Watch as residents of Abeka protest Patrick Boamah's victory as MP for Okaikwei Central

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana Oti 11 months ago

It was unfair,unjust,Calabule declared for Boama by EC

• Rex 11 months ago

Those illegally declared winners are not and won't be MP's, it won't happen, Now power is where it belongs, no thievery will be allowed to stand.

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Were they NDC supporters or residents of Abeka. Residents of Abeka are very law abiding and will not take the law into their own hands. The NDC should call their uncouth supporters to order and focus on the gargantuan task ah ...

• Towncrier 11 months ago

Your ethnocentric, thueving NPP is the most uncouth body found in Ghana! Absolutely despicable bunch!

• Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago

Sorry, it the will of the majority.

• Lucifer 11 months ago

This twerp is low key silly

• GHANAMAN 11 months ago

Some what residents? They are NDC fool soldiers turned vandals

• Ato Amaniampong 11 months ago

NDC hooligans and kobolors

• Honourable 11 months ago

Those animals should be arrested

• Emelia 11 months ago

By who? You are no.more in power. Attack Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and Samuel Tettey and kill them so that there will be new EC. Otherwise mumu mumu Mahama will allow them to stay in office

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Someone should try ambush and kill him so that even when the EC wants to steal the elections for people like him in the future, they themselves will say no because they know they lost.

• MAHAMA AND NDC WILL FIND IT TOUGH CONTROLLING THESE BOYS. THEY HAVE HIGH EXPECTATIONS 11 months ago

NDC must disband its elections vigilantes asap before they transform into something else.

• Nii Jata1 11 months ago

The wee and drug addicts was employed by Baba, to burn tyres and block the main road at abeka and you classified this youth of abeka. How much were you also paid to peddle this falsehood. If Ghana was to be a serious country ...

• Dan Yaro 11 months ago

Kwasea. You NPP animals are in trouble. Wait till changes are made in the army. We will fight from morning to evening in this country. Stupid people. Free SHS so what?

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Everyone who disagree with you is NPP and that's backward. Get real and let peace prevail

• Stixx 11 months ago

Odwan ba....wat can you do? You think ghana is for Npp and Ndc eh. Kwasia bi ba

• Abugre 11 months ago

Say, NDC members protest and not residents

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Tumtum 11 months ago

This Sad Dick boy is damn desperate. Non entitiesand bunch of twerps did you see any of that desperate boys brother or cousin with you there. I'm any serious country that Sad Dick boy must be arrested and prosecuted for elect ...

• Tumtum 11 months ago

Sheege kawai, masiachin Banza. Parading like a masquerade wanting to go to Parliament, you think is easy. Ask Dumelo, A-Plus, Bataglia of Sissaala East and co, how they suffered, worked hard and invested before they winning. ...

• Tumtum 11 months ago

Mahama is President today whether we like it or not , am not NDC or that NPP but a proud Ghanaian, do you think everyone want Mahama to be President, but he is and must be accepted and respected. If you don't want Boamah go t ...

• Afrafrantor 11 months ago

Bawumia is having Leprosy

• Sam 11 months ago

Yes, every illegal parliamentary seat must be recontested. This is not fair. N the NDC must demand reelection in those consistencies.

• Kwame Mensah 11 months ago

Go for reelection and those who stayed at home will now vote.NDC will lose.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

So this is what Ghanaians went to the polls to vote for?...chaos, anarchy, brutalysm..are we going back to the days of revolution?

• Lawlessness 11 months ago

NDC party never would I join such evil nation destroyers cult party