SELFISH MAN. ILLITERACY IS KILLING GHANA. ALL SORTS OF SELFISH INDIVIDUALS ARE FINDING THEIR WAY INTO PARLIAMENT. ABOA FUNU.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
I b 11 months ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
This man is already sleeping on the job and now wants a sirene. He has no clue why he is an MP. SOLVE the traffic problems, leave early to be there on time or schedule other activities far apart to allow time..stop complaining about a job you campaigned for.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
If mps in western nations, g7 nations don't use sirens why shoukd most in Ghana? IF you have to be in paga in your constituen y to attend a function fornthe day. Then return the parliament the next day or in 2 days..you can take a flight or take a plane. There is no need for a siren unless you are in an emergency or are the president or vice..why do some black people love behaving like animals without common sense?
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Stop talking in public less your name be changed to F+..no Mps in civilized nations ride around with sirens.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 11 months ago
I bet you next four years the people in that constituency will change this confused idiot, they are already regretting choosing this comedian as their MP
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
I have once posted that this guy is terribly ignorant and very irresponsible. So MPs need Sirens? What about Medical Professionals, Teachers, Lawyers, Finance Ministry workers and many more others. It is unfortunate that we have such misguided, ignorant, pathetic and silly fools like this at the Parliament. Yes, Teachers who take care of children and students should not be caught up in traffic. What about the Kitchen Staff of schools? His constituents have now realized the kind of brain dead person they voted for. I feel sorry for his constituents because he is at the Parliament to champion his greedy needs. It serves his constituents right for voting for such a zero headed person to be their MP..
Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 months ago
The dispatch rider must be disciplined. So, just because you are an MP means you can call a friend who is a dispatch rider, to escort you to beat traffic?
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
THE NINCOMPOOPS WHO WERE MISTAKENLY VOTED TO PARLIAMENT ARE BEGINNING TO SHOW THEIR COLOURS.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..078536
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
In life you can make excuses for everything under the sun. ...Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..07864536
Jonas 11 months ago
Instead of this new politician finding solutions to Ghana's problem like the traffic congestion he's talking about, he's now advocating for the easier way out asking for a sirens. Don't they know that if we can demarcate and tar most of our side roads the pressure on the main highways will ease?
TACKLE THE REAL PROBLEM OF TRAFFIC CONGESTION THAT ALL GHANAIANS HAVE TO DEAL WITH. DON'T JUST THINK ABOUT THE DISCOMFORT YOU AND YOUR FELLOW PUBLIC SERVANTS HAVE TO FACE. 11 months ago
Using sirens is not the answer. All Ghanaians face the same traffic congestion headaches, some on an everyday basis if they happen to live in the big cities. The incoming government must as a matter of urgency get the necessary authorities to study the congestion problems in our cities and come out with VIABLE LONG-TERM SOLUTIONS FOR CITY DWELLERS. This is the effective long-term answer to this festering traffic problem. Using sirens is like applying Elastoplast plaster to an open fracture of a leg which only mends after major surgery among other medical measures.
ANY MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT WHO TRULY CARES ABOUT THE WELLBEING OF GHANAIANS AFTER THEY HAVE THEMSELVES ENDURED THE TRAFFIC HELL IN OUR CITIES SHOULD NOW HAVE A CLEARER UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT ORDINARY GHANAIANS WHO LIVE IN THE CITIES HAVE TO FACE DAILY WHEN TRAVELLING TO WORK OR GOING ABOUT THEIR BUSINESSES. THIS NEW MP RATHER DISAPPOINTINGLY ONLY SEEMS TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT HOW THE TRAFFIC JAMS ARE INCONVENIENCING BOTH HE AND HIS FELLOW PARLIAMETARIANS- THIS NARROW SELF-SERVING VIEW NEEDS TO CHANGE IN THOSE ELECTED TO SERVE THE PEOPLE.ANYTIME ANY ONE OF THEM DIRECTLY EXPERIENCES THESE CHALLENGES THEY SHOULD RATHER SEE IT AS AN EDUCATION IN ITSELF ABOUT THE PROBLEMS WE FACE AS A NATION. THEY ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS. LET ME REMIND ALL THE NEWLY ELECTED OFFICIALS(THE PRESIDENT, VICE PRESIDENT,MINISTERS,DEPUTIES,ADVISORS, MPS ETC ETC) THAT AS PUBLIC SERVANTS THEY HAVE BEEN CHOSEN TO SERVE ,NOT LORD IT OVER ORDINARY GHANAIANS,NOT OCCUPY POSITIONS OF PRIVELEDGE WHICH INEVITABLY LEADS TO THEM LIVING IN A BUBBLE AND BECOMING COMPLETELY OUT OF TOUCH WITH THE MAN OR WOMAN WALKING ON OUR STREETS. We can learn from the example of the Burkina Faso Head of State and his ministers. Their dedication, sacrifice and willingness to serve their own people is worthy of emulation (and may the God of heaven protect all such leaders from their enemies).
Kwame 11 months ago
So this fool went to parliament to just avoid problems and challenges facing the nation, but not to come up with solutions to solve them? About 90% of the people in parliament are not fit or qualified to be there, and a-plus is one of them.
Emelia 11 months ago
Especially Afenyo Markin's side, the micro minority side. Filled with thieve, idiots and fools
A PLUS, ANOTHER AKAN THIEF, HAS ALREADY STARTED SHOWING HIS TRUE COLOURS. MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF A PLUS & SOME OF THE NEW ENTRANTS, THIEVES. THEY'RE IN GHANA POLITICS TO LOOT. 11 months ago
A-PLUS, A TYPICAL AKAN THIEF, HAS ALREADY STARTED SHOWING HIS TRUE COLOURS AFTER YEARS IN THE POLITICAL WILDERNESS. THEY'RE BROKE KWATA-KWATA SO THEY'RE IN TO LOOT WITH BOTH ARMS AND FEET.
MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF ALL AKA ... read full comment
A-PLUS, A TYPICAL AKAN THIEF, HAS ALREADY STARTED SHOWING HIS TRUE COLOURS AFTER YEARS IN THE POLITICAL WILDERNESS. THEY'RE BROKE KWATA-KWATA SO THEY'RE IN TO LOOT WITH BOTH ARMS AND FEET.
MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC AND IN PARLIAMENT.
Okukuseku wofa 11 months ago
Instead of you to advocate for expansion of our road network you are here advocate for more noise and stupidity.
Hmm na aka 11 months ago
Bull shit, grow up
Kay 11 months ago
Stupid talk from this guy, you need helicopter rather. You need to plan your schedule well.
Kwame tema 11 months ago
Fire burn you. What do you take us for bombocrate
Suzanne Lewis 11 months ago
Anal Plus! Kennedy Agyapong Mach 2, the value is the same. Bookish, unscrupulous, greedy, clueless and selfish from birth to death!
Suzanne Lewis 11 months ago
BOORISH, not bookish!
Baba 11 months ago
Stupid fool A plus, everyone will see your true character
DJANGO 11 months ago
Previously you were on the side line throwing all manner of stones to people in authority, now you are on the pitch seeing things differently. The selfishness in Ghana is too much. "If it is not me, then it should't be anyone" Talk is cheap. As Kay said, you don't need siren but Helicopter.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
I think he rather needs a Spacecraft. Ghanaians, especially those from his constituency should vote wisely next time. Don’t vote for a fraudster with a Big Mouth who can talk all the nonsense but produce nothing.
Truth 11 months ago
Now you known and confirm your stupidity. You were talking as an idiot on mreto TV with your stupidity panelist without having the facts. Just less than one week you wants to change your mind. You son of a bitch with loud useless mouth. Odwan ba, very soon you will gradually expose yourself amd your constituency will regret bitter for voting for an idiot.
George 11 months ago
I believe you now also understand why our MPs are corrupt and you will gladly partake in the loot. What else have you understood since you tasted power for 3 days? Pathetic. Your true nature is coming through just after 3 days in parliament.
Chief 11 months ago
Your mother ..
Steve Kaye London 11 months ago
Ghana is really doomed if such a buffoon can be an MP. What a shame.
Isaac 11 months ago
Ghanaians are we sure these kind of people you have elected will do the job? To me, the signs of incompetence are already glaring at us. Are we saying that we don't have competent people in Ghana? I would be disappointed if I was in his constituency. Tweaaa
Isaac 11 months ago
May God give some of us the grace to leave this country before 2028.
Mensa 11 months ago
Amen oooo,Bro Isaac Aaaameeeen!!
Nana Tutugyagu 11 months ago
Look at this fool. He’s not even a week in parliament and has stated talking nonsense. Are mp’s important than other Ghanaians? All citizens are equally doing important jobs, so don’t think your mp job is more important.
You should rather talk about how road traffic should be improved for all, and stop the usual selfish and greedy behavior of politicians
Talk about serious issues. Eh, hmmmm 11 months ago
Uou just came and now want sirens instead of decreasing he suffering of Ghanaians. Eh A.plus? Are you sure you are in for.the people? The end of your political career is near if you continue on this trajectory
James 11 months ago
Apuuuuuu
Apuuuuuu
FunnyGhana 11 months ago
Are you crazy ! Solve the traffic problem and don't think of avoiding the problem. Everyone has to be somewhere on time and that is why you had been voted into power. Use your brain and solve the problems. Don't make the mistake of thinking you are now superior to those who voted for you.
True talk 11 months ago
The talking is too much, and l pray A- plus does not take any bribe, any money from any body in parliament, and even am expecting him to come out and blow the corrupt activities in parliament, the day A-plus will take any corrupt money from anybody that day A- plus will take bring a curse on him for insulting others and elders
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Manage it like that.Arrogant.
Nana yaw 11 months ago
You are growing in sense
Atom 11 months ago
Get lost man,do you really understand your mandate?
Donatus 11 months ago
You can't be at more than one place at the same time. Opportunity cost. Who tells you other citizens don't have same concerns?
M.T 11 months ago
Now we know most of his ranting was due to ignorance. Ignorance indeed is a big disease.
Wise 11 months ago
Shameless inconsistent dishonorable man who don't deserve to be an mp
FARMER JOHN 11 months ago
Herh! Don't bring yourself with this nonsense. Are MPs more human the the rest of us? Leave home early to get to work on time like the rest of us. Nobody forced you to become MP. Nkwasiasem aa kwa.
alex 11 months ago
look at this fool , its not false and you are not god so you can be every place at the same time . forget that protocol even in the developed world they still manage that. then how about India and Bangladesh, China i think for them their MP will request for special road ofui
Emmanuel 11 months ago
All such people are in Parliament. 9th Parliament will be full of drama.
Amandze 11 months ago
BLOCK HEAD
BLOCK HEAD
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Certificated twerp you think its easy as a parliamentarian you ain't seen something yet, i hope the ignorant idiots who helped him enter parliament are listening and watching as well.
alex 11 months ago
you dont understand anything stop the fooling . instead of you thinking of how to solve the traffic problem you want to avoid it . so who should stay in it. or you think the MP job is better than the other jobs ( teacher , Nurse , doctor, office cleaner) and this people are late for work would you say its normal. i think you need to retrack that statement
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
You are crazy go away there
Yaw 11 months ago
Ofui keep quiet you what you de do for there sleeping mumu kwasia kwa
Johntina 11 months ago
Now the justification and excuses have started. The problem is that they do not only use sirens to carry out their political duties. They use sirens to go to have lunch with their side chicks and to go to social functions. It's dangerous and unnecessary. Sit in traffic massa. Then you will be motivated to do something about the poor state of our roads
Obuor 11 months ago
Oooo wat a shock.u hv not seen anything yet.
U will be hiding from the ppl who elected u.
U will be runing from ur own shadow
Nii 11 months ago
So why not look at the road sector very well and design one which would not build traffic for all citizens? i still do not agree with you guys needing siren. fix our roads for us all to be ok
Kof 11 months ago
Then all the Doctors in Ghana need siren.
Yaw 11 months ago
Just one day in Parliament and you are asking for police escorts and you even slept when proceeding were going on
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 11 months ago
SHAME ON YOU!
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
If our road networks were prioritize well, developed into 3/4/5 lanes for easy movement of vehicles, we don't need despatch riders. This nation has the money but it's been kept under Minister's bed and polytanks.
AGYEKUM 11 months ago
SILENCE IS GOLDEN
Mad dog 11 months ago
Useless mammal...you so arrogant and self centred... you gonna be a one term MP
Kaa Wuo Celeb 11 months ago
So you see how stupid you are. You were on that platform of what you so called people sit there to spew garbage. When people in some countries are called celebrities, you also assume that title contribute to only insults and jealousy. I wonder the contributions you so called celebrity MPs would make other than boast of your "MPships"
Tonto 11 months ago
This stupid fool will will soon demand 3 or more wives for bn an MP. Ghana has become so cheap to get people like this at Parliament.
HMMMM 11 months ago
Now you talk sense. Always talking rubbish thinking you it all
Abrewa 11 months ago
I will like to advise A Plus to keep mute for now and avoid commenting on any issues since Ghanaians are very angry with him for his past speeches against leaders of this country including President Mahama himself.
A Plus ju ... read full comment
I will like to advise A Plus to keep mute for now and avoid commenting on any issues since Ghanaians are very angry with him for his past speeches against leaders of this country including President Mahama himself.
A Plus just made a single statement and not even one person supported him. This shows how far he has created enemies for himself.
l am sad that illiterate Kwaku Manu want to step into the shoes of A Plus at that UTV program. l pity him because he is not educated like A Plus so he will soon fade out.
Reality is Reality 11 months ago
Let us be real as Ghanaians and also accept realities. Every Ghanaian do face this traffic situation everyday and is something to look at. When it comes to MPs, I think most of the things we think they don't need is not true. For example, the example stated by A Plus must be analyzed properly. If you are to attend a program with Mr. President and he is using dispatch for his movement but you and MP you are not, them there is a real problem. I don't think there is any wisdom in insulting A Plus.
Kaya 11 months ago
If he wants to be at the function and beat traffic, he must plan or start his journey in time .
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
@Reality. Go to Rwanda, their traffic regulation is no respector of persons including the president. Instead of you to advocate for expansion of roads you only want your comfort. Parliament is there to serve the people and not an avenue for wealth creation. Fight for road expansion oooo
Kwaky 11 months ago
The foolishness has started. Do you as an MP has to follow the President around to his functions? What Law was passed at the function? Noise and propaganda makers like you also an MP.Hmmm Ghana.
TNari Nubuor 11 months ago
Penchant for a luxury life.Obiaaa ensen obiaaa.We all go stay on the trafiki pɛpɛɛɛpɛ
Citizen8 11 months ago
You must openly tell Ghanaians that you've just realised that all these years you were a stupid goon.
Kofi 11 months ago
Nkwasiasem keke!!! Do you have to be at every event and don't you have to prioritise your schedule? If every essential worker requested this how would Ghana work.
Mens 11 months ago
Expand the roads and put order in place. No need for sirens
Neenyi 11 months ago
Eeeeeiiii Ghanaian politicians, not even a week, you need siren, I know in a month time he will ask for helicopter. How do this country develop when we have such people in parliament. Another disaster, tweeaaaa kai
KoBakor 11 months ago
Holly mackerel!!! You haven’t been an MP for even a fortnight and you want siren on your car? This is one totally undeserved privilege we shouldn’t even consider granting these pompous, self-opinionated braggarts who think they have a day longer than the rest of us. If there is any group of normal humans who deserve this privilege it’s Tro Tro drivers. Their services are MORE important than so-called honourable, pig-headed, loud and foul mouthed politicians. Without the dedicated services the country, especially cities and towns would grind to a halt. Shut up Mr
Maame Ama 11 months ago
A-Plus should not be taken seriously. He is very immature and a loose cannon.
He lambasted NPP Parliamentarians, appointees et cetera until they were overthrown in the 2024 elections. Is he saying he was talking out of ignorance when he was sitting on UTV making those scathing attacks on MPs especially NPP MPs???
Can we say he was just envious of the MPs at the time and was therefore just making those remarks out of spite and malice???
A-Plus is about to help the NDC milk this country dry, he wants to psych Ghanaians up, so that they will not condemn him when he starts doing more outrageous things than the MPs he condemned. We are watching!!!!! As3m b3ba dabi!!!! A-Pluscis a greedy bastard!!!
Koki 11 months ago
Not convincing, A Plus! Be careful you don't extend this to any corrupt practice and say now you understand why ministers or mps had to do a. B, and c. It's always easy to criticise but a man of principles doesn't change his stance to suit him alone.
Kaya 11 months ago
Animal Farm must be a compulsory read for everyone in the country. George Orwell was a thoughtful observer of human behaviour when it comes to power. A Plus condemned the use of siren when he never thought he would be in position of privilege. Today, he is on TV to convince the nation how important it is to be assigned one in order to do his work well.
Dennis 11 months ago
Mr. Parliamentarian please advocate for more road expansion and infrastructure for all not for MPs alone wai.
No Nonsense Man 11 months ago
Those who want to leave the country before 2028 instead of staying to rebuild or reset it are greedy bastards. They are like the false/conned pastors who preach only prosperity and tell congregants that they will never experience any suffering. There are difficulties in life and if you don't want to suffer for mother Ghana you can actually leave even tomorrow. Just start packing the few things you need for the journey and join a Togo-bound, Burkina-bound or Ivory Coast-bound vehicle. From there you can move to your final destination. This is even less expensive. We are fed up with people who think there is honey and sugar free elsewhere.
Kwasi Okoh 11 months ago
Utter nonsense. The duty and JOB of an MP is to be in PARLIAMENT for the business of parliament: IT'S YOUR JOB AND THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE PAID FOR! Anything else is secondary. Parliamentarians don't need sirens and motorcades. Every Ghanaian (ie the citizens who pay your salaries and allowances) schedule their day appropriately without sirens and motorcades. You asked for the job, your constituents gave it to you. NOW DO IT!!
Kobby 11 months ago
The admissions of a talk-before-think!
jacob 11 months ago
that is the beginning, when you are not on the pitch your mouth is yep yep yep but get on the pitch you will appreciate it well
TAN 11 months ago
Now you understand DOUBLE SALARY etc etc. Make you carry on saaa.
Kobi 11 months ago
You seems confused from a far. I support you to excel but sleeping, lose talk and now this, bro BE BUSY!!!!!!
You just came in. Shut your mouth and do what is right for your constituents. You were voted to serve not for your comfort. If this is your thinking I'm sure in 2028, they will show you your exit. Kindly visit Rwanda and see how their MPs work. If you're an MP in Rwanda and you jump traffic you will be surcharged irrespective. Every traffic is managed by a Robots. Don't be foolhardy thinking about your comfort. That's my advice.
Nana osei@KUMASI 11 months ago
STOP THE FOOLISHNESS .THERE IS NO JUSTIFICATION
SHOULD ALL SICK USE SIREN TOO BCOS. THEY ARE GOING FOR EMERGENCY CASES??????
Jerry Anane-Frimpong 11 months ago
There is nothing wrong if it pertains to official duties, not to funerals, taking girl friends to hotels and other personal errands.
Kwame Owusu 11 months ago
Look at this opportunistic statement from him. You want siren to go to parliament? Idiot like you
Olla Rinke 11 months ago
So now sirens are required for MPs because A plus whatever wants to show that he has arrived. As it is, all manners of people are acquiring status by default option , only to assume that nobody else matters. The new MP is selfish and arrogant for demanding undeserved privilege for himself and disregarding public interest. How do others travel to and fro daily to render official services?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
A Plus thinks parliament house is an entertainment house where he is seeking fame. Fool wise up
Truth 11 months ago
This same A-Plus insulted the then NPP government on UTv for the same suggestion they made in parliament. You see your foolishness
Ato Kwame 11 months ago
Kwasia he will soon understand why MPs enjoy free money NPP and NDC are the same
pa 11 months ago
Just one week and you are talking siren what about who have been there for 20year.
Reality is dawning on you.
Just one week and you are talking siren what about who have been there for 20year.
Kwaw Esiako 11 months ago
This is the beginning of corruption. Don't worry, A PLUS . We shall dedicate the Asafo Company from your hometown to drum and hoot ahead of you any time you hit the road and streets.
Kwaw Esiako 11 months ago
This is the beginning of corruption. Don't worry, A PLUS . We shall dedicate the Asafo Company from your hometown to drum and hoot ahead of you any time you hit the road and streets. Keep changing your mind
GEORGE ORWELL'S ANIMAL FARM!! 11 months ago
2 LEGS GOOD FOUR LEGS BAD!!!!!
Cody 11 months ago
Now advocate for better road network and not sirens.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
You've missed the point. An MP is just like any civil servant.
The solution is not calling your whatever friend, well laid out durable road and transport network is the solution. You have the mentality of those who think govt officials must behave like the colonial master.
Ellis 11 months ago
Ghana will never be good with these double tongue characters as political leaders
John Mensah dzode 11 months ago
This idiot that the people of Gomoa voted will not keep quite and learn some sense small. I don't even know why they voted lunatic person to represent them in parliament???
Dzimakpla 11 months ago
Ignorant arrogant fool
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Idiot, idiot, idiot and idiot. How come you make such a humongous mistake Ghana????!!!!
Donatus 11 months ago
And also understand why Cape Coast need an airport and a harbour, not forgetting the Accra-Cape Coast road.
Cc 11 months ago
Kwasiato!!! When it's u everything is ok, when it's others, everything is wrong, odwan!!!
Cc 11 months ago
Nana 11 months ago
A Plus is not mentally matured to be an MP but he has money and can talk so he finds his way to parliament and in less than one month look at what he can tell us
Citizen8 11 months ago
Pretty soon you'll come back to tell us that you now understand CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. Nothing surprises well-meaning Ghanaians anymore. Leeches on the loose.
Kofi 11 months ago
Whether you understand or not, we all need siren everyday to and fro.
Supremo 11 months ago
Ei does one needs siren to go to Paga and come back to parliament in matter of hours or minutes ? You haven't seen anything yet and you think being an MP is like moving from one radio/TV station to another lambasting and casting insinuations on politicians. A time is coming you will forced to choose one, either you choose to attend parliament at the expense of your constituents or vice versa. You are fortunate that your constituency is close to Accra and even then, what has been described above will happen. You don't need any siren as you opposed it vehemently in time past and it should remain so.
Francis Owusu Achampong 11 months ago
I think this biz of MPs and sirens is fickle mindedness. Why can't we look at the bigger long term and enduring picture of wider roads with emergency lanes? Why are our leaders so petty and short term oriented.? Which is more important.... reserved lanes for ambulances, fire service and critical needs or MP going to parliament to fight.?
Moor 11 months ago
U r a joke then. If u didn’t know then what made u recognize it now? A plus is just another joke showing less integrity to be a law maker. Disappointed APlus
Philip osei 11 months ago
You are foolish man
Hannan 11 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
KT 11 months ago
Abooa kwasia. You sit on television and talk anyhow. Very soon realities will Dean on you.gyimifo. those who voted for you in time will regret. This is just the beginning. You are always making the public think that you are saint, which you are not too.
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
Why is this guy too much of himself and everywhere. Useless shithole
Iron 11 months ago
*JASON'S LAW OF CORRUPTION*
*Africans* are roughly bifurcated into two: the *ruling wicked; and the waiting wicked.*
On June 13, 1988, *Pini Jason Onyegbaduo (1948 - 2013),* a popular Nigerian columnist, propounded a * ... read full comment
*Africans* are roughly bifurcated into two: the *ruling wicked; and the waiting wicked.*
On June 13, 1988, *Pini Jason Onyegbaduo (1948 - 2013),* a popular Nigerian columnist, propounded a *"Hypothesis Of Corruption."*
But unknown to *Pini Jason,* he had developed what would become known as the *"Jason's Law Of Corruption."*
The *"Law"* would subsequently help explain the unimaginable acts of corruption being perpetrated by *Africans* in *Leadership* positions.
In a nutshell, *Jason's Law Of Corruption* states that:
"The decibel of an average *African's public outcry is directly proportional to his distance from the opportunity to do exactly what he condemns."*
*Jason's Law* further states that:
*"The difference between many a vociferous, sanctimonious and pontificating African and the villainous, itchy-fingered kleptomaniac is probably the absence of the opportunity to steal."*
*Jason's Law* concludes:
"In all probability, should the opportunity occur, *yesterday's moral Crusader, is more likely to crumble and disappear under the weight of Corruption."*
Explained in simple terms, *Jason's Law* maintains that the
farther the distance between an *African and power-authority position, the higher the noise he makes against acts of corruption; the nearer he is to the position, the lesser the noise he makes.*
*...and When in the Position, the noise ceases completely.*
Suffice to say that *Jason's* corruption hypothesis has never *failed* the test when applied in the analysis of the *bizarre behavior of Africans in power.*
It is in this light that the hypothesis has been appropriately upgraded to the status of a *"Law Of Corruption."*
Therefore, whenever you are confronted with issues of *Corruption* in relation to erstwhile trusted *African* individuals, who betrayed the *trust* reposed in them when elevated to positions of *Power and Authority,* always remember *"JASON'S LAW OF CORRUPTION."*
Miss Mae 11 months ago
Uttter nonsense
Emilia 11 months ago
You see how easy it's been for you to make a fool of yourself only less than 100 hours after being sworn in as Gomoa Central rep.
YOU REALLY NEED PROFESSIONAL HELP.
You see how easy it's been for you to make a fool of yourself only less than 100 hours after being sworn in as Gomoa Central rep.
Nuumo 11 months ago
Fool.
What do you take us for?
Fool.
What do you take us for?
Kobi 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
This man is already sleeping on the job and now wants a sirene. He has no clue why he is an MP. SOLVE the traffic problems, leave early to be there on time or schedule other activities far apart to allow time..stop complaini ...
If mps in western nations, g7 nations don't use sirens why shoukd most in Ghana? IF you have to be in paga in your constituen y to attend a function fornthe day. Then return the parliament the next day or in 2 days..you can t ...
I have once posted that this guy is terribly ignorant and very irresponsible. So MPs need Sirens? What about Medical Professionals, Teachers, Lawyers, Finance Ministry workers and many more others. It is unfortunate that we h ...
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...
In life you can make excuses for everything under the sun. ...Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-ca ...
Instead of this new politician finding solutions to Ghana's problem like the traffic congestion he's talking about, he's now advocating for the easier way out asking for a sirens. Don't they know that if we can demarcate and ...
Using sirens is not the answer. All Ghanaians face the same traffic congestion headaches, some on an everyday basis if they happen to live in the big cities. The incoming government must as a matter of urgency get the necessa ...
So this fool went to parliament to just avoid problems and challenges facing the nation, but not to come up with solutions to solve them? About 90% of the people in parliament are not fit or qualified to be there, and a-plus ...
MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF ALL AKA ...
Bull shit, grow up
BOORISH, not bookish!
Previously you were on the side line throwing all manner of stones to people in authority, now you are on the pitch seeing things differently. The selfishness in Ghana is too much. "If it is not me, then it should't be anyone ...
Now you known and confirm your stupidity. You were talking as an idiot on mreto TV with your stupidity panelist without having the facts. Just less than one week you wants to change your mind. You son of a bitch with loud use ...
I believe you now also understand why our MPs are corrupt and you will gladly partake in the loot. What else have you understood since you tasted power for 3 days? Pathetic. Your true nature is coming through just after 3 day ...
Your mother ..
Ghanaians are we sure these kind of people you have elected will do the job? To me, the signs of incompetence are already glaring at us. Are we saying that we don't have competent people in Ghana? I would be disappointed if I ...
Look at this fool. He’s not even a week in parliament and has stated talking nonsense. Are mp’s important than other Ghanaians? All citizens are equally doing important jobs, so don’t think your mp job is more important ...
Apuuuuuu
Are you crazy ! Solve the traffic problem and don't think of avoiding the problem. Everyone has to be somewhere on time and that is why you had been voted into power. Use your brain and solve the problems. Don't make the mist ...
The talking is too much, and l pray A- plus does not take any bribe, any money from any body in parliament, and even am expecting him to come out and blow the corrupt activities in parliament, the day A-plus will take any cor ...
You are growing in sense
look at this fool , its not false and you are not god so you can be every place at the same time . forget that protocol even in the developed world they still manage that. then how about India and Bangladesh, China i think fo ...
BLOCK HEAD
you dont understand anything stop the fooling . instead of you thinking of how to solve the traffic problem you want to avoid it . so who should stay in it. or you think the MP job is better than the other jobs ( teacher , Nu ...
Now the justification and excuses have started. The problem is that they do not only use sirens to carry out their political duties. They use sirens to go to have lunch with their side chicks and to go to social functions. It ...
SHAME ON YOU!
SILENCE IS GOLDEN
So you see how stupid you are. You were on that platform of what you so called people sit there to spew garbage. When people in some countries are called celebrities, you also assume that title contribute to only insults and ...
A Plus ju ...
Let us be real as Ghanaians and also accept realities. Every Ghanaian do face this traffic situation everyday and is something to look at. When it comes to MPs, I think most of the things we think they don't need is not true. ...
@Reality. Go to Rwanda, their traffic regulation is no respector of persons including the president. Instead of you to advocate for expansion of roads you only want your comfort. Parliament is there to serve the people and n ...
Holly mackerel!!! You haven’t been an MP for even a fortnight and you want siren on your car? This is one totally undeserved privilege we shouldn’t even consider granting these pompous, self-opinionated braggarts who thin ...
He lambasted NPP Parliamentarians, appointees et cetera until they were overthrown in the 2024 elections. Is he saying he was talking out of ignor ...
Not convincing, A Plus! Be careful you don't extend this to any corrupt practice and say now you understand why ministers or mps had to do a. B, and c. It's always easy to criticise but a man of principles doesn't change his ...
Animal Farm must be a compulsory read for everyone in the country. George Orwell was a thoughtful observer of human behaviour when it comes to power. A Plus condemned the use of siren when he never thought he would be in posi ...
Those who want to leave the country before 2028 instead of staying to rebuild or reset it are greedy bastards. They are like the false/conned pastors who preach only prosperity and tell congregants that they will never experi ...
Utter nonsense. The duty and JOB of an MP is to be in PARLIAMENT for the business of parliament: IT'S YOUR JOB AND THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE PAID FOR! Anything else is secondary. Parliamentarians don't need sirens and motorcades. E ...
You just came in. Shut your mouth and do what is right for your constituents. You were voted to serve not for your comfort. If this is your thinking I'm sure in 2028, they will show you your exit. Kindly visit Rwanda and see ...
So now sirens are required for MPs because A plus whatever wants to show that he has arrived. As it is, all manners of people are acquiring status by default option , only to assume that nobody else matters. The new MP is se ...
Ban ...
The solution is not calling your whatever friend, well laid out durable road and transport network is the solution. You have the mentality of those who think go ...
Ignorant arrogant fool
Ei does one needs siren to go to Paga and come back to parliament in matter of hours or minutes ? You haven't seen anything yet and you think being an MP is like moving from one radio/TV station to another lambasting and cast ...
I think this biz of MPs and sirens is fickle mindedness. Why can't we look at the bigger long term and enduring picture of wider roads with emergency lanes? Why are our leaders so petty and short term oriented.? Which is mo ...
You are foolish man
Abooa kwasia. You sit on television and talk anyhow. Very soon realities will Dean on you.gyimifo. those who voted for you in time will regret. This is just the beginning. You are always making the public think that you a ...
On June 13, 1988, *Pini Jason Onyegbaduo (1948 - 2013),* a popular Nigerian columnist, propounded a * ...
Uttter nonsense
Fool.
What do you take us for?