Why I want to be called 'Osahene' - Afenyo-Markin explains

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Enoch 11 months ago

This dirty boy dey himself too much ....

• A disgrace to Aboa Kyiri 11 months ago

Hahahaha. No wonder your fellow comedian Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond has left you alone to act Kumawood films representing N Kpiii Kpi caucus. What a moron. Gyimie. Who calls this dog honourable?

• STOLE MONEY, DRIVING A BRAND NEW MAYBACH AROUND TOWN, SHITTTING HIS PANTS BECAUSE OF 'ORAL' AND TRYING TO PLAY INTERESTING BY JOKING WITH EVERYTHING 11 months ago

KEEP ON JOKING AND TRYING TO ACT COMEDIAN, FUNNY AND FRIENDLY. OUR EYES ARE ON OUR MONEY THAT YOU STOLE.

• Kojo 11 months ago

You are going to pay him his ex-gratia for the 4 years in parliament !!!

• The Spear 11 months ago

Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond? You made me laugh this morning.

The drillship thief should see his befitting name.

• Abass 11 months ago

Titles don’t define who you are but your own deeds. Comedy of idiotic and quixotic adventurism, full of inborn empty pride.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Wait until the Sierra Leone tipper drivers grab him. He will see his smoothness level

• Now Now 11 months ago

If he is a lawyer then he should know what he should do.
    Swear to the affidavit and effect, through the legal process, a change of name. PERIOD
    Meanwhile, the Clerk and relevant Authorities should ignore until procedure is ...

• Kojo 11 months ago

Does those calling themselves Alhaji do so?

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago

Even if he does we shall call him mr afenyo markin. Osage is between him and his uncle not us- simple. Post gbey fellow

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

He probably doesn’t understand the expression OSAGYEFO so just ignore him.Which war did he go and won? You see how Politics can make people stooges?

• MY UNCLE 11 months ago

Ghanian mp's, do majority of them deserve the title honourable? Example is this afenyin who seems to be on drugs

• Now Now 11 months ago

Was Osahen declared winner of Effutu Constituency..
    Did the NPP write that Osahen is their leader in Parliament
    In some cultures Osahen is the leader of the dancers

Really, OSAHENE is an Akan word that refers to a Great Warrior who is always successful in battles and wars. What war or battle did he go to and was successful? It is just some Paramount Chiefs want to be called Kings when we ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Comedy

• Agyemang 11 months ago

Its now clear that The speaker is allowing Afenyo to bully this parliament. Osahene is minor chief in a way and Osahen without the 'e' at the end is a title for warrior of the Family in Fanteland ( Central & Western regions). ...

• The Spear 11 months ago

I heard he's related to a family in Alavanyo-Kpeme in the Volta.

• Liar 11 months ago

Winneba may be central region but it's not fanteland. They speak efutu which is far different from fante

Yes, it is true. The people of Winneba, Larteh, Adukrom, Gonja all speak the Guan language My Grandparents were Guans from Adukrom but could understand the Winneba and Gonja languages. You can ask Mahama because he is a Gonja ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mndddd ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Is this guy, truly, a lawyer? Conferred titles are not used. That's why someone with a conferred PhD can't call himself a Dr or someone with a conferred title of a development chief cannot use the title Nkonsuohene. This igno ...

• Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago

I shall make sure this idiot loses his seat in 2028. He should mark my words.
    The pride blend with arrogance and assumption of being a receptacle of wisdom shall certainly send you to opposition

• Dan 11 months ago

This guy and foolishness oo no no no no no

• matthew 11 months ago

NPP in trouble! another akuffo addo in the making!!

• Nana Akua 11 months ago

Good. That is all if u can't call him by that name don't call him. Period

• Obroni 11 months ago

His constituency showed send him home in the next mid-term elections.

• Gaslg 11 months ago

If every MP brings his title or guy name to parliament, how will it look like? Is your title gazzetted? I'm just asking

• Dunia 11 months ago

This man is now boldly making his spiritism public, and introducing it into Parliament also. Very soon he'll be insisting on incantation and other rituals everywhere he goes.

• Erik 11 months ago

Why is Afenyo Markin so power drunk that he sees himself above all. It's the trait of their party that's why they are in opposition.

• kojovi 11 months ago

afenyo mean good home.the opposite is afegble meaning the home is bad or bad home which depict the cuurrent micro minority leader.

He should now be called afegble markins.He is adisgrace to the ewes.

• Fairman 11 months ago

Be careful about what you want to be known or called. The last time you insisted been called the majority leader, it ended as micro minority leader. But Afenyo Markin never allow history to guide him.

• John 11 months ago

Who care about your stupid title. This guy paaaa.do you evev realise the times we are .all the the global challenges

• Why didn't you insert when filling 11 months ago

Why didn't insert the title when filling your parliamentarian candidate forms

• Abrefa 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin, the Nkitinkiti Micro Minority Leader. Hahahaha

• Serial Broni 11 months ago

KWASIA LIKE THAT

OFUI

• Freemasons like titles paa!!! 11 months ago

Togbui we've heard you. We knew as bearer of that title for centuries. Are you sure you have not forgotten any other title of yours?

• A 11 months ago

This moron paaaa, Akufo-Addo's lunacy is affecting him.

• NANA ABAKAH 11 months ago

your title is "Micro Minority Leader" finito

• Not Possible 11 months ago

This guy is crazy. It’s not a chieftaincy title but you are seriously asking to be added to your name.
    You should have added to your name when you were nobody.