Eiii Gaby you want to put sand in someone's gari.....lol
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Rex 11 months ago
Yes, many people were with you but saw through your lies and deception and left, I was also once with the Npp, but like I said, saw how cunning and deceptive you guys are, especially the arrogance and condescending attitude. Randy may have been Npp as you are saying, now he isn't anymore, that's wat matters most, he has more than demonstrated his loyalty to the NDC.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Gabby is very sinister and cynical. He has just put a BIIIIIIIIG spoke in Randy's wheel.
Asterisk 11 months ago
@ FRANKIE
The big English grammar speaker idiot who thinks speaking English is synonymous with intelligence.
Kwasia Kwasia Frankie
@ FRANKIE
The big English grammar speaker idiot who thinks speaking English is synonymous with intelligence.
Kwasia Kwasia Frankie
The Elephant Has Been Buried Alive 11 months ago
Stupid Gabby, what you're saying should rather cause you to be asking yourself why many influential people started with your NPP party, but have now shifted in droves to the NDC
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 11 months ago
Gabby, why didn't u also tell us how Bawumia and his entire family used to be CPP and then NDC? Randy had long seen the light and couldn't afford to continue with a tribal and most corrupt grouping like the NPP. Criminals!!!
Blinxx 11 months ago
Gabby, so if I was with your evil NPP party, and I realize that you can easily "slaughter" me with ordinary akomfem, won't I run away........?????
Game Changer 11 months ago
Somebody tell that fool called garbage that, Freddie Blay who was a member of the CPP was the NPP' immediate past national chairman. He should spare us his evil agenda against Dr. Abbey. Sometimes I wonder why such a refined brain such as Randy won't enter main stream politics to serve the nation that level. I guess the time is now. You can hate Randy but his level of intelligence and astuteness is just apt. Ghana needs men like him in governance! Sir, soldier on!!!
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
ITS TRUE RANDY ABBEY WAS AN NPP DIE HARD. HE EVEN REFUSED TO EXCHANGE PLEASANTRIES WITH PROFESSOR MILLS IN SOUTH AFRICA WHEN PRESIDENT MILLS VISITED THE BLACK STARS DURING THE 2010 WORLD CUP IN SOUTH AFRICA.
Chairman Wontumi 11 months ago
So you should know by now that your wicked NPP is slowly sinking. That Kyebi kobolor has done you idiots a great disservice
M.T 11 months ago
I disagree with Gabby. It was better to be silent than say what he said. Even a cardbearing party member has the right to switch parties. No one was born with a party label. If Randy says he's NDC and they accept him as one of them, who are you to judge? And if he decides in future to be NPP there's no law barring him from that. There are better ways to channel your energy in opposition than this.
Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago
Gabby you aqre a THIEF. Bring ALL your LOOT. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Noble 11 months ago
Is this……still bleating?
Azonn 11 months ago
... is this GOAT still bleating?? Hahahaha
Czar 11 months ago
So what?
So what?
Noble 11 months ago
Is this…….still bleating?
Musa 11 months ago
It does not matter, ur akuffo satan-addo was once a cpp. So chnaging ones affiliation is nothing new at all. Shut the up and nurse ur horrible wounds. shut up...
kulbogo 11 months ago
Dr Abbey is a fyn gentle whom i knw very wel, i pray dat which ever position he ll be given he ll be able to display his expertise to inure to de benefit of dat department.i wish him gud luck
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
I am uncertain what the disappointed Gabby sought to do by putting out the information of Randy’s prior consideration of working with the NPP. Gabby’s communication may be ill-intent, observing Gabby’s body language and facial expressions during the interview.
However, the information shows how open-minded Randy Abbey is. He is not a tribal bigot who will stick with a potential choice (the NPP) even if the potential choice is not the best choice available to him or the choice does not align with his personal values and philosophy.
Congratulations, Randy, for all your great work and I wish you continued success in your next step!!!
Dan 11 months ago
And so what, skin pain enemy of progress. Your face like a scarecrow
so what GABBY. WHAT IS YOUR POINT?? 11 months ago
so what GABBY. WHAT IS YOUR POINT??
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Gabby is the lawyer for the galamsey foreigners. He protects them . Turning our environment into bolar.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Is this monkey Gabby still alive ? How I wish someone close to him gives him a big hit on the dry jaws. Descendants of criminals and traitors and thieves. Gbemela. Fiafitor.
Mental charter 11 months ago
So? Hmmm Garby?????
GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago
VERY SOON MANY WILL LEAVE NPP AND JOIN NDC BECUASE OF MAHAMA
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 11 months ago
What's the meaning of all this? Why is this hypocrite's opinion considered. You stayed in Ghana 8yrs and now telling us what you want us hear. Hw3 Gabby Adanko Dadaa Addoi
Jkmee 11 months ago
Alan, Solomon, Appiah, Ntow ,Buabeng Asamoah, Adorye etc were once a member of animals party family. Leave Randy alone
1FISHERMAN 11 months ago
Firmer npp chairman, Freddie Bley was strong CPP, and is on record to have stood and won the Ellembelle (ELLEMBELE MUGABE) parliamentary sit on the ticket of the CPP. It later came to passed that he was made the chairman,I mean national chairman of the NPP.
Abedru 11 months ago
This is no news. We all know that he was representing npp as a panelist on peacefm
Abedru 11 months ago
godfather 11 months ago
This no news but mischief
Shame on gabby 11 months ago
Even in opposition, you are still wicked, repent or die in your wickedness
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Who will listen to Gabby after bringing shame to npp
If ndc is unable to recoup the loot from this guy I will gladly welcome a military discipline
IS THIS FOOLISH GABBY STILL TALKING 11 months ago
If Ghana were that civilised, this dog faced idiot called prime minister in the useless Akuffo Addo's government, would have been languishing in jail. Gabby Ochere Darko is one of the key architects who collapsed Ghana
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Ban
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
No more 11 months ago
And so what? cross carpeting is allowed.
Star from the north 11 months ago
Irrespective of what anyone says, we would be happy to see him get appointment in Mahama’s government. Randy tried to align with the wicked NPP party in the past, but he has seen the light and there’s nothing wrong with that.
Randy is part of you 11 months ago
Randy is part of the thievery in GFA for all these years..throw him away
EVEN OKUDJETO ABLAKWA WAS AN NPP STUDENT ACTIVIST! 11 months ago
NDC is full of NPP opportunists!
Moshosho Rice Killers 11 months ago
Osono Radio... (38.2 FM) Obiaaaa sé 3y3.......
Success has many friends, failure is an Orphan!I 11 months ago
Everybody is now NDC and NPP has no friend. Dont be surprisrd to even hear Wontumi claiming that he once was a potential NDC Assemblyman for Asokwa before he had mental problems and joined NPP!
KOBIBA 11 months ago
Massa you made my day... Hehehehe...
Col.Q 11 months ago
Gabby knows what he is talking about, he has his hand a lot in the "media environment" (see Citti Fm etc). A lot of the guys were once upon a time associated with or sponsored/mentored by Gabby and the Danquah Institutes! A lot of these guys are "sleepers" waiting to be activated when the need arises! Is that the case now or is this the "wind of awaking" blowing in Ghana???
Bazz 11 months ago
Gabby spoil Randy's chance waaaaa
Hannan 11 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
And so what???
Matey 11 months ago
Don't we change our position in response to new better particulars?
Peter 11 months ago
Gabby, that's past questions. It tells you he's intelligent and you are stupid and arrogant. Those who see and hear and do nothing about wrong are called stupid. Honourable Randy is intelligent and therefore has joined the progressive party
John 11 months ago
And what is wrong with that? Bawumia and his mother were NDC, Allotey Jacob’s was NDC too. So don’t make it as if this is strange. He made a good move.
Nuumo 11 months ago
Arh! These npp guys are are more deadly than the devil. Is the occultist party that when you join you can't come out upon realising that it's a vampire group, and that should warrant tarnishing your image???
Criminals
Arh! These npp guys are are more deadly than the devil. Is the occultist party that when you join you can't come out upon realising that it's a vampire group, and that should warrant tarnishing your image???
Criminals
Kau 11 months ago
What does Gabby seek to achieve with these statements? Destroy Randy's chances of securing a position in this new administration
Korbla 11 months ago
Even Martin Kpebu was once an NPP card holding member. About a 2 decades ago, NDC was not attractive to the young ones because of the lies of Kwaku Baako, Ofori Atta, Ace Ankomah etc but the tide has changed now because of the Evil Akuffo Addo. NPP has lost this youthful generation and you will have difficulty in returning to power if the NDC governs well
Michael Heseltine 11 months ago
So what? The sheer audacity to start talking rubbish again
Dread 11 months ago
Fool, why now?
Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago
What does it even mean to be NPP?
Foolish talk.
Kwasiafuo!
Foolish talk.
Kwasiafuo!
And so what? 11 months ago
Criminal kufuor was a appointee of NDC during the time of JJ but he became president on the ticket of NPP and loots Ghanaians to enrich his families and cronies.So what nonsense are you talking about.Oral will soon invite you for all the fake judgement debts.FOOLISH CRIMINAL.
May 11 months ago
We like him. Whatever you say is one of the reasons you are a micro minority now.
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
This foolish Garbage is still talking. We will meet them on the street
Felix recipe for desater 11 months ago
It is only a fool that doesn't change his mind
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oksishwh
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oksishwhbb
K 11 months ago
Look at this stupid man
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Shut up!
Shut up!
Kwaky 11 months ago
So what does this rubbish do to help the NPP Brand you and your cousin Akuffo Addo has so destroyed?
Akataribayine 11 months ago
Is it not the Gabby who claimed he has resigned from local politics?
No PROBLEM we like him still 11 months ago
It doesn't matter
Amoako 11 months ago
Get a out of there. Criminal and idiotic!! You and your foolish cousins have messed up this country. Foolish Kofotown boy, you better shut up your beak or you would land into serious trouble. How could Nana Addo bring criminals closer to governance ? That was the bane of the NPP.
Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago
Akyem Mafia thieves and con men.ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Abu D 11 months ago
That was then not now
Randy was NPP and so what ? 11 months ago
So Gabby, have u read all the books behind u in the camera ? Loool ! Ghanaian big men and show offs !
Quran is toilet paper.
Yes, many people were with you but saw through your lies and deception and left, I was also once with the Npp, but like I said, saw how cunning and deceptive you guys are, especially the arrogance and condescending attitude. ...
@ FRANKIE
Kwasia Kwasia Frankie
Somebody tell that fool called garbage that, Freddie Blay who was a member of the CPP was the NPP' immediate past national chairman. He should spare us his evil agenda against Dr. Abbey. Sometimes I wonder why such a refined ...
I disagree with Gabby. It was better to be silent than say what he said. Even a cardbearing party member has the right to switch parties. No one was born with a party label. If Randy says he's NDC and they accept him as one o ...
Gabby you aqre a THIEF. Bring ALL your LOOT. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in ...
Is this……still bleating?
So what?
I am uncertain what the disappointed Gabby sought to do by putting out the information of Randy’s prior consideration of working with the NPP. Gabby’s communication may be ill-intent, observing Gabby’s body language and ...
So? Hmmm Garby?????
Firmer npp chairman, Freddie Bley was strong CPP, and is on record to have stood and won the Ellembelle (ELLEMBELE MUGABE) parliamentary sit on the ticket of the CPP. It later came to passed that he was made the chairman ...
Ban ...
Irrespective of what anyone says, we would be happy to see him get appointment in Mahama’s government. Randy tried to align with the wicked NPP party in the past, but he has seen the light and there’s nothing wrong with t ...
Gabby knows what he is talking about, he has his hand a lot in the "media environment" (see Citti Fm etc). A lot of the guys were once upon a time associated with or sponsored/mentored by Gabby and the Danquah Institutes! A l ...
And so what???
Gabby, that's past questions. It tells you he's intelligent and you are stupid and arrogant. Those who see and hear and do nothing about wrong are called stupid. Honourable Randy is intelligent and therefore has joined the pr ...
Criminals
Even Martin Kpebu was once an NPP card holding member. About a 2 decades ago, NDC was not attractive to the young ones because of the lies of Kwaku Baako, Ofori Atta, Ace Ankomah etc but the tide has changed now because of th ...
Fool, why now?
Foolish talk.
Kwasiafuo!
Criminal kufuor was a appointee of NDC during the time of JJ but he became president on the ticket of NPP and loots Ghanaians to enrich his families and cronies.So what nonsense are you talking about.Oral will soon invite you ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Look at this stupid man
Shut up!
It doesn't matter
Get a out of there. Criminal and idiotic!! You and your foolish cousins have messed up this country. Foolish Kofotown boy, you better shut up your beak or you would land into serious trouble. How could Nana Addo bring crim ...
Akyem Mafia thieves and con men.ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You ar ...
That was then not now