Comparatively Mahama is doing sensibly better than that Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and his family
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
jacob 11 months ago
he should have brough Adongo who is walking with all economic indicators in his hands calling Bawumia names
Sage 11 months ago
This corrupt illiterate Dr, who cannot read or speak basic English like bloated and bleached Lordina.
We are NPP 11 months ago
Lets support the choice of President JDM and trust that they do better than that of Akufo Addo administration who has destroyed so much for the good people of Ghana
Chief 11 months ago
More trotro as Ambulances
Mingle 11 months ago
YOU LACK CREDIBILITY YOURSELF OTHERWISE A PERSON CAN NEVER COME CLOSER TO FINANCE MINISTRY. CAN YOU TELL EUROPE OR UK WILL ACCEPT SUCH INDIVIDUAL IN A SENSITIVE POSITION LIKE THIS? THE ANSWER IS YOURS. Anyway time will tell
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
I know Ato Forson is a very competent person and he also listen to good advices.
I want to give him a cure for succeeding.
my first advise to him is
1.NDC administration should bill a parliamentary ACT that would protec ... read full comment
I know Ato Forson is a very competent person and he also listen to good advices.
1.NDC administration should bill a parliamentary ACT that would protect my suggestion.
There are over 2million Ghanaians abroad who are successful and could raise funds to stabilise our currency and help the country to grow financially.
how could he do it ?
There must be a specified Bank for diasporas to open a dollar savings account.
The deposit to this Account should range minimum from $10k
we could do this when there is enough trust and guarantee that - there is no circumstances we could loose our money- that is why we need the ACT of parliament that protect the Account-holder from" Akuffu Addo haircuts"
now
anytime the government want to go to the market to borrow, - the first option is to contact the bank for agreement. to borrow from Ghanaians or any persons who hold a dollar account in this specified Bank.
The agreement must ranges from 5years upward to give the government enough room to pay the interest to the beneficiaries.
if this becomes successful
The government won't go to foreign markets top borrow money. he would borrow from Ghanaians
if 2million Ghanaians are able to raise 10k each- how much could the government raise from us ?
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe, what is sensible about this appointment???? I bet you will be the same person who will in the short run make a U-turn and tell us it was wrong to make Ato a finance minister. Just hold your breath Ghanaians. If he begins to make requests and he doesn't receive favorable responses the NDC and Akomfem Mahama will be the worst government ever. Asem beba dabi!!!!!@
Dzimakpla 11 months ago
Time will tell Mr Knows everything
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Same old story. He was the deputy when Ghanaians booted the ndc in 2016 with a million votes difference. Same old ambulance thief.
Akweku 11 months ago
Bawumia had 38.2 %
Kk 11 months ago
Hmmm we all dey hear. Dazz wat he did when Nana Addo came fresh
James 11 months ago
Does Ato Forson has what it is to be in that position? I don't trust him to deliver. Mark my word...
Kwabena 11 months ago
Look at the brainless president with his good for nothing appointees.
KINGDUS 11 months ago
Franklin do you think we are surprised to hear this from you. You're praising Ato Forson because that is where your pay cheque will come from. What did Ato Forson do to help Mahama. He was there when things messed up
Osei. Benjamin 11 months ago
Eiiiiiiiiii not good
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
Choosing Ato Forson as Finance Minister a sensible idea ? What about the ambulance ?
Tblair 11 months ago
Ato Forson finance minister eeiii Ghana nso paaa de3.
Samy usa 11 months ago
Eii Ato here we go again :borrowing more wo t work Ato rather encourage local production of most imported goods like pottery food and other basics revive 1D1F , to create jobs for the youth ,not borrowing to create loot and share ..we are watching you
Quran is toilet paper.
1.NDC administration should bill a parliamentary ACT that would protec ...
Franklin Cudjoe, what is sensible about this appointment???? I bet you will be the same person who will in the short run make a U-turn and tell us it was wrong to make Ato a finance minister. Just hold your breath Ghanaians. ...
Bawumia had 38.2 %
Eiiiiiiiiii not good
Eii Ato here we go again :borrowing more wo t work Ato rather encourage local production of most imported goods like pottery food and other basics revive 1D1F , to create jobs for the youth ,not borrowing to create loot and ...