is because both parties take the ex gratia that is why they are not complaining , if it were to be the ruling party alone that take it, imagine what would happened to it.
ex gratia should be abolished
is because both parties take the ex gratia that is why they are not complaining , if it were to be the ruling party alone that take it, imagine what would happened to it.
Kwame King 11 months ago
I know A Plus as conman. In fact he is not principled just like Captain Smart. Their beef with the former government was the cutting if their business and payment of dubious monies. Ofori Attah'$ issues with lots of CSOs and media practitioners stemmed from the fact that he stopped paying such monies to them in fact we have no genuine and princioled men in Ghana. Very soon Mahanah will be thrown to the lions if he start thinking about solving the real Ghanaian problems leaving out sycophantic scrupulous people.
M.T 10 months ago
A-plus confession is a testament that it's not every loud mouth that you should believe. Some people talk confidently and parade themselves as knowing everything above anyone else. He will soon know he doesn't have what it takes to be an MP and join the "yeah y3" club. Ex-gratia isn't a problem, but JDM promised to scrap it. So, it must be scrapped. No excuses; Ghanaians gave them overwhelming majority in parliament so they can't pretend the NPP frustrated any of their policies. This super majority is the natural way to expose the NDC's smoothness level. There's no hang parliament to frustrate them like they did to previous government.
BBB 11 months ago
That is true prof. All these crooks claiming they are freedom fighters are just looking for opportunities for themselves period.
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
Two fools from Central region in Parliament,Kwame A-Plus and Afenyo Markin.
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
But they are better than your useless father
Willy 11 months ago
Three! Kennedy Agyapong, Anal Plus and Afenyo Monkey, the value is the same!
Kaa 11 months ago
Just like your entire men in your family, mumu
Kwame 11 months ago
He will not only understand ex-gratia, but will take all bribes. People go into politics just for their selfish interests and comfort. Corrupt and greedy people with shallow minds, very unfit to be in parliament.
Fofie 11 months ago
Lol. This one is punchy paa. This is an idiot, using his single personal anecdote to explain an obnoxious elitist traffic policy.
Taami to Fofie 11 months ago
It is not enough for him to sympathize with what to all intents and purposes, is an unacceptable practice which only adds to the unbearable conditions on our roads. What A-Plus should be worried about is the worsening conditions of transportation in a backward country where road transport is the only means of transport.
AVENGER 11 months ago
WHAT CAN I SAY? A-PLUS IS A QUICK LEARNER. THEY DON'T CALL HIM A-PLUS FOR NOTHING.
Abdul 11 months ago
Instead of you to make sure that Accra to Winneba road that is under construction would be expedited ,so that your constituents will be free from staying in heavy traffic.you guys are all greedy and selfish
Kyebi nkosuohene 11 months ago
Don't miss the poll, what Ghanaians are saying is that if an MP is in emergency situation as this, is matter of calling police Despatch rider just like that. They cannot use sirens in there car for their girls to use it for shopping.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama
Citizen8 11 months ago
It wouldn't be long at all he will understand create, loot and share. Leeches.
.com 11 months ago
No ex-gratia awaits MPs ,vice president and president under NDC! You accepted it as a condition for coming to power.
Mawuli 11 months ago
A plus is a joke
Moor 11 months ago
This one’ (A- plus) among our law makers? Gh remain a joke.
Kk 11 months ago
This man can't prioritize and schedule his time. A topical Ghanaian idiot. You are not thinking of how to ease the traffic,but you are only thinking of how to get from A to B with ease and the rest of us can go to hell.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwaky 11 months ago
He is just foolish. MP cheapened.
Biggy 11 months ago
MPs represent the people. No need for sirens. NDC and NPP should have fixed roads by now...All have been in power before
Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago
Now you have entered Parliament the people of Ghana will see if you will go for the benefits given to the MPs especially the V8 cars. You spoke vehemently against Parliamentarians on my issue's.
Paa Rasta. 11 months ago
Bawumia should Relax , president Mahama was right Ghanaians (iam included) have short memories. Very soon we will crying for Akuffo Addo. He shouldn't stop campaigning. Ghana is now part of the RUSSIAN TERITORIES. BRICS WONT WORK IN GHANA. WE ARE PRO AMERICA.
Iron 11 months ago
*JASON'S LAW OF CORRUPTION*
*Africans* are roughly bifurcated into two: the *ruling wicked; and the waiting wicked.*
On June 13, 1988, *Pini Jason Onyegbaduo (1948 - 2013),* a popular Nigerian columnist, propounded a * ... read full comment
*Africans* are roughly bifurcated into two: the *ruling wicked; and the waiting wicked.*
On June 13, 1988, *Pini Jason Onyegbaduo (1948 - 2013),* a popular Nigerian columnist, propounded a *"Hypothesis Of Corruption."*
But unknown to *Pini Jason,* he had developed what would become known as the *"Jason's Law Of Corruption."*
The *"Law"* would subsequently help explain the unimaginable acts of corruption being perpetrated by *Africans* in *Leadership* positions.
In a nutshell, *Jason's Law Of Corruption* states that:
"The decibel of an average *African's public outcry is directly proportional to his distance from the opportunity to do exactly what he condemns."*
*Jason's Law* further states that:
*"The difference between many a vociferous, sanctimonious and pontificating African and the villainous, itchy-fingered kleptomaniac is probably the absence of the opportunity to steal."*
*Jason's Law* concludes:
"In all probability, should the opportunity occur, *yesterday's moral Crusader, is more likely to crumble and disappear under the weight of Corruption."*
Explained in simple terms, *Jason's Law* maintains that the
farther the distance between an *African and power-authority position, the higher the noise he makes against acts of corruption; the nearer he is to the position, the lesser the noise he makes.*
*...and When in the Position, the noise ceases completely.*
Suffice to say that *Jason's* corruption hypothesis has never *failed* the test when applied in the analysis of the *bizarre behavior of Africans in power.*
It is in this light that the hypothesis has been appropriately upgraded to the status of a *"Law Of Corruption."*
Therefore, whenever you are confronted with issues of *Corruption* in relation to erstwhile trusted *African* individuals, who betrayed the *trust* reposed in them when elevated to positions of *Power and Authority,* always remember *"JASON'S LAW OF CORRUPTION."*
Lopez 11 months ago
When you're hungry you talk anyhow, now A- plus wants Ghanaians to clap for him because he understands things better. I don't blame him because his belly is full. Insulting your elders because you didn't understand them shows how selfish you can be and should not be trusted at all. You're just a greedy bastard.Time will tell.
Visita 10 months ago
I hope A Plus doesn't soon understand why some MPs are corrupt.l also hope he will not be one of them. That will be serious.This guy is talking too much and drawing negative attention. This might be the beginning of his downfall
JK 10 months ago
Very Soon, You will close your big mouth against Akuffo Addo and focus on your work. This is a tip of iceberg
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
A Plus,you went to the elections with NPP and NDC candidates and won, if they wanted NDC they would have voted for the NDC candidate,so you have deceived them by joining the NDC caucus without consulting them,so know that you are bound for a one term unless you deliver extraordinarily which is impossible as an MP.Meanwhile.have you contracted a draughtsman for the drawings for the public toilets you promised?
There is nothing wrong with Ex gratia.
I know A Plus as conman. In fact he is not principled just like Captain Smart. Their beef with the former government was the cutting if their business and payment of dubious monies. Ofori Attah'$ issues with lots of CSOs and ...
A-plus confession is a testament that it's not every loud mouth that you should believe. Some people talk confidently and parade themselves as knowing everything above anyone else. He will soon know he doesn't have what it ta ...
It is not enough for him to sympathize with what to all intents and purposes, is an unacceptable practice which only adds to the unbearable conditions on our roads. What A-Plus should be worried about is the worsening conditi ...
Don't miss the poll, what Ghanaians are saying is that if an MP is in emergency situation as this, is matter of calling police Despatch rider just like that. They cannot use sirens in there car for their girls to use it for s ...
A plus is a joke
Bawumia should Relax , president Mahama was right Ghanaians (iam included) have short memories. Very soon we will crying for Akuffo Addo. He shouldn't stop campaigning. Ghana is now part of the RUSSIAN TERITORIES. BRI ...
On June 13, 1988, *Pini Jason Onyegbaduo (1948 - 2013),* a popular Nigerian columnist, propounded a * ...
When you're hungry you talk anyhow, now A- plus wants Ghanaians to clap for him because he understands things better. I don't blame him because his belly is full. Insulting your elders because you didn't understand them shows ...
I hope A Plus doesn't soon understand why some MPs are corrupt.l also hope he will not be one of them. That will be serious.This guy is talking too much and drawing negative attention. This might be the beginning of his downf ...
A Plus,you went to the elections with NPP and NDC candidates and won, if they wanted NDC they would have voted for the NDC candidate,so you have deceived them by joining the NDC caucus without consulting them,so know that you ...