Fuel prices increase in first pricing window of 2025

Read Comments Comments (16)

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago

This is one area that needs reset. Fuel prices should be reviewed at least quarterly.

• Hannan 11 months ago

;) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaians are cowards 11 months ago

President mahama shouldn't sit down to watch this fuel mafias to destroy his government, he should take control of fuel pricing, fuel pricing is one area that's affecting Ghanaians.

• Naizer 11 months ago

You want him to do what? Mahama brought fuel deregulation. A lot of these mafias too are ndc inclined so shut up and enjoy

• From the kettle to the furnace 11 months ago

So now it's no more akyem mafia but fuel,.......time.

• Tofa 11 months ago

I can see some people have started getting upset now. Karma is a bitch. What you said about your brother will happen to you in 1000 folds.

• Alidu 11 months ago

Off course NDC will soon look ugly because the have raised the hopes of Ghanaians too high which they will not be able to meet it. FSHS is under serious threat

• OBOGYA 11 months ago

Fuel prices are up and down on daily basis throughout the whole world, so we're not alone!

• Yaw 11 months ago

THE FACT IS MAHAMA USED FUEL PRICING FOR CAMPAIGN.

• Iddrisu Tabkoha 11 months ago

Just so you know, Mahama was not in government on 2nd January, 2025. The increment happened under Akufo-Addo regime and Ghanaweb as usual being the npp mouth piece as they are, are attempting to rehash to sabotage.

• Klele 11 months ago

Your own Bawuliar had used it and many other things for campaign against the government he was running so you didn’t want Mahama as opposition to do same ?

• Williams 11 months ago

This man will squeeze Ghanaians papa. Now parents have been asked to buy foods for their kids at school. Dumsor is at the corner. Interesting times ahead.

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Kenke will be one cedi soon

• Coco 11 months ago

Mahama why , fuel prices up ?

• Kk 11 months ago

This is all mpepefour government for you!!

• 3y3 zu 11 months ago

Ey3 Zu