Don't tease Bawumia, please. He is nursing his humiliating electoral injuries. So sad that he couldn't see the NPP booby traps and landmines set by NPP to humiliate Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee family, of which he became a victim of circumstance. Poor you
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Ghanaians by Upbringing cannot speak the truth in public.If a person like Steve Manteaw cannot look at John Mahama's face and tell him what he thinks then Apathy Voters are better than him
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kukua 11 months ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,..... say it again.
Taami to Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Kwaku Tee you must obviously be an NPP member or sympathizer which means that you don't keep good company or recognize an intelligent or good man when you see one. Dr Manteaw is a normal human being like all of us but beyond that, he is an extraordinarily intelligent and rare species of a Ghanaian. He is the kind of person whose word you can take upfront without doubt or skepticism.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Wasn’t this man the one herald talked abt in the GNPC oil block purchase sometime ago
Mosesmm 11 months ago
Paid praised signgers. Itvis this same team that gave us dumsor, corruption and incompetence for 4 years.
Ruthan 11 months ago
That is why I like Vladimir Putin.He has banned all these CSOs ,NGOs,Think tanks etc in his country bcoz they talk so foolishly without helping his country.They lie to their paid masters The West.
Kwame 11 months ago
trotro ambulances
Edem 11 months ago
Wei…
Wei…
Oyibo 11 months ago
The sycophants and praise singers have started just too early. They are in every government and they are our bane. Waaaa someone like Dr. Manteaw, with all your academic background, listen to yourself. Tell Ghanaians any extraordinary things these people did in the previous NDC government, so sad.
DO WE REALLY HAVE BOOK DOCTORS AND PROFESSORS IN GHANA???? I DONT THINK SO! 11 months ago
DOCTOR MY FOOT! WHAT HAVE THEY USE THEIR DOCTORATES TO DO IN GHANA???
TWEAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUII !!!!!
DO WE REALLY HAVE BOOK DOCTORS AND PROFESSORS IN GHANA???? I DONT THINK SO! 11 months ago
TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
Okyeniba 11 months ago
What is new about these appointees? Just educate us cos I am lost.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Sycophantic adulation
GENERAL GRUNISKY OKWANTUNI 11 months ago
TWEAAAA KAI. SYCHOPHANT LOOKING FOR POSITION. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? IN ANY CASE YOUR GRANDSON HAS RESUMED SHS WITH TWO BOXES OF FOOD FROM HOME. ARE YOU NOT CONCERNED? YOU ARE RATHER PATRONISING FOR POSITION.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Akufo Ado created minister of zongo what about that also he must be charged for financial lost to the state
Kwame 11 months ago
Let’s us hope and pray all appointees live up to the maxim :
Ceasar wife my be beyond reproach
(should not only be free from guilt, but even from the suspicion of it.)
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
The hallelujah singers have started so soon, oh koo black,, eno ne hen nde, these same people who sailed us to the rock are being reappointed and some one like this dr says what, madam ghana abr3.
Sul 11 months ago
THAT'S ALL WHAT WE PRAY FOR
Kitty Max 11 months ago
I do hope Doc is not implying that the former team was not solid too. They were but the ambition of the government which clashed with unforseen circumstances like COVID-19, Russian - Ukraine war and the global financial challenges produced a low outturn. It's good to have expectations but we have to do it with caution.
Citizen8 11 months ago
What does this guy mean hy SOLID TEAM? Is he just looking at academic and/or professional qualifications. While these are important, the hard truth is that persons with qualifications aren't in want in Ghana at all. This country's major challenge is academically and professionally qualified men and women with INTEGRITY. Early days yet to start this praise singing by calling these folks a solid team.
JD 11 months ago
Look at him. Is it not the same team that put us into dumsor?
So called Drs in Ghana do not analyze before they talk. No wonder the country always head different direction
AI 11 months ago
THE SYCOPHANCY HAS BEGUN
Just imagine how the sycophants are changing their style!
THE SYCOPHANCY HAS BEGUN
Muji 11 months ago
We are in trouble but the stomach people are ready to play ball with ministers they prefer.
Kwaky 11 months ago
How Ghanaians believe in John Ford Mahama is mind-boggling.Is this not the dumsor,Ford expedition team.? Some assessment by some "Dr".
Santeo. 11 months ago
If Mahama repeats the same Ministers like in his first term and he's re appointing the same people again this time, it means his new administration will fail or do worse than his first term. Look at Trump, his new administration has different persons than the first one. Why the same people all the time when they failed in the first administration? Ghana will suffer again
Kwame Mensah 11 months ago
Most Ghanaian politicians gain extra qualifications whilst in political positions.We need a blend of strong corporate experience locally and international together with qualifications What we need is Actions ooh.
Seidu 11 months ago
Sycophancy, praise singing, hypocrisy and dishonesty , that is all that our so called intellectuals know how to do best. Shameless educated fools.
Mingle 11 months ago
KEEP THESE WORDS AFTER ONE YEAR
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
This old bitter wines.
Major 11 months ago
Nobody should pay attention to these so-called professors, doctors, fake organisations, initiatives, etc. All they know is empty talk. Let them go out do something concrete and useful with their time.
JDM 11 months ago
another useless opportunist!
Selasie 11 months ago
If you failed and was booted out after only one term , together with your ministers, and you come back and appoint those same ministers again, what shows they can do differently this time? You have to appoint new fellas with new direction. That's why they change football coaches and they are fired constantly. You always need new people. Just look at Trump's appointments currently and compare it to his first term . Most are new. These old guys means Ghanaians will continue to suffer because they don't know foko only qualifications and big English
Same said for Nana ministers 11 months ago
People said same for nana ministers and we got a blank check,if i were Dr Manteaw i keep quiet for now
Mensa 11 months ago
What didn't Rawlings do when he came to power to make Ghanaians applaud him.? What happened in the end? A goat least year is still a goat this year .It's just a matter of time...
You can wrap a ball of mud with golden pape ... read full comment
What didn't Rawlings do when he came to power to make Ghanaians applaud him.? What happened in the end? A goat least year is still a goat this year .It's just a matter of time...
You can wrap a ball of mud with golden paper but it is still mud.A little time and we shall all see the sham.
What soap can one use to was the spots off a leopard?
Mensa 11 months ago
* ...a goat last year is still a goat this year"
* ...What soap can one use to wash the spots off a leopard.."
Don't tease Bawumia, please. He is nursing his humiliating electoral injuries. So sad that he couldn't see the NPP booby traps and landmines set by NPP to humiliate Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee family, of which he became a ...
Kwaku Tee you must obviously be an NPP member or sympathizer which means that you don't keep good company or recognize an intelligent or good man when you see one. Dr Manteaw is a normal human being like all of us but beyond ...
trotro ambulances
Wei…
The sycophants and praise singers have started just too early. They are in every government and they are our bane. Waaaa someone like Dr. Manteaw, with all your academic background, listen to yourself. Tell Ghanaians any extr ...
TWEAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
APUUUUUUUUUII !!!!!
Sycophantic adulation
I do hope Doc is not implying that the former team was not solid too. They were but the ambition of the government which clashed with unforseen circumstances like COVID-19, Russian - Ukraine war and the global financial chall ...
What does this guy mean hy SOLID TEAM? Is he just looking at academic and/or professional qualifications. While these are important, the hard truth is that persons with qualifications aren't in want in Ghana at all. This coun ...
THE SYCOPHANCY HAS BEGUN
If Mahama repeats the same Ministers like in his first term and he's re appointing the same people again this time, it means his new administration will fail or do worse than his first term. Look at Trump, his new administrat ...
This old bitter wines.
If you failed and was booted out after only one term , together with your ministers, and you come back and appoint those same ministers again, what shows they can do differently this time? You have to appoint new fellas with ...
You can wrap a ball of mud with golden pape ...