ago
E-bi so nonnnn....!!!!!!! Great Man JDM.....!!!!!! Please, bring us all those who WICKEDLY SHED the blood of those poor and innocent voters
Zoroaster 11 months ago
This is the way to go, mehnnnn......... Ghana will breathe again!
Only fools decide to die for voting reasons. Can we explain why the deaths during the voting were not widespread. If someone goes to the voting area to cause havoc, vandalism, and confusion, then that person has chosen to die. Why can’t some people vote gently and simply go home but deliberately stay there to cause damage, disruption and vandalism? Many of them died because they chose to die.
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
So they deserved to be killed/murdered, according to you, FrankAgyena-Karikari?
You're an insensitive octogenarian, not different from your childhood house mate, Akufo addo.
Change your ways and the way you analyze past a ... read full comment
You're an insensitive octogenarian, not different from your childhood house mate, Akufo addo.
Change your ways and the way you analyze past atrocious happenings, for God is watching everyone!
If you go to a voting center with Arms and Clubs to disrupt the voting attack officials, then naturally you want to die when you confront and attack those in Police and Military uniforms.
REDONDO 11 months ago
Hmmmm... @Frank, I don't blame you koraaa! You are here talking your usual NONSENSE,.!! Just go to the houses of those AKUFFO ADDO MURDERERS and see how they are sweating by now! You will show us all the arms and clubs you claim those voters were holding when you are called. Karma is busy at work in Ghana. We are now breathing some air of FREEDOM NOW!
New York 11 months ago
This Frank Agyena kakai is a big fool.....Oldman with an infant brain.
Oxxy 11 months ago
That Frank boy is becoming senile. That's for sure
Sul 11 months ago
HAHAHA.....YOU WILL INVESTIGATE YOUR OWN ACTIONS
KARMA IS REAL 11 months ago
Foolish boy @Sul...!!!!!! Didn't I tell you that human blood is far more sacred than the blood of goats..???? You will all answer for your brutal murders
Hahahaha. Then what will Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and morons will answer for? Yes, at least we know what happened to B.B Bismarck, the Chief of Aburi. We know what the murderers and killers were.
Capt. Adabuga 11 months ago
Ghana is a joke. Dampare himself is the Cause of all the post election violence so what reports are you expecting? Just a waste of time and resources
Banderoll 11 months ago
SHUT UP THERE... YOU MORONIC IMBECILE!! WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF...????
So you wanted Sammy Gyamfi and Okudzeto Ablakwa and Tsatsu Tsikata to be the investigators? We know what Tsatsu Tsikata did during the AFRC murderous days.
Trump 11 months ago
I feel very sad for your children, @Frank Agyena-Karikari. They should have begun seeing your idiocy by now
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
All the murderers must be brought to justice. Why should they kill and spill HUMAN BLOOD to win an election that they used the POWER to LOOT the poor Ghanaians
John Ford Mahama 11 months ago
I agree. I'm sympathetic to the NPP but this serious issue must be investigated. Simplito mafioso
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Likewise Mavis Hawa Koomson, the Kasoa Rambo, must be investigated and prosecuted for all the killings
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Fantastic! Checked*!
This is what we voted for!
Fantastic! Checked*!
Dancas 11 months ago
Mahama, go and bring the brother of Collins Duada. Go and listen to your tape telling NDC people that you are born out of revolution. Go and ask your MPs who went to parliament at the dawn of 2020 to fight others.
Gahana 11 months ago
Dancas,did you record any death after that comment was made?
But were there any attacks there. Those who choose to cause trouble at voting centers and are killed just decided to die. Did you see the Children of Asiedu Nketsia, Mahama, Tsatsu Tsikata and any of the SOGAKOKPE Mafia and Murderers there? Such fools just chose to be stupidly and foolishly brave and died for that.
Stephano 11 months ago
Eiii, who is this? Is it madness?
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
That's how foolish most Ghanaians have become!!! Under the spell of the wicked dwarf. Idle imbeciles!!!
Fathers Love 11 months ago
Those who shot as if they were not train to handle crowds and those who shot at humans as if they are animals will no their levels
Kantona 11 months ago
By now they have started shitting in their pants,,,,
Kwaku 11 months ago
No human beings died in these elections
Henry 11 months ago
Not true. Something happened in Kasoa
Don’t worry because many ugly things have happened at Kasoa since Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings settled the Kokomba and Nanumba people there after their crazy Chieftaincy war that Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings instigated.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Good one there. But dint forget Ayawaso Wuogon by election as well.
Oxxy 11 months ago
Those qicked atrocities will all be investigated! Somebody should tell Bryan Acheampong that he has a missed call
Tanko 11 months ago
Why should Dampare wait for all these years, only to be told by a new government to investigate those murders? He has a lot to answer and if he tries to hide anything, another investigative body will be commissioned to investigate the issue and he himself. Time they say is the best judge.
Nana Owusu 11 months ago
Good
Good
I just love JM’s second coming! This task given to Dampare is a dismissal letter, implicitly! This is because, the deaths occurred and security personnel caused that. So if you arrest those individuals, the whole truth will come out, including the authorities who ordered the killing. If his investigation does not yield the expected outcome, it would be a mark of incompetence given the deaths occurred under his watch as the head of elections security! Lol!
Musa 11 months ago
Hahaha,,, he we come Azugua and Col Opoku. Next time u dont take stupid orders. These are the terrorists the
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
A good begin to everything. Someone must be charged to lead this investigation and that's exactly the IGP, Dampare. Whether affiliated to any party or not, let's see how he goes about it and what he brings out of such barberic act during the elections. Why would any government/authorities keep mute over people/citizens killed for someone to win elections?
Mahama must investigate all injustice perpetrated against humanity, at the same time work hard to reduce/alleviate poverty in the country in his 4year term. A lot of people have suffered in the past 8years under Akufo Addo/NPP regime.
Maxwell Ashiagbor Tu 11 months ago
Correct, but what about the Takoradi missing girls Mr. President?
Sam 11 months ago
Abooooa, who born dog. The EC must also be investigated immediately.
Abban ba pa 11 months ago
What about Ahmed suale whose untimely death is yet to be known. The murderers must still be hiding under some political affiliates
Oman Ba 11 months ago
Super! I’m glad how you are starting your administration, Mr. President.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Fire 11 months ago
Who say man no day? Next will be the recent murder at Kosoa during 2024 Elections.
6pm 11 months ago
For sure! Those who live by the sword will die by the sword......
Dagote R. 11 months ago
IGP Dampare should first be investigated in relation to these needless eight deaths. Why has he not investigated this case earlier than now?
Kofi 11 months ago
JM is playing very smart Dampare knows everything. JM will just wait and see the kind of report Dampare will produce lol.
Emma osew 11 months ago
Write your comment mahama want to plead with ghanaians. Now that he is in power we are waiting for you to investigate the airbus scandal that related to gorvement official one
Ataa Adwoa 11 months ago
Aww Mr Lover Boy JM. At long last Dampare will investigate his own coverups. The problem is how he is going to brief the public on the update of progress. They have destroyed all Forensic evidence hahahahahahahah. God bless JM
Kofi Nsiah 11 months ago
This is what happens when you decide to be the Jack of all trades. Dampare will now humble himself and work with proper investigators that he sidelined. Unfortunately for Dampare he never thought a day like this will come and so he destroyed all sensitive evidence. Time to manufacture evidence Allahu Akbar
Good move 11 months ago
This is long overdue. The criminals and murderers that pour blood to get elected must be brought to justice.
Kwaata Office of President 11 months ago
Dampare next time learn to divide labour. Common DIVISION of Labour too you forgot. This was supposed to be handled by the Director General CID but you took everything upon yourself for public praise. Now just dance to the tune. Enjoy your new role as an INVESTIGATOR and or IGP Hahahahahahahah
suru 11 months ago
IS GOOD AGENDA
KofSam 11 months ago
Mahama must listen to the people with regards to the IGP Dampare. Most Ghanaians want Dampare fired and Mahama must do what the people demand . Tasking him to investigate the killings that took place during the 2020 and 2024 election is out of place . How do you asked someone who supervised over this killings to investigate the killings. It is absolutely nonsense.
My brother, Kofsam, relax! JM knows exactly what he is doing? Trust me, this task given to Dampare is a dismissal in disguise! Lol!
Amanziba AKA Seargent Doe 11 months ago
This is what we call in the Police Service as I SACK MYSELF. Dampii is now thinking of resigning but is too late now. We need periodic reports on the progress of this case. Other murder cases are loading..... God bless President John Mahama
Richie 11 months ago
THIS MAHAMA GUY IS HYPOCRITE,WHY DON'T THIS DRUNKARD PRESIDENT INVESTIGATE HIS HOOLIGANS WHO BURNT THE MAKOLA AND THOSE WHO ALSO INVADED THE RECENT ELECTION PROCESS, BEATING SOME POLLING STATION OFFICERS??? MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW THIS...IF YOU LIVE IN GLASS HOUSE YUO YOU DON'T THROW STONES,ONE DAY THE OPPOSITION MAY ALSO INVESTIGATE YOUR HOOLIGANS TOO.
PSquare 11 months ago
You can only do that in 2084. You would have died from akpeteshie by then
Awesome!!! 11 months ago
This is a good start. Every life matters. Bravo JDM !!!
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Bravo..JDM
Bravo..JDM
Nii Ayittey 11 months ago
Mahama, hypocrite- in - chief. Why limit to only 2020 and 2024. What about what happened in 2012 and 2016?
Skizzo 11 months ago
Buulu, what happened back then? Was anybody killed
Manganese Yazo. Prevent AWOL 11 months ago
The 2020 killings were executed in classical combat skirmish. This aired to full public glare on TV. Eagle eyes are needed over critical zones of such suspects. Steps are required ASAP to prevent AWOLs and desertions.
Manganese Yazo. Prevent AWOL 11 months ago
Correct ' Manganese' to read Mangana
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all count
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dan 11 months ago
Thank God, this is the Ghana we want Ghana is truly working again praise be to God
Kk 11 months ago
Why not start from 2016
Kojo 11 months ago
First class nonsense!!!
Adu 11 months ago
Trouble for Dampare. He dare not report the truth. Dem go throw him out of office immediately.
Suraju 11 months ago
Is it another way of doing away with the IGP?
TRUTH 11 months ago
Ahmed Suale Please.
Prince Bagnaba Mba 11 months ago
Is there any need for the presidency to order the IGP to investigate these unfortunate occurrences?Even after war,the philosophy of no winner no loser holds sway.Resetting is not winding backwards. The president should not allow party pressure hold him captive.
Another waste of time,money and human resources.
gh 11 months ago
Because you weren't the one that got shot. wicked man
Hannan 11 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
fg 11 months ago
Why are investigating only the deaths? What about those who went about burning police stations, schools, and EC offices?
PSquare 11 months ago
Do you have a head?
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago
You are a treasure to Ghana
Atopa 11 months ago
Dampare, why did you have to wait till now? What prevented you? Hmmm this should tell you that, you are not up to the task.
Zakarakis 11 months ago
Ghana is now witnessing LEADERSHIP in governance. The country can only move forward if WRONG DOERS in society are not shielded and protected. Mahama is RESETTING GHANA.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Yes this is a big trap for Dampare,
He will be fired after he is done.
JDM is a very cleaver Man.
Ghana go sweet waaa.
Citizen8 11 months ago
Are these the only times that election-related deaths occurred in Ghana?
This foolish man has nothing good for offer. Time wasted idiot 11 months ago
Time wasted fool has nothing to offer just like their useless supporters. Hate and division is all the bring to the board
Yaw 11 months ago
The directives ‘arrest’ the IGP’s independence.
Danso 11 months ago
Dampare has no case docket on this murder case. President Mahama has really exposed this IGP too early. God has spoken
John k 11 months ago
This is just waist of time , because the parties sent these people to cause disturbance for them
Antwi 11 months ago
The Director General CID doesn't even have a Deputy and Operations Director. Dampare and that COP Fausti did all the dirty works against Ghanaians and shed lot of blood. As at today 10th January 2025, there is neither a Deputy Director CID nor Director Operation for CID. Wicked people
bxyd 11 months ago
Must include all elections from 1900.
Asare emmanuel 11 months ago
Thanks, Mr president
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7euheh
Newself 11 months ago
Also resurrect the report on Ayawaso Eest Wuogon by election on 31st January 2019, in which the NPP government recruited hooligans and dressed them up to shoot and beat opponents.
Ganaba 11 months ago
That will be a big relief for the families.
No life should be lost in an election.
Positive move by gov, it will deter others from same act.
We are going the full haul. From that SATANIC BEAST who ordered that action with the use of heavy weapons and live bullets, to the very last animal who looked at his fellow human beings and started firing into them like disea ...
@Frank... @Frank... @Frank...!!!!! Your LUNACY IS NOW ESCALATING REALLY BADLY!! I thought you should be exhibiting maturity and a high level of wisdom at your age. Comments you've been posting lately are terribly exposing you ...
Ashowo lady
Only fools decide to die for voting reasons. Can we explain why the deaths during the voting were not widespread. If someone goes to the voting area to cause havoc, vandalism, and confusion, then that person has chosen to die ...
Change your ways and the way you analyze past a ...
Hmmmm... @Frank, I don't blame you koraaa! You are here talking your usual NONSENSE,.!! Just go to the houses of those AKUFFO ADDO MURDERERS and see how they are sweating by now! You will show us all the arms and clubs you c ...
Hahahaha. Then what will Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and morons will answer for? Yes, at least we know what happened to B.B Bismarck, the Chief of Aburi. We know what the murderers and ki ...
Fantastic! Checked*!
But were there any attacks there. Those who choose to cause trouble at voting centers and are killed just decided to die. Did you see the Children of Asiedu Nketsia, Mahama, Tsatsu Tsikata and any of the SOGAKOKPE Mafia and M ...
Why should Dampare wait for all these years, only to be told by a new government to investigate those murders? He has a lot to answer and if he tries to hide anything, another investigative body will be commissioned to invest ...
Good
I just love JM’s second coming! This task given to Dampare is a dismissal letter, implicitly! This is because, the deaths occurred and security personnel caused that. So if you arrest those individuals, the whole truth will ...
A good begin to everything. Someone must be charged to lead this investigation and that's exactly the IGP, Dampare. Whether affiliated to any party or not, let's see how he goes about it and what he brings out of such barberi ...
Ban ...
Aww Mr Lover Boy JM. At long last Dampare will investigate his own coverups. The problem is how he is going to brief the public on the update of progress. They have destroyed all Forensic evidence hahahahahahahah. God bless J ...
This is what happens when you decide to be the Jack of all trades. Dampare will now humble himself and work with proper investigators that he sidelined. Unfortunately for Dampare he never thought a day like this will come and ...
Dampare next time learn to divide labour. Common DIVISION of Labour too you forgot. This was supposed to be handled by the Director General CID but you took everything upon yourself for public praise. Now just dance to the tu ...
IS GOOD AGENDA
Mahama must listen to the people with regards to the IGP Dampare. Most Ghanaians want Dampare fired and Mahama must do what the people demand . Tasking him to investigate the killings that took place during the 2020 and 2024 ...
This is what we call in the Police Service as I SACK MYSELF. Dampii is now thinking of resigning but is too late now. We need periodic reports on the progress of this case. Other murder cases are loading..... God bless Presid ...
THIS MAHAMA GUY IS HYPOCRITE,WHY DON'T THIS DRUNKARD PRESIDENT INVESTIGATE HIS HOOLIGANS WHO BURNT THE MAKOLA AND THOSE WHO ALSO INVADED THE RECENT ELECTION PROCESS, BEATING SOME POLLING STATION OFFICERS??? MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW ...
Bravo..JDM
Ban ...
Why not start from 2016
First class nonsense!!!
Ahmed Suale Please.
Is there any need for the presidency to order the IGP to investigate these unfortunate occurrences?Even after war,the philosophy of no winner no loser holds sway.Resetting is not winding backwards. The president should not a ...
Do you have a head?
Ghana go sweet waaa.
The Director General CID doesn't even have a Deputy and Operations Director. Dampare and that COP Fausti did all the dirty works against Ghanaians and shed lot of blood. As at today 10th January 2025, there is neither a Deput ...
Thanks, Mr president
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
What of 2012/ 2016