Fool… these are the sycophants who will praise mahama over night for favour…. Surely the return of the dead goat
EFO KOKU 11 months ago
SOLDIER GO SOLDIER COME
Mr. Aning, your strategy to seek for a ministerial favor is over the top. This is called “Fear Man.” You’re a dangerous person. Npp is out of office so this is how you’re paying them back. Wh ... read full comment
SOLDIER GO SOLDIER COME
Mr. Aning, your strategy to seek for a ministerial favor is over the top. This is called “Fear Man.” You’re a dangerous person. Npp is out of office so this is how you’re paying them back. Why can’t you mention names as to whoever was a hindrance when it comes to executing your work. You’re a very bad man.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The heavy dark veil of oppression and tyranny and evil has been lifted off the country. There's a breadth of fresh air and liberty across the entire country and one can literally feel, touch, smell, hear and taste it. Indeed, it is a new dawn, a new day and a new era. Ghana, our beloved country is free once again. Enjoy it Sir,
Raymond 11 months ago
But who doesn't know that the last 8 years was HELL for most professionals in this country? That Akyem monster was a malevolent bastard!
Asterisk 11 months ago
@ FRANKIE
The big grammar speaking idiot who thinks speaking big English is synonimous with being intelligent.
You were here always on this platform shouting from the rooftop about anything which in your idiotic head w ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
The big grammar speaking idiot who thinks speaking big English is synonimous with being intelligent.
You were here always on this platform shouting from the rooftop about anything which in your idiotic head was detrimental to Ghana and you have the guts to suggest there was no freedom of speech in Ghana? With all the noise the NDC and its surrogates made, how many of them were arrested for speaking? You never cease to amaze me with your hypocricy
Now the people of Ghana have voted for the NDC with an unprecedented endorsement both for the executive and judiciary. You have all the power to govern and right all the alleged wrongs of the NPP government. I only wish you well in the interest of mother Ghana but lets see how you play it in the coming years
Long Live Ghana, and good luck to the NDC.
With fools and sychophants like you around, I wish JDM well.
Kwasia Kwasia FRANKIE
Yaa Mansah 11 months ago
Asterisk fa wo kwasea kor di wo Maame!NPP would never see power for the next 32 years. Mark it anywhere water cannot clean. Akufo-Addo was a tyrant. Period.
Asterisk 11 months ago
@ Efo Korku
You just nailed it. How many times didnt this loud mouth Kwasi Aning speak on national issues?
Can Kwasi Aning tell Ghanaians who at KAIPTC threatened to cut his pay if he spoke against the government? or a ... read full comment
@ Efo Korku
You just nailed it. How many times didnt this loud mouth Kwasi Aning speak on national issues?
Can Kwasi Aning tell Ghanaians who at KAIPTC threatened to cut his pay if he spoke against the government? or at least can he cite just one insstance where his job was threatend for speaking ?
These hypocrites are the sychophants who JDM must avoid if he wants to succeed.
Such a hypocrite called "Prof" Kwesi Aning
Father Campbell 11 months ago
I am really worried that Bawumia has contracted Leprosy. His fingers are now short and his nose flat. Help
SECURITY & GOVERNANCE EXPERT MY FOOT 11 months ago
What type of governance and where? Is there any place or institution in Ghana that works? The concert in Parliament or the comedy in Churches? Security in our schools, on our roads, in our homes or where we work? The Judicial Service or the Police Force governance? Security in Bawku or right here in Accra? Aning should give us a break. Under Akuffo Addo you always talked, said anything you wanted without fear. Suddenly, you're promoting yourself as if you brought Mahama to power. Ghana is a very dangerous place to live, security wise. There are mad men roaming our streets, Chiefs using gangs to intimate landowners and burn markets. What has Aning contributed to solving the rampant killings, burglary and lawlessness in our society? The IGP and Night Patrol Commanders don't call themselves Security Experts when we know how much the put in to safeguard our lives and how homes. You and Saani should stop disturbing our ears when you can't separate a chicken or dog fight. Everyday Security Expert, Governance Expert when you can't manage the chaos at Makola No. 1 & No. 2 Markets. Show your governance and security expertise in road traffic, power supply and healthcare. You and Saani make me angry with your nonsense when our rivers are poisoned and the sea has become a garbage dump. Show your governce skills at Dansoman or Chorkor Beach and let people stop defecation.
Mary 11 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Kwaku 11 months ago
I don't think Prof Annin is a professional security expert so some of us don't regard him.He is talking to protect his fallen image.
Okotor. 11 months ago
Your Akuffo Addo indeed was a tyrant. Shame on you Prophet 1
Prophet Larry 11 months ago
Okotor yes indeed he is tyrant to delusional people like you... At least he fought to clear off the criminal libel law which incriminate critiques of presidents like you. Most Ghanaians are fools .... We will never get a president like him who had good heart for all
1. Created a common free secondry school platform for all independent of your financial status
2. Put his presidensy on the line to fight galamsey
Son of Satan 11 months ago
You are really a fool. Actions speak louder than words. His actions proves he was a tyrant. We can only credit him with his shambolic free shs policy
Captain 11 months ago
The Nebuchadnezzar is gone for goods.
The professionals can work now in peace. The last 8 years has been a nightmare.
MoonGod 11 months ago
Sack this man ! A die hard NPP who was quiet during the 8 yrs of misrule white others like Festus were critical of the misrule
Akan Prophecies 11 months ago
HE IS TURNING HIS TABLE! SUCH A GOAT-WHORE ! THIS COUNTRY IS IN THE CLAWS OF POLITICAL INCLUNATION AND. NOT EVEN CONSTITUTIONAL REFORMS CAN SAVE IT. ALL THEY. KNOW IS *TRUST AND OBEY TO THE PRESIDENT* WHERE IS THE *FREEDOM AND JUSTICE*;VPROMISE ON OUR INDEPENDEN E DAY? ALL CONFISCATED BY THE CORRIDORS OF THE PRESIDENT. DEMOCRATIC DICTATORSHIP !!!!
Abrewatia 11 months ago
Wow wow wow
Nana Addo was really demonic to this extent? No wonder I saw Vladimir Antwi Danso too commenting on TV after a very long 8buears of silence.
Wow Nana Addo and Bawumia never again
Wow wow wow
Nana Addo was really demonic to this extent? No wonder I saw Vladimir Antwi Danso too commenting on TV after a very long 8buears of silence.
Yaw 11 months ago
Akufo Addo has horns like Satan and fangs like a venomous Serpent
Anane 11 months ago
You people know nothing about this Aning guy. He has harboured a hatred for Akufo-Addo for a very long time. Even while Akufo-Addo was in opposition, Aning was snitching on him to the American embassy for favours. He claims to be a scholar, but anytime somebody disagrees with him, he takes it as an attack. Didn't we hear Aning criticise the Akufo-Addo government on a regular basis on Joyfm (e.g., on Ayawaso bye-election, corruption, Special Prosecutor issues, etc.)? You see the problem with some of these unelected so-called CSO elite. They think they know it all and the government disagreeing with them or not listening to them is tantamount to not allowing them to their work. They want power and influence from the backdoor so they can curry leverage with donors. But no one voted for them. If they want their ideas implemented/accepted at all cost, they should roll up their sleeves, stand for elections and sell their ideas to the electorate. If they win, they can have all the power to implement their ideas. Otherwise, they should also allow elected officials do their job!
Sebastian Deh 11 months ago
And somebody was packaged and sold to us as a human rights lawyer and the doyen of rule of law.
A wind of freedom is now blowing and we thank Yahweh.
And somebody was packaged and sold to us as a human rights lawyer and the doyen of rule of law.
Anane 11 months ago
Massa, Kwesi Aning was the loudest critic of the Akufo-Addo government after the violence at the Ayawaso by-election. Have you heard the same Kwesi Aning, who wants an already outgone government to leave him to do his job, say anything about the violence the NDC unleashed across the country after Bawumia magnanimously conceded less than 24hrs after the 2024 elections?
Odenehu 11 months ago
THERE IS NATURAL MYSTICS BLOWING THOROUGH THE AIR IF YOU LISTEN CAREFULLY YOU WILL HEAR
Stephen Amegadze 11 months ago
U will surely have it. In fact, you've got it and even more. Do your work freely and you are one of the few people who deserve to violently criticise JDM second administration and we will have absolutely No problems with that except to amend out ways. God bless you so much. Mr Bona was just following them, but when they showd him pepper, he came to his senses and was saying the right thing. Better late than never, he did his best to add his voice to noble people like yours to push mampam maladministration out of office. Kudos to both of you. God bless you
Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago
Oh prof went to hell under the 3rd class academia administration! "Due, due, damirifa due" am sure now you will be free.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
During JM’s first term, you guys took him for granted and contributed in diverse ways leading to voting him out of power. It was very good you guys experienced the NPP.
Bonn 11 months ago
And you were all around blowing your horns of publishing in high-impacted journals. You were promoted to the professorial rank within these days, joyfm was consulting you all around and you were spewing all sorts of theories till you landed a lucrative position at the prestigious Kofi Annan Computer Science Institute during Akuffo Addo's regime. And today, this is how you appreciated the hands that fed you. Thank you and Time will Tell.
Williams 11 months ago
Hypocrisy at its peak. AKUFO ADDO has been critically criticized and insulted than any president and yet kept quiet. You appeared on newsfile talking negatively about his administration. Sycophants
Konkonsani 11 months ago
Nana Addo was a tyrant and a despot.no one dared express dissenting opinions.A so called democrat who believed in violence.Never again should this curse happen in Ghana
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
We were under autocracy with akuffo addo's government. Worse than military rule because with military rule you knew what to expect. Akuffo addo and his clique became tone dead. And that's why they lost so heavily because they were not accepting criticisms or advice.
Queen 11 months ago
COWARD aning, BIG SHAME ON YOU. You're a SCARE CROW A Security Analyst afraid to talk. SHAME ON YOU
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9uhyg7h
Adjei 11 months ago
Ga man will say "Aba yoo Nye" Equivalent to "You will all be noticed". Confession galore!!
Tyrol Odoom 11 months ago
Hypocrisy. Who blocked you from working and you didn’t say anything in the past 8 years? Foolish attention seeking Dr Aning
Good morning. 11 months ago
This is what we called coward professional words from someone who has a military history. Mahama should go for someone else to handle your position
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You were one of those fools who said John Mahama was not a good president and Nana Addo would be the best president Ghana would have. You people with your so-called educational knowledge, experience and professional standings, you couldn't deduce from Nana Addo's past behaviors, attitudes, utterances and conduct that he would not be a good leader for Ghana. Look at what he has done to all of us? Now, you are there foolishly saying who should give you space to do your work. Is John Mahama a tyrant? Why didn't you say same when Nana Addo was president? A coward like you trying to be heard and sympathize with. Ugly, shameless and stupid fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Obroniba 11 months ago
Majority of Ghanaians had been silenced by the administration of that dwarf of a demon. Immediately you dare criticize him, be prepared to face the dire consequences. Most of us had lived in that state of fear for long and the results of the Dec 7 polls speak volumes about their woeful defeat and embarrassment. A very wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil who had ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity for solid 8 years with gross impunity. Never again shall Ghanaians accept such an idiot to rule us. A thief with no manners and dignity
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
And who has held you? Looking for job for the boys. Aning and co were all just bitter because they were no more playing leading roles and lining their pockets. Leave us alone and let the resetting agenda start now. There is no time, only four years for JDM and the count down starts now!!!!
KK 11 months ago
God will punish you
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
You deserved it. You were in bed with NDC and so did not see anything good on the other side in power then. What were you expecting? A position in NPP? Stomach direction so called security expert making ugly noises to be noticed for political post. Everybody was gagged during JJ’s AFRC/PNDC/NDC era. Could you talk then? For fear of your life you would not dare amidst all the éveil things done at the time. Today you have a voice. Unfortunately, your campaign for a ministerial post will not stick. Stay in your small corner. wai?
Virus 11 months ago
Oyiwa, professionals has to be silent to save their work and life,Where did we go wrong as a country
Ebenezer 11 months ago
Another useless talk? Were you not talking in the past 8 years?
Cat 11 months ago
U supported nana in 2016,why are u crying mow?
Bh 11 months ago
Hypocrites
Hypocrites
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
Ugly coward. May God punish you all hypocritical lying bastards.
Eternal 11 months ago
I have now understood this man, in the beginning of former president Akofo Addo's reign, I noticed prof. Aning was real on national issues but later I realized he was no more forthcoming real on national matters so I used to Wonder about what has happened to this man. This statement from him has cleared my confusion.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Masa U are part of those who help ndc to formed manchomen groups
Muba 11 months ago
This hypocrisy must stop,why didn't u speak up when u felt u were in bondage.U want to gain favour under this new Government.
Educated morons 11 months ago
This man are those evil haters in the Bible who will crucify Jesus if Jesus story had happened today
Mavis 11 months ago
To so-called "Efo Koku". Those of you who always use Ewe names to write stupid things against people, may God curse your generation. Which ethnic groups in Ghana suffered under NPP and Akufo Addo's eight tyrannical regimes than Ewes? Aside from that you and I know very well that Ewes are level-headed and intelligent people who admire intellectuals like Professor Aning.
Sage 11 months ago
Tribal Idiot.
Renee 11 months ago
@ Mavis
Indeed you have a pea-sized brain.
@ Mavis
JDM 11 months ago
if only you will not talk loosely and foolishly, then why not?
Nana 11 months ago
Completely shameful, and I am scandalised as an academic. The question is "where were you" in all these years? Why make these claims now, and not then as a public intellectual? Some of you in Ghana are shamefully hypocritical. You couldn't freely express yourself for e8ght years, and you kept quite as a public intellectual? You are a hypocritical moron
bxyd 11 months ago
thrash
thrash
Batuta 11 months ago
How did this idiot become a Professor? Be bold and tell us that you are excited because your Party is now in power though they won through lies, bribery and intimidation.
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
Yoooo.... People are now opening up on what I had been saying all this while that Akufo-Addo is vindictive and evil. Sometimes I'm tempted to cut some of the then critical voices some slack because of the intimidations and threats of life they endured. On the other hand, I blame them for kowtowing to the whims and caprices of one Akyem tyrant out of greed and cowardice. Greed because their personal comforts could be curtailed and most humans can't cope with such sacrifices. Timidity because there were a few who were speaking out regardless of the consequences. Prof. Aning, where do you fit? Cowards like you don't deserve my respect. Lawyer Martin Kpebu was still vocal in the face of Akufo-Addo's maladministration? Why couldn't you?
MAWLULI 11 months ago
POLITICS WILL ALWAYS MAKES SOME OF YOU SENSELESS AND USELESS, BECAUSE BECAUSE OF POLITICAL MINDSET, HOW CAN A WHOLE PROFESSOR TALKS LIKE A VILLAGE MENTAL PATIENT AND DOG LIKE THAT?
MAWLULI 11 months ago
POLITICS WILL ALWAYS MAKES SOME OF YOU SENSELESS AND USELESS, BECAUSE OF YOUR POLITICAL MINDSET, HOW CAN A WHOLE PROFESSOR TALKS LIKE A VILLAGE MENTAL PATIENT AND DOG LIKE THAT?
GHANAFOUR DER SAAA 11 months ago
This man call himself security expert. Where did he get his expertise. You couldn't advice the EC to the dangers of withdrawing the military from the elections duties hence the series of attacks from NDC THUGS destroying ballot boxes at polling stations and causing chaos at collation centres. Nowadays we have so many people called professors but their thinking and contribution to the nation's building and development is lacking. Only book and paper theorical Titles , NO real sense. They are sycophants and stomach politicians, journalists, party blinded so called professors and sex for grades professors vz professor Gyampo of university of GHANA.
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
This bogus associate professor? Who took away your pen? You think you can publish under Mahama.
Atsemei 11 months ago
Cowards die many times before their time.
Prof.I don't mean to insult you but as a nobleman, this is not what I expected from you because,I've been listening to you anytime you're been interview, be it Newsfile,TV3, or any other stations.
Is it because you're at the verge of your retirement and wants to be favoured by the new administration?
Please cherish the name that you've couch for yourself,because " Good Name is Better Than Riches"
I rest my case
Ahebenor 11 months ago
Boss, youre not being factual\
Akuffo Addo 11 months ago
Lol.
Shameless unpatriotic fool.
If he knew the right thing and did the opposite because of his job and stomach, he is an asshole and unethical and shouldn't be entrusted as a gateman.
Nonsense.
Lol.
If he knew the right thing and did the opposite because of his job and stomach, he is an asshole and unethical and shouldn't be entrusted as a gateman.
Nonsense.
SOLDIER GO SOLDIER COME
Mr. Aning, your strategy to seek for a ministerial favor is over the top. This is called “Fear Man.” You’re a dangerous person. Npp is out of office so this is how you’re paying them back. Wh ...
The heavy dark veil of oppression and tyranny and evil has been lifted off the country. There's a breadth of fresh air and liberty across the entire country and one can literally feel, touch, smell, hear and taste it. Indeed, ...
@ FRANKIE
You were here always on this platform shouting from the rooftop about anything which in your idiotic head w ...
@ Efo Korku
Can Kwasi Aning tell Ghanaians who at KAIPTC threatened to cut his pay if he spoke against the government? or a ...
What type of governance and where? Is there any place or institution in Ghana that works? The concert in Parliament or the comedy in Churches? Security in our schools, on our roads, in our homes or where we work? The Judicia ...
Okotor yes indeed he is tyrant to delusional people like you... At least he fought to clear off the criminal libel law which incriminate critiques of presidents like you. Most Ghanaians are fools .... We will never get a pre ...
HE IS TURNING HIS TABLE! SUCH A GOAT-WHORE ! THIS COUNTRY IS IN THE CLAWS OF POLITICAL INCLUNATION AND. NOT EVEN CONSTITUTIONAL REFORMS CAN SAVE IT. ALL THEY. KNOW IS *TRUST AND OBEY TO THE PRESIDENT* WHERE IS THE *FR ...
Wow wow wow
You people know nothing about this Aning guy. He has harboured a hatred for Akufo-Addo for a very long time. Even while Akufo-Addo was in opposition, Aning was snitching on him to the American embassy for favours. He claims t ...
Massa, Kwesi Aning was the loudest critic of the Akufo-Addo government after the violence at the Ayawaso by-election. Have you heard the same Kwesi Aning, who wants an already outgone government to leave him to do his job, sa ...
U will surely have it. In fact, you've got it and even more. Do your work freely and you are one of the few people who deserve to violently criticise JDM second administration and we will have absolutely No problems with that ...
And you were all around blowing your horns of publishing in high-impacted journals. You were promoted to the professorial rank within these days, joyfm was consulting you all around and you were spewing all sorts of theories ...
We were under autocracy with akuffo addo's government. Worse than military rule because with military rule you knew what to expect. Akuffo addo and his clique became tone dead. And that's why they lost so heavily because the ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9uhyg7 ...
You were one of those fools who said John Mahama was not a good president and Nana Addo would be the best president Ghana would have. You people with your so-called educational knowledge, experience and professional standings ...
Majority of Ghanaians had been silenced by the administration of that dwarf of a demon. Immediately you dare criticize him, be prepared to face the dire consequences. Most of us had lived in that state of fear for long and th ...
And who has held you? Looking for job for the boys. Aning and co were all just bitter because they were no more playing leading roles and lining their pockets. Leave us alone and let the resetting agenda start now. There is n ...
God will punish you
You deserved it. You were in bed with NDC and so did not see anything good on the other side in power then. What were you expecting? A position in NPP? Stomach direction so called security expert making ugly noises to be noti ...
Hypocrites
I have now understood this man, in the beginning of former president Akofo Addo's reign, I noticed prof. Aning was real on national issues but later I realized he was no more forthcoming real on national matters so I used to ...
To so-called "Efo Koku". Those of you who always use Ewe names to write stupid things against people, may God curse your generation. Which ethnic groups in Ghana suffered under NPP and Akufo Addo's eight tyrannical regimes th ...
Tribal Idiot.
@ Mavis
Completely shameful, and I am scandalised as an academic. The question is "where were you" in all these years? Why make these claims now, and not then as a public intellectual? Some of you in Ghana are shamefully hypocritical ...
thrash
Yoooo.... People are now opening up on what I had been saying all this while that Akufo-Addo is vindictive and evil. Sometimes I'm tempted to cut some of the then critical voices some slack because of the intimidations and th ...
This man call himself security expert. Where did he get his expertise. You couldn't advice the EC to the dangers of withdrawing the military from the elections duties hence the series of attacks from NDC THUGS destroying ba ...
Prof.I don't mean to insult you but as a nobleman, this is not what I expected from you because,I've been listening to you anytime you're been interview, be it Newsfile,TV3, or any o ...
Lol.
Nonsense.