Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.......
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo understands Democracy and will not condone any such ballot snatching stupidity and nonsense.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Why is this idiot disturbing our ears like that! Is it by force for criminality to be rewarded?
Atiso 11 months ago
Carlos knock it off!! In any civilized country there's no way you could still be a member of parliament and complete your term.Silence is always golden!!
James 11 months ago
Go away with your nonsenses...
Andropov 11 months ago
Am sorry to say Carlos, you are stupid
james 11 months ago
You are too loud but dont forget that it is NPP who made you who you are today. What work did you do and want a reward? You destroyed your constituency and you still have the audacity to talk. Give us a break.
Saint Paul 11 months ago
He snatched ballot box at parliament and he needed to be rewarded
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
This is how your get to find out in the end how foolish some actions can be..
Nobody send you.
Denise 11 months ago
A complete insult on the NDC, who will reward this nonsense act.... Not even the clearing agent and Mother serpentine akyem Mafia.
MyBigMouth 11 months ago
Carlos, make steady okay? Count yourself lucky so far cos your act wwould not have been condoned at all by a decent party.
Oyibo 11 months ago
In other words you support the hooliganism that went on during the voting. It is only in Ghana that the state support wrongdoings.
Truth alone 11 months ago
Follow political parties with your brain and don't become brainless when following them especially this particular NPP. What didn't Hopeson Adorye do even go to America to look for Twene Jonas for Akufo Addo.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
What you did wasn't help but indiscipline and gangsterism. Stop the childish excuses for once and remember you were supposed to act honourably. These things are mainly occurrences from 2nd cycle and tertiary institutions then transferred to high government institutions
Kay Adu 11 months ago
They all claim to love the country and their constituents but always protest their sacrifices are not rewarded.
Were you expecting NPP to make you the unopposed presidential candidate? Cheap politicians. Anyway, V8 man is e ... read full comment
They all claim to love the country and their constituents but always protest their sacrifices are not rewarded.
Were you expecting NPP to make you the unopposed presidential candidate? Cheap politicians. Anyway, V8 man is even an MP. Hmmmmm Ghana for you!!!
Papa Bobo 11 months ago
The sharp teeth members have started their work. We thought they have changed but they are worse off now. Expect full class very soon.
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
Mo kasa do so . No wonder the npp lost. Bitterness, self entitlement and sheer stupidity. You were a whole minister what reward again do you want. Carlos go and join the NDC . Ungrateful man
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Gborlahn 11 months ago
This man doesn't know that he's a criminal. He just hasn't been tried and jailed yet that is why he's still talking.
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
The difference is clear,NDC condones foolishness and criminality,check the membership of ORAL of in doubt.
That embarrassing act is found only within the NPP caucus! 11 months ago
This cross indiscipline act is offspring of the npp. You told us Ghanaians "you will die for the party". Please go ahead and die for it as said and stop the insane comparison. Evil and wicked man to the nation! You will answer to God that irresponsible behavior that embarrassed us to a laughing stock of the whole world. How could do that to us?
That embarrassing act is found only within the NPP caucus! 11 months ago
This gross indiscipline act is offspring of the npp. You told us Ghanaians "you will die for the party". Please go ahead and die for it as said and stop the insane comparison. Evil and wicked man to the nation! You will answer to God that irresponsible behavior that embarrassed us to a laughing stock of the whole world. How could do that to us?
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Disgraceful disgust.
Stephanie 11 months ago
You see the words that came out of his mouth "I would have been rewarded". This is our problem in Africa. We appoint people to high positions not because they are qualified to do the job but because we want to "rewared" them. This results to lack of progress in our development efforts because we have people at positions which they are not qualified for. I hope Mahama will not have a Government comprising of friends who are "rewarded".
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 1111111
Prisons office 11 months ago
Meaning
He was eliminated by rough tactics..
Npp.party what's wrong with us
Who are responsible
Meaning
Who are responsible
Enyo 11 months ago
Pls shit up!! You are a disgrace even if parliament is dishonourable!! Team west is an honourable constituency and you disgraced it!!
No Nonsense Man 11 months ago
This fool is still talking about his stupid actions. In the advanced countries this fool would have been shot at immediately and maimed because they have no room for foolishness.
Emmanuel 11 months ago
What kind of reward were you expecting from NPP for snatching ballot papers? So you are happy to sit on TV and say all these things. Respect yourself for the sake of prosperity and your children.
Remember when even a fool ... read full comment
What kind of reward were you expecting from NPP for snatching ballot papers? So you are happy to sit on TV and say all these things. Respect yourself for the sake of prosperity and your children.
Remember when even a fool keeps quite he is considered a wise man.
Emmanuel 11 months ago
Remember when even a fool ... read full comment
Remember when even a fool keeps quite he is considered a wise man. Know that the world has not come to an end.
AKUFO ADDO DOES NOT APPROVE VANDALISM 11 months ago
You have no shame. How did what you did help NPP? Go join NDC if you want to be appreciated for such behavior
Chai!!! 11 months ago
NDC does not need your stupid help.
Dodovi 11 months ago
Useless old man. Ndc does not reward foolishness.
Yiu were totally out of order and sadly expected to be rewarded. That's regrettable and very shameful especially at your age.
Apply to Jean Mensah to.make you a returning officer. Kwasea
Hahahaha. Yes Carlos Ahenkorah can.protect the pink sheets very well
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same
sex marriage.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.......
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ...
Nobody send you.
What you did wasn't help but indiscipline and gangsterism. Stop the childish excuses for once and remember you were supposed to act honourably. These things are mainly occurrences from 2nd cycle and tertiary institutions then ...
Were you expecting NPP to make you the unopposed presidential candidate? Cheap politicians. Anyway, V8 man is e ...
This cross indiscipline act is offspring of the npp. You told us Ghanaians "you will die for the party". Please go ahead and die for it as said and stop the insane comparison. Evil and wicked man to the nation! You will answe ...
This gross indiscipline act is offspring of the npp. You told us Ghanaians "you will die for the party". Please go ahead and die for it as said and stop the insane comparison. Evil and wicked man to the nation! You will answe ...
Disgraceful disgust.
You see the words that came out of his mouth "I would have been rewarded". This is our problem in Africa. We appoint people to high positions not because they are qualified to do the job but because we want to "rewared" them. ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 111111 ...
Meaning
Who are responsible
Remember when even a fool ...