We don't care, 3no koraa mpo aa, honourable Walewale Adams Smith awe.
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
Rex, .who doesn't know that.A democrat as he is he Dr Bawumiah conceded defeat even when the Ec had not declared unlike your incompetent Mahama Aka Government Official 1 who couldn't do same when he lost the 2020 elections. That is the difference between the devilish Ndc and the Npp.
Rex 11 months ago
Mahama is the president(The people's choice)and Bawumia is a nobody today, that is the difference.
James 11 months ago
Have you seen a boxer who is down on the floor waiting for the last round before throwing in the towel?
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
So fucking what? He conceded defeat because he had been given a gargantuan knock out, he couldn't beat the count he was out cold
Akua 11 months ago
Jean or whatever you call yourself who cares you can generate 49.9 for him we don’t care the fact that he has lost that is most important
Hahaha 11 months ago
The rejected votes is also strategiy!! so that the losser. Percentage will be high!!!
Kofi Akwetey 11 months ago
Actually, no. The nominator remains the same. It affects all candidates equally. Please, appreciate JM's 56.4%. It's still an overwhelming mandate.
Musa 11 months ago
After all the foolish dancing in public the comedian turned aplanke secured only 41%. Awww indeed that is your level. Try taming ur arrogant ashawo wife bcos she is part of the reasons u lost miserably.
Willy 11 months ago
36%
36%
Jackie 11 months ago
So EC extended vote counting, recollation, redeclared are all agenda to make NPP loses looks respectable. EC better be careful else next general election, the Real people of Ghana won’t vote for NPP.
Agyei Augustine 11 months ago
She has just begun, she will change it six times or more
DDT 11 months ago
EC is still changing figures in this year election too. This are reason why these crop of EC officials must go. The highest form of incompetence ever.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Willy 11 months ago
Tweaaah!
Tweaaah!
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
By the way, where are abronye and wontumi? Anyone seen them?
Agyapa Mercer 11 months ago
I saw Nana B run past full speed with urine in his nose
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
This is NPP radio station 41.7 FM
Flint 11 months ago
That shit can even say NPP got 99%,we don't care. After inauguration, you are still collating results? Which party rep was there?
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iyrr
Flint 11 months ago
Collation is done in the presence of party representatives, which patty representative was there a month after the elections? She can even give NPP 99%,we dont care
Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago
The narcotics people party was trounced mercilessly and should never come back to government again. The monkey kleptomaniacs should be jailed. Akufo Addo the dwarf has been the most incompetent and biggest thief in Ghanas history. His brothers son was taking our money by private jet to Guyana. He should be arrested, he is a cocaine addict
Obed 11 months ago
38.2%
38.2%
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
The real loser here is Alan!!! What an abysmal performance!! Even nyati-nyati Cheddar surpassed him with 50,000 votes. Like Goosie Tanoh rejoined NDC leaving his NFP, Alan will go back and join NPP!!!
Rex, .who doesn't know that.A democrat as he is he Dr Bawumiah conceded defeat even when the Ec had not declared unlike your incompetent Mahama Aka Government Official 1 who couldn't do same when he lost the 2020 elections. ...
36%
Tweaaah!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The narcotics people party was trounced mercilessly and should never come back to government again. The monkey kleptomaniacs should be jailed. Akufo Addo the dwarf has been the most incompetent and biggest thief in Ghanas his ...
38.2%