Mediocrity is the problem with us as Ghanaians. How could this man recycle the same useless and intellectually underdeveloped failures from his previous term as a president? And as usual you'll have simple-minded Ghanaians cheering on such nonsense.
Father Campbell 11 months ago
Skin pain. You will bleed to death saaa. What about Bawumia's leprosy
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Who diagnosed Bawumia as having leprosy, you or who else? NDC has won the election, and Ghanaians are expecting the promises made to them so, just keep insulting and four years is not a thousand years.
What is new about th ... read full comment
Who diagnosed Bawumia as having leprosy, you or who else? NDC has won the election, and Ghanaians are expecting the promises made to them so, just keep insulting and four years is not a thousand years.
What is new about these recycled naive fools who were in ministerial positions from 2012-2016? Ablakwa was at the education ministry when chalks became one of the scarce commodities in our schools.
Ghanaians are watching.
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
Woaa look at these sour faces of non achievers. What are these bastards going to contribute to nation building? OLD STALE WINE in second hand bottle. Oh Ghana, we are finished!
Vornyovie 11 months ago
You can hate the NPP for all their misdemeanor but they took education seriously if someone is appointed to education with just the aim of checking corruption then we're in trouble!
EVEN NAPO WAS EDUCATION MINISTER. HAHAHA 11 months ago
APUU, NPP TOOK EDUCATION SERIOUSLY BY APPOINTING HEADMASTER OF A COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL AS EDUCATION MINISTER AND EMPTY NAPO? HAHAHA
Koo 11 months ago
You wish to be head mastet of that community school,tell me which education minister can matbh Adutwum and Napo ? The concert and hayred is too much,tale advantage of the free SJS negore opana male it fee paying
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
4 YEARS AND WE WILL KICK YOUR ASS AGAIN. 2036 IS YOUR BEST CHANCE IF YOU ARE LUCK. CRY ME A RIVER-HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Old wines in new bottles. What about Sammy Gyamfi, the verbose guy and Adamu Adams? Is there anything for Tsatsu Tsikata who is about to die because of his horrible deeds at Efo’s Public Tribunals? Why can’t he even die earlier. What about the rest of the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and murderers? We are waiting for their new positions in Mahama’s government.
Sam 11 months ago
Positioning for creat loot and chop
Papa Grey 11 months ago
How can you send Haruna to defense. Someone who was sabotaging you in Parliament that you had to force out. Learn from Kufuor who sent his own brother to Defense to protect his interests.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI. It is your useless fada and morda who are mediocre. KWAASIYA. Will you shut the fork up? Menyemie korde nume nawo. GBEMELA. YAKAME.
Mensa 11 months ago
@ Ewvevi.Listen to your uncouth language. Go wash your mouth and come and join the human race.
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
Hahahaaaa! Indeed, they're kpemela! Don't mind them.
Zagarolo 11 months ago
Which positions are for the Ametewees the private police who shot Nkrumah 4 times and eventually killed his northerner bodyguard, Kotokas,Ayidoho,COP Agorzors,Rawlings and the Kwashigas.Oh my God or is it that the zongos and the Akans have no trust in them again and anymore
badu 11 months ago
Nana oye ...where did she get money to buy house in south Africa....my comment only fools should type insult under it.
Citizen8 11 months ago
@kelewele, your comment appears contradictory to me. Mahama himself is a recycled guy so he can only bring out a recycled team. I think you're expecting too much from him. Take it easy fellow Ghanaian. The earlier you got used to living with this recycled government for the next 4 years the better for you. All shall pass pretty soon.
xxx 11 months ago
This is very pathetic, there are big issues to discuss and resolve. What you are doing in the parliament is nothing but kid's play, and not a well-functioning parliamentary work, no wonder the country is in what it is now. Grow up.
Abigi 11 months ago
Mogtari in the Minisyry of Foreign Affairs would not only be as wasteful as the 8 painfully unproductive years of Ayorkor Botchway in that Ministry, but, it would inflict further attrition on the already damaged image of Ghana in world affairs.
Mogtari is albeit an intelligent woman who can very well fit and manage any other ministry. However over the years I have been watching her and my opinion about her in this matter is that, other than giving her that prime job as a gift or compensation in return for her hard work and loyalty to President Mahama, she is not at all cut out for the top job at the Foreign Affairs ministry. Surely we are not duplicating the "clearing agent" and Ayorkor fairy tale are we?
I think that Ablakwa is an unparalleled option.. But for his age which is a bit on the young side, I do not think that anybody else in the NDC is more qualified than Ablakwa for the Foreign Affairs slot. For starters, he has been a member of the Parliamentary Foreign Affairs subcommittee for years. He is not only well-informed on international issues but he has got the right political slant of the subject matter. He is good looking, well-presented and well-dressed. He is forthright on critical issues concerning Africa. He is imbued with natural diplomatic discipline and body language. His anti-corruption escapades have already made him a familiar face and a hero throughout the African continent and globally on tik-tok - even whilst in opposition.
Okudjeto is overly gifted with just the right kind of skills which if put to the test at the Foreign Ministry, is guaranteed - with minimum delay, to resurrect the good name of our much abused country.
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs is the most important Ministry - second only to that of Finance, in the scheme of governance in any serious country. We really can't afford to continue to bastardize that institution by reducing its status as a reward for loyalty. We should do well to exploit and return the massive sentiments of goodwill that the international community showed to the people of Ghana at President Mahama's inauguration, by stepping out on the right foot.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..07864536
Kolo 11 months ago
Gbemela
Gbemela
Odenehu 11 months ago
NO ARROGANT LISTEN TO THE COMMON GHANAIAN ORDINARY GHANAIAN AND HELP THEM REMEMBER FAMILY AND FRIENDS DIDN'T VOTE FOR YOU IS THE ORDINARY MAN AND WOMAN WHO VOTED FOR THE N D C
Kwmae Burnes 11 months ago
We need new faces and not the old same
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Go and bring the new faces. FOOL.
WRESCODER 11 months ago
LOLXXXXX
LOLXXXXX
Sage 11 months ago
You're a patent Ewe idiot.
Eczema infested maggot.
Why are Ewes not gunning for the Presidency or Veep position.
Useless minority aliens.
The stupid Northerners will be your Masters till they Kingdom come.
Bastard Rawlin ... read full comment
Eczema infested maggot.
Useless minority aliens.
Bastard Rawlings is shaking in his hell grave.
Avuu
Ewvevi 10 months ago
You can jump up as high as you want, and land as hard as you wish, but the fact is that your inferiority complex will torment you into hurling insults at people whom you can't compare yourself with. Take it or leave it, within the next three elections, an Eve will stand for and win the general elections as President or Vice President of Ghana. You can spit the smelliest saliva, or go hug a transformer, but what is written is written. Go and die, no one forking cares. Gbemela. Menyemie korde nume nawo.
Shoko 11 months ago
Was hoping and praying for refreshing 3 week old born faces. These old faces arrive with incurable bad habits.
We are NPP 11 months ago
We the NPP had our chance for the past 8 years to prove to the good people of Ghana that we have the men. Our 8 years in government is still very fresh on the minds of the good people of Ghana. Lets stop these petty bitterness and allow JDM to do his job
WRESCODER 11 months ago
Thanks u're a wise person.
Kwame 11 months ago
You are not NPP. Shut up. Hypocrite
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
IN 8 YEARS- WE HAVE 700BILLION DEBT, BANKRUPTNESS, SHEEER CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE AND INCOMPETENSE . AWAY NPP
Jdm 11 months ago
Idiot person!! You are not an npp person bieaaa fool! Go and fool your family! Kwasia
Akhnaton 11 months ago
Sure. A sensible Ghanaians
Jdm 10 months ago
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Take your foolishness away. Attention seekers
NAPO 11 months ago
From what I am reading, maintaining same Ministries means the target of 60 Ministerial threshold can't be fulfilled and that's why I think whoever published this is sick in the head. Stop the false reportage and don't speculate to allow the president to have piece of mind to select his Ministers. Always speculation from Black Stars call ups to Minister's selection. Ghana journos are too stupid and unprofessional.
Patch Mino Pao 11 months ago
Same old squad, same criminal minds. Ns3mfon aaaa kwa.
Grawu 11 months ago
Ah same old people with the same failing minds.
Assin North 11 months ago
Why is the EC refusing to tell us the total votes and final percentage Bawumia obtained after collating the remaining 9 constituencies? Are they feeling shy? Heheheee. So Bawumia danced his limbs out for nothing?
GH8 11 months ago
Massa go to their website and get the final figure from the 276 constituencies, because will not come and announce any presidential figures again.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Oh no! Did I hear okudjeto as minister for education?? Oh Ghana where did we go wrong!
Nkoko nketenkete 11 months ago
The Chickens are back home to Roast. Mediocre and incompetent Team.
Recycled Thieves 11 months ago
Old Faces coming to Fill their Pockets.
UNCLE OPK 11 months ago
Is this debate of 'micro' minority description of any benefit to the country at all? Can the 9th Parliament do away with unnecessary matters and concentrate on a more substantive matter that can move Ghana on a Super High way.....
Wwwe 11 months ago
I hop that Eric opoku will increase cocoa to 8000gh lol
Decency 11 months ago
Half of Ghc 8000.00 is ok for us
INCOMPETENT DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES 11 months ago
And Eric Opoku will pay that amount from his pocket.
AI 11 months ago
LOOK! NO NEED FOR VETTING - THEY ARE ALL EXCELLENT
These are unlike the thieving bunch under the kleptocratic Mother Serpent of Corruption (i.e., Nana Akufo Addo).
hess 11 months ago
Oye litur who stole money and bought housen south Africa.....I never vote and will never do so...my comment only fools should type insult under it.
Pip 11 months ago
This article is sheer speculations. Watch out for the MP for Assin North, a ministry for youth development, ministry for food and agribusiness, sanitation merged with local government, an expanded roads and transport ministry to include railways and aviation.
samuel azumah 11 months ago
the position Haruna Iddrisu is good,i wish Okudzeko could go foreign affairs.what is in store for Barker-vormawor
Jungler 11 months ago
A true resetting indeed. It's just a recycling of the very same people who earned him the title "incompetent".
Education ministry requires a more sober minded individual.
A true resetting indeed. It's just a recycling of the very same people who earned him the title "incompetent".
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all c
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire cDirect deposit bank l
Kuku the Bull 11 months ago
Ei President Kasongo Mahama, is that you Kasongo Team. Same old Kasongos.
Buena Wewooo!!!
Ben ababio 11 months ago
Old guys back?
The old incompetent guys are back let's see what they can do to get Mother Ghana out of her challenges. We're looking forward to the reduction of custom charges at the ports.
We in the diaspora support the ... read full comment
Old guys back?
The old incompetent guys are back let's see what they can do to get Mother Ghana out of her challenges. We're looking forward to the reduction of custom charges at the ports.
We in the diaspora support the change in the administration however, we are hoping the government will have positive and concreate measures that will grow the economy in the middle class boost entrepreneurship; encourage all round participation of citizens in a form of participatory governance.
Truth 11 months ago
Ghana is in trouble. The same wine in different bottles. These are the people who ruined the country in 2012-2016.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Well, that is what sensible Ghanaians voted for so, let's watch them.
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Wofa Pelicles, give us a break. Skin pain! Stay in America, wait till retirement age and live there forever because your party isn't coming back to power anytime soon.
Even when your party was in power, you couldn't come h ... read full comment
Wofa Pelicles, give us a break. Skin pain! Stay in America, wait till retirement age and live there forever because your party isn't coming back to power anytime soon.
Even when your party was in power, you couldn't come home.
Kof 11 months ago
Ministry of health which is very important needs a minister immediately.
Hannan 11 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Recycled Looters 11 months ago
Recycled Looters are back.
Okay 11 months ago
So zanetor is not capable of handling a ministry?
I think mahama is heading toward dum with these appointees. God help ghana n make it great n strong.
Akwasi 11 months ago
The new Agric minister should increase the price of bag of cocoa for the farmers, since they accused the previous government of shortchanging.
Selorm Devine 11 months ago
Eeei why is the president sidestepping Hon Isaac Adongo? He will the next governor of BOG?
Tophey 11 months ago
You think he is taken seriously in his party. They know very well that he is at best a comedian who was just doing a hatchetman job for the party. The same way, Okujeto, with his beaver teeth, was doing the propaganda work.
... read full comment
You think he is taken seriously in his party. They know very well that he is at best a comedian who was just doing a hatchetman job for the party. The same way, Okujeto, with his beaver teeth, was doing the propaganda work.
So far, with the exception of a couple, this is essentially a TEAM B.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I4d3
Kwame 11 months ago
Go ahead and put square pegs in round holes. 4 years will come earlier than you think.
Horace 11 months ago
Positions are giving to people anyhow. What does Haruna Iddrisu know about the military please. Can anyone educate me please.
KK 11 months ago
What did Addo Kufuor know about Defence? What did the immediate past one know about defence (i forget his name)...Defence minsiter is not a military position. It's a civilian administrative position. Haruna will do a good job there. He is diligent.
Haruna is perhaps the only competent appointment in this list. Jinapor is a light weight, empty talker, team B guy. Ablakwa has no experience either. Career politician. Just a big mouth.
Bawa Mogtari can do a decent job at Foreign affairs. She is presentable and can be diplomatic so she will do well there.
Ato Forson is a complete lightweight for Minister of Finance Position. He is not not not.
KK 11 months ago
Ato Forson? to Finance Ministry? Hahahaha...that is the definition of incompetence. He neither has the experience nor the clout to command the respect of international players. And an African Finance Minister needs to command the respect of the International players. Ato Forson? Tweaa....complete reserve team player. He should have put him at some other ministry, not Finance. Finance minister is even more important than Vice President.
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
Dr Ato Forson,to Finance what about the ambulance problem?
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago
Nothing new... the same old face
tony 11 months ago
mahama, you are a disgrace, you have given all relevant positions to your king folks, and given the scrubs to voltarians.shame on you,I hope voltarians will topple you by coup.
Paa 11 months ago
Look Ghanaians how many times do you people want to hear that, both Ndc and Npp are not going to help this country Ghana, now Look at our leaders so to you this leaders are wise leaders wait time will tell, still to me kofi konrting is best for Ghana president job.
Kwesi ghana 11 months ago
Fake NEWS FAKe NEWS
Micto minority 11 months ago
This is what Akuffo Addo has helped to reduce you to. Look at the embarrassment? The description fits you like wedding suite. You deserve it. Hahaha; micro.........
Tophey 11 months ago
Team B
Team B
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
IS THIS LIST AUTHENTIC, PLEASE??(
K Houston 11 months ago
Sankwas government!!
Not a single person in there has big brain.
Secondly hand ministers.
Same old thieves.
Sankwas government!!
Secondly hand ministers.
Same old thieves.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
LET JDM ALONE TO MAKE HIS OWN CHOICES!!! STOP THOSE STUPID PROJECTIONS/LOBBIES AND FORECASTS!!! GHANAAND GHANAIANS WILL SURVIVE UNDER PRESIDENT JDM.
Ama Elubo 11 months ago
Cooked journalism
Yaw 11 months ago
60 MINISTER'S OK, JUST A REMINDER
Bazz 11 months ago
People are talking with bitterness but hey u can do little about it, the people have spoken, it's better to support than die within, 3y3 zu, I laugh saaaaaaaaa
INCOMPETENT DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES 11 months ago
If these are the competent people Mahama has as ministers, then we are lost: just double-salary thieves and illicit judgement debt facilitators. What experience have these former deputy Minister's have to be elevated to ministerial positions? Nothing, absolutely nothing can be achieved with these Job for the Boys ministers. We want the implementation of the 24 hour economy to start at the presidency and the civil service!!!
Star from the north 11 months ago
You bastard NPP people should die and go to hell if you think these groups of politicians under consideration are not fit to hold ministerial positions. Compare these group of people under consideration to that of the bastard akufo addo appointed ministers and tell us who is more suitable to govern our country. You can say anything regarding these names, but they will be appointed to serve as your ministers for the next four years. We will not let your wicked NPP party come to power any time soon. We will not allow NPP to stuff ballot boxes ever again in our country. Brace yourself for a long time in opposition.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
What Okudzeto knows about education. Square pegs in round holes.
Governor 11 months ago
Are we serious as a Nation where we celebrate mediocrity AND indiscriminate insult for Political Power. With these old players your team is on the verge of losing the three points once again. This is the reality supporting the adage that Empty barrel makes the most noise. Ghanaians must be ready to face the reality because there is nothing new under his sleeves.
THE SAME OLD PEOPLE OH MY GOD. 11 months ago
Ghanaians are doomed. The same old people in president Mahama previous government. Nana O
Kdwo 11 months ago
Wash a pig it's still a pig it will go back to the mud, my generator is set.
Kofi 11 months ago
President Mahama, let your appointments be national in character. It tilts towards the north too much. First and third gentlemen from the North, likewise major cabinet positions like Attorney General, Minister for Energy, and Executive Secretary to the President. Stop playing the Northern card, Mr President.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Nice one , they're fit for the job. Elephant is dead forever.
Sage 11 months ago
Stupid Fante idiot.
Smelly ignorant waste bin.
Wu Na gyimi
Stupid Fante idiot.
Wu Na gyimi
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Foolish animals toilet soup eaters your criminals organization NPP will get chance after 32 years before to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, you fools need to repent from your evildoers, criminalities, backwardness and tribalism.
Yaw 11 months ago
Who is Victor Bampoe. You dey craze that guy is from Eastern Region but ask him if he knows where the NDC Regional office is
Saul 11 months ago
Kojo Twum Boafo as Minister of Works and Housing. He holds a Masters degree from of the prestigious Universities in America.
Taami to Saul 11 months ago
Educational qualifications count for nothing in active politics - especially in Africa. If it did, then we should go and borrow Ken Ofori Atta to head the finance minisyry again.
Stephanie 11 months ago
Ghana needs only three deputy ministers for the ministry of Education, Health and Finance. All other ministries should be runned without a deputy minister. The Principal Secretaries and the Directors could step in and act as deputy ministers.
Iron 11 months ago
Da da no aaa
Abokobi 11 months ago
Is that the so called solid team?? The old criminals with sharp teeth are back. WATCH THEM CLOSELY
El chapo 11 months ago
U think u can put pressure on JDM to appoint some people. U won't throw red meat! Haruna is getting nothing for now! And that's a fact.
Ghana 11 months ago
Eduzie Tamakloe is no where to b found
Kwaw Esiako 11 months ago
Ooooooh, it looks like there is something wrong oo. I thought my "body body" Hon ADONGO was the default dream finance minister oo. Oooh Hon ADONGO? After all the noise and barking? Hmmmmm.
Joyce 11 months ago
The same old folks, what can they do different this time around? Please we beg you not to bring back dumso
Koo 11 months ago
Great job for Eric Opoku. He's a good presidential material, so he should prepare himself for 2028 after JDM.
GREAT MAN ERIC OPOKU. I SALUTE YOU
Great job for Eric Opoku. He's a good presidential material, so he should prepare himself for 2028 after JDM.
KoBakor 11 months ago
Unbelievable! How on earth did a so-called impartial Speaker use unparliamentary language ‘micro minority’ to describe the Minority Group? I found it funny and witty when Asiedu Nkatia coined the phrase. I didn’t expect the Speaker to lap on to it. I hope he will show decorum in this Parliament since his party now has almost absolute power to be able to turn women into men and vice versa.
Kontor 11 months ago
Joyce Bawah can't be our Foreign minister
Kolo 11 months ago
Ghanaweb ne gyimii
Kojo Oti 11 months ago
Omane Boamah is giving me goosebumps
He is too good
Exciting times ahead
He is too good
Exciting times ahead
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
john 11 months ago
Thank God H.E Mahama has not appointed Seth Tekper to the finance ministry of the country. He should be kept far away from whatever has to do with finances.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama
KA NA WU. 11 months ago
There was an ALLEGATION of Haruna Iddrisu owning properties in Dubai on ghanaweb.com.
If I were John, I would ask him for a thorough explanation before giving
him a cabinet position.
Are the politicians still completing As ... read full comment
There was an ALLEGATION of Haruna Iddrisu owning properties in Dubai on ghanaweb.com.
him a cabinet position.
Are the politicians still completing Asset Declaration Forms?
What about end-of-service forms?
Whose responsibility it is to tally the forms to ascertain any discrepancies?
Goodly Heritage 11 months ago
Eric Opoku pick for Agric would be good for the commodity market no doubt.
Mr Jon Reset 11 months ago
The same old tired faces,the same shambolic results. Reset indeed. God save Ghana
K 11 months ago
The president can do 5 regional ministers in hid bid to reduce the number of ministers.
1 for greater accra,
1 eastern & the old volta
1 for central and all western
1 for ashanti and all bono ahafo
1 for the whole north ... read full comment
The president can do 5 regional ministers in hid bid to reduce the number of ministers.
1 for greater accra,
1 for the whole northern
Kwabena Damptey 11 months ago
Hmmmmm no further comments because no comments
ATSU 10 months ago
ORAL AND OSP SHOULD INVESTIGATE HARUNA FOR HIS ROLE IN THE ICOUR LAND AND BUILDINGS GRABS. HON HARUNA IS NOT FIT FOR DEFENCE MINISTRY. PROF ALABI SHOULD HANDLE DEFENCE MINISTRY FIRST
Ghana ol Ghana 10 months ago
Ghanaians will recycle the same old NPP and NDC politicians, and think they are somehow going to get something new. You will continue to get open gutters, sub-standard roads, power issues, water issues, poor town planning, poor public hospitals, regions outside of Greater Accra ignored....... the list goes on. Anyway, continue to defend these politicians and political parties like you do football teams.
AFrotropic 10 months ago
Nothing for the ORAL team
Building the Ghana we want
Samurai 10 months ago
some of the appointments are enough to get us worried
Mediocrity is the problem with us as Ghanaians. How could this man recycle the same useless and intellectually underdeveloped failures from his previous term as a president? And as usual you'll have simple-minded Ghanaians ch ...
What is new about th ...
Old wines in new bottles. What about Sammy Gyamfi, the verbose guy and Adamu Adams? Is there anything for Tsatsu Tsikata who is about to die because of his horrible deeds at Efo’s Public Tribunals? Why can’t he even die e ...
Which positions are for the Ametewees the private police who shot Nkrumah 4 times and eventually killed his northerner bodyguard, Kotokas,Ayidoho,COP Agorzors,Rawlings and the Kwashigas.Oh my God or is it that the zongos an ...
@kelewele, your comment appears contradictory to me. Mahama himself is a recycled guy so he can only bring out a recycled team. I think you're expecting too much from him. Take it easy fellow Ghanaian. The earlier you got use ...
This is very pathetic, there are big issues to discuss and resolve. What you are doing in the parliament is nothing but kid's play, and not a well-functioning parliamentary work, no wonder the country is in what it is now. G ...
Mogtari in the Minisyry of Foreign Affairs would not only be as wasteful as the 8 painfully unproductive years of Ayorkor Botchway in that Ministry, but, it would inflict further attrition on the already damaged image of Ghan ...
Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...
Gbemela
LOLXXXXX
Eczema infested maggot.
Useless minority aliens.
Bastard Rawlin ...
You can jump up as high as you want, and land as hard as you wish, but the fact is that your inferiority complex will torment you into hurling insults at people whom you can't compare yourself with. Take it or leave it, withi ...
We the NPP had our chance for the past 8 years to prove to the good people of Ghana that we have the men. Our 8 years in government is still very fresh on the minds of the good people of Ghana. Lets stop these petty bitternes ...
From what I am reading, maintaining same Ministries means the target of 60 Ministerial threshold can't be fulfilled and that's why I think whoever published this is sick in the head. Stop the false reportage and don't specula ...
Is this debate of 'micro' minority description of any benefit to the country at all? Can the 9th Parliament do away with unnecessary matters and concentrate on a more substantive matter that can move Ghana on a Super High way ...
This article is sheer speculations. Watch out for the MP for Assin North, a ministry for youth development, ministry for food and agribusiness, sanitation merged with local government, an expanded roads and transport ministry ...
Ban ...
Ban ...
Buena Wewooo!!!
Old guys back?
We in the diaspora support the ...
Even when your party was in power, you couldn't come h ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
What did Addo Kufuor know about Defence? What did the immediate past one know about defence (i forget his name)...Defence minsiter is not a military position. It's a civilian administrative position. Haruna will do a good job ...
Ato Forson? to Finance Ministry? Hahahaha...that is the definition of incompetence. He neither has the experience nor the clout to command the respect of international players. And an African Finance Minister needs to command ...
Look Ghanaians how many times do you people want to hear that, both Ndc and Npp are not going to help this country Ghana, now Look at our leaders so to you this leaders are wise leaders wait time will tell, still to me kofi k ...
Fake NEWS FAKe NEWS
Team B
Sankwas government!!
Secondly hand ministers.
Same old thieves.
Cooked journalism
If these are the competent people Mahama has as ministers, then we are lost: just double-salary thieves and illicit judgement debt facilitators. What experience have these former deputy Minister's have to be elevated to minis ...
You bastard NPP people should die and go to hell if you think these groups of politicians under consideration are not fit to hold ministerial positions. Compare these group of people under consideration to that of the bastard ...
Are we serious as a Nation where we celebrate mediocrity AND indiscriminate insult for Political Power. With these old players your team is on the verge of losing the three points once again. This is the reality supporting th ...
President Mahama, let your appointments be national in character. It tilts towards the north too much. First and third gentlemen from the North, likewise major cabinet positions like Attorney General, Minister for Energy, an ...
Stupid Fante idiot.
Wu Na gyimi
Foolish animals toilet soup eaters your criminals organization NPP will get chance after 32 years before to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, you fools need to repent from your evildoers, criminalities, backwardness and tribali ...
Ghana needs only three deputy ministers for the ministry of Education, Health and Finance. All other ministries should be runned without a deputy minister. The Principal Secretaries and the Directors could step in and act as ...
Da da no aaa
Unbelievable! How on earth did a so-called impartial Speaker use unparliamentary language ‘micro minority’ to describe the Minority Group? I found it funny and witty when Asiedu Nkatia coined the phrase. I didn’t expec ...
Ghanaweb ne gyimii
He is too good
Exciting times ahead
Ban ...
him a cabinet position.
Are the politicians still completing As ...
1 for greater accra,
1 for the whole north ...
Ghanaians will recycle the same old NPP and NDC politicians, and think they are somehow going to get something new. You will continue to get open gutters, sub-standard roads, power issues, water issues, poor town planning, po ...