TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
KILLER BEAN 11 months ago
MAHAMA PLEASE INCLUDE WE THE ASHANTIS TOO
DotCom 11 months ago
No need to be this tribalistic so early.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Time no dey. MMB. Mahama means business.
Ama 11 months ago
John Mahama shd also give Koku Anyidoho an appointment as a Speech Writer and English Grammar Minister.. Koku will assist some of the ministers like Ato Forson to speak good English
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
More DUMSOR ON THE WAY. Jalopy AMBULANCES (hearses) on the way. Voting for the wrong guy has consequences. Gyimii saa!
Amoakoh 11 months ago
Tribal bigot, how many ministers has he appointed.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
The Ashantis in NDC are all Thieves which Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are aware.My problem is Isaac Adongo who I know is far intelligent than Ato Forson.I said it that Gonjas don't respect Frafras.Why would Ato Forson who struggled to Charter be ahead of Isaac Adongo of School of Admin of the 80s?Chartered Accountant Isaac Adongo has a far better working experience than Ato Forson.
Issa 11 months ago
Yes Adongo is good, and will come in as a deputy. There are broader.issues when appointing people to position than just subject matter specialism!
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
This will be an after thought bcoz some of us in NPP who are knowledgeable about the two are complaining. Isaac Adongo can stand toe to toe with Dr Amin & Dr Bawumia bur Ato Forson is no match.Ato Forson is also not a Credible and trusted person as Isaac Adongo. Ato Forson, John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia are all dangerous to Ghana's monies.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol animal Adongo is what are U idiot lol kwasiman
Shimeria 11 months ago
NPP moron!
Why are you so concerned about matters in NDC?
NPP moron!
Peter 11 months ago
Regional balance in my mind
Odjame 11 months ago
A fool, the Attorney General is frafra man
WE ARE WATCHING WITH KRUKRU EYES. 11 months ago
@kwaku Tee : YOUR ADONGO CONFESSED HE HAS ZERO KNOWLEDGE IN DATA PROGRAMING ,COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND DOESNT EVEN UNDERSTAND DIGITALIZATION., HOW CAN HE BE A MINISTER?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Isaac Adongo is more accounting bias. Dr. Ato Forson is good in Economics and Finance, especially public finance. When it comes to broad knowledge, Ato Forson with PhD in finance is ahead of Adongo. Ato Forson had his 1st and 2nd degrees in UK and has more practical knowledge than Isaac Adongo. Many more advantages about Ato Forson than Isaac Adongo. If Dr. Ato Forson did not become the majority leader and attack the lies of Finance Minister and Bank of Ghana Governor under Nana Addo, NDC wouldn't probably win the 2024 elections, let alone with that huge margin. Dr. Ato Forson is the ideal candidate for the position of minister of finance.
K 11 months ago
It means "Dr:" Ato Forson is being rewarded for his attack on Ken Ofori Atta/NPP.
.Check it Ato Forson got his 1st degree((Oxford Brookes University in UK).He had his Masters and PhD in Ghana whilst in Parliament.
It means "Dr:" Ato Forson is being rewarded for his attack on Ken Ofori Atta/NPP.
.Check it Ato Forson got his 1st degree((Oxford Brookes University in UK).He had his Masters and PhD in Ghana whilst in Parliament.
only NNP fools 11 months ago
He appears Very smart guy. What are you also doing to improve yourself?
Gagawugaga 11 months ago
Adongo would be made chairman of finance committee.
Akua 11 months ago
WHERE IS JULIUS DEBRA FROM
drk_lrd.X 11 months ago
Has Google resigned from your phone?
Issa 11 months ago
100% Ashanti! Don't bother with these tribal idiots! Mahama will get his appointees right this time! Opportunist would not prevail!
GH8 11 months ago
Julius Debrah is from Akim Oda in Eastern Region
Julius Debra from okwahu 11 months ago
The same old people. Hmmmm. No wonder DUMSOR IS COMING again.
LITTLE MOLLY 11 months ago
Ofui, we are building a nation based on meritocracy not tribal bigotry. The era of the akyempanzee and yen akanfo has ended. Shut up and watch the nation-builder in action!
DotCom 11 months ago
Anyone appointed by Mahama must put the country first. They must work to alleviate poverty and lay the foundation for a true democracy.
Amoakoh 11 months ago
That's a good point there.
Nii 11 months ago
Seth Terkper was punished by John Mahama bcoz of his bad relationship with Asiedu Nketia. Seth Terkper will never allow Taxpayers monies to be given to NDC Foolish Soldiers which General was not happy with.
Issa 11 months ago
Gerrout with your lies! 38% , deal with it!
Nii 11 months ago
Once a Fool Soldier always an Idiot. U lack knowledge of the topic being discussed but won't shut up.If you care to note Criminals are positioning themselves for the looting. No Criminal record no appointment
Shimeria 11 months ago
Why too inveighed about business in NDC?
Did you do same when NADAA was in helm of power?
Clear off!
Clear off!
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Same old thieves
What did your NNP we have the men do to the Nation?
SYMBIOSIS 11 months ago
We are building on the SOLID FOUNDATION we laid that enabled us to out-perform the shambolic NPP party! They should stay in opposition and learn how not to allow A SENILE OLD MAN FROM KYEBI to come and run an AUTOCRATIC GOVERNANCE on them again.
John,Tema 11 months ago
What working experience has Dr Cassiel Ato Forson got to be a Finance Minister ?To the best of my knowledge he Chartered as an Accountant(ICA Gh), got his Masters and PhD in Parliament. He hasn't work with his certificates b4.
Sir-Riscky 11 months ago
You are just funny. What experience level were you expecting him to attain?
John,Tema 11 months ago
Dr Amin Adam Mohammed and late Baah Wiredu all Chartered Accountants worked with their certificates b4 entering Parliament. Ato Forson has never worked with his certificate b4.In fact he struggled as a student of ACCA and ran to ICA Gh when he was in Parliament.
Matha 11 months ago
And what did Amin Adams achieve? Zilch! Infact he was just a creepy idiot brought in the cover the graft of Akofo addo"s blue eyed boy, Ofori Attah.
GH8 11 months ago
Are you sure Mohammed Amin is a chartered Accountant? I know he is purely an Economist but established ACEP with Benjamin Boakye.
Issa 11 months ago
Nonsense! Even ofori atta who was supposed to be a Yale Finance guru failed! Save us all these nonsense about qualification and experience. The qualities required first and foremost is patriotism which none of these npp appointee had!
LOVE 11 months ago
Ken ofori atta didn't even pass his A-level Economics exam, he got F. Yale finance Guru my foot!
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Lol!
Lol!
Spintex 11 months ago
Your certificate-less Akufo-Addo was even elected as President.
Seward 11 months ago
Due to his inexperience, he claimed he was mislead by the technocrats at his department to import jalopies as ambulances for the country. In the court case, there is no doubt that he was freed on technicalities otherwise, he caused financial loss to the state. He knows he's as guilty as the sin. No integrity, Ghana is in for disappointment!
Edem Tavizoh 11 months ago
Ato Forson is inexperrience and lacks the competence for heading Finance Ministry.In fact,these guys should have been deputies.I prefer Marietta Brew-Oppong to be deputized by Ayine.Kwabena Duffour or Terkpe should have been Fin. Minister.Alex Mould or Kwabena Donkoh should have been energy head etc
Matha 11 months ago
Really? All these people you are mentioning are past it! By the way the constitution spells out the qualification and requirement of every minister designate! Let's see what the clearance committee says!
Saint Ato 11 months ago
From the look of things, he may form a kind of an economic advisory council that would assist the finance minister……else that appointment doesn’t really inspire hope….
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..01324536
TonyB 11 months ago
This shows how serious our president is The named appointees are Apt
Zach the mystical one 11 months ago
Mahama should limit or totally stop the appointment of Akans into such positions of power if he wants to succeed,these criminal elements have nothing to offer ghana Fante is great but no akyem or Ashanti please,these people don’t have good hearts and just steal without reasoning just look at ken ofori Attah and Cecilia Dapaah
Wwwe 11 months ago
U are so idiot that even Ur mahama no's that hmm only fools will believe in U we all no mahama and ndc the way they hates Ashantis who cares hmm if he likes he can appoint his wife hmmm
The INCOMPETENCE is back 11 months ago
Mahama has just promoted these former deputy ministers to Ministers now. All 3 minister designates are inexperienced, low-key, incompetent, and just propaganda guys. We are bound to experience more economic and energy hardships and NDC government will lose many legal suits (locally and internationally) with these nonentities as ministers. These are simply and clearly JOBS FOR THE BOYS.
Where are Seth Tekpey, Adongo, and Attah Mills (the one with IMF work experience)???? Even Sammy Gyamfi would have been better as Attorney General or Energy Minister. Also, Mahama should have selected Mr. Alfred Woyome (the Ackar Blay Mienza reincarnate) as Finance Minister designate to financially engineer FREE monies to flow into the consolidated fund from abroad. THE INCOMPTENCE UNDER MAHAMA'S NEW TERM HAS STARTED!!!
Yaw 11 months ago
3 DOWN, 57 MORE TO GO
drk_lrd.X 11 months ago
This is not the platform to display the arithmetic skills you acquired in kindergarten where your education ended
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Dadaa noaaaa
drk_lrd.X 11 months ago
Like your impotent worm of a father
EMMANUEL 11 months ago
BREAKING: Mahama appoints Ato Forson, Dominic Ayine, John Jinapor as ministers-designate
Good job to president John Mahama. More vim
BREAKING: Mahama appoints Ato Forson, Dominic Ayine, John Jinapor as ministers-designate
Joe 11 months ago
Appointing a thief as finance minister we live to see
Brain Big 11 months ago
Even Ken Ofori-Atta was a Finance Minister. In case you have nothing to say just shout your beak. Embrace positivity next time.
drk_lrd.X 11 months ago
Sharp
Sharp
Matha 11 months ago
@Joe
I suppose he stole your dad's goat?
@Joe
John,Tema 11 months ago
As a student of ACCA he was suspected of involvement in some working permit crime for Ghanaians b4 relocating to Ghana.
THE TRUTH 11 months ago
Appointment Committee of Parliament shd quickly get in contact with the British Immigration Office for more filla on Ato Forson He's a serious threat to our Finance Ministry.
NART 11 months ago
CONGRATULATIONS TO FORSON,JINAPOR AND AYINI , I WISH YOU GUYS ALL THE BEST.
PLEASE GUYS WORK HARD AND MAKE HISTORY FOR YOURSELVES SO THAT IT WOULD AFFECT YOUR FUTURE GENERATION.
PLEASE DON'T. BE ARROGANT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO, ... read full comment
PLEASE GUYS WORK HARD AND MAKE HISTORY FOR YOURSELVES SO THAT IT WOULD AFFECT YOUR FUTURE GENERATION.
PLEASE DON'T. BE ARROGANT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY AND CO .
PLEASE KINDLY REMEMBER THAT THE POWER BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE.
GH8 11 months ago
All these guys were deputy ministers in their designated ministries during Mahama's first term as president. So this is just a matter of elevating them to substantive ministerial positions.
This also means that should Ato F ... read full comment
All these guys were deputy ministers in their designated ministries during Mahama's first term as president. So this is just a matter of elevating them to substantive ministerial positions.
This also means that should Ato Forson seals through during vetting, then NDC will need to appoint new Majority Leader of Parliament
LINCOLN 11 months ago
These are very young men with sharp brains
Queen 11 months ago
"TAKE OR PAY " CROOK, THIEF john Jinapor . Ghana is losing MILLIONS OF DOLLARS because of your POOR, BAD JUDGEMENT, INCOMPETENCIES.
drk_lrd.X 11 months ago
Can you do better? No right? So shut that toilet seat you call a mouth and watch greatness unfold
Brain Big 11 months ago
Queen, the days of Jandam is over, your 38% government was in power for 8 solid years and couldn't jailed him and you now have the guts to spill non-sense. Go and take your bipolar medicine.
Farms manager 11 months ago
Cocoa farmers will laugh 6,500 per bag .
Thank God
Thank God
Samus 11 months ago
YES YES YES YES YES YES. I love your comment. The farmers are waiting oooooooooooooooo.
Congratulations to Dr Ato Forson 11 months ago
Great appointments...........
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Ashanti's and the Akyems are thieves and Lai's. Infact they are Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Osabarima 11 months ago
@Achakanapaya By your comment, you have just proven that INFERIORITY COMPLEX comes with rantings devoid of LOGIC.
IS NANA YAA JUANTUAH INSANE ? 11 months ago
This stomach politician comes to TV 3 on Thursdays to spew rubbish on Ghanaians. Today she was on TV 3 again saying NPP sabotaged the president Mahama administration by not buying enough fuel to ensure that the lights were kept on before leaving office. We have such a woman with such infantile mind who comes on the air thinking that she superior to other people's views. Madam.JUANTUA the discerning Ghanaians will no longer accept the blame game as you foolishly argued on TV3 and supported by stomach journalist Mr. Walker. Mr. Walker and madam NANA YAA JUANTUAH Ghanaians didn't vote for NDC and president MAHAMA to come and complain to them. We know the problems and Ghanaians need the answers from president MAHAMA government. Ghanaians are not going to accept Any EXCUSES as stomach politician Nana Yaa JUANTUA and SHAMELESS journalist.mr. Walker wanted to tell Ghanaians today..Ghanaians wouldn't have voted for president MAHAMA if everything were okay under NPP government. NDC and president MAHAMA government in power now and so all problems must be fixed, NO EXCUSES. No.more blame game by NDC government will be accepted.
Kof 11 months ago
Please let them declare assets
Matha 11 months ago
Please Mahama, appoint Amidu Ghana Ambassador to Hungary to keep him far and quite!
Zomi 11 months ago
Jinapor with 4 masters and a postgraduate diploma….wowwww
They really utilized opposition to build capacity
Current 11 months ago
May God blessd the president
Fadikafuta-Norh Korea 11 months ago
The same aboboyaa ministers, they are all thieves coming to milk Ghana taxe payers, can someone point out what work experience did this threesome had before entering into politics, all of them enter politics straight from the University and they are now 4uking rich, you can google them
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
We are appointing competent persons not tribal bigots please. This is not Akuffo Addo government
Kingsley 11 months ago
That means Ato Forson will no more be the Majority leader. Perhaps it may go back to Haruna Iddrisu
Kkl 11 months ago
Smart move towards 60 ministers target.
JDM will appoint 60 ministers and 120 advisors.
We already have substantive attorney General designate and legal advisor to the president
Hahaha watch out
We already have substantive attorney General designate and legal advisor to the president
Hahaha watch out
Samus 11 months ago
And 100 committees each with 12 members.
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
Old wine.So is this the Reset Team.
Nzulu 11 months ago
Reset indeed!
These average guys.
By the way, what happened to ADONGO? Has his own party felt he was just a comedian (Mr. Ibu) in finance and has not even registered him to even offer him a role on the bench?
Reset indeed!
These average guys.
By the way, what happened to ADONGO? Has his own party felt he was just a comedian (Mr. Ibu) in finance and has not even registered him to even offer him a role on the bench?
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Hmmm...where is seth terkper? Crying is allowed this time
quophie 11 months ago
THE SAME OLD PEOPLE WHO COULDN'T DELIVER AND ENSURED YOUR MASSIVE DEFEAT IN 2016????
SMH......RESETTING INDEED!!!
THE SAME OLD PEOPLE WHO COULDN'T DELIVER AND ENSURED YOUR MASSIVE DEFEAT IN 2016????
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gghhxr
Mawule 11 months ago
Gyinapor goes Gyinapor comes
Animals mmoa
Thomas Aboagye 11 months ago
These fools don't know what they are talking about. Npp brought us all these PhD holders (just academic) and what did we get ? Being a minister of state entails knowledge about the portfolio ( academic qualifications good but not a necessity), honesty, integrity, patriotism, good administration and desire to drive policies which will benefit the country. Former accomplished finance ministers of Southafrica were
1. Trevor Manuel ( civil Engineer)
2. Pravin Gordhan ( pharmacist)
3. Tito Mboweni ( Economics and Political Science).
These 3 were world respected finance ministers who restructured their country's economy to benefit the majority Black population. Infact Pravin Girdhan vehemently fought against corrupt Jacob Zuma's reckless financial mismanagement of Southafrica in his disastrous 8 years rule resulting in the mess in which the country finds itself right now. A similar scenario of Akuffo Addo's destruction of Ghana's economy with all their big shot Economic messiahs. Mahama must appoint people he knows can deliver on his commitment to transform this country from the current mess to a more stable economy.
Zakarakis 11 months ago
Yes. Good start. Experience is GAINED not bought from the market. So it is good president Mahama appoints those with experience and then back them up with those with limited or no experience so that they understudy. Ghana is currently sitting on a MOUNTAIN OF MESS so experienced hands are required. Remember it can take up to a year or more understand the operational Nuances of a ministry.
Lee 11 months ago
I wish president Mahama will appoint more experience person as finance minister and not Ato Forson considering the state of the economy.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
kp 11 months ago
Have you guys seen how he is appointing people from his tribe. I blame we the Akan people too much division in us. We are letting these northerners take over Ghana because of our selfishness. We also have K
Akan pastors like ... read full comment
Have you guys seen how he is appointing people from his tribe. I blame we the Akan people too much division in us. We are letting these northerners take over Ghana because of our selfishness. We also have K
Akan pastors like owusu Bempah supporting Mahama.
Kofi Nyavi, Kpando 11 months ago
So is Ato Forson going to be the main Architect and implementer of the. ‘24 hour Economy?
Ndc colleagues, I think we have labored in vain.
So is Ato Forson going to be the main Architect and implementer of the. ‘24 hour Economy?
Barnes, sekondi 11 months ago
But the 24 hour Economy itself is a ‘phantom’ concept. Only idiots would believe it.
So far this is better than 8 years Akufo Addo tyrany
DZIMAKPLA 11 months ago
The same old accidented cargos.they can't move to anywhere.the same old criminals
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Dr. Ato Forson, you have to make Dr. Addison, the Governor of the Bank of Ghana, go on retirement.
TEYE, Asesewa 11 months ago
SO FAR ALL MAHAMA’s APPOINTMENTS ARE DEPRESSING,
NPP made we the good people of Ghana to believe them that they have the men. In 8 years what were they able to offer we the good people of Ghana?
Risk taker 11 months ago
Yes, that dumbass needs to be replaced!
Asuoba 11 months ago
Northern squad
So far we are not seeing only family and friends
Samo 11 months ago
With all the noise about hitting the ground running, Mahama can only confirm 3 ministerial designate appointments as at today. He created the impression that he has the names all his team at his finger-tips. Too much talking and less seriousness to work.
Kk 11 months ago
If Ato was able to procure hearse as ambulances for 2.3m euros then he will buy milipede as train for Ghana...
What were your NPP we have the men do in 8 years for Ghana?
Kk 11 months ago
Dog shit is better done mahama
Bonde 11 months ago
Same old evil dwarfs
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wein no y3 dumsor 11 months ago
Hahaha, wasted people with no hope. Hahaha, the doomsday people with their small iq's. Nothing better to offer. Looters parading.
Tweaaaa 11 months ago
Squad wein y3 asankwas
Betrayals 11 months ago
I think these are part of the squard of betrayals.
Ghana 11 months ago
Naa Eduzie Tamakloe should be attorney general
Risk taker 11 months ago
Need to install a NDC member for BoG Governor.
Sam 11 months ago
The same old team B
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
The Ashantis in NDC are all Thieves which Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are aware.My problem is Isaac Adongo who I know is far intelligent than Ato Forson.I said it that Gonjas don't respect Frafras.Why would Ato Forson who strugg ...
This will be an after thought bcoz some of us in NPP who are knowledgeable about the two are complaining. Isaac Adongo can stand toe to toe with Dr Amin & Dr Bawumia bur Ato Forson is no match.Ato Forson is also not a Credibl ...
NPP moron!
Isaac Adongo is more accounting bias. Dr. Ato Forson is good in Economics and Finance, especially public finance. When it comes to broad knowledge, Ato Forson with PhD in finance is ahead of Adongo. Ato Forson had his 1st and ...
Clear off!
Same old thieves
We are building on the SOLID FOUNDATION we laid that enabled us to out-perform the shambolic NPP party! They should stay in opposition and learn how not to allow A SENILE OLD MAN FROM KYEBI to come and run an AUTOCRATIC GOVER ...
What working experience has Dr Cassiel Ato Forson got to be a Finance Minister ?To the best of my knowledge he Chartered as an Accountant(ICA Gh), got his Masters and PhD in Parliament. He hasn't work with his certificates b4 ...
Dr Amin Adam Mohammed and late Baah Wiredu all Chartered Accountants worked with their certificates b4 entering Parliament. Ato Forson has never worked with his certificate b4.In fact he struggled as a student of ACCA and ran ...
Nonsense! Even ofori atta who was supposed to be a Yale Finance guru failed! Save us all these nonsense about qualification and experience. The qualities required first and foremost is patriotism which none of these npp appoi ...
Lol!
Due to his inexperience, he claimed he was mislead by the technocrats at his department to import jalopies as ambulances for the country. In the court case, there is no doubt that he was freed on technicalities otherwise, he ...
Ato Forson is inexperrience and lacks the competence for heading Finance Ministry.In fact,these guys should have been deputies.I prefer Marietta Brew-Oppong to be deputized by Ayine.Kwabena Duffour or Terkpe should have been ...
Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - fi ...
Mahama should limit or totally stop the appointment of Akans into such positions of power if he wants to succeed,these criminal elements have nothing to offer ghana Fante is great but no akyem or Ashanti please,these people d ...
Mahama has just promoted these former deputy ministers to Ministers now. All 3 minister designates are inexperienced, low-key, incompetent, and just propaganda guys. We are bound to experience more economic and energy hardshi ...
3 DOWN, 57 MORE TO GO
Dadaa noaaaa
Sharp
@Joe
PLEASE DON'T. BE ARROGANT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO, ...
This also means that should Ato F ...
Thank God
This stomach politician comes to TV 3 on Thursdays to spew rubbish on Ghanaians. Today she was on TV 3 again saying NPP sabotaged the president Mahama administration by not buying enough fuel to ensure that the lights were k ...
The same aboboyaa ministers, they are all thieves coming to milk Ghana taxe payers, can someone point out what work experience did this threesome had before entering into politics, all of them enter politics straight from the ...
Hahaha watch out
Reset indeed!
These average guys.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Animals mmoa
These fools don't know what they are talking about. Npp brought us all these PhD holders (just academic) and what did we get ? Being a minister of state entails knowledge about the portfolio ( academic qualifications good but ...
Yes. Good start. Experience is GAINED not bought from the market. So it is good president Mahama appoints those with experience and then back them up with those with limited or no experience so that they understudy. Ghana is ...
Ban ...
Akan pastors like ...
Northern squad
With all the noise about hitting the ground running, Mahama can only confirm 3 ministerial designate appointments as at today. He created the impression that he has the names all his team at his finger-tips. Too much talking ...
Same old evil dwarfs
Ban ...
Squad wein y3 asankwas
The same old team B