What Mahama told Burkinabe military leader Ibrahim Traoré after his inauguration

Read Comments Comments (43)

• AESOP 11 months ago

The truth
    The whole truth
    Nothing but the truth

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Well, you may call him a military leader but he's delivering to the annoyance of the West but the pleasure of his people. There is no two ways but to accept him

• Obuor 11 months ago

@ Vorn
    Wat is it in Burkina ?
    Tweaa.u guys r not serious.Rawlings ruled for 19 yrs and wat happened?
    Drinking water.polutions.kids under trees.etc.
    Nothing good came out of it.
    Look at Konadu and her kids now.

• Mens 11 months ago

Villager just shut up if you have nothing good to say

• KOFI 11 months ago

Its simple. He cares for his people. That is what we need in Africa. I would have liked a democratically elected leader in Burkina but unfortunately, Democracy have not served us well so if a military leader is serving his pe ...

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - fi ...

• Sage 11 months ago

Rubbish.
    A so-called Democrat praising a stupid coupmaker.

• Saige 11 months ago

Idiot. I've reported you for that vile threat you made against Sophia Akuffo and soon you'll see your smoothness level, you son of a bitch!

• Joe Pike 11 months ago

You are a fool. Democracy is about people's choice. When evowas wanted to invade burkina ordinary people came out to do demo. Nana wad elected but still a dictator

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Real is Rare! I am happy to witness this dawn in the history of Africa.. Kwame Nkrumah wanted to see us living as brothers and sisters and not divided by imaginary borders. It’s Nice!

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Masa , stop using that name it’s mine Lol

• Asaase Yaa 11 months ago

I have my data to prove it’s mine.. if you don’t understand go to court.. Lol

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago

Democratic country leader praising a coup leader, and it made sense to some of you, is he not supporting coup, who invited him at first place? Find out how much he is paying for Wagner to protect him?

• Rabon Zollo 11 months ago

A very funny guy, that's what you are. Wagner is ancient history. Deep drink or stfu, you ignorant fool!

• Observer 11 months ago

Ghana is non-aligned. Some democratic leaders are worst than that

• Kutunpofo @ Observer 11 months ago

Ignore him. Some of these ancient dinosaurs are so shrivelled in mind that I often wonder how they live in this modern world from day to day.

• Kutunpofo @ MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago

Excuse me you clown. I guess President Traore came through our globally known airport (THE KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT) which is "proudly" named after a rogue military officer who was nurtured by the notorious Busia-Danquah- ...

• Afadjato 11 months ago

Boss we don't care about what he said to him or not, what he said to him will not solve our country matters. Who cares? It is their dialogue and it shouldn't be heard in the public. I mean we care not on this.

• SYMBIOSIS 11 months ago

Aoooowww @Afadjato, just see what that gargantuan election defeat has done to your poor heart! Kafra wae...!!!! But when your stupid Kyebi forest chimpanzee was stealing and misruling Ghana on top, I expected you idiots to ha ...

• Kru 11 months ago

We really don't care.

• Lance Spearman 11 months ago

So why are you resounding to it? There are too many funny people here!

• po 11 months ago

Shortingo will collapse!

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

You see the kwasiasem?

• Dan 11 months ago

Ibrahim traore has Nkrumah's spirit in him anyone that criticises him is an enemy of black Africans

• kelewele 11 months ago

Overrated, overhyped installed french puppet Traore misleading the dumb and gullible African masses.

• Adrammatus 11 months ago

Hoooooooo.... mate meho rascal. If your stupid Akuffo Addo had done about a quarter of the things this young guy is doing in his country, you wouldn't be sitting there still mourning your defeat. RIP... NPP!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

A typical Ghanaian is against oppressions, intimidation and injustice.
    We don't want people taken power by gun, but we hate the injustices , social and economic intimidations FRANCE is committing to some of our Africa c ...

• Bishops 11 months ago

Are you by anyway saying there is no brave man like him in Ghana? His applause mean that Ghanaian will welcome any brave man who in his interest for the country will take a very bold step as he has done. Let's only waits and ...

• TJ 11 months ago

Inviting Ibrahim Traore to Mahama’s inauguration and welcoming him with tumultuous ovation from Ghanaians is (was) an absolute disgrace to Ghanaians. If Ghanaians needs the rebirth of AFRC JJ (Junior Jesus) “let the blood ...

• Spinxx 11 months ago

We prefer nation builders like Ibrahim Traore 1000x than your SHAMELESS OLD THIEF & STUPID AUTOCRAT... (Nana Akuffo Addo).

• TJ 11 months ago

It’s Burkina Faso better than Ghana with 9 successful coups as compared with 5 successful coups in Ghana since 1950. People like you just have a pea brain. Democracy is the power to the people, reason why Nana Addo is no lo ...

• Kobina Tahir 11 months ago

So, if Seychelles has been able to develop so well without coups, why then did your Kyebi mother serpent of all corruption make Ghana BANKRUPT? Since you were born, have you seen any of our governments struggling to make thei ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• WILL GHANA FIRST FEMALE VICE PRESIDENT BRING FOOD ON MY TABLE 11 months ago

IS Ghana a serious country. The economy is in crisis now and we are concerned about bread and butter now but surprisingly some fools are talking about some jargons. We want jobs for our large unemployed youth and reduction o ...

• Adrammatus 11 months ago

Foolish fool... even Bawumia is not crying loud over your defeat like you have been doing since last month. Kowinsani kromfuor..........

• ....... 11 months ago

If you guys know what you are encouraging, you will be sorry for mother Ghana.We just came out of Culture of silence under J.J.Rawlings and you want to take us back?He'll NO.
    Ghanaians must be careful with the NDC.

• Sotomayor 11 months ago

We felt EXTREMELY DORRY under your STUPID & DEPRAVED KYEBI AUTOCRAT, that was why we gave you that abominable 38.2 FM to go and organize your funeral. Kwasiampanin bi ba.........

• Sotomayor 11 months ago

*** ...we felt EXTREMELY SORRY

• A GREAT LEADER IN BURKINA FASO. LONG LIVE GHANA ,LONG LIVE BURKINA FASO 11 months ago

Long live Ghana-Burkina Faso relationship. We must never allow foreigners to keep us apart or try to sow seeds of discord. Alas some of our African leaders are in the pay of former colonial masters and will work against Afric ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago

Ibrahim Traore will be a better president in Ghana than that your president call Akuffo Addo the wicked president of the century

• OLDTIMER 11 months ago

NDC bleachers you are dumb to think electoral democracy is like Man U vs Arsenal 4 year derby? Stop fighting the old war and support your leadership to fix the economy!! You won the last match - election. And for you unintell ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom