That moron called Akufo-Addo thinks he is wise, do to him as he did to Mahama. In fact, he is a thief. Investigate him, strip him of any immunity he may have, and send him to jail. He destroyed our dear nation. He must be made to pay for his crimes. Never forgive him.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Ogidi 11 months ago
Not even 24 hours, and this fool is back again
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
The arrogance has started
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Hard times are ahead for Ghanaians. The Developed West know who Mahama is and how much a thief he is. Anyway, how did Mills die and who killed him? Akua Donkor gave us an idea of Mahama having an idea of how Mills died. No, he was murdered.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
There are certain people if they don't insult they have nothing else to offer.
Yes, the leader of that group is Sammy Gyamfi. Incidentally, l have not yet heard of that guy who always wanted to sound verbose when even communicating with ordinary Ghanaians. I wished he could challenge me on Ghanaweb for Ghanaians to know which one of us have enough vocabulary and absolute control of the Queen’s language. A damn stupid fool and Ass like him. Probably he has left the country or been sidelined by Mahama.
they say they say 11 months ago
You want Sammy Gyamfi to come debate you on ghanaweb?? Hahaha you this niga, you really think you're something, don't you. You need to check your brain, you sound deranged
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
Who are you for Sammy Gyamfi to waste his time on?
Abass 11 months ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari, it's true Western world is well developed. Do you really know the history behind Western development? Do you know the current economy status of advanced Western countries? Can you state the causes of Western advanced countries economy challenges? Do you know the USA is in $36 trillion debt? Are you aware if China and Arab world withdraw their funds from the international banks (IMF and World Bank) the USA will not survive? You behave like a murderer and thief Akuffo Addo. Your Akufo Addo resorted in killing people including his own family member ( late J.B. Danquah Adu for rituals ). You muppet!!!
Don’t let us go there. How did Mills die? As a National asset, why was no Postmortem done on his corpse? Because his dumb brother said Mills is a royal?He was deceived to say that for a Political position. Where is he now and that political position granted him? This shows how stupid Mills’ brother is. He has no Political position again and has been abandoned. He has realized his folly.
If the Western World is that broke how are they able to control the economy of the World including our Ghana? How much does Ghana alone owe the Western World? You may disagree but the Western World rules and controls the World including the Arabs.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 months ago
If the Western world were to be that bad, why does everybody want to go there? The Chinese are crossing the Mexican border in droves to go to America. The Arabs are crossing the Mediterranean illegally to go to Europe and they are dieing in their thousands. So many Ghanaians (rich and the poor) and even our politicians are falling over each other for visas to go to the West. Let the Chinese and the Arabs withdraw their money form the World Bank and the IMF and lets see if they themselves will survive.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
How grown ups like you don’t think just baffles me. Do you really listen to yourself? Are you that stupid or just joking? Jeez
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 11 months ago
I am not the brother of a chimpanzee.
Akhnaton 11 months ago
Sheer dishonesty and ignorance.
Kk Arthur 11 months ago
I haven't heard from you for a long time. You are back with your nonsense
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Hahaha. Some people are just f**ls
Mangana Yazo.. Exodus14:13 11 months ago
My once upon a time highly respected RSM, used to say that some people are born "Confusionists". This living description, finds perfect expression in Mr. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. For me, I shall never call him, President.
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago
THE SYCOPHANTS AND HYPOCRITES ARE BACK. THESE ARE SOME OF THE TREACHEROUS PEOPLE IF GIVEN A CHANCE WILL SPOIL MAHAMA'S GAME. DIOT BOAFO SHOULD KNOW THAT MAHAMA CAN DO NOTHING TO AKUFFO ADDO! IS JUST MATURITY AND ALSO ADVANTAGE TO THE NEW GOVERNMENT THATS WHY AKUFFO ADDO IS OFFERING PEACE .
MoonGod 11 months ago
Reject this foolish request from a con man. Even non-political appointees were harassed and removed from their employment. Forgive who ? Akufo addo must dance to his music to the fullest . foolish request
Michael B 11 months ago
Nana is not greedy unlike Mahama who occupied government apartments after his services
Mr Perth 11 months ago
Go back and check what Mahama/ Mills administration did to Akofo Addo when NDC took over power from Kuffour. Very interesting times ahead. And check what NDC did to Kuffour.
Kitty Max 11 months ago
There's darkness after light. If your position was negative and abhorrent, did you expect the Akuffo-Ado administration to be negligent and allow you to mislead the country? Know that you are going to lose the next election in 2028 since John Mahama and your NDC party are incompetent in every sense of the word, and you'll be dealt sincerely with, if you behave recklessly and foolishly again. The best defence you can ever get is to act honestly with due care and diligence, otherwise expect no kid treatment.
Thomas Aboagye 11 months ago
You are deficit of any rational thinking. A man who cannot visualise a horse galloping on tomatoes is a fool and you are one big idiot thinking that npp has any chance of getting back to ruin Ghana in 2028. You are a beneficiary of npp's looting and the earlier you get a job to feed your family, the better.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
GET LOST TWUM BOAFO....GO TO HELL TWUM BOAFO...EVEN RAWLINGS THE BUTCHER WAS ACCEPTED BY GHANAIANS WHO FELL VICTIMS TO HIS BRUTALLITIES...TELL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO REJECT THE OFFER...WHO CARES?...TWEAA.
Akan Prophecies 11 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA CAN BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE NDC POPULATION , BUT HE BEARS THE SCARS FOR THE GRUSOME DEATH OF HIS MASTER PRESIDENT MILLS. WHY DID HE NOT INVESTIGATE MILLS DEATH? WHAT WENT WRONG? MANY QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANSWERS THAT STILL HAUNTS JOHN MAHAMA IN NIGHTMARE . THEN AGAIN, DID NPP OR AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT HIS BOEING CORRUPTION CASE AGAINST HIM? NO , IT WAS THE ENGLISH JUSTICE THAT NAMED HIM AND HIS HALF BROTHER ADAM MAHAMA. IN ANY DEVELOPED COUNTRY, HIS OWN NDC WILL REFUSE HIS CHOICE .BUT THIS IS AFRICA WHERE PEOPLE ARE EASILY MANIPULATED. I WILL NEVER TRUST A MANIPULATOR WHO ONCE SAID ** GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MERMORY**. THIS IS SECOND COUP D'ETAT IN OUR PRESIDENCY AND BELIEVE ME, JOHN MAHAMA'S ELECTION COULD NEVER CONTRIBUTE TO ANY DEVELOPMENT IN OUR COUNTRY BESIDE THE PRIDE AND PREJUDICE CROWNED WITH CORRUPTION BY HIMSELF AND NDC CRONIES !!!
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Idiot be informed criminal Mahama was not even stripped of his immunities and how much more Akuffo Addo???
Mort 11 months ago
PRIDE GOES BEFORE A FALL. Luckily JDM is a humble respectful and kind hearted Gentleman. Nana and his family and friends never thought power is so so so transient.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
THE WORD TRANSIENT YOU USED IS NOT FOR ANY ONE GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL...MR MORT OR WHATEVER, YOU TOO SHOULD THINK ABOUT THAT....2028 WILL SURELY COME....TWEAA.
Kofi 11 months ago
The akyem mafia will soon learn his bitter lesson of his life time for the wickedness and vindictiveness during his presidency
Who was more wicked and vindictive than Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? How did B.B Bismarck die? Who killed the Senior Military Officers by Firing Squad? Rawlings’s Ghost will never know peace. I am glad it was the minute virus Covid that could not kill ordinary poor and old Ghanaians that killed him. May his soul bake in Hell.
Abass 11 months ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari, a kindergartner would have more common sense than you and Akuffo Addo
And an inmate of Ankarful hospital will be more sane than you.
they say they say 11 months ago
Ignore this guy. Read through his comments and you'll find him to have the mind of a kindergartener indeed
Denise 11 months ago
The NDC needs to be very careful, the NPP MPs and leaders will now pretend to be more friendly and reasonable to the NDC just to get under their skin and run them down in the next campaign. They're evil, all they do best is to give you a bad name and pay the media to propagate the lies. The NDC must be very careful.
Ghanaweb 11 months ago
Quite an unfortunate statement
Yaw Yeboah 11 months ago
Another big mouth trying to catch the eye for an appointment. Does this joker not remember he is related to the former President so he should spare us from his non stop ranting.
Kk 11 months ago
Twum Boafo you will remain in power forever so go ahead and kill all npp functionaries. Go ahead big man it is your day now.
joe 11 months ago
KK or what ever your his, were not in Ghana when your party where harassing NDCs and other law abiding Ghanaians, did ever recall that you be in power all the time.
Backward alcoholic bastard 11 months ago
See alcoholic face. No wonder only cursed people hates Akuffo Addo
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago
Twum Boafo is so bitter in his mind...he will go to the grave with bitterness
Mensa 11 months ago
STOP THE CRAP! Sycophant Twum Boafo
Foolish man 11 months ago
Shut up massa. You have suddenly found your voice. U want a portion in government again. Foolish man you are
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
Idiot call for 3rd world war in ghana.
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
LutherGhandi 11 months ago
Just shut up
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago
Who is this twum boafo? You are not God.Be careful of your utterances. It will surely come back to you.
Mahama Iddrisu Montanga 11 months ago
Bootlicker. Even your boss the President agrees that they are paddies. Lazy person trying to make himself relevant. These are the kind of people who bring presidents down. I wish you are not given any position, and let's see how you will behave.
suru 11 months ago
NEVER PAY EVIL EVIL BET IF SOMEBODY HAD OR HAS COP DE STATE CASH DEALT 2 DE ONE
Osei 11 months ago
This fool is back again without learning anything
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
Why all these hatred? If we continue like this , we will never go forward. No party will be in power forever, we should bear in mind
Antuaaaa 11 months ago
gya gyimia nu na wa nyin! fool
Arrow 11 months ago
Tooth for tooth and an eye for an eye.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Onaapo 11 months ago
Kwasia RAPIST
Darko Amoah 11 months ago
IS TWUM BOAFO A NOVICE IN POLITICS?
Which of the presidential candidates of NDC and NPP in the past did not say unsavory things about their opponents? Does the declaration of a winner after elections not give room for sane and matured opponents to observe a truce? Do we continue barking and snarling at each other endlessly? Away with such attitudes. Whatever the law has against any NPP appointee, let it take it's course.
Oseey Twum Boafo 11 months ago
Twum Boafo is my best so far. The stupid NPP supporters fear him.like kakai
Mahama must very careful 11 months ago
Mahama must be very careful about anything that concern Akuffo Addo.Akuffo Addo hate Mahama more than death.
Kpatakpa Yao Atakpa with Mawu Sokpolisa 11 months ago
Exodus 14v13 must remain your North Star. Must go beyond NanaAddo, to destroy all follow on forces. Including coup plotting plan people in uniform. Cleanse them all fast and neat
Kojo Badu 11 months ago
The arrogance has started. Carry on Twum Boafo.
Sammygyamfool 11 months ago
We only gave you four years. Be humble there yourself.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Idiot keep on dreaming that NDC have only four years to stay in power. It will take more 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Nasty Peoples Party, criminals villagers.
Jimbo 11 months ago
Trump Boafo you can go to he'll and maintain your stance not to embrace peace. Tomorrow it will be your turn to be stripped of the power you are enjoying today. Democracy is not monarchy so you can do what pleases you today. Gyimifuo. Go away with your dirty pride. You can reject any friendship million times, that is your choice and nobody cares. You van do your worse.
Banner 11 months ago
And who told you NPP is coming back to power? You are very funny. Don't you have a calendar? Check the year Fourty kpebete Eight
Augustina Quayson 11 months ago
Please Twum Boafo, please tell the truth. President Mahama did not want to leave the official residence that was officially allocated to him as Vice President and Ghanaians said No. So he left. But please Twum Boafo how can President Mahama build his own house and then decide to allocate to himself, the official Vice President residence that was allocated to him?.Now President Mahama lives in his own house and that is better. As a President, the Jubilee house is there for him
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bvccxxz
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
For my money, there’s nothing like discovering “ Brotherhood “. This is War to be Fought right to the End. Disregard the brotherhood Nonsense. The NPP Anas GHANAIANS But NOT Brotherhood. Just watch them like a hawk and avoid them like PLAGUE!!!
Akufo Addo killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election, that was not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want, Akufo Addo must surely face international criminal court for the stealing and killing. Ugly old chimpanzee criminal is running away from the judgment.
NDC stupid followers shall always die while their bosses live 11 months ago
I wonder why any nonentity NDC follower should get himself killed bcos of elections whereas the gurus live to enjoy ostentatious lifestyles while enriching their families fabulously
Mensah Ofosu 11 months ago
Another stupid man! Mahama said he is coming to RE- CCORRECT & RE- SET the economy.. What do you have to say about it .
Joseph Frempong 11 months ago
No nonsense!!!!
Never accept peace offer from this Nasty Akim sakawa boys.
No nonsense!!!!
NDC koraa we're tired of u, ad3n 11 months ago
Afterall what can you do, foko. Do you think we those who support Nana Addo will allow you to harm him? You try and see yout level. What you don't know is that most of educated elite who control state apparatus and the security agencies hate your guts because of your backwards behaviour
Monkey, so you think you idiots villagers Akufo Addo old chimpanzee criminal supporters think you can face we NDC supporters ? Play with fire and you'll your foolishness cowardliness. Illiterates village champions.
Maggot, you lack intellect 11 months ago
No one can touch Nana Addo, the best president so far. Mahama couldn't earn 8 continuous years and was humiliated twice. He should build a monument for Covid 19, which aided his come back
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 11 months ago
No need for hatred and rancour to exist among us. We can't forget but we can forgive.
Fifi Afriyie 11 months ago
President Mahama should be worried about people like you, Twum Boafo. The peace and brotherhood handshake was extended to Mahama not you. What is your problem. Just continue to wallow in your political nonsense and those who want peace pursue peace. Don’t forget “ Blessed are the peace makers for they will be called sons of God” Mathew 5:9
Lucy 11 months ago
When the evil Akuffo Addo was behaving, did you tell him to extend peace offer to Mahama. Akuffo Addo brought his stooge Bawumia to continue his foolishness and corrupt leadership with thieves like Ken Ofori Atta and Gabby Otchere Darko fooling around and projecting judgment debts to gain from. Foolish people.
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
You idiot Twum Boafo should shut up!!! You forgot what your NDC did to President Kufour and his appointees in 2008??? You seized Akuffo Addo's personal Landcruiser and kept it somewhere till your hooligans released it to him. Have you forgotten how Akuffo Addo was taunted in his bid to become president when he contested Atta Mills and later Akomfem Mahama???? Remember what you have ever done to him as well and stop talking like you people are angels. Don't forget what you doing today because definitely power will change hands and the same thing will be visited on!!!! IDIOT.........
Josepe 11 months ago
If prez Mahama treats the aspirations of Ghanaians concerning corruption as the usual politics, he'll have himself to blame. ORAL must produce results that we can see. Those who enriched themselves at the expense of the people must be made to pay or else.....
Tyrol Odoom 11 months ago
Twum Boafo should get away with his nonsense and be quiet.
Cc 11 months ago
Some people have been cursed with foolishness, this man is one of those people.
Cc 11 months ago
Kojo 11 months ago
This Twum Boafo guy pocketed $1500 per diem without going anywhere. He was forced to refund the money after his arrest by EOCO
KOBI 11 months ago
EVEN RAWLINGS WAS A FRIEND TO NANA ADDO PLEASE.
Jerry Tanoah 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a useless man, very devilish and wicked. Why would he even offer peace relationship with Mahama? We as Ghanaians reject that peace offer. Today we all know he is not a classmate to JDM; he is below JDM’s standards in all aspects such as : academic, morals, ethics, integrity, politics, enforcement etc.
Dodovi 11 months ago
Akuffo-Addo must be treated 10x as bad as he failed to listen to Ghanaians and even killed some fir power.
All his people must face the law if they did the wrong thing including himself.
Firstly, national security must ... read full comment
Akuffo-Addo must be treated 10x as bad as he failed to listen to Ghanaians and even killed some fir power.
Firstly, national security must send all thise military men guarding Jean Mensah and others back to the barracks.
Twum whatever 11 months ago
Twum who..no sense...what can you do to Addo Dankwa..shame twum whatever
. 10 months ago
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrrrrrrrrrrrrr
That moron called Akufo-Addo thinks he is wise, do to him as he did to Mahama. In fact, he is a thief. Investigate him, strip him of any immunity he may have, and send him to jail. He destroyed our dear nation. He must be mad ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Hard times are ahead for Ghanaians. The Developed West know who Mahama is and how much a thief he is. Anyway, how did Mills die and who killed him? Akua Donkor gave us an idea of Mahama having an idea of how Mills died. No, h ...
Yes, the leader of that group is Sammy Gyamfi. Incidentally, l have not yet heard of that guy who always wanted to sound verbose when even communicating with ordinary Ghanaians. I wished he could challenge me on Ghanaweb for ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari, it's true Western world is well developed. Do you really know the history behind Western development? Do you know the current economy status of advanced Western countries? Can you state the causes of We ...
Don’t let us go there. How did Mills die? As a National asset, why was no Postmortem done on his corpse? Because his dumb brother said Mills is a royal?He was deceived to say that for a Political position. Where is he now a ...
If the Western world were to be that bad, why does everybody want to go there? The Chinese are crossing the Mexican border in droves to go to America. The Arabs are crossing the Mediterranean illegally to go to Europe and t ...
My once upon a time highly respected RSM, used to say that some people are born "Confusionists". This living description, finds perfect expression in Mr. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. For me, I shall never call him, Presiden ...
THE SYCOPHANTS AND HYPOCRITES ARE BACK. THESE ARE SOME OF THE TREACHEROUS PEOPLE IF GIVEN A CHANCE WILL SPOIL MAHAMA'S GAME. DIOT BOAFO SHOULD KNOW THAT MAHAMA CAN DO NOTHING TO AKUFFO ADDO! IS JUST MATURITY AND ALSO ADVANTA ...
There's darkness after light. If your position was negative and abhorrent, did you expect the Akuffo-Ado administration to be negligent and allow you to mislead the country? Know that you are going to lose the next election i ...
You are deficit of any rational thinking. A man who cannot visualise a horse galloping on tomatoes is a fool and you are one big idiot thinking that npp has any chance of getting back to ruin Ghana in 2028. You are a benefic ...
JOHN MAHAMA CAN BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE NDC POPULATION , BUT HE BEARS THE SCARS FOR THE GRUSOME DEATH OF HIS MASTER PRESIDENT MILLS. WHY DID HE NOT INVESTIGATE MILLS DEATH? WHAT WENT WRONG? MANY QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANSWERS THAT ...
Who was more wicked and vindictive than Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? How did B.B Bismarck die? Who killed the Senior Military Officers by Firing Squad? Rawlings’s Ghost will never know peace. I am glad it was the minute viru ...
The NDC needs to be very careful, the NPP MPs and leaders will now pretend to be more friendly and reasonable to the NDC just to get under their skin and run them down in the next campaign. They're evil, all they do best is t ...
Just shut up
Bootlicker. Even your boss the President agrees that they are paddies. Lazy person trying to make himself relevant. These are the kind of people who bring presidents down. I wish you are not given any position, and let's see ...
Ban ...
Kwasia RAPIST
Which of the presidential candidates of NDC and NPP in the past did not say unsavory things about their opponents? Does the declaration of a winner after elections not give room for sane ...
Trump Boafo you can go to he'll and maintain your stance not to embrace peace. Tomorrow it will be your turn to be stripped of the power you are enjoying today. Democracy is not monarchy so you can do what pleases you today. ...
Please Twum Boafo, please tell the truth. President Mahama did not want to leave the official residence that was officially allocated to him as Vice President and Ghanaians said No. So he left. But please Twum B ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bvccxx ...
For my money, there’s nothing like discovering “ Brotherhood “. This is War to be Fought right to the End. Disregard the brotherhood Nonsense. The NPP Anas GHANAIANS But NOT Brotherhood. Just watch them like a hawk and ...
Akufo Addo killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election, that was not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want, Akufo Addo must surely face international criminal court for the stealing and killing. Ugly old chimpanzee cri ...
No nonsense!!!!
Afterall what can you do, foko. Do you think we those who support Nana Addo will allow you to harm him? You try and see yout level. What you don't know is that most of educated elite who control state apparatus and the secu ...
President Mahama should be worried about people like you, Twum Boafo. The peace and brotherhood handshake was extended to Mahama not you. What is your problem. Just continue to wallow in your political nonsense and those who ...
When the evil Akuffo Addo was behaving, did you tell him to extend peace offer to Mahama. Akuffo Addo brought his stooge Bawumia to continue his foolishness and corrupt leadership with thieves like Ken Ofori Atta and Gabby Ot ...
You idiot Twum Boafo should shut up!!! You forgot what your NDC did to President Kufour and his appointees in 2008??? You seized Akuffo Addo's personal Landcruiser and kept it somewhere till your hooligans released it to him. ...
If prez Mahama treats the aspirations of Ghanaians concerning corruption as the usual politics, he'll have himself to blame. ORAL must produce results that we can see. Those who enriched themselves at the expense of the peopl ...
Akuffo Addo is a useless man, very devilish and wicked. Why would he even offer peace relationship with Mahama? We as Ghanaians reject that peace offer. Today we all know he is not a classmate to JDM; he is below JDM’s stan ...
Firstly, national security must ...
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...