You are the most useless human being, you are just making a fool out of yourself. You will one day regret of your actions.
Hajj 11 months ago
Allah will punish you severely as well as your generation.
Ameen
Ameen
Ben 11 months ago
Don't mess things up. Why do you want them to shut it down? I hope you are not taking us back to when we have to go and look for electricity to buy. morons!
Sul 11 months ago
THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOUR HEAD....IT NEEDS TO BE CHECKED
Stephano 11 months ago
You must agree that you are a big fool!
Ben 11 months ago
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
Jinapor must know that the win of the election is not a military take over so he must respect democracy, how can you stop payment of contractors, just go into their books and pay the genius once, some of them have gone for loans to pay their workers how are they going pay back the loans if ECG don't pay them ?
Sul 11 months ago
YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE CHECKED
Adamu Bako 11 months ago
Kwasiampaniii. How would the problem be remedied if directives are not issued. Or you think we are still in the era of stealing as usual? Aboa toliwa!
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Aboaba ,if they too,cut the suply ,your father would come and suplie us power mugu
Stephano 11 months ago
This shows that if npp remained in power, they wouldn't even discover problems let alone solving them.
Emmanuel 11 months ago
The politicians know there's Stealing in government that is why they always setting up committees to investigate their opponents.
Oboi 11 months ago
Thats a good one there John ! We are even prepared to pay more rates to completely stabilise the power and stop 'Dumsor' for ever !
You and who are ready to pay more? 11 months ago
You stay in a single.room with illegal connection and come to social media and write garbage. The problem is with the cabanas ecg sharing revenues collected not the quantum of the tariffs.
See another monkey,you and who are the we
Justice One 11 months ago
I know you know a lot about what happens in the power sector. However proceed with caution and tackles matters from the legal point of view. You should have stressed that the order is from the Chief of Staff. Nominated minister has no locus until confirmed. Secondly Ghana has already been in dumsor for over 6 months, so speak the appropriate language. Wish you luck.
Stephano 11 months ago
No, please. A nominated minister is a minister of state and has to begin work immediately towards his or her confirmation.
Queen 11 months ago
Jinapor, don't go & sign any BOGUS, KALABULE " TAKE OR PAY" Contracts
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
ASEM ABA. 70 DIFFERENT ACCOUNTS AAABA!. CRIMINALS
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
You do the things and when there is a delay in he supply chain of energy production.You then accuse NPP of sabotage.
MAHAMA AIDED BY JINAPOR DID BAD THINGS AT THE POWER SECTOR TO SABOTAGE AKUFO ADDO. NOW THEY ARE BACK THEY MUST END IT 11 months ago
Mr. Jinapor we know ECG is an NDC state captive. Every attempt made by Akufo Addo government to reform it was sabotaged. Even its newly introduced billing system was hacked by powerful interests planted at ECG itself. Since this rigmarole is of your own making, please unravel it now because you are back in charge. Your own words betray the poisoned chalice you left Akufo Addo in the power sector. He survived the power sector financial drain pipe for 8 years and kept the power on; the obnoxiously expensive take or pay contracts you signed by the dozens not withstanding. Many believe the huge siphoning off of state financial resources from the power sector found its way back to you the NDC leadership; no wondering you continuing to live like kings even in opposition. Time will soon tell who the real enemies of Ghana are.
U hv not been vetted, yet you hv the guts to issue directves... the chickens are home to roost.
kukuua 11 months ago
please when will payments through Bawumia's hunter be stopped?
Stephano 11 months ago
How can one company operate 70 accounts? What's wrong with the ECG?
So what of, if the suppliers too shut of their suplies,then what happens ,these fools can't use their heads,but well,that's what some idiots voted for and we all dey inside
Hannan 11 months ago
^^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
BREAKING NEWS!!! - Gborgbor 11 months ago
Jinapor, I concur wholeheartedly with your perspective. ECG would benefit significantly from privatization. A proposal to segregate the organization by regions, and further subdivide the larger regions into smaller, independently managed sectors, could indeed enhance operational efficiencies and mitigate existing inefficiencies. This approach not only promises a robust start but also holds potential for substantial long-term benefits. Your initiative is vastly commendable. Continue to pursue these necessary reforms. Great start!!!
Failed ablakwa and his colleagues 11 months ago
John jinapor is losing his mind, if you were a supplier and your payment is delayed as you want will you be happy, shame on you..what power do jonapor has to say this
Quran is toilet paper.
Ameen
Jinapor must know that the win of the election is not a military take over so he must respect democracy, how can you stop payment of contractors, just go into their books and pay the genius once, some of them have gone for lo ...
I know you know a lot about what happens in the power sector. However proceed with caution and tackles matters from the legal point of view. You should have stressed that the order is from the Chief of Staff. Nominated minist ...
Mr. Jinapor we know ECG is an NDC state captive. Every attempt made by Akufo Addo government to reform it was sabotaged. Even its newly introduced billing system was hacked by powerful interests planted at ECG itself. Since t ...
Good idea. Somé of the senior staff member have turned themselves contractors and are milking the company softly.
Jinapor, I concur wholeheartedly with your perspective. ECG would benefit significantly from privatization. A proposal to segregate the organization by regions, and further subdivide the larger regions into smaller, independe ...