We dare this Thief Mahama to privatise any important State Institution.
Stupid Man.
Stupid Man.
hess 11 months ago
Yes ecg should be privatised......there are areas ecg is still unable to get meters there and take bill payment, they only go to stick ecg stickers....ecg is not efficient,..my comment only fools should type insult under it
scary 11 months ago
agree with you.Too much mismanagement corruption and political intereference and inefficiencies..With privatisation illegal connections will be eliminated
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
Privatize ECG? The meters wont run like Usain Bolten but rockets. The same way mahama privatize the Tema port and we are now suffering. I told you Ghanaians will gnash their teeth.
Dan 11 months ago
So hmmmm... all politicians are same
Mike 11 months ago
Please don’t go to any western organisation for advice on improving the country.
These organisations like the IMF, World Bank and WTO only seek the interests of our colonial masters.
Their policies are to prevent the deve ... read full comment
Please don’t go to any western organisation for advice on improving the country.
These organisations like the IMF, World Bank and WTO only seek the interests of our colonial masters.
Their policies are to prevent the development of developing countries and to elevate that of the western world.
Oxford 11 months ago
A dead GOAT is still a dead GOAT! You people will begin to cry in no time for your insensibility.
Mabel 11 months ago
This is premature
The president should be careful. You are yet to fish out the problems there and you are already talking about privatisation. If you are not well briefed don't talk.
This is premature
The president should be careful. You are yet to fish out the problems there and you are already talking about privatisation. If you are not well briefed don't talk.
Ogyaooo ogya 11 months ago
Kwasea kwa, presidency also causing financial lose to state via corruption of both political parties ndc and npp. So let privitise presidency too to minimize our suffering. Stupid. Aboa funu, remove the clause that allow president to steal from state if you truly care.
Who is world bank? 11 months ago
Who the h**k is world bank and why are GH leaders so quick to run to them? Are you implying there are no capable local experts? Reliance on these institutions will be the downfall of this government if not checked.
John mahama 11 months ago
Good ideal please go on if not they will sobbotage u like your first time
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Hahaha he will sell the ECG to China and let see how many Ghanaians will afford to get electricity with their few salaries, John Mahama will suffer Ghanaians soon
NANABA 1 11 months ago
haha the man is back again . But this sell the following
1. VRA
2. ECG
3. NIA
4. GRA
5. GHS
6. NHIA
7. GES
7. MMDCE
8. GHANA POLICE SERVICE
9 . GHANA PORT
10. SSNIT
11. GFA
12. THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE AFTER NKR ... read full comment
1. VRA
2. ECG
3. NIA
4. GRA
5. GHS
6. NHIA
7. GES
7. MMDCE
8. GHANA POLICE SERVICE
9 . GHANA PORT
10. SSNIT
11. GFA
12. THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE AFTER NKRUMAH NO SENSIBLE PRESIDENT HAVE COME THERE
13. SELL BANK OF GHANA TO PASTORS , THEY WILL BE ABLE TO MANAGE IT WELL.
14. GHANA COCOABOARD SELL IT OBOFO
Hagoa GH 11 months ago
Good. Reset. So that prepaid meter will be available for acquisition.
Biggy 11 months ago
The game has begun. Compensation to those who helped them to come to power. Ghanaians are being prepared to pay more. Salaries are low and the cedi is always losing value.
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Nana tooted several times, 'yes, we have the men', not knowing they only have liabilities. Look at how they brought the economy onto its knees! Eiii Nana!
Biggy 11 months ago
Nana is no longer in power. Mahama is now in power. He says he wants to sell ECG....What will happen next...will sell the country...
Biggy 11 months ago
Oh no. The first thing we have to hear. Very sad. I think the first thing should be how to improve the life of the average Ghanaian abd give us hope. We need jobs and what will make us better not ECG going to the private hand...which will be the people in power themselves. Ghanaians get ready.
Kuku the Bull 11 months ago
President Kasongo, not not not
Hannan 11 months ago
;)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Gabaa 11 months ago
2/3rds of the country will go dark in a hurry. NDC will be no more
Samus 11 months ago
Where is KWESI PRATT?
Kwame 11 months ago
The first time I witnessed privatization that did not yielded results was Polish Solidarity Movement privatization of collection of refuse in 1980 in Poland.
The situation was no different in Liverpool when I arrived from t ... read full comment
The first time I witnessed privatization that did not yielded results was Polish Solidarity Movement privatization of collection of refuse in 1980 in Poland.
The situation was no different in Liverpool when I arrived from the Hook of Holland.
Then the privatization of our own refuse system.
It is not better today than when it was runned by the state up to 1987. So John Mahama must be very careful, I mean very careful about the privatization of Electricity Company of Ghana (ECG).
Ananse System 11 months ago
You are smart
Kwamejazi 11 months ago
Excellent idea but needs proper planning and sale to the right investor
Nuumo 10 months ago
Don't do it. It is extremely risky.
Don't privatize your power. Yoo,don't say we didn't worn you.
Get good leadership in place and give them target and assess them on appraise them regionally and monthly on a share levels.
Please let them run it like proper corporate entity not what they are doing now.
Let the best manager apply for the job. Get all political hands off the entity.
This sensitive approach will cause the NDC in future in care is not takes.
Mr. Mahama, please don't only listen to the so called experts. Fulfill the social inclination aspect first and its consequential elements before concluding on a decision.
But please careful of the so called experts
Stupid Man.
Their policies are to prevent the deve ...
This is premature
Kwasea kwa, presidency also causing financial lose to state via corruption of both political parties ndc and npp. So let privitise presidency too to minimize our suffering. Stupid. Aboa funu, remove the clause that allow pre ...
1. VRA
2. ECG
3. NIA
4. GRA
5. GHS
6. NHIA
7. GES
7. MMDCE
8. GHANA POLICE SERVICE
9 . GHANA PORT
10. SSNIT
11. GFA
12. THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE AFTER NKR ...
Oh no. The first thing we have to hear. Very sad. I think the first thing should be how to improve the life of the average Ghanaian abd give us hope. We need jobs and what will make us better not ECG going to the private ha ...
Where is KWESI PRATT?
The situation was no different in Liverpool when I arrived from t ...
You are smart
Get good leadership in place and give them target and assess them on appraise them regionally and monthly on a share levels ...