SAUDI ARABIA IS NOT A REPUBLIC. 2 YOU ARE ANNOUNCING IT SO THEY CAN NO LONGER BE SURPRISED. 3 THEY ARE NO LONGER IN POWER 11 months ago
SOMETING SIMILAR COULD BE DONE, BUT NOW THE WAY YOU HAVE SUGGESTED IT LOUDLY, WHERE WOULD THE SURPRISE BE AGAIN?
Kwame-Italy 11 months ago
THE CRACK/ CRUSADE ON CORRUPT OFFICIALS ,PRIVATE OR PUBLIC, IS THE GOLD-PRIORITY OF THE SOVREING PEOPLE OF MOTHERLAN,USING ALL LEGAL METHODS POSSIBLE. Thanks.
Adusei 11 months ago
President Mahama should bring back the public tribunals and fast track courts. A team of investigators,intelligence officers from both police and military, We can also ask for foreign experts to help.
Absolute Rubbish 11 months ago
We have seen this before, yet where did it send Ghana. Indeed who are those we suffered in the end? A revolution, as Dzandu (look for who he was) repeated, devours it's own children. Be careful what you wish for!
Edem Tavizoh 11 months ago
Does this guy knows the kind of governance system we operate,that we're under RULE OF LAW?Is this guy really head of a think-tank?my God!
Oyibo 11 months ago
How clean are those who are going to clean the system? They might be thinking of when the time comes for them to also leave office. The NDC/NPP politicians are playing scratch-my-back-I-scratch-your-back tactics. With all the noise about before Nana Addo's government, how many NDC corrupt officials were arrested? Even Alfred Woyomi is walking a free man.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8eirh4h
Kwasi 11 months ago
Hmmmm. It will be very interesting to know what they have to say about the NDC Ministers who took double salaries. ORAL, please, go after them before we take you serious.
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
I agreed with my brother, Oyinbo. This is just a „Show“! The NDC will speak only ORAL but not practice. Let us wait and see.
Don't trust him 11 months ago
He will say this and later turn round and accuse NDC of human rights abuses.
Kasag 11 months ago
This stupid idiot calls himself an expert in governance such a fool blinded by his ethnic background
How clean are those who are going to clean the system? They might be thinking of when the time comes for them to also leave office. The NDC/NPP politicians are playing scratch-my-back-I-scratch-your-back tactics. With all the ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...