Look at the stupid ugly face and head of this Ewe rodent.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 12 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Stop talking act now thst you have the official position to act.
don't care !!! ¢ 12 months ago
well said!...Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa
Proverbs 28:1
New International Version
The wicked flee though no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
New Living Translation
The wicked run away when no one is ... read full comment
New Living Translation
The wicked run away when no one is chasing them, but the godly are as bold as lions.
English Standard Version
The wicked flee when no one pursues, but the righteous are bold as a lion.
Berean Standard Bible
The wicked flee when no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
King James Bible
The wicked flee when no man pursueth: but the righteous are bold as a lion.
New King James Version
The wicked flee when no one pursues, But the righteous are bold as a lion.
New American Standard Bible
The wicked flee when no one is pursuing, But the righteous are bold as a lion.
NASB 1995
NASB 1977
Legacy Standard Bible
The wicked flee when there is no one pursuing, But the righteous are secure as a lion.
Amplified Bible
The wicked flee when no one pursues them, But the righteous are as bold as a lion.
Christian Standard Bible
The wicked flee when no one is pursuing them, but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
Holman Christian Standard Bible
The wicked flee when no one is pursuing them, but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
American Standard Version
The wicked flee when no man pursueth; But the righteous are bold as a lion.
Contemporary English Version
Wicked people run away when no one chases them, but those who live right are as brave as lions.
English Revised Version
GOD'S WORD® Translation
A wicked person flees when no one is chasing him, but righteous people are as bold as lions.
Good News Translation
The wicked run when no one is chasing them, but an honest person is as brave as a lion.
International Standard Version
The wicked flee, though no one pursues, but the righteous are bold like a lion.
Majority Standard Bible
The wicked flee when no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
NET Bible
The wicked person flees when there is no one pursuing, but the righteous person is as confident as a lion.
New Heart English Bible
The wicked flee when no one pursues; but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
Webster's Bible Translation
World English Bible
The wicked flee when no one pursues; but the righteous are as bold as a lion.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago
Well said. Simplicita.
You don't need to fear ORAL if you have not taken anything that belongs to Ghanaians
Well said. Simplicita.
You don't need to fear ORAL if you have not taken anything that belongs to Ghanaians
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
People has to be scared of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings even though they had done nothing wrong.. My friend’s father was taken to Gondar Barracks, beaten and shaved with a broken bottle for no wrong done. That was done to him because they could not find his friend that they were looking for.. He was taken to 31st Military Hospital drill Center to be disciplined and possibly killed. He was saved by a Colonel that he met at the Center who happened to have taught him at the Elementary School. At the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, many people including women who were the wives of people were stripped naked in public and whipped even in their vagina and naked Butts. We saw women stripped half naked and whipped at Koforidua Jackson’s Park. We were not babies and still remember what happened.
Asman 12 months ago
If you Ablakwa the ISOFOTON thief who had millions in the trunk of your car is not afraid of the ORAL you are part of, who in Ghana should be afraid of ORAL?
I think JDM jas done very well for setting up this (without a t ... read full comment
If you Ablakwa the ISOFOTON thief who had millions in the trunk of your car is not afraid of the ORAL you are part of, who in Ghana should be afraid of ORAL?
I think JDM jas done very well for setting up this (without a timeline) do it should begin with the likes of you and that Sedinam thief who has run away from the law.
Asterisk 12 months ago
I think JDM has done very well for setting up this ORAL (without a timeline) so it should begin with the likes of you and that Sedinam thief who has run away from the law.
THE BELL OF ACCOUNTABILITY IS RINGING LOUD 12 months ago
Akromfuor, egyimifuor, nkwasiafuor mma @Sage & @Vornyovie...!!!!! I've been told that you guys are the FOOLISH & AIMLESS VAGABONDS who have been selected to be carrying your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee's juju chair around from now onwards. Note that you IDIOTS will be running a shift system in order to draw you away from your wee smoking. You animals should make sure you keep your madness with you, because that was the qualification for which you were engaged. And also make sure you kneel down before your SMELLY DWARF (Akuffo Addo) every morning before you set off to carry his chair. Hopeless "sisi fiaaaa" animals like you..!!!!!
Sam 12 months ago
Look at what the 'boil' is showing in the armpit. As if they are in to do something better. Birds of the same feathers...
ISRAEL SHALOM! 12 months ago
Afenyo Markin should wait until the open enquiries begin. All the 30% you've been charging contractors at ECG before they are paid will all come to the fore. You better start running when the videos and recordings pop up.
Th ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin should wait until the open enquiries begin. All the 30% you've been charging contractors at ECG before they are paid will all come to the fore. You better start running when the videos and recordings pop up.
These CRIMINALS thought they'd stay in power for ever.
WE ARE WATCHING WITH KRUKRU EYES. 12 months ago
ABLAKWA YOUR ORAL IS A TOOTHLESS MONGREL IT CANT BITE, IF IT CAN BITE THEN YOU SHOULD BE THE FIRST PERSON TO MATCH TO JAIL.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..176356
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
Look at the people talking against looting. They have looted since time immemorial. Mahama looted. Konadu and Jeremiah John Rawlings too. How did such misers become that crazily rich? How did Konadu come to own GNTC and all its assets? Who owns Nsawam Cannery and the land around it? What a thievery family. Yet Efo portrayed himself as Holier than Thou. The day that the Frog will die, we can truly see how long it is.
ISRAEL SHALOM! 12 months ago
AFENYO MARKIN is scared because he's been abusing his position as Board Chairman of ECG to task contractors 30% before they release their payment. Just wait until the open enquiries begin. CRIMINALS!
Mensa 12 months ago
Sage,I love your apt description of this hypocritical greedy bastard
Mensa 12 months ago
Sage,What an apt description of this hypocritical greedy bastard
Kweku Tsin 12 months ago
This thread is dripping with so much blood...
Nana Akua Adobea 12 months ago
Subject yourself to forensic audit first. All of your are predators.
John Mensah dzode 12 months ago
Look at face like faces. You this most corrupt ablakwa. Where is your work history and business history??? U didn't even finish national service and you were made a deputy minister. Where do you get those monies ??
Dadebo 12 months ago
ABLAKWA CASTING STONES? WE LIVE IN A FUNNY WORLD.
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Someone should tell this baby with sharp teeth to stop talking now that he's officially been assigned to lead ORAL. If he keeps talking with nothing to show by way of recovery he will make a mockery of himself. The more he talks the less the chance that he can recover anything
PORTO FINO 12 months ago
@Vornyovie the foolish vagabond! Is it Ablakwah who is talking, or it is Ghanaweb who are serializing parts of some comments the guy has made weeks ago?? Anyway, I'm told your stupid former AUTOCRAT (Chimpanzee Akuffo Addo) has hired you to be sleeping on Ghanaweb to continue your work as the beheaded NPP's Chief Media Attack Dog. More vim, but can you do this for the next 32 years???? Masri saaaaaaa........
Obuor 12 months ago
Lets see wat he can do.elections r over now.
Lets watch him
Aba Akyere 12 months ago
Kwasea, charity begins at home. Yere wo ho toto wo pan ko. Wobe hyia odifoo. Backslide
New order 12 months ago
ORAL., PLEASE JUST ASK WE THAT PEOPLE WE KNOW WHERE THE LOOT ARE .. FERTILIZER OVER 500,000 BAGS AT DODOWA ROAD
Esa 12 months ago
It should start with you Okudjeto Ablakwa,gbevu.
Yaw 12 months ago
Look at his face who is more criminal and greedy than you
Ama Ghana 12 months ago
Da skin pain pple party start again oooo lol
Navrongo Man 12 months ago
Why don’t you start by bringing back the finer masloc boss who has been convicted by a court of competent jurisdiction to pay back our monies. Where did you get the money to build all the mansions and business you own? Have you ever worked before? How much are you paid as a politician? Hypocrites
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
If there are witches we shall hurt them nicely and chase them to Nsawam Prisons.
Afenyo Markins is speaking for the Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
If there are witches we shall hurt them nicely and chase them to Nsawam Prisons.
Afenyo Markins is speaking for the Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
Herald 12 months ago
Now chase out the criminals who want to take Dubois Centre illegally with their bogus contract which wasn't rectified by Parliament. The jubilee House assisted criminals are real Thieves who formed a fake foundation known as Dubois foundation as a smoke screen to loot our national monument relics, library and other essential things belonging W.E.B Dubois and now state owned monument protected by legislative instruments thus the museum act.In addiction to loot government land of over 17 plots which cost not less 40 million dollars for 99 years lease (market price currently) These criminals ought to be arrested with their accomplices from the jubilee House who nearly stole away national monument from the good people of Ghana . The vigilant of true patriots the agency still belong to the state. But the ass.holes are still hovering around the property with their fraudulent contract and needs to be chased away by the good people of La. Because La people voted massively to stop those criminals from taking Dubois Centre the same way like trade fair. It will never happen
12 months ago
Well noted. NIB will be notified ASAP
Atsu 12 months ago
See this fool what at all can you do ? Ghanaian-politicians are thieves of which you’re not exception tell us how you became a millionaire overnight without any working experience.NDC opuni has been in court for almost 8years how can you imprison a thief who has stolen so much money in Ghana. Impossible
Stanford 12 months ago
If Ablakwa is to lead an investigation or a search team, the nation needs to be assured that he has clean hands. In USA, the House Ethics Committee found that former Congress man of Florida, picked by Trump for Attorney General, was tainted and he has to be dropped. In the same vain, Ablakwa has to be cleared of the cloud hanging over his head, if we are serious about dealing with inappropriate behaviour when given a public position of authority.
Yes 12 months ago
Afenyo Markins Which better ways for these many years of fighting corruption with no results? ORAL is the way out to support the legal institutions. Stop the politics and trying to shield the corrupt members
The Truth 12 months ago
Hon for your information, there is NPP guy called Ben at the Foreign Affairs took 15 Thousand US dollars WITH PROMISED of securing UN DIPLOMATIC VISA TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE FIRST MATCH OF 30 NPP SOLDERS ARE ALREADY HEAR AND THEY THOUGHT NPP IS GOING TO WIN SO THAT THE SECOND BATCH SHALL FOLLOW. EVEN THOUGHT I WANT TO HELP MY BROTHER, 15 THOUSAND IS TOO MUCH FOR ORDINARY DIPLOMATIC VISA. KINDLY INVESTIGATE THE CHARGE AND BRING SANITY TO THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS
AGYA CANADA 12 months ago
thank you so much for such an information. How can some one in Ghana Foreign Affairs in Ghana charged 15 thousand US DOLLARS for ordinary UN FAKE school program with DIPLOMATIC VISA. This NPP guys are really wicked though. that why that BEN GUY AND HIS BOSS ARE DRIVING LUXURIOUS CAR IN GHANA WHILE HARD WORKING GHANIANS ARE SUFFERING. MR ABLAKWAH, PLEASE LOOK FOR BEN AND TAKE ALL THE MONIES HE HAS TAKEN, AMERICAN EMMBASSY CAN UPDATE YOU ALL THOSE WHO TRAVEL ON THAT UN SCHOOL PROGRAM THROUGH DIPLOMATIC VISA IN SECOND WEEK OF DECEMBER, 2024
Tyrol Odoom 12 months ago
Stop the talking and get to work and retrieve the so called loot. Go after the loot if any.
GOOD FATHER 12 months ago
CHASE ALL NPP GURUS WHO HAS LOOTED GHANIAN MONIES AND PROPERTIES .WE ARE GOING FIGHT CORRUPTION FROM THIS CRIMINALS
Wwwe 12 months ago
The committee HV to investigate U Ablakwa first fool
Marcus Adepaye 12 months ago
You Ablakwa yourself should submit your own self before the nonsensical ORAL thing. Who fears this stupid ORAL thing?? Your Akomfem Mahama should be brought before this irresponsible NDC ORAL nonsense!!!!
WGoku 12 months ago
Only FOOLS and able people who begged and eat from the homes of criminals, looters, fraudulent and corrupt politicians will be scared and disagreed with the missions of ORAL. No matter what they say or try to do, as the saying goes, EVERYDAY IS FOR THE THIEVE. BUT ONE DAY IS FOR THE OWNER OF THE HOUSE. Is time for Ghaniains to take back all STOLEN monies back. PERIOD.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Yaw 12 months ago
ORAL must address ALL to include past and current persons including Ablakwa. At the end of the day, it is for the benefit of the people.
Akuraseni 12 months ago
You finish your job, and you will also tell Ghanaians where you got your properties ONE COMING DAY.Ablakwa
Truth 12 months ago
ORAL have to powers to even invite people let alone prosecution, so what makes you think someone is afraid of your vindictive ORAL. Get ready to be sued when you start defaming people. By the way, you should be the first person to be I correlated since it is very clear that your ill gotten wealth does not match your life time income even since you started working after graduating in the night from UG.
Dacosta 12 months ago
This tells that the government in power is the law itself but not the constitution
Yeeye 12 months ago
That's true Mr. Ablakwa. I trust, you would ensure the thieves vomit out our money. Spare no one
Nene Nannor. 12 months ago
Ablakwa, ORAL has no constitutional mandate or backing. They would achieve nothing and will be ridiculed as the courts will restrain them. This is law not mouth. OSP is there. EOCO etc is there so why ORAL.
ME 12 months ago
Ablakwa must first declare his properties. Has he ever done so before?
Titus 12 months ago
I hope Ablakwa has Sedinam Tamakloe in mind.
Chef 12 months ago
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa kwasia man
Yaw 12 months ago
Let state institutions work and focus on delivering your manifesto promises. You think that you are still in opposition. You guys will never learn.
Abena 12 months ago
See who is talking. Swear yourself if u haven't stolen any government money. U never worked before entering politics. Did u get all the properties u have acquired with your salary as an MP?. He who leaves in glass house should not throw stones
Kubi 12 months ago
Ablakwa ghana is so cheap that you can investigate some one. Tell Ghanaians how did you come by your riches.
ibrahim.mahama.dzata.cement@diplomats.com 12 months ago
When the Good God assigned this beautiful day whom i am to complain.
I am giving out free gift as part of my thanks giving, kindly let me know your wish and complains.
Funny World. 12 months ago
My friend ORAL is unconstitutional, therefore cannot force anyone to appear before such illegal panel. Moreso, the panel is constitute of corrupt people. None of the people on the panels is clean. Before the investigation can go on, they must first charge the MP's including speaker,Bagbin who received double salary during Mahama's time. Mahama must not waste the precious time of Ghanafoɔ on goose chase.
Albert 12 months ago
Ewe dominated Committee to victimize Alan’s especially Ashantis period
Worried citizen 12 months ago
AM GONNA USE ORAL.....I ALSO H1VE SOMETHING MISSING AND AM HAPPY THIS ORGANIZATION WILL BE HELPING IF ONLY THEY RESPOND BACK EMAILS AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS
Albert 12 months ago
I mean Akans especially Ashantis will be victimized by this unconstitutional Committee.
Kwame Peter 12 months ago
This Ablakwa boy was impeached as NUGS president,had his degree withheld UG upon graduation,it took Prof Mills to intercede on his behalf.With all this dirt on him Prof Mills went ahead to make him a whole Dep Minister.The miscreant went ahead to campaign for the payment of judgement debts against his own government for which he obtained millions of dollars as commission.His mission is simple and is that of a thief sent to look for thieves,will he find any? As for the sender no comment.
Roadrunner 12 months ago
Once the hot line has been set to report misdeeds by criminal people,it will take a battional of people to be enlisted,to take calls ,and possibly years to prosecute all the crooks.i don't think ORAL have any idea how big this is.....once it gets going.
Araba US 12 months ago
Look who is investigating someone for supposed crimes? Look who is made head of a committee which itself lacks credibility? Ahhh Ghanaians are soyolerant
Obaatanpa 12 months ago
what is going to make the ORAL work effectively if Afenyo Markins cares to know is that members of the NPP are more than willing to lead the recovery of loot. They know those who will be netted more than the Commitee. We live to see!!!
Okyere 12 months ago
You talk too much..u have power now
bxyd 12 months ago
ORAL 1957-DATE
James 12 months ago
You will be the first person to be fingered
A double salary thief pretending to be a saint 12 months ago
Your mouth filled with a thousand teeth. Nonsense
Sua nyansa 12 months ago
Lead by example. Tell us the source of your inexplicable wealth
Yaw 12 months ago
Are you serious all of you are clean for you to investigate remove the specs in your eyes before you Remove others ask Ato Forson,Collins Dauda and the rest where is the money they looted and you yourself Isofoton those Chinese people in your office what were they doing before Kanta got burnt and were there the next day with the same T shirts they were wearing in your office
Super, Koforidua 12 months ago
Thieves always fear the police. The monkeys start dey fear in advance. Journey to Nsewam begins
ABREWA 12 months ago
Start from 1992. Where did you get your billions from ?
You big armed robber with low brain and sharp teeth.
P 12 months ago
Angel Okudjeto!
Yaw Mensah 11 months ago
If you fail to require those MPs who took double salaries to refund, then you will have failed Ghanaians. They have looted the State.
Quran is toilet paper
New Living Translation
The wicked run away when no one is ...
Well said. Simplicita.
People has to be scared of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings even though they had done nothing wrong.. My friend’s father was taken to Gondar Barracks, beaten and shaved with a broken bottle for no wrong done. That was done to him ...
I think JDM jas done very well for setting up this (without a t ...
I think JDM has done very well for setting up this ORAL (without ...
Akromfuor, egyimifuor, nkwasiafuor mma @Sage & @Vornyovie...!!!!! I've been told that you guys are the FOOLISH & AIMLESS VAGABONDS who have been selected to be carrying your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee's juju chair around from n ...
Th ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...
Look at the people talking against looting. They have looted since time immemorial. Mahama looted. Konadu and Jeremiah John Rawlings too. How did such misers become that crazily rich? How did Konadu come to own GNTC and all i ...
Someone should tell this baby with sharp teeth to stop talking now that he's officially been assigned to lead ORAL. If he keeps talking with nothing to show by way of recovery he will make a mockery of himself. The more he ta ...
@Vornyovie the foolish vagabond! Is it Ablakwah who is talking, or it is Ghanaweb who are serializing parts of some comments the guy has made weeks ago?? Anyway, I'm told your stupid former AUTOCRAT (Chimpanzee Akuffo Addo) h ...
Lets watch him
Why don’t you start by bringing back the finer masloc boss who has been convicted by a court of competent jurisdiction to pay back our monies. Where did you get the money to build all the mansions and business you own? Have ...
Now chase out the criminals who want to take Dubois Centre illegally with their bogus contract which wasn't rectified by Parliament. The jubilee House assisted criminals are real Thieves who formed a fake foundation known as ...
See this fool what at all can you do ? Ghanaian-politicians are thieves of which you’re not exception tell us how you became a millionaire overnight without any working experience.NDC opuni has been in court for almost 8yea ...
If Ablakwa is to lead an investigation or a search team, the nation needs to be assured that he has clean hands. In USA, the House Ethics Committee found that former Congress man of Florida, picked by Trump for Attorney Gene ...
Hon for your information, there is NPP guy called Ben at the Foreign Affairs took 15 Thousand US dollars WITH PROMISED of securing UN DIPLOMATIC VISA TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, THE FIRST MATCH OF 30 NPP SOLDERS ARE ALRE ...
thank you so much for such an information. How can some one in Ghana Foreign Affairs in Ghana charged 15 thousand US DOLLARS for ordinary UN FAKE school program with DIPLOMATIC VISA. This NPP guys are really wicked though. th ...
Only FOOLS and able people who begged and eat from the homes of criminals, looters, fraudulent and corrupt politicians will be scared and disagreed with the missions of ORAL. No matter what they say or try to do, as the sayin ...
Ban ...
ORAL have to powers to even invite people let alone prosecution, so what makes you think someone is afraid of your vindictive ORAL. Get ready to be sued when you start defaming people. By the way, you should be the first pers ...
See who is talking. Swear yourself if u haven't stolen any government money. U never worked before entering politics. Did u get all the properties u have acquired with your salary as an MP?. He who leaves in glass house shoul ...
My friend ORAL is unconstitutional, therefore cannot force anyone to appear before such illegal panel. Moreso, the panel is constitute of corrupt people. None of the people on the panels is clean. Before the investigation can ...
This Ablakwa boy was impeached as NUGS president,had his degree withheld UG upon graduation,it took Prof Mills to intercede on his behalf.With all this dirt on him Prof Mills went ahead to make him a whole Dep Minister.The mi ...
Once the hot line has been set to report misdeeds by criminal people,it will take a battional of people to be enlisted,to take calls ,and possibly years to prosecute all the crooks.i don't think ORAL have any idea how big thi ...
what is going to make the ORAL work effectively if Afenyo Markins cares to know is that members of the NPP are more than willing to lead the recovery of loot. They know those who will be netted more than the Commitee. We live ...
ORAL 1957-DATE
Are you serious all of you are clean for you to investigate remove the specs in your eyes before you Remove others ask Ato Forson,Collins Dauda and the rest where is the money they looted and you yourself Isofoton those Chine ...
Angel Okudjeto!