Akufo-Addo's administration refused to listen to some of the advice we gave them - Apostle Eric Nyamekye

Read Comments Comments (71)

• NART 12 months ago

APOSTLE PLEASE IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE WHY DIDN'T YOU DO SAME TO THE NDC MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT 2012 TO 2016? BUT CHOOSE TO GO PUBLIC.
    PLEASE PLEASE.

• FRANKIE 12 months ago

Hey hey hey Charlie....... You guys should shut up kwraaa! Don't try to find an avenue to start criticising Mahama. We have said it before, and we continue to say so that all those who held their peace over the last 8 years m ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 12 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• Vornyovie 12 months ago

As for the evil levy you can't take it away once you're under an IMF program, the clergy must understand. If Mahama takes down the levy he's going to have difficulty with raising funds

• KOFI 12 months ago

I am Church of Pentecost from Sunday School at Asokwa but this church disappoints me badly.

• Truthfully 12 months ago

I doubt you are a member of the church as you claim. If you really are, then, you are one of those members who find everything wrong with the church and are always in the look out for wrongs. They don't want to appreciate the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago

Many of such ignoramus fool soldiers think it is easy dealing with the IMF. That organization dictates everything and rules the economy of the world. They dictated to Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Kwasi Botsway the very time ...

• Pelicles. 12 months ago

Some of these so-called pastors are gradually taking over the country as if. They are on the sidelines trying to direct affairs.

Ghana is a nation where the citizens want everything but hate to pay taxes and the question i ...

• Esem Pii 12 months ago

Hey @FRANKIE, Do some of us (discernible) a favor, and go ahead and eat your excrement and drink your urine as well. Now, is time for your INCREDIBLE INCOMPETENT ONE to govern. The daily propaganda is should shameful rest “ ...

• Joko 12 months ago

@Nsem pi you have missed your medication again by all means

• Esem Pii 12 months ago

Here comes all the revisionist nonsense. Some of these people can’t have the little decency they left to keep themselves from the spotlight.

FRANKIE, some of us have prepared our pellets, bullets or whatever to throw at Mahama because he was the president from 2012-2016, and we remember his performance like it was yesterday. Tell him to remove the taxes he was cri ...

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...

• Freewill 12 months ago

Why is this fake pastor saying now n not a year or two ago? Who borne dog? Like u will see what NADAA will do to u. Bcos now u know NADAA can't come after u, h are talking. Lol.

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

But some time back, you guys were on radio shouting on top of your vioces in criticism of the NDC and JDM. This time around you guys should zip up simple. Because we will come after you Charlatans.

• don't care !!! ¢ 12 months ago

Hmmmm!The fool shouts loudly, thinking to impress the world.

Who you are speaks so loudly I can't hear what you're saying.

• Sebastian Deh 12 months ago

SMH

• Hon Ayuba 12 months ago

Satan company

• Sage 12 months ago

Stupid Apostle, which advice can an idiot like you give ?

• Zamata 12 months ago

These apostles, asofo, koraa

• Joko 12 months ago

After 2016 you realized that the president should be respected??? Criminals!!! Keep your advise to yourselves, we don't want you people near Mahama.

Remember what Owusu-Bempah told Mahama. He said that they want a president who will consult them if there are problems facing the nation for them to "pray" for him. Do you think governing is all about praying, and I dare you ...

• STOP DIVERTING ATTENTION FROM THE 24HR ECONOMY!? 12 months ago

We need jobs and money in our pockets. That is what we want to hear. Which companies are recruiting. Not to hear fashion advice.

• don't care !!! ¢ 12 months ago

Who you are speaks so loudly I can't hear what you're saying.

Hmmmm!The fool shouts loudly, thinking to impress the world.

• Koop Mensah 12 months ago

Stupid Apostle Nyamekye stop your nonsense and stupidity talking saying Akufo Addo refuse to listen to your stupidity advised given to him. l.am a member of your church and we know what stupidity laws you always give to t ...

• Rose 12 months ago

And thus man say e be man of God e be now you go talk

• Kk 12 months ago

Honorable man of God, governments in power know the right thing to do but it is not in their interest.Wait as they are in opposition. They want the right thing to be done only when they are in opposition.

• Oyibo 12 months ago

This is a useless and irrelevant comment from someone who calls himself an apostle. You 'advised' him in private, why are you disclosing it to the public. Do you know the number of people that give pieces of advice to people? ...

• Truth alone 12 months ago

Apostle just keep mute as you did throughout in the
    NPP administration

• Kwmae Burnes 12 months ago

See this Chartalans, now talking

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago

NPP didn't want advice from anyone,that government was "asobrakyirer" they thought they knew everything

• Abraziaa 12 months ago

you guys should keep it to your self, mr Eric don't do any mistake we are ready for you guys idiots people in our society and pat of Ghana problems

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 12 months ago

Apostle but when it's the NDC you people would sit on radio and openly insult and criticise Mahama in the name of God? Hypocrites of Hypocrites in Cassocks

• GMA 12 months ago

PAPA, I WILL KINDLY ASK YOU TO DESIST FROM MAKING SUCH COMMENTS TO PRESERVE YOUR CREDIBILITY!!! I AM A CHRISTIAN BUT WOEFULLY DISAPPOINTED IN YOU INCLUDING MY CHURCH LEADERS. PLEASE, DONT ADD MORE INSULTS TO THE INJURIES.

• Joyful New Year 12 months ago

Always finding excuses...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 12 months ago

It's because Apostle Opoku Onyinah is one of the NPP ELDERS, so they all shut their mouth

• Mosesmm 12 months ago

What you have published is totally different from what the Apostle said. The media should stop the twisting and the lies.

• Osofo mako 12 months ago

If you have any better advice, then direct it towards addressing the calamities and fraudulent activities within the churches rather than targeting politicians. These days, churches seem to be turning into institutions resemb ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Osofo adidi Maaaah 12 months ago

My friend Gyai gyimie no. What advice have you got in you to give.

• THE CRUSADER 12 months ago

PAPA YOU ARE RIGHT! NANA NEVER HEEDS TO GOOD ADVICES BUT THAT OF HIS SYCOPHANTS,THAT'S IT!

• Dacosta 12 months ago

Aduru h)

• SO 12 months ago

Hypocrite, During Mahamas time did you guys go to him directly. I am a Pastor But I hate the doings of the Church. May the Lord have mercy on us all. This is so bad. We should be open in our stance. John the Baptist and the r ...

• Joe from Dansoman 12 months ago

Then you people do how do to advise Akuffo Addo by not coming out publicly the same to John Mahama and you people dare not try to criticize John Mahama publicly in 2016 because we won't allow your parochial interest to put us ...

• Ghanaman 12 months ago

Hypocrites- you will see come out now talking gibberish. All these guys are disappointed npp people.

• Eap 12 months ago

You people should keep quiet... You have demonstrated to the average Ghanaian that it's not about them but about what the elite can benefit from... Let the man rule in peace...

• Odjame 12 months ago

The arrogant was too much . Evil people what they did to win 2016 elections hmmmmm they must confess God is God

• Fire 12 months ago

A very big liar. You were afraid of the terror. Now that the disgraced former prez is gone, you guys are now come out of your slumber.

• Aza apostle 12 months ago

Needless statement from pastors who were keen on defending the NPP. When your deacon Tobinco was bringing fake drugs in the country you were defending him. Now you are talking....

• ibrahim.mahama.dzata.cement@diplomats.com 12 months ago

When the Good God assigned this beautiful day whom i am to complain.
    I am giving out free gift as part of my thanks giving, kindly let me know your wish and complains.

• Brigadier sabari v2 12 months ago

This is so disappointing. How hypocritical can this do called apostle be. During the 8 years of Nana Addo's government point to a single time when there was a culture of silence. You church leaders demonstrated bigotry, shall ...

• Ama Ghana 12 months ago

HYPOCRISY is despised by the almighty.. So you better keep quiet and don’t see anything as President Mahama is back to continue his good work you same people chastised.. We won’t give you the chance to be talking anyhow n ...

• Barima 12 months ago

You sit down for him to mislead us and now you are talking

• Respect 12 months ago

Having listen to Apostle l think he spoke and meant well for this country. You can disagree with him but not to the extent of Insults. Prov 12 vrs 16 :FOOLS show their annoyance at once, but the prudence overlook an insult. T ...

• kwame sikape 12 months ago

Hey, do not behave like the IMF and the World Bank please. Go tell your congregants sir.
    Shame on you

Aps. Eric Nyamekye is talking and people are wrongly judging him by what other pastors said or did in the past. When did anyone hear any pentecost pastor talking about politics or being bias towards a sitting president?
    Ever ...

• Righteous 12 months ago

You see these are the same men claiming to hold God's hands and yet they can't speak the truth to the leaders when they have the opportunity all they care about is their stomach. Why is he telling us this story now ? Cowar ...

I don't know what Ghanaians (party people) wants from the clergy. When they speak out their objective opinions about political issues , you insult them. When they keep silent too, you insult them. The problem is we Ghanaians ...

Aps. Eric Nyamekye is not coward at all; that is wrong judgment. He is more assertive and bold than you may be, but he is guided by wisdom as to when to say what.

• Papa Nii 12 months ago

Oh Ghana our motherland...
    Success attracts even enemies.
    ' Se nsuo yri fa wo a, ne man nyinaa nso fa wo bi.' By their fruits, ye shall be known.
    The jury is not even out yet ooh...

• Benjilo 12 months ago

Would you be saying this between january and november of 2024?

• Kofi Adu 12 months ago

You didn't want to sit on radio and criticize only because he was an Akan president. Hypocrites

• Kweku 12 months ago

You changed strategy. How convenient. So when the president failed to listen why did you not inform Ghanaians in whose name you speak. We know that most of you 'men of God' were members or sympathisers of the NPP. Your contr ...

• GhanaBoy 12 months ago

Kwankwansa ni.. hypocrite

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ursula owusu 12 months ago

As for Mahama u disrespected him. Shame

• Michael B 12 months ago

Show me one massage or video u saw apostle Eric criticized Mahama administration between 2012 to 2016.he is a noble man.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 12 months ago

I don't like it when clergy lie plainly!!! Who were you afraid of?

• Judison Romeo 11 months ago

Please you have not given any advice to the prez nana addo. You were rather exploiting money from your church members and went on and give it to the wicked man called nana addo. The prison that you use the church members mone ...

• Mavis 11 months ago

Apostle please clean your house first before heading to advice Mahama. You saw the greed of some of your fellow pastors. They cannot even account for moneys used in the National cathedral fund raising concert. CLEAN YOUR HOUS ...

• NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 11 months ago

NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...