Watch the moment Kwesi Pratt clashed with Kweku Baako over military takeovers in Africa

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Sage 11 months ago

Pratt is an idiot and a fool.
    He never makes sense in his useless populist submissions.
    Mahama, a so-called Democrat also endorsing a Coupmaker.
    We shall then call on the Ghana Army to topple this incompetent ignorant idio ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Whether one comes to power through the barrel of a gun or thump prints of the people, the mostimportant thing is that we have a Leader.Now the question will be who can rule bettet. They both can if they have a good conscience ...

• They will come for you soon. 11 months ago

Kweku Baako and anybody who supports him is an idiot and a fool.
    Kweku never makes sense in his useless outmoded submissions.
    Nana Addo a so called Democrat who ruin this country to tatters, behaved like a tyrant and dictat ...

• Dee Blak 11 months ago

What have democracy done for Africa nation Mr ,all you people know is democracy and that's all you people think of and then loot and share the states properties and invent taxes on the ordinary citizens who can't even afford ...

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

JUST AS ADOLF HITLER WAS ELECTED BY THE BALLOT BOX AND BECAME DICTATOR SO DID NKRUMAH CAME THROUGH THE BALLOT BOX AND BECAME A DICTATOR. PRATT DID YOU FORGET NKRUMAH?

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - fi ...

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago

WHAT BENEFIT IS THERE IN A SO CALLED DEMOCRAT WHO PERFORMED SO BADLY LIKE AKUFFO ADDO DID? HE COMPROMISED EVERY INSTITUTION WITH PARTY MEMBERS AND STOLE AS MUCH FOR HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS. BETTER A GOOD DICTOTOR THAN A BAD D ...

• ....... 11 months ago

Your freedom to speak and insult your leaders without being arrested. We just came out of Culture of silence, under J.J.RAWLINGS, Weaste of about 18 years ,so pls.the young people and NDC ,don't take us back.

• Jonas 11 months ago

Those endorsing military takeovers don't know that if you get a terrible leader who comes just to enrich himself with his lieutenants, it's very difficult to get rid of them unless through a bloody coup which can turn into a ...

• Edem Tavizoh 11 months ago

I'm also struggling to get the logic in Pratt's arguement,isn't it fact that all coupmakers ended up being tyrants/dictators,Pratt must do away with his archaic so-called neo-colonialism mentality.He must understand that even ...

• Dee Blak 11 months ago

That's all you people think of , democracy democracy democracy and there's no work to show for. Tell me exactly what your democracy have done for Africans

• Hope 11 months ago

It is better to be a dictator who cares about the well being of his citizens than been a democratic leader like nana addo who has ruined our country for the white people and his family.. You dont learn, Just look at the shame ...

• Observer 11 months ago

Oh Pratt, are you still alive? You predicted one touch victory for Bawumia

• Observer 11 months ago

Yee makanoyiyr koraa. Oh Kwaku Baaku, are you still alive? You predicted one touch victory for Bawumia

• Kwame 11 months ago

@Observer,I believe this your post is a mistake and you meant Kweku Baako. Pratt never predicted a one touch victory fo Bawumia. Baako did.

• Osuro 11 months ago

It Basko who predicted victory for Bawumia

• SANTROFIE 11 months ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY LEADER LIKE CAPT IBRAHIM T OF B FASO. HE HAS STEPPED INTO THE SHOES OF FORMER GHANA MILITARY LEADER GEN I K ACHEAMPONG. THE BEST AND GENUINE MILITARY LEADTER GHANA EVER HAD!

• Ghana 11 months ago

Mr.Kweku baako has suddenly fund himself again the media space.

• Stone 11 months ago

Sometimes the voice of the majority is wrong. Example is majority of Ghanaians shouted let blood flow in the early hours of the December 31st revolution. Later Ghanaians realized that was wrong as some soldiers started person ...

• Muha 11 months ago

Now JM won baako start coming out shame

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

That foolish man Baako is alive
    Wonderful hypocrite

• Brute 11 months ago

Another uncouth trokosi ayigbe wicked bastard. Fck you agbeli whatever

• Fifi Afriyie 11 months ago

Kwesi Prat, you got it all round. People were applauding for this guy because of the charismatic nature of his dressing and also the way they shout praise for military leaders only to regret later. We have seen all before. Ar ...

• Kobina Tahir 11 months ago

@Afriyie kwasia - Nobody will regret ANY SHIT. Ibrahim Traore has even delivered to his people already within this short period of time. He has not stolen any gargantuan $58 million dollars from their public purse to dig any ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

The fact is that Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia's government did not perform better than that of General Ignatius Acheampong, a military one.
    The matter is that those who came to power through the ballot box have their doll masters ...

• Abuu 11 months ago

This is useless so Mr kwasi Pratt wanna tell us that when Ghanaian were shutting let the blood flow was good at that Time when JJ toke over. useless.

• Nsoh 11 months ago

As at now both democracy and military have not shown to be ok in Africa except in Burkina faso

But we have to give people choices. Lets in Ghana get a constitution that considers aspects of military and democracy

• Francis Boateng 11 months ago

Mr Kwesi Praat should know better and stop supporting coup leaders ln África.. They are dictators pure and simple.They kill their opponents and suppress their citizens. And in the long running they themselves are overthrown ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• RAB 11 months ago

So uncle Baako, just trying to warm your way back into journalistic prominence after your idol, Nana Addo is gone. Oyame ahuwo!

• Kweku Baako far far intelligent than Kwesi Pratt 11 months ago

Kwesi Pratt is a fool and a stomach journalist. Kweku baako is the real intellectual journalism

• Kweku 11 months ago

Is Kweku Baako still talking on national television after his failed prediction of Dr Bawumia winning the 2024 general elections?

• K. Kusi 11 months ago

This hypocrite Kwaku Baako has shown up again just after Akufo Addo left office. He is coming to do mischief again but it won't wash. We know him. He only follows his stomach.

• Dogo 11 months ago

I will endorse a dictator who has sympathy and empathy for his people. Who has shown the desire to develop and protect his people than a democratic elected leader who becomes a demonic tyrant after the people has voted for hi ...

• Mens 11 months ago

Put all the democratic countries together and ask whether their combined number has made more progress than China or Russia. It's incomparable

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Your democratically elected Nana Addo was worse than any military detector who ever ruled any African countries. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Joko 11 months ago

That foolish captain pays close to a million dollars( plus unaccounted for logistical support )each week to Wagner troops to provide security for him and to fight insurgents . The Burkina military does not have control of th ...

• THE MAN 11 months ago

Kwekwe ee they crowd was showing suport for a positive change, accountability and decisive leadership where citizens feel like they are also human beings not just a few criminal elites calling yourselves Democrats. It is not ...

• THE MAN 11 months ago

Correction;

The crowd. Coup de'tate

• Asaawa 11 months ago

Kwaku be careful so that he doesn't betray u again oo.

• Nyansa 11 months ago

Kwaku Bako is a trojan horse in terms of information clarity. He can distort reality with misinformation mannerism.

• A 11 months ago

Abdul Malik Kweku Baako Jnr. is still crying over his lost manhood. The okra he has should have been chopped off completely, like he will come to realise the truth that if you subvert the will of the people they will come at ...

• Adu 11 months ago

Do Ghanaians want a military dictatorship? I don't think so. We have seen it before.

• Jb 11 months ago

Kwaku Baaku is exhausted considerably;this shows in his circular arguments and demolition by Pratt. It is not clear what he will come to television to talk about now the the NPP is not in power. I stopped watching any talk ...

• Kwasi 11 months ago

Kwaku where were you when NPP were borrowing GHC 800 billion. Suddenly, all your admirable smart talk has emerged. l like your vibes but it seems u were bought by NPP. U disappointment me is understatement. why Kwaku why?

• Kofi 11 months ago

If you don't want democracy, please leave our country.

• Kwasi 11 months ago

You shut up when they were looting everything Mother Ghana has. Kwaku what happened to that watch dog who knew every move of JJ BUT NEVER SAW the looting, the galamssey that was destroying the country and the colapse of good ...

• Samuel 11 months ago

One of the low minded person is kwasi Pratt
    He doesn’t speak to facts n just look at Kwaku Baako is alway on point

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghana Money. 11 months ago

Empty head.
    So he preferred looting and State capture to dictatorship

• Abugre 11 months ago

For the information of haters of Kwaku Baako, the man has been off the media space for more than 2 years. He has been busy writing books for publication.
    Very soon you will hear of them.
    Now that he is back to the media sp ...

• Kwabena 11 months ago

Stomach journalist Kwaku Baako has found his voice after 8yrs? He should go and remain in his double plot house at Airport Hills and shut his beak. He is a hypocrite who has been exposed. Shame on him

• kwabena 11 months ago

but there Russian military presence in Burkina Faso. can you come again bro Kwesi