ORAL has gathered enough proof regarding stolen state assets - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kwaky 11 months ago

The foolishness and propaganda continues.

• Aryee 11 months ago

It won't end anywhere. We know Okudzeto who didn't even do National Service but has stolen so much money and built mansions in Mepe

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• John,Tema 11 months ago

John Mahama was not born to be a leader that is why he failed in his 1st term and is showing signs that he will fail in his 2nd term.A bad leader always goes in for ppl like Ablakwa Okudjeto to help them govern.

• Apraku 11 months ago

ORAL is really questionable.Fighting corruption must be an independent body with highest integrity , but not gathering party loyals.

• Stephano 11 months ago

Why is it that the npp footsoldiers are always the first to come on the defensive immediately ORAL matter comes up? Why are they afraid of ORAL. Are they afraid they will be caught in the web immediately the moneys paid to th ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago

Recover All from the stealers

• Tanko. 11 months ago

The wise will pity President Mahama for choosing these three people from a notorious tribe for what is called the ORAL. Latest statistics show that these people represent just 13% of the Ghanaian population. If President Maha ...

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

Population wise they are just 13% but majority of our prisoners are Ewes/Ayigbes even more than Akans.Psychologists would tell you it is bcoz of greed and envy.Ayigbes envy and hate the rich.

• Truth 11 months ago

Very well said

• Stephano 11 months ago

Have you finished worrying over your many family members that are in jail?

• The Spear 11 months ago

Savage, uncultured and evil stock from the bush; they have ears and eyes but never hear or see. Their spotlight is only on excessive corruption and greed, ending in armed robbery, sakawa, cocaine peddling, love and financial ...

• Daniel 11 months ago

Hypocrite

• Appiah Asare Mensah 11 months ago

Massa, the noise is too much. If you have evidence send them to court and proof your case. Okudzato, are your hands clean?

• Kofi Adams 11 months ago

ORAL should stretch further its investigations beyond the limits of the immediate past administration, for create loot and share has no expiring date. Or it will be termed as a witch hunt on the other side of the divide. Ev ...

• Capito 11 months ago

Ayigbe monkey put ur plans into action if you think you have enough evidence
    Woyoomi self is walking freely

• Capito 11 months ago

Who watches watching Man,you received double salary so investigate yourself first

• Jenson 11 months ago

The idiotic NPP foot soldiers have been relegated to spew negativity in the comments sections again. Their aim is to sow doubts in people's minds. ORAL will succeed! Ghana will do work again!

• Kwame UK 11 months ago

They have become redundant and the ditch mode is good to occupy them to spew nonsense and tribalism.

• K 11 months ago

@ Kwame UK
    Many Ghanaians are apprehensive bcoz of NDC's past history. A society's quick reaction to a potential problem is not due to redundancy.

• Abokobi 11 months ago

Ablakwa declare your assets including stolen ones FIRST before coming for others.

• Truth 11 months ago

Typical shark teeth ablakwa. If you are not going to provide any details with proof before sending it to the president, then what is this propaganda noise. You are in govt so stop.this nonsense and govern.

• ADVISER. 11 months ago

They are children of the same parents. Mahama also signed dubious document at the last eye flash of his presidency. Remember the Bill he penned for his brother, giving him the whole mines at Nyinahin. To end this looting, we ...

• pa 11 months ago

Wasting everybody's time with plenty talk.
    Act now.
    Stupid committee.

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Have they collected anything on you yet. Stop the holier than thou attitude.

• DOGBEBU 11 months ago

At the end of the day, public officials are still citizens and we are all a product of society.” So stated the chief auditor of Nicaragua when explaining why he felt that government corruption was impossible to eliminate.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

For ORAL ro je be dullt implemented successfully all the NPP judges ahoulbe be sacked, eerieed or transfered to remote areas. New judges with CONSCIENCE who have Ghana at heart, will prosecute the THEIVES accordingly

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

**For ORAL to be fully implemented**

• Queen 11 months ago

ORAL should start off by bringing SEDINAM TAMAKLOE from USA to Ghana to start her PRISON sentence .
    Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY money from John Mahama & his brother

• KANAWU LEFELEFE 11 months ago

BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. SHUT YOUR OKRO MOUTH AND PRODUCE RESULTS. ENOUGH PROOF - ARE YOU A LAWYER? DO YOU KNOW IF YOUR PROOF CAN STAND BEFORE THE COURTS! MOUTH MOUTH.TRY AND REVIVE JUAPONG TEXTILES. THESE TONGUPEOPLE HAVE VOTE ...

• Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago

ANYBODY WHO CRITICISE THE WORK ABLAKWA AND CO. ARE DOING IS AN IDIOT. THOSE CRITICS SHOULD LOOK AT THEIR INPOVERISH COMUNITIES AND SEE WHAT THAT MONEY CAN DO THERE.HOW CAN ANYONE SUPPORT MONEY MEANT FOR THE STATE ENDING UP ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

I don't know what is wrong with this mumu kwasia boy talking talking stupid things all we need is results not talking Ofui the job had been given to you stop this nonsense and work Ofui guy

• AESOP 11 months ago

So now is the time to introduce OPAL.
    Operation
    Prosecute
    All
    Looters!

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

This reminds of the erstwhile Citizens Vetting Committee of the PNDC. This committee of inward looking pests and parasites was set up to frame Akans for prosecution. Most people were falsely accused by this Tsikata-led Commit ...

• Samus 11 months ago

Ablakwa should call his uncle and ask him where the money came from.

• OLDTIMER 11 months ago

Mr Ablakwa ORAL is akin to fighting an old war you’ve won.. why don’t you start this your propaganda excercise from your double salaries criminal colleagues and former Masloc AWOL queen, Sedinam Tamakloe??? Your President ...

• SETBACK MENTALITY 11 months ago

WHO IS CLEAN IN GHANA POLITICS...
    START FROM YOUR OWN HOUSE BEFORE GOING OUT...

• Emma 11 months ago

Enough of the talking. If you have information about where state assets are, retrieve them.

• Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago

These guys led by a baby with very sharp teeth called Ablakwa Oku Jato who could easily be a son of Domelovo.The group will eventually steal the state assets,Mahama will get the loin’s share.

• Candid. 11 months ago

Bring back the Tribunals permanently if you want ORAL to succeed now and forever. You have the numbers in Parliament. Put yourselves in check right away.

• Afo 11 months ago

It should start from Rawlings time, so that we will know ORAL is genuine.