Pure hatred as usual. Dampare has done this on several normal days. It is a part of him. Shame
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 12 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
I b 12 months ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago
ACP Agordzo what is your problem? You can talk oooo and you sound too bitter retired officer
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
He is just SOMETHING. Dampare is the Police Chief and can do whatever a Police Officer can do at any given situation. Did Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not direct the traffic and cleanup the gutters even when he was in his Military uniform? Some of you just criticize because you want to be heard. Your criticism here is useless unwarranted, and unnecessary. Just reason up.
ABCD 12 months ago
Leave Dampare alone. NDC will not change him. He is a Mills boy. Mills' own adopted son in the Police. NDC will maintain him. The people to changed are the Military top brass.
ABCD 12 months ago
*to be changed
NDC is a mental institution 12 months ago
So it’s no more about merit qualification but who you know. I cry for your children if you even have any cos when one day he/she is qualified for a job but not giving to him as result of who you know and not his qualifications you supported.
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Mmo. DAMPARE is loved by all of us. Why change a winner?
The army top brass are the real issue of disgust. They are weak and sick and zero combat ready. The perfect example is the one behind the devil akufo addo. Their real situation is what we saw at parliament. And the fools were dragging a collapsed yawa man on his feet. If they went to Niger, it's only 13 soldiers that Niger will send to finish them in 13 minutes.
Generals who carry bags of nitiwol an ordinary teacher.
Francis Mccarthyo 12 months ago
QUESTIONS FOR DAMPARE: WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH, BULLION VAN KILLINGS, AYAWASE SHOOTINGS, RECENT ELECTION KASOA KILLING AND MANY MANY MORE. REFORM THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION
matthew 12 months ago
this isn`t the first time Dampare has done this. i remember him doing same at the beginning of his tenure and many unconventional things to the admiration of the citizens. therefore your accusation doesn`t hold.
Awax 12 months ago
Dampare must and will be sacked! He was part and parcel of the akyempanzee's evil misrule. Away with him!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Citichild 12 months ago
What's wrong for Dampare to act to safe his job
Masa shut up because if u are given the IGP position we know how u will behv.
We have been in this country and we have seen IGP's come and go,non of them can compare him self to Dampare...
Ur pain and hate for Dampare won't go anywhere
Shut up if u don't have anything good to offer the Ghana police service ....
Fire 12 months ago
Dampare was improperly dressed as he had no head-gear on. He must be charged for improper dressing. Such a disgraced character.
Mad dog 12 months ago
This monkey is just bitter over nothing..get him his pills
Samuel 12 months ago
Even if he is doing this to save his work, what is wrong with that. His he not suppose to do this to ensure our president gets traffic free either by delegation(supervision) or by himself. Agordzo is a police man and he should know better. Dampare did very well by learning from the past by not giving arms to police men on election day. This is a pure genius and worthy of emulating by other African countries. This has the tendency to ensure that the true will of the people is not trampled upon and that the court is always there to arbitrate any differences that may arise. Well done Mr Dampare.
Yes 12 months ago
Please leave Dampare alone. There was nothing wrong with that act. It made the smooth running to the inauguration period.
Konfo 12 months ago
Agordzo, you are a big fool. Stop your nonsense and leave Dampare alone. He is far better than you.
Kofi Nok 12 months ago
President Rawlings did same.im greater depth.One needs psychogical mind to trace normality.Dry your pen ACP.Hurray Dampy
Police man 12 months ago
The ewe man’s hate for the best performing Dampare is legendary, how can you hate Dr Dampare so so much , you think he will be asked to go , he’s not going anywhere, stupid old man , I am wondering how a stupid man like you will be lecturing students at UPSA , some one who beat up his Reginald commander and was tried and convicted sacked and later brought back after reduction in rank. Leave Dampare alone , I worked with this foolish retired and retarded in north , he was so indiscipline today talking about a hard working IGP , foolish man , you can hate him but he’s not going anywhere.
Marcus Adepaye 12 months ago
Agordzo or whatever he calls himself should shut up and think of the evil plan he had to overthrow and kill a president at that. Whether he wants to save his job or not is not your business. Evil man......
Nii 12 months ago
This is not the first time the IGP is seen directing traffic. Agordzo should give the IGP a break. If he hasn't seen Dr. Dampare the IGP directing traffic before, he should seek to know.
He also doesn't use his position to j ... read full comment
This is not the first time the IGP is seen directing traffic. Agordzo should give the IGP a break. If he hasn't seen Dr. Dampare the IGP directing traffic before, he should seek to know.
He also doesn't use his position to jump traffic. He vehicle is always driven through the traffic as an ordinary person.
President Mahama should keep IGP Dampare
Kwame A 12 months ago
What is ACP Agordzo's beef with Dampare, he has been lambasting Dampare for some time now, very childish.What has Dampare directing traffic got to do with saving his job.ACP Agordzo, chill,okay.
Truth 12 months ago
Oh you petty move on...you want a job thats why you are coming with this...if someone employ him only problems...mature my brother
Kk 12 months ago
Typical ayigbe man. Are you a Christian Agordzo? Your hatred is devilish. Satan is really using you.
Agordzo the Coupe D'etat Maker. 12 months ago
Agordzo the Coupe D'etat Maker
SAMUEL SANKWA 12 months ago
This man is too bitter, I have maintained that he should not be given platform again
Kwame Peter 12 months ago
I don’t support Agordzo in his suspected lunacy induced social media anti-IGP campaign but truth be told,IG himself exiting from his vehicle to direct traffic is a sign of managerial deficit and the buck stops at his office.
Sage 12 months ago
What is biting this stupid Ewe coupmaker ?
Degree 12 months ago
Masa, stop this , you just envy the IGP , is it wrong for the police to direct traffic? Leadership by example, you wished you are the one but you are not. Wait patiently for your turn, ok..
Wwwe 12 months ago
Ndc HV to sacked this man
TW3DE3 12 months ago
AN AYIGBWE IDIOT WHO IS SO VINDICTIVE! YOU NEVER LIKED IGP DAMPARE AND YOUR HATRED FOR HIM WONT WIN YOU GOLD. GYIMII NKOAAA!! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
Ag 12 months ago
You are talking too much. Now I don’t doubt the charges professed against you.
Shai 12 months ago
Rawlings sef clean gutters, you talk?
Gameli C. 12 months ago
Please Agordzo, don't let us feel that you hate Dampare. It's not everything that you talk about. Ghanaians are aware of what is happening. A word to the wise is enough.
GOD is SUPREME 12 months ago
Agordzo you lack credibility in Ghana now. You are trying to appear relevant but unfortunately no critical thinker takes you serious again.
If indeed you’re a person with big mind you “will discuss issues,” as once sa ... read full comment
Agordzo you lack credibility in Ghana now. You are trying to appear relevant but unfortunately no critical thinker takes you serious again.
If indeed you’re a person with big mind you “will discuss issues,” as once said by Eleanor Roosevelt. She went on to say “average minds discuss people,” whilst “small minds discuss events.”
From the way you are behaving you fall within the category of small and average minds.
Ghana Police Service isn’t the only security institution in this country. The others equally have leadership crises and wranglings but they act by displaying maturity and that’s the main reason why both personnel in active service and retirees don’t go out there to wash their interests in terms of power struggles out in the public domain.
Learn from the other security services. It’s rather unfortunate those who always act weird with their actions undermining the integrity of the service mostly fall within the Senior Officers Rank. Stop disgracing yourself
Nii Moi 12 months ago
Pure bitterness. You dont speak about a colleague in this manner regardless of what have you. Pure skin pain
Samurai 12 months ago
What is wrong with this ex cop? whatever Dampare has done to you must be collosal. Why so much hatred?? You are also making all this useless noise to catch the attention of ndc. Forget it cos u are too hateful, vindictive and untrustworthy. Keep your mouth shut for 2025!!
Slim 12 months ago
Skin pain.
Skin pain.
Nzulu 12 months ago
Funny country full of people filled with hate and bitterness.
Will Dampare die of hunger if he ceases to be the IGP?
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8373hh
fb 12 months ago
this AGORDZO man really envies DAMPARE. It can be seen from his speeches
Kojo Badu 12 months ago
'Too know' Agordzo your signature hatred for Dampare knows no bounds. There is nothing the man does that pleases you. Jealousy will kill you.
JDM 12 months ago
oh ewes and jealousy oooooh daaabi!
Firing Squad 12 months ago
Jealousy will kill this bigot, soon. ACP righteous. Federalism now. Unitary System has fail Ghana.
P 12 months ago
What is all these for? Matured men should avoid such petty. Why are you also talking, I guess for attention. Let's mature
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Agordzo di wofie asem! This is not the first time this IGP is doing this. Why all this hatred?
Wack players 11 months ago
You are n0t the only person who voted for the ndc.stop the hatred
kingsley ofosu 11 months ago
this man just like talking allow the great IGP to do his work
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
This Agodzo should have been sentenced to life imprisonment and sent to Nigeria kirikiri prisons.
He's now a complete bug.
Someone should tell him that DAMPARE is loved and cherished by the whole GH.
Or DAMPA ... read full comment
This Agodzo should have been sentenced to life imprisonment and sent to Nigeria kirikiri prisons.
He's now a complete bug.
Or DAMPARE fired his girlfriend the copro when he was in the BNI prisons ?
PID 11 months ago
The president should transfer the igp to mttu.
I think that area will be good for him,eye service man
Bazz 11 months ago
Dampare has distinguished himself already, u better ship up
Ebo 11 months ago
Why this hate? Dampare will one day retire even if he's not sacked by this government. This is typical of most of us . The press must also stop this habit of given audience such persons all the time. There are equally qualified and experience officers who can be involved in discussion to help this country than the very few they always call on, who mostly display their biaseness
Opoku 11 months ago
Is this man having a real wife? Why won't she advise him to stop misbehaving like a toddler whose toy has been taken away?
Quran is toilet paper
He is just SOMETHING. Dampare is the Police Chief and can do whatever a Police Officer can do at any given situation. Did Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not direct the traffic and cleanup the gutters even when he was in h ...
*to be changed
So it’s no more about merit qualification but who you know. I cry for your children if you even have any cos when one day he/she is qualified for a job but not giving to him as result of who you know and not his qualificati ...
The army top brass are the real issue of disgust. They are weak and sick and zero combat ready. The perfect example is the one behind the devil akufo addo. Th ...
Ban ...
We have been in this country and we have seen IGP's come and go,non of them can compare him self ...
Even if he is doing this to save his work, what is wrong with that. His he not suppose to do this to ensure our president gets traffic free either by delegation(supervision) or by himself. Agordzo is a police man and he shoul ...
The ewe man’s hate for the best performing Dampare is legendary, how can you hate Dr Dampare so so much , you think he will be asked to go , he’s not going anywhere, stupid old man , I am wondering how a stupid man like y ...
He also doesn't use his position to j ...
I don’t support Agordzo in his suspected lunacy induced social media anti-IGP campaign but truth be told,IG himself exiting from his vehicle to direct traffic is a sign of managerial deficit and the buck stops at his office ...
If indeed you’re a person with big mind you “will discuss issues,” as once sa ...
What is wrong with this ex cop? whatever Dampare has done to you must be collosal. Why so much hatred?? You are also making all this useless noise to catch the attention of ndc. Forget it cos u are too hateful, vindictive and ...
Skin pain.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He's now a complete bug.
Or DAMPA ...
Why this hate? Dampare will one day retire even if he's not sacked by this government. This is typical of most of us . The press must also stop this habit of given audience such persons all the time. There are equally qualifi ...