Ghanaians should have patience for Mahama to deliver - Bridget Bonnie

Read Comments Comments (25)

• chief vandal 11 months ago

please get to work and stop the excuses

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

MISERY, that is what the corrupt and incompetent one is going to pile up on poor Ghanaians with DUMSOR, FOOD and FUEL SHORTAGES and the cancellation of FSHS.

• Mahama said we should choose experience 11 months ago

We have chosen experience. So there is no honeymoon for Mahama. Cement price back to 27 cedis, dollar back to 4 cedis. Kenkey back to 1 cedi.

• Asman 11 months ago

Madam Sychophant,

I agree that JDM and for that matter all presidents should be given a little time to settle down after being sworn in. But JDM said he has been president before and has the expereince to deal with the pro ...

• JD 11 months ago

Patience my foot. When they were going round lying and sabotaging government initiatives did they really understand virtue and Patience. Stupid political party full of bastards, starting from the founder whose father denie ...

• No honeymoon 11 months ago

Mahama said he "signed" a 120-day social contract with Ghanaians witnessed by this prostitute of a woman, Bridget Bonnie. I (Ghana) as Mahama defined me and the Federal Republic of Ghana
    yesterday, l say NO HONEYMOON SHOULD ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

For what did he and his Ndc party did the same thing hmmm madam keep quiet hmmmm

• Patience to do what? Mahama should leave the scene if he is not ready. 11 months ago

Mahama is not new to the presidency. He should get the work done.

• Nana Kwasi 11 months ago

Patience ???? Woowwww. These criminals think they are smarter than Ghanaians or what?

• Abu 11 months ago

Our past should be like our future. Can Mahama kead with integrity, honesty and forster ethical leadership to achieve the aspirational goals of the people? Your guess is as good as mine.

• NEVER KNEW NDC HAS AN ASSOCIATION OF BIG BOOBS 18PLUS!! 11 months ago

Eeeeeish! What do they bring to the table. I will like to see the NDC Leader of 24CUPDD!!

• JDM 11 months ago

please don't come and start any nonsense! patience for what???? he has been a president before and he made lots of nose in opposition and during the campayn so please go and sit down and let us think!! he has only one month t ...

• Kobby11_11 11 months ago

I laugh die for 3y3 Zu 24hr drinking spot. This lady says what?

• MAWLULI 11 months ago

DON'T BE STUPID, WHO ASK HIM TO CONTEST?

• Jonathan 11 months ago

Look at this fool .Stomach journalist

• James 11 months ago

What patience? Is he going to take care of us with his own money? He must hit the ground running. We don't want excuses. We want results

• George Sowah 11 months ago

John Mahama is not new to the job.He should kick start like Nana Addo did by implementing free SHS in his first year.

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Yes, Mahama can go to Greenland and have a honeymoon for three months' because that is what his supporters want him to do. If your children are hungry and crying for food, do you tell them you are going to sleep for some hour ...

• Mr Jon Reset 11 months ago

What patience are you talking about?Mahama knew when he was making promises galore that he had 4yrs to honour those promises.As of today, he has less than 4yrs left. Instead of reminding him of the limit and encouraging him t ...

• ADVISER. 11 months ago

Well said Bridget. This should be the hope of us all but not following the path of NDC who started from day one to harras Akuffo Ado's administration jusy bcs they were the opposition party. In fact that behaviour is absolu ...

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Foolish woman prostitute

• Hannan 11 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Supremo 11 months ago

Madam if you don't have anything to say shut your mouth. Who in Ghana has patience ? Even JDM himself has no patience including you yourself. The lies, deceit, unfulfilled promises, hunger, poverty etc have made many Ghanaian ...

• Dominic 11 months ago

As Ghanaians all that we know is that the President and his government have a package already under sleeves which they are going to deliver asap to the country. These antics can’t be tolerated or played to the people. All e ...

• Atsemei 11 months ago

Madam,I want to know if his mouth has been sealed or his hands and has been tied?
    An old wine in new bottle presented to the gullible