Watch as Mahama explains to his fashion designer how he wants his inauguration outfit designed

Read Comments Comments (22)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Heeeeeeerrrrrrr..........Charlie........ Mahama, you be guy! I dey go sew some p3333

• Pontius Pilate 11 months ago

JDM was blazing like the sun yesterday in his colorful & unique attire! I saw Akuffo Addo holding his head and saying... "Chaaiii... I thought I had finished off this guy with my lies."

• ALOHA 11 months ago

John Dramani Mahama, you made us proud yesterday! The Devil is A BIG LIAR

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...

• STOP DIVERTING ATTENTION FROM THE 24HR ECONOMY!? 11 months ago

We need jobs and money in our pockets. That is what we want to hear. Which companies are recruiting. Not to hear fashion advice.

• Alicia 11 months ago

Bleeding is allowed

• Hungry NDC Footsoldiers Disagrees With You 11 months ago

The hungry emaciated NDC footsoldiers who have not eaten for 8yrs will surely not allow their bleeding to continue. Aloo oker!

• Gazza 11 months ago

Please, go and finish your 40-day election funeral wae! We don't need you here. Foolish "sisi fiaaaa" animal.........

• 40 Days Too Long! 11 months ago

40 Days is too long to start putting money into the pockets of hungry NDC footsoldiers. Dont get them started on you.

• hmm 11 months ago

Dumsor Messiah is back from next month we go hear bobolibobo

• hmm 11 months ago

Dumsor Messiah is back from next month we go hear bobolibobo

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Waaooo, JDM. You do all. Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo.

• Akua 11 months ago

AGBADDA IS NIGERIAN WHY NOT FUGU ?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Odifo) 11 months ago

Today is 1 day into Mahama's Admin and l see nothing yet. Hahaha. Y3 p3 no pai kenkran. Day 1. I am still counting.

• Aba 11 months ago

Keep counting. May God shame all the naysayers. Borrowed word from Nana

• Num 11 months ago

Day 1 on my Calendar. Oyiwa

• ADU BOATENG 11 months ago

I love this. This is just a simple and clean advert. The young man is highly favored from above.

• Me wife 11 months ago

Ayooo.. jama nkoaaa.

• kelewele 11 months ago

Useless.. useless.. useless.. backward African leaders only know how to show off to the ignorant and poor masses they rule over.. majority of African leaders are empty-headed.. no innovation, no development, no thinkers.. jus ...

• Kojotse 11 months ago

I saw the attire and was scared that Ghana is falling into the hands of spiritists and spiritualists. Before the inauguration Prophet was heard charging the NDC and President elect to fast on a certain day before the swearing ...