Immediate-past Transport Minister Kwaku Ofori Asiamah allegedly threatened by armed assailants

Read Comments Comments (46)

• EFO KOKU 11 months ago

ANIMAL FARM
    The animals have won an election therefore the whole country will witness animals behavior everywhere.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• HOW IS THIS NEW? THIS IS A NATURAL OCCURENCE EVERY 8 YEARS IN GHANA WHEN POWER CHANGES HAND 11 months ago

NPP VIGILANTES WERE MORE BRUTAL IN THIS MISSION 8 YEARS AGO. THESE PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE VACATED THE PREMISES LONG AGO. OYAAAA VAMOOSE. THE NEW WORKERS NEED THE PLACE TO LIVE AND WORK.

• Dr. Mash 11 months ago

May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago

UR DISGRACED AKUFO ADDO AND UR EX-CRIMINAL MONKEYMENT ARE MORE THAN ANIMALS!!! ASHEWO...W'AWE!!!

• Major 11 months ago

He should run and never look back. Asantemania and Akyem Mafioso are dead and buried. It is the end of arrogance, greed, entitlement, and primitive stupidity.

• Ebby 11 months ago

No political party can keep NPP down forever. The day we gain power back, I can assure you, you will wish you were not living in Ghana. You have clearly shown that there are two distinct types of Ghanaians. You have the power ...

• Potoooor 11 months ago

And they will.kill you first. Stupid fool

• PPP 11 months ago

kwasia ,then you will be next to go along with your whole family..idiot

• Bango 11 months ago

Foolish tal!

• Stephano 11 months ago

Who is this stupid goat making threats? You will run and leave your shoes behind. Nonsense!

• Vanessa 11 months ago

Coming from someone who supports a party with an elephant as its symbol is funny.. your animal lot did same and worse in 2000 and 2016.. if you don’t know go and research.

• godfather 11 months ago

Much as I do not accept attacks on any Ghanaian for his or her political beliefs, the question is why did Npp allowed their supporters to do same in 2016? Never give intentional pain to any person in life because of power.

• GH8 11 months ago

Why did NDC allowed their supporters to do same in 2008?

• Stephano 11 months ago

It was the npp that originated it in 2016. They entered every government institutions and public toilets. They even went and freed people on trial in the courts.

• Ray 11 months ago

Pls tell them. They forgot about the antics of Invincible forces in 2016. Nana did not once condemn it. Ndc learnt it from npp.

• KOJO 11 months ago

THOSE BOYS AND GIRLS ARE REMNANTS OF THE INVISIBLE FORCES AND OTHER VIGILANTE GROUPS WHO HELPED NPP IN 2016. THEY ARE DISGRUNTLED AND TURNED AGAINST NPP. THESE SAME BOYS AND GIRLS WILL TURN AGAINST NDC IF THEY FAIL

• Stephano 11 months ago

That was first introduced by the npp when they won the election in 2016. Every bad behaviour was brought into this country by npp and its footsoldiers.

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

You no see nothing yet.
    How do this Evill Ghanaweb knows they are NDC supporters?.

• Mr no nonsense 11 months ago

Apart from them ,who would go there and do that ask yourself,is it the NPP who had lost power or is the ndc supporters who are acting like wild animals that have been unleashed from the cages ,stupid animal

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Efo Koku. Which is not your real name, you are a big idiot.
    NDC Animal's in power are better than NPP thieves and Lai's Wai. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Akaniba 11 months ago

Why not ask for FEDERALISM. We are too diverse to have a UNITARY GOVERNMENT. It seems we are building a TOWER OF BABEL. It will be better to go NIGERIAN WAY.

• Yeho 11 months ago

Please don't relate every misconduct of some disgruntle guys to ndc youths ok. We know all about the way invisible forces you guys employ at the jubilee house are slapping Henry Quartey, Capt Koda and Nitiwul so check those t ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago

NPP LIES!!! ALWAYS PUTTING OUT LIES TO LOOK GOOD!!! SOMETIMES I WONDER WHEN NPP WILL EVER STOP LYING!!!

• Ujahbu 11 months ago

Nana has made threat of a person no more crime under ur watch, so why is a serious issue today just after yesterday? Man this is a normal thing. Just take cool. Those guys did not want to do u harm

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

They should have even killed that ugly, ignorant and primitive fool and thief.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Unfounded allegations shut up there thief man!

• godfather 11 months ago

Let's stop these attacks. It happened in 2016 when Nana took over and it's happening now. Let's square up so that we do not visit harm on our selves.

• Muha 11 months ago

You did same

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

They should take arms and guide themselves

• Truth alone 11 months ago

Yesterday afternoon the inauguration the prez should have order all of them to be packed including their families into the hole they dug called national cathedral and cover them then they will no that animals are in power sia ...

• Benjilo 11 months ago

Hahahaaaaaa...is it a complaint or a piece of information? Yesterday was a day; today is a day. We move!

• HENRY INSAIDOO 11 months ago

Very sad, they have started losing the next four yrs election

• Mr Jon Reset 11 months ago

Yes, let them continue with these barbaric acts.Surely,these will attract investors to the country and ultimately create jobs for them. Those encouraging these people must be ashamed of themselves.Reset indeed

• ATTEMPTS MUST BE MADE TO KILL SOME OF THE NDC THUGS. 11 months ago

This is the only way to stop this NDC orchestrated violence on NPP people. NPP should as a matter of agency form THUGS to counter and neutralise this NDC THUGS. Some of us are prepared to spill our blood for this course. Th ...

• Stephano 11 months ago

Go and form it. A foolish rag!

• Kofi KOFI 11 months ago

This Asiamah man was a tyrant at the ministry throwing away all protocols and believing that only NPP persons deserve to be called human beings. Unfortunately he had technocrat stooges to help him prosecute his devilish agend ...

• State Capture 11 months ago

Leave him alone. He served 8 years crditably, scandal free, price increases were properly regulated without strikes and fisticuffs. He was highly regarded by the road transport unions. Institutions under his watch, Maritme Un ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Forlifive 11 months ago

It's unfortunate but I vividly remember very well how that stupid guy abronye and his gangs harassed and terrorised ndc people was too brutal to defend them now. The likes of abronye should receive his fair share of what he d ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Now anything that will happen in this country, it is NDC.

NPP, know that your own pocket knife will cut you. Okay?

Learn how to be social democrats.

• KK 11 months ago

I think his tenure was terrible. He and US Returnee, Adusei who did not contribute to the NPP victory in anyway, arrogantly supervised the collapsed of the Tema Shipyard under circumstances that seemed very self serving and w ...

• TonyB 11 months ago

The NPP did worse things 8 years ago That however does mean the same thing should repeat itself The police should do their work by arresting those involved

• Azonto Girl 11 months ago

Your government have handed over,New government have been sworn in. So what are you still doing in government bungalow?

• Roadrunner 11 months ago

Why is this happening?.Did he pocket a large
    Amount if money in his position. Wouldn't be surprised if this was the case.

• ? 11 months ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH SO LONG AND DIRTY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE BOX IRON, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED O ...