AFTER YOUR PARTY STOLE ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO WRITE GARBBAGE. KWASEA
37% 11 months ago
Indeed she's just an idiot!Who are you to command this government? Your arrogance all ends with you.You woeful losers.You thought you were supper humans? Thieves who know no shame.You nppigs everything is about money? Bastards!You don't know how angry Ghanaians are!
Biggy 11 months ago
We have chew all the meat. The bones are left. Who said this in 2016 after the elections?
ONE QUESTION COMES TO MIND WHEN NPP FOLKS TALK LIKE THIS: ARE THEY AWARE OR THEY'RE NOT AWARE? DO THEY REALIZE OR THEY DON'T REALIZE? HOW WHAT THEY SAY COMES ACROSS... 11 months ago
I THINK THIS PARTY MUST BE STUDIED IN THE UNIVERSITIES. HOW AND WHEN DID EVERYONE IN A POLITICAL PARTY BECOME NARCISSISTS? CALLOUS, INSENSITIVE, RECKLESS, COMPLETELY OBLIVIOUS OF THE EXISTENCE AND THE INTELLIGENCE OF FELLOW HUMANS?
Flag of Ghana 11 months ago
Ellen Daaku the baby elephant with elephantiasis leg. This arrogance is what sent you fools into the forest. Get accustomed and shut your stupid mouth okay? You will habitate the bush for a very long time. For ages
Kwame 11 months ago
Well said!
Well said!
Okotor. 11 months ago
You Ellen Daaku, let's assume you're a mother leaving behind your children for a trip. You bought prepaid for 100 ghc and you left your house two months trip with leaving money for your children to top up for the light bill, so when your children call you to complain about an impending light off, will you tell them there was light in the house before leaving you won't provide money? Think like a matured person, wait.
REBECCA 11 months ago
This Hippopotamus again? akufo addo is disgraceful for infecting these hippopotamus with arrogant virus. they are all dirty useless people.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Talking about ugly? Domelevo on my mind
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
Is that one too a woman? Eiiiii. Ugliest
Biggy 11 months ago
She may be ugly. But the truth is that NDC is in power and they must work. It is as simple as that. We come to power to solve problems not to give excuses.
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
A huge female elephant. Look at the face of a she- male. Gbemela.
Donatus 11 months ago
Just look at your ugly self. You guys (NPP) gave excuses from 7th January, 2017 to 7th January, 2025.
Djata ba 11 months ago
Pls can you post a pic of your real self so we will know what God creation is between the 2 , why all
these insults isn’t because she does not say what you want to hear she shared her opinion you too share yrs without pers ... read full comment
Pls can you post a pic of your real self so we will know what God creation is between the 2 , why all
these insults isn’t because she does not say what you want to hear she shared her opinion you too share yrs without personal attacks
Donatus 11 months ago
Am ugly, but does not bar me from seeing another to be ugly, why it is only me who is ugly? We are many ugly people created by God in the world.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Let mahama destabilise the economy and maintain our lights please.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Stupid woman.
Biggy 11 months ago
Why insult her? The truth is that NDC is in power.
Benbella 11 months ago
Thus the stock of NPP. Wicked and nation wreckers. They should never come to power again after this abysmal performance. The worst government in the fourth Republic.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Mister Ghana Embassy pleasure
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
AMA DAAKU, WETHER LIGHTS REMAINS OFF OR ON, GHANAINS VOTED YOUR PARTY OUT COMPLETELY. EVEN IF LIGHTS GOES OFF SOMETIMES, GHANAIANS WILL UNDERSTAND. THE IMPORTANT THING IS THAT, YOUR CORRUPT DISGUSTING SHAMEFUL PARTY IS OUT OF POWER.
Shamu 11 months ago
Please who are these fatty greasy people at all? when people talk, they also want to talk. Please give us some break and see how a country is govern. Is not about hate or tribal bigoty or family affairs or friendship. Is about honesty and common sense.
Isma 11 months ago
Keep mute !!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kdirnr
Kwame 11 months ago
Were Covid- 19 and Russia- Ukraine war not excuses ?
Biggy 11 months ago
That was why NPP people refused to vote. NDC time will come again if they under perform.
Discipline 11 months ago
This bloated gal, like a bloated voter register too. Where from her?
Reuben 11 months ago
Bitch my bitch .who is making the excuses. wicked nppigs.nation wreckers.how can you leave fuel for just some few hours to power the machines
Nii Moi 11 months ago
Why wont the NPP loose potoooo like if you gave thrse kind a useless woman eho doest have any sense of shame and patriotism talking rubbish...
Useless eho have not achieve anything even education she must be help by a poli ... read full comment
Why wont the NPP loose potoooo like if you gave thrse kind a useless woman eho doest have any sense of shame and patriotism talking rubbish...
Useless eho have not achieve anything even education she must be help by a political party to qualify as a lawyer failure for which she couldn't and have to put it on hold
roja 11 months ago
foolish girl
Nii Moi 11 months ago
Useless who have not achieve anything even education she must be help by a political party to qualify as a lawyer failure for which she couldn't and have to put it on hold
Akwasi Manso 11 months ago
On election day power went off at Tema Central. I do not know if i should call him/her Sir or Madam but you better shut the up. Dumsor was there before you handed over.
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
Kwasia CRIMINALS NPP.MAN WOMAN. Aboaba
See me 11 months ago
Don't mind her, she always wet in bed. Useless lady
Andropov 11 months ago
Ama, you'll be good in bed, walahi
Tsintsina, Kumasi 11 months ago
Look at this dirty Ellen Daaku girl toooo. Nonsense
John 11 months ago
Is she transgender? She looks like a horse. Is there a man who will like to sleep with such a mamal?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Shut up you idiot does the power run on empty pocket. You refused to pay for power consumption and piled up the debts
Biggy 11 months ago
Both parties NDC&NPP play this crude game on Ghanaians. Check what happened in 2016. NDC is in power, no excuses.
Sam 11 months ago
Shut the fuuuck up bitch. We'll not tolerate this nonsense from you marafuckers anymore. Any attempt to denigrade JM and to put unnecessary pressure on him will be resisted with fire. Ugly bitch.
Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago
He will not keep d lights on! What will u do to him.
Kwasiabaa gyimifour!
Even in opposition, u still exude arrogance.
The change alone is enough for us. Mahama can choose not to do anything n we will be pleased.
Ugly ... read full comment
Kwasiabaa gyimifour!
The change alone is enough for us. Mahama can choose not to do anything n we will be pleased.
Ugly man woman!
Bugbaba 11 months ago
Oman bo fuo.
Matthew Nketsiah 11 months ago
Stupid thing.
Rocky USA 11 months ago
What is wrong with this retarded prostitute woman?. U are always talking empty bullshit without using your brain. God punished you and your npp government party. U are just like akuffo addo and Bawumia knows no shit. U destroyed this country and you are still making stupid noise. U have to be ashamed of yourself and npp as hole. U are just mother fucker nega and you only love big dick. you
Rocky USA 11 months ago
What is wrong with this retarded prostitute woman?. U are always talking empty bullshit without using your brain. God punished you and your npp government party. U are just like akuffo addo and Bawumia knows no shit. U destroyed this country and you are still making stupid noise. U have to be ashamed of yourself and npp as hole. U are just mother fucker nega and you only love big dick. you
Royal Rich 11 months ago
Is this thing male or female? I just asked.
Kojo 11 months ago
Shut up . JM is going to do the needful.Shame
Athena- US 11 months ago
Shameless Daaku. We told you criminals when you thought the power Ghanaians gave you was PERMANENT.
You kept talking anyhow just like this and Ghanaians HUMILIATED you beyond measure.
TWEAAAAA
Shameless Daaku. We told you criminals when you thought the power Ghanaians gave you was PERMANENT.
You kept talking anyhow just like this and Ghanaians HUMILIATED you beyond measure.
TWEAAAAA
Kwabena 11 months ago
You are very stupid,foolish woman just get ready for us
TY 11 months ago
This lady alone made NPP lose about 7000 votes in the just ended presidential election,with how unguarded utterances
TY 11 months ago
...*unguarded utterances.
TY 11 months ago
... with her unguarded utterances.
Pep Gadiola,Cape Town 11 months ago
The arrogance of this ama daaku is super,she got single nine when she stood for npp women organiser and divorced the husband to marry npp.if I were npp member will have kept quiet and everyday weep over the 38% that bawunia got for them and the mini-micro minority in parliament
Ewvevi 11 months ago
And what the fork is this boxing sparring partner talking about? Her arrogance alone gives her away as a child who was not properly raised. Nonsense.
Spintex 11 months ago
Is that the new slogan for this NPP communicators? You deliberately created this huge problem for your political opponent for him to fail and now you are telling them to keep the lights on? Do we use water to keep the lights on? Was your party not supposed to buy crude oil way back in October 2024 to power the generators? Well, sorry to notify you all your evils plans will fail. The lights will be kept on for all Ghanaians but not only for NDC members. Ghanaians are well discerning now so don't come and sit on TV and talk garbage.
Nihoa 11 months ago
this one too a communicator for npp. So dump to the core. Heard she is studying law. Wow! Ghana is finish with such character refusing to accept defeat let alone to think like rational human too full of politics always exposing her foly at the time on tv. Imagine
These were some of the careless talks that landed you in opposition 11 months ago
Have NPP Communicators still not learned lessons from their careless talks? Ellen has been very reckless on Galamsey issue and you still allow her to talk for NPP? NPP will soon become a Micro-opposition
Big joe 11 months ago
Hey, you this woman would you shat up? This time or you will bring yourself to be told uncomfortable words?
Sul 11 months ago
HOW MANY MEGAWATT DID YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT ADD STUPID
Truth 11 months ago
Politics can make some people mad o
Truth alone 11 months ago
Candidates of jail
Nation wreckers
You will continue to be in opposition for long
Candidates of jail
Nation wreckers
Eraser of US of A 11 months ago
I do not like what the lady wrote or said but here is what l am so confuse about. Why did the NDC folks did not do due diligence during the transition period to make sure few critical things were done before the greedy NPP folks left power. This is what l term as incompetency in the country on the part of both parties. NDC should have done their checks and balances properly on so many things to make sure some salient things were in good order. I blame them the NDC for not doing proper checks and balance and sat there thinking everything was in good order. They knew the NPP was a bad government and they should have pushed hard enough to check on so many things. Please now that you all sat there and coming to say things like this to the Ghanaian folks is not necessary. Do whatever you can and get the situation resolved or under control. Both parties deserve to be blamed for incompetent work done. Don't come on TV and be telling Ghanaians anything simply because you did not do a good job in checking on everything including this electricity situation. You the NDC should have known better. Get off y'all but and get the situation fix and get the lights on and come and complain or explain to the Ghanaians folks later on. This is typical SHIT HOLE Country management/transition because both parties failed in executing this transition properly. Y'all need to learn something from this. Get the JOB done! Get Ghanaians ELECTRICITY! Stop all the back and forth BS!
WGoku 11 months ago
What is making everyone in the NPP running to speak out and criticise when it is not yet time?.
JD 11 months ago
This man is still alive? Fire burn you..
Lies 11 months ago
U ppl will never learn any lessons… Aww npp u think we r fools again dokua or whatever u called yourself stop this nonsense
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Gerrout!!!
Were you able to keep them on?
Kwasiakwa!!!
Gerrout!!!
Kwasiakwa!!!
Hannan 11 months ago
^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 11 months ago
Hmm NPP ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu zombies. Mmoah Nfui NPPS.
Nana wee Serwaa Broni 11 months ago
Hmm, man woman Ama Danku Ashawo ahou tantan NPP ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot fool agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu zombies. Mmoah Nfui NPPS.
Toko 11 months ago
Evil woman.
Evil woman.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
STUPIDITY STUPIDITY STUPIDITY, ELLEN. IT'S ESTABLISHED THAT NDC SOLVED THE DUMSOR IN 2016 BEFORE UR CLUELESS CRIMINAL MONKEYMENT CAME INTO OFFICE O. SO DON'T INSULT GHANAIANS INTELLIGENCE!!! GHANAIANS BEING DOCILE OVER CRIMINALITY AND ABJECT INCOMPETENCE DOESN'T MEAN WE ARE BRAINLESS, STUPID!!
Obroniba 11 months ago
You are very bitter and still nursing your miserable and shameful defeat so you talking rubbish. You are part of the reason why the party lost portorrrr. You are very arrogant and unrepentant idiot who supports evil deeds. We pray you remain in opposition to learn common sense from the animals in the bush. Your face like overnight fufu
Ker 11 months ago
Fool.
Shut up
You and your nana must bow your faces down. Is it not a disgrace on your part
Empty headed people.
Fool.
Shut up
Empty headed people.
KG 11 months ago
Look at this shapeless balloon. This NPP man called Ellen Daaku using female name must be another moron just like his boss the crazy chimpanzee Akufo-Addo.
Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago
Who fucks this?
Kai!
Who fucks this?
Kai!
Huckenburg 11 months ago
See this foolish, arrogant girl too
Lord peppers 11 months ago
Ashawo with no purpose. Plss marry
UK boy 11 months ago
Majority of Ghanaians are ignorance, Nana Addo handed over to mahama with an amount of GHC 8 billion, in 2017 mahama handed over 6.2 billion to Nana to be taking care for Ghana for three months, now, why isn't that the so called educated people are fooling you Guys
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
Beached whale!!!
Shikatse 11 months ago
Useless talk
Kim 11 months ago
Look at this Ashwoo
Dread 11 months ago
One of the most disgusting women in the NPP.
Kwabena 9 months ago
This boy .
Mister Universe!
Why are all the Nkwasiasem Party People so ugly?
DUMSOR part 2 is coming. Silly voting do matter.
Shut up loser, Queen of opposition.
Indeed she's just an idiot!Who are you to command this government? Your arrogance all ends with you.You woeful losers.You thought you were supper humans? Thieves who know no shame.You nppigs everything is about money? Bastard ...
I THINK THIS PARTY MUST BE STUDIED IN THE UNIVERSITIES. HOW AND WHEN DID EVERYONE IN A POLITICAL PARTY BECOME NARCISSISTS? CALLOUS, INSENSITIVE, RECKLESS, COMPLETELY OBLIVIOUS OF THE EXISTENCE AND THE INTELLIGENCE OF FELLOW H ...
Well said!
You Ellen Daaku, let's assume you're a mother leaving behind your children for a trip. You bought prepaid for 100 ghc and you left your house two months trip with leaving money for your children to top up for the light bill ...
these insults isn’t because she does not say what you want to hear she shared her opinion you too share yrs without pers ...
Stupid woman.
AMA DAAKU, WETHER LIGHTS REMAINS OFF OR ON, GHANAINS VOTED YOUR PARTY OUT COMPLETELY. EVEN IF LIGHTS GOES OFF SOMETIMES, GHANAIANS WILL UNDERSTAND. THE IMPORTANT THING IS THAT, YOUR CORRUPT DISGUSTING SHAMEFUL PARTY IS OUT OF ...
Please who are these fatty greasy people at all? when people talk, they also want to talk. Please give us some break and see how a country is govern. Is not about hate or tribal bigoty or family affairs or friendship. Is abou ...
Keep mute !!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Useless eho have not achieve anything even education she must be help by a poli ...
foolish girl
Useless who have not achieve anything even education she must be help by a poli ...
Kwasiabaa gyimifour!
Ugly ...
Oman bo fuo.
Stupid thing.
What is wrong with this retarded prostitute woman?. U are always talking empty bullshit without using your brain. God punished you and your npp government party. U are just like akuffo addo and Bawumia knows no shit. U destro ...
TWEAAAAA
The arrogance of this ama daaku is super,she got single nine when she stood for npp women organiser and divorced the husband to marry npp.if I were npp member will have kept quiet and everyday weep over the 38% that bawunia ...
Is that the new slogan for this NPP communicators? You deliberately created this huge problem for your political opponent for him to fail and now you are telling them to keep the lights on? Do we use water to keep the lights ...
this one too a communicator for npp. So dump to the core. Heard she is studying law. Wow! Ghana is finish with such character refusing to accept defeat let alone to think like rational human too full of politics always exposi ...
Candidates of jail
Nation wreckers
I do not like what the lady wrote or said but here is what l am so confuse about. Why did the NDC folks did not do due diligence during the transition period to make sure few critical things were done before the greedy NPP fo ...
Gerrout!!!
Kwasiakwa!!!
Hmm NPP ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu zombies. ...
Hmm, man woman Ama Danku Ashawo ahou tantan NPP ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot fool agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour toke ...
Evil woman.
STUPIDITY STUPIDITY STUPIDITY, ELLEN. IT'S ESTABLISHED THAT NDC SOLVED THE DUMSOR IN 2016 BEFORE UR CLUELESS CRIMINAL MONKEYMENT CAME INTO OFFICE O. SO DON'T INSULT GHANAIANS INTELLIGENCE!!! GHANAIANS BEING DOCILE OVER CRIM ...
You are very bitter and still nursing your miserable and shameful defeat so you talking rubbish. You are part of the reason why the party lost portorrrr. You are very arrogant and unrepentant idiot who supports evil deeds. We ...
Fool.
Shut up
Empty headed people.
Who fucks this?
Kai!
Majority of Ghanaians are ignorance, Nana Addo handed over to mahama with an amount of GHC 8 billion, in 2017 mahama handed over 6.2 billion to Nana to be taking care for Ghana for three months, now, why isn't that the so c ...
Beached whale!!!
Useless talk
Look at this Ashwoo