When you cancel the collateralization with it from IMF,he will honor his promise.Timothy Bawumia siad he would cancel it.why didnt you tell him to do that before the general elections?
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The sycophancy and hypocrisy continues unabated. Did you, Kofi Bentil apply the same pressure on your Bawumia to cancel same? You fvcking little piece of SHIT! Leave Mahama alone. Your Occupyghana disappeared completely during the 8 freakin fucken years of the AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government. Don't dare open your fetid and putrid stinky mouth to put any undue pressure on Mahama at all. We'll take you on. DAMN SWINE!
Ruthan 11 months ago
John Mahama will collapse one of these days from the pressure he has created for himself to win power.He only has 6.3million voters supporting him the 12.3million registered voters who don't support him are watching and will come after him.
Rex 11 months ago
What pressure ? Joke of the century, Kofi Bentil, u better shut that beak. Whatever Mahama does isn't your concern, the fools u so much cherish, how many of their promises did they keep, are you still not working and living in the smelly Accra environs? Didn't your Bawumia and his party promise to make it the cleanest city in Africa? One constituency one million dollars, after eight years did you see a single constituency receiving even a thousand dollars? Where are the 300 secondary schools they promised to build? Am not justifying or trying to insinuate that Mahama should repeat same, two wrongs can never make it right, but you Kofi Bentil should shut up,you don't have any moral right to begin this bullshit just a day after Mahama's inauguration, especially when you still were supporting the Npp after they failed to keep most of their deceptive promises.
And First year university students will not pay fees 11 months ago
Free SHS will be extended to private schools and first year university students will not pay fees.
JACK TORONTO 11 months ago
MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO LOSE. HE IS ALREADY IN POWER AND CAN DECIDE TO CANCEL SOME TAXES OR NOT. HE WILL DO HIS BEST TO RESET GHANA. IF IT WERE EASY WHY DIDN'T DR BAWUMIA WHO ALSO PROMISED TO CANCEL IT DO SO?
Osei Manu 11 months ago
If Nana and his group of looters and liars didn't collapse, how can truthful and incorruptible Mahama collapse?
ing 11 months ago
what is your point, mahama will suceed insha Allah
Kwadwo 11 months ago
And you think the register is not bloated. Wait and see how we will clean it up.
John 11 months ago
Propaganda can win you an election in a society where illiterates dominant but you can't use the same Propaganda to be successful in governance. Covid 19 levy shd have been reviewed to Ambulance Maintenance levy not total cancellation. We just don't have creative and strong leaders.
Freewill 11 months ago
Kofi bentil isn't ashame of himself and yet continue talking. Can this political ignoramus goes back to imane ghana? See what he's done to himself. How much did he received from bawumia and the npp?
Major 11 months ago
Exactly. Bawumia promised to cancel it. He had the power to do it before the election massacre. Why didn't he do it? Bentley, you are very stupid.
Kofi Bentil is a big hypocrite 11 months ago
this hypocrisy will never help Ghana. What rubbish? These idiots must stop misbehaving
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
WHY ATTACK KOFI BENTSIL ? WE ALL HEARD MAHAMA SAYING THAT. SO WHY HAVE THE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS SHARPEN THEIR TEETH? ANYWAY IS MAHAMA PLANNING TO SELL ECG?
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
This NPP member is already on the neck of Mahama. Give the man a space. Your party is no longer in power. There are lots of Herculean tasks ahead of Mahama , specially energy sector debts and keeping power on just a day after ascending to the head of governance. We knew about your lack of criticism on the outgoing government so we will be on the look out for your comments on the new administration.
Atta Kay 11 months ago
Did NDC MPs give Akuffo Addo a space to govern?NDC MPs nearly beat up KT Hammond when he proposed a ban on the importation of Cow intestines,chicken legs,Chinese pork,Chinese Tilapia etc in Dec 2023.The evil that men do live after them.
Okudzeto 11 months ago
Also talk about the 8 people killed under your government. Such dishonest people. ICGC hmmm. Selfish
Seedorf 11 months ago
@Badu Yeboah. Stop your hypocrisy and nonsense and let Mahama honour his promise to cancel those taxes. He said he will cancel them during his first 120 days so we are waiting for the cancellation. Bawumia is no more in government so stop mention his name.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Cancel the e-levy, betting tax. What is mahama waiting for?
K. Kusi 11 months ago
He is waiting for you to sleep with your mother. Naaniama!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Kofi Bentua. You are a sycophants. Ghana is bleeding today because of people like you. Matured Idiot. This man is a stomach politician. We shall come after you. Sycophants. We smoker .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Kofi, wo mam3 tw3!!! You and your Dr. Bawumia, moa wie. John Mahama is not ad useless and incredible like your Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hyhhhh
The Sage 11 months ago
This Bentil guy is really eating sour grapes. Ebei what kind of witchcraft is this?
kwame 11 months ago
"Thomas" is still in denial
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Take your foolishness away.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Hwe na no tidee etwe Kankan. Can someone give this fool called bentil a hefty slap?
Nihoa 11 months ago
Kofi whatever your name is stop the fooling! That's how your type of tink tank operate. You such nauciating. Charlie widen your thinking capacity ok.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
What is wrong with this Kofi Bentil man? Didn't Bawumia promised to scrap E-levy? Man, calm down else you will have your blood pressure going overboard. Your preferred candidate lost miserably, so take it easy.
ZARGON 11 months ago
what do you man by we live to see. such a bad posture to take. were you one of the NPP stooges of you just don't like the man? see this one.
Abena 11 months ago
We are all waiting for its removal
Sam young 11 months ago
This sycophant. Idiot, his excellency has just assembled a team to navigate a dumsor trap set by your NPP government. You are not commenting on that. Yet you are stupid enough to question the ability of President Mahama to honour his pledge. Park somewhere and let the man work. Stupid old man like you
Truth alone 11 months ago
Enermies of progress
Jail candidates
Evil people
Nation wreckers
Enermies of progress
Jail candidates
Evil people
Nation wreckers
Osei Manu 11 months ago
The hypocrites have started to speak!
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
SHAME ON YOU. HOW MUCH DID DR.BAWUMIA PAY YOU. YOUR COLLEAGUE FRANKLYN CUDJO IS FAR FAR CLEVER THAN YOU. DISAPPOINTING
May 11 months ago
This NPP man koraaaaa? Bawumia sef bow to Mahama.
IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA FAILS E- LEVY CANCELLATION. 11 months ago
That will be the beginning of NDC defeat in 2028 if president MAHAMA FAILS to abolish the E- LEVY.
Kweku 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil, please keep quiet for the NDC to reset Ghana. E- Levy is simply double taxation and it should be scrapped.
Mr Jon Reset 11 months ago
My good friend Kofi.Abolishing the E-Levy will not be an issue for them.The fact is that they will abolish it to honour their promise and find other sources to make up.They might not be necessarily new taxes.They can bring back the toll- booth,increase vat or other taxes and hope Ghanaians who they claim have short memories and are not smart will accept them.Don't forget the NDC has a very strong and effective propaganda machine to assist them in this.
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 11 months ago
CHIMPANZEES....INFACT ALL SYMPATHIZERS OF CHIMPANZEE ADDO ARE TRULY CHIMPANZEES...THEY KNEW WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO THIS NATION OF OURS
Nii sowah 11 months ago
Be careful of any attack on JDM, you stinky bullshit. When Bawumiah said he would cancel it you believe him. Stupid fools who use Occupy Ghana to deceive us to vote for a tyrannical, corrupt vindictive Akuffo Addo and his gang of criminals. If you try it this time around, you will regret it. People who have supported the incompetent NPP government should not attempt to tell JDM what he should do
Robert 11 months ago
Shut up and stop your witch-hunting. Npp bulldog
Emmanuel Tengey 11 months ago
Almighty God will shame you.
He will cancel it. What is your problem.
FTT 11 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Hannan 11 months ago
;))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
kofi bentil- what a joke of a man
Kwame 11 months ago
You supported Dr. Bawumia. He also promised to scrap it although he was the head of the Economic Management Team which introduced it. Or, as usual were you and your candidate lying to us ?
MAJOR 11 months ago
What should we do to you when he cancels it? be bold and tell us. So when your friend said he would cancel it, it was just for votes and he with you lied to us right? have you seen how you are exposing yourself? Gang of liars. JDM said 120 days so whats your problem. Right now you have found your voice which you lost years ago. Foolish boy.
noble uk 11 months ago
So how can Ghana generate revenue internally?
To me Ghanaians hated E-Levy because it was more inclusive than all other taxes.
People can avoid paying other taxes easier than the E-Levy.
It is a shame that the NDC oppositi ... read full comment
To me Ghanaians hated E-Levy because it was more inclusive than all other taxes.
It is a shame that the NDC opposition made it as a partisan politics tool, instead of working with the NPP to make it better. Such as closing loopholes and explaining its purpose properly to all Ghanaians.
Now we may go back to borrowing peanuts and paying huge interest to other countries again.
Pope 11 months ago
So are we assuming majority of voters vote on the basis of campaign promises and those who do so cannot tell the difference between a realistic promise and an impossible one. I think discerning adult believed the promise of a one time premium for the NHIS and no one demanded it. Similarly, the promise of $1 million for each constituency, the promise to put all party executives on salary, the promise to build the US-Mexico bordwr wall and have Mexico pay for its construction. These fall into the global category of "populist nonsense" that only the most fanatical supporters and bold extremists may repeat without shame.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than Mahama
K. Kusi 11 months ago
Disgraced evil men. Your wish is for him to fail but it will not happen. You will be shamed like it happened with your Bawumia campaign. You people saw a fool and ganged up to steal his money he stole and also got from the Arabs, all in the name of campaign strategist and koominiini. You just chopped Bawumia's money for nothing. Shame!
Mavis 11 months ago
Nkwasia fuo nyinaa enya voice. Kofi get ready to be called by ORAL.
The sycophancy and hypocrisy continues unabated. Did you, Kofi Bentil apply the same pressure on your Bawumia to cancel same? You fvcking little piece of SHIT! Leave Mahama alone. Your Occupyghana disappeared completely durin ...
John Mahama will collapse one of these days from the pressure he has created for himself to win power.He only has 6.3million voters supporting him the 12.3million registered voters who don't support him are watching and will ...
What pressure ? Joke of the century, Kofi Bentil, u better shut that beak. Whatever Mahama does isn't your concern, the fools u so much cherish, how many of their promises did they keep, are you still not working and living i ...
Propaganda can win you an election in a society where illiterates dominant but you can't use the same Propaganda to be successful in governance. Covid 19 levy shd have been reviewed to Ambulance Maintenance levy not total can ...
This NPP member is already on the neck of Mahama. Give the man a space. Your party is no longer in power. There are lots of Herculean tasks ahead of Mahama , specially energy sector debts and keeping power on just a day after ...
Did NDC MPs give Akuffo Addo a space to govern?NDC MPs nearly beat up KT Hammond when he proposed a ban on the importation of Cow intestines,chicken legs,Chinese pork,Chinese Tilapia etc in Dec 2023.The evil that men do live ...
@Badu Yeboah. Stop your hypocrisy and nonsense and let Mahama honour his promise to cancel those taxes. He said he will cancel them during his first 120 days so we are waiting for the cancellation. Bawumia is no more in gover ...
This sycophant. Idiot, his excellency has just assembled a team to navigate a dumsor trap set by your NPP government. You are not commenting on that. Yet you are stupid enough to question the ability of President Mahama to ho ...
Enermies of progress
Jail candidates
Evil people
Nation wreckers
My good friend Kofi.Abolishing the E-Levy will not be an issue for them.The fact is that they will abolish it to honour their promise and find other sources to make up.They might not be necessarily new taxes.They can bring ba ...
Be careful of any attack on JDM, you stinky bullshit. When Bawumiah said he would cancel it you believe him. Stupid fools who use Occupy Ghana to deceive us to vote for a tyrannical, corrupt vindictive Akuffo Addo and his gan ...
Interesting times ahead
What should we do to you when he cancels it? be bold and tell us. So when your friend said he would cancel it, it was just for votes and he with you lied to us right? have you seen how you are exposing yourself? Gang of liars ...
It is a shame that the NDC oppositi ...
So are we assuming majority of voters vote on the basis of campaign promises and those who do so cannot tell the difference between a realistic promise and an impossible one. I think discerning adult believed the promise of a ...
Disgraced evil men. Your wish is for him to fail but it will not happen. You will be shamed like it happened with your Bawumia campaign. You people saw a fool and ganged up to steal his money he stole and also got from the Ar ...
Kofi, we don't listen to you again.