This IGP is the best he leads by example Ghana will always complain whatever one does
New order 11 months ago
Settings,we go sack am , because of the takoradi 3 girls , he did nothing. The election 8 he did nothing, and didn't provide security at the same place again for this elections. Settings social media man
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Hahaha, oga no want get sack - anyway, I like am, eebi good man
Kofi, Ketu North 11 months ago
If Ghana was to have a working systems, we will not be observing such nonsense. Only in Ghana you see such nonsense all the time
Stephanie 11 months ago
@Kofi, ketu North. So true. I was not impressed with the security measures. Just see what happened when the President's convoy arrived at Black Star Square. People blocked the road and the convoy had to stop. Why should that happen? Why were there no police barriers along the road into the Square? Was there any rehearsal on how to ursher in the dignitaries? It was evident that things were done on ad-hoc basis which reflected our disorganization as people. No wonder the IGP had to step in when he saw the disorganization. We have a long way to go as a nation.
KT 11 months ago
Apuuuuuuuu. People like you will always be deceived by the antics of this deceitful IGP. The God of Cop Alex Mensah and others who have suffered unjustly under these IGP will speak one day.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
What about those who suffered, were murdered or killed under Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the murderer? What happened to B.B Bismarck, the Chief of Aburi? Where is his corpse? Under the Atlantic Ocean or eaten by Fishes. Good he died from Covid bites.
And what happened to Mills? What and who killed or murdered him? Mills? Mahama should be able to know something about it. We remember how Akua Donkor spilled the beans on the Air before she died.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 11 months ago
Mr settings man
Woaw. Look at the IGP. He is really as SHORT as Akuffo Addo. Let us laugh a little.
Sotomayor 11 months ago
@Frank, your mental ailment is becoming more pronounced paaa! I don't think you are aware
You can say what you want. Do l care? I am very serious but I sometimes just crack jokes. You can decide not to read what I post if they bother you.
Drake 11 months ago
Showoff!
If there was real dire need for more hands, why was there a handful of officers nearby doing nothing but standing and looking on?
We ain't all gullible.
Showoff!
If there was real dire need for more hands, why was there a handful of officers nearby doing nothing but standing and looking on?
We ain't all gullible.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ... read full comment
Dampare will continue to deceive some people in this country with some of his antics. He is nothing but opportunists, deceiver and media show man
Don’t worry. Jeremiah John Rawlings once directed traffic during one such hectic situation too. What about that? The IGP is the Chief Police Officer and is capable of doing everything that the Police do. Just appreciate and respect him.
Sotomayor 11 months ago
Hahahaha! There he goes again! The ghost of JJ is certainly terrorizing this brazen lunatic. Now he eats Rawlings. Drinks Rawlings. Wears Rawlings. What a huhuudious animal
I even dress and shit Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings because of his arbitrary, despicable and dictatorial and murderous rules. Should that bother you? Go and burn the Sea then.
Tony 11 months ago
I know majority of Ghanians appreciate how God used J J to established tribal free Ghana, we thank God for the revolution and freedom that the whole nation are enjoying today, many nations like Nigeria are praying for a fearless man like J J to set the goal of nationalism in their countries
Bible says, without the shedding of blood there will be no remission , Africa need more of J J
God bless you
Kwesi 11 months ago
Rawlings directed the traffic long after he left office as President. He directed the traffic out of frustration. He was returning to Accra and there was traffic jam but there was no police officer around to direct the traffic hence his decision to get out of his car and take care of the traffic. The IGP had to direct the traffic because of disorganization and unprofessionalism of the police at the ceremony.
Capt. Adabuga 11 months ago
Eye service Dampare
KB 11 months ago
You see, hmmmm . Some of these populist things he does to deceive the public. By the close of the day you will see how some of the media houses which are always on his side will report this action. Apuuuuu. The CSOs are not going be exception . They will blow this as something which had not happen before. Nonsense
What about when Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings also once directed traffic in one such hectic situation?
KT 11 months ago
Ask them.
Ask them.
Kontor 11 months ago
For the optics
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Concert Man. Na your Las bi that Massa.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol
Even JJ did this not news
Lol
Jonathan 11 months ago
By their deeds you know them. Manifold blessings IGP
GREAT STUFF.LEADING BY EXAMPLE, LEADING THROUGH SERVICE. 11 months ago
Leading by example, leading through service- that is so strange and unusual in today's Ghana!
Mr. Agyemang, Kumasi 11 months ago
Dr. Damp are, keep fighting. Corruption is trying to fight back but God is on your side?
Agyenco (UK) 11 months ago
Dampare you knew what to do but you were no where to be found during the aftermath of the election malpractices. Hypocrite
KT 11 months ago
He intentionally refused to act because he want to keep be kept as IGP under this government too
Kofi Aljaji 11 months ago
See this criminal Dampare at his usual public sympathy awareness show. Dampare deployed 5,000 police officers for traffic control duties at the inauguration ceremony yet got down to show off. Dampare just decided to use the busy road and control traffic to capture attention. He will take the shine of his Excellency President John Dramani Mahama today. The media houses that Damapare has paid will make noise about this traffic control and ignore such an important event in the history of Ghana.
Tanko 11 months ago
Eye service and bad conduct.
What about when your Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings did same some time ago in public? Was that an eye service too?
Christian Acquah 11 months ago
Dampare wants to trend today on social media. Greedy man. Today is not your day leave it for President Mahama and stop this nonsense. You have already positioned officers for this duty so why? Chairman 3nnfa you will still go.
Afenyo 11 months ago
Childish comments nkoaaa
suru 11 months ago
ayikoo
ayikoo
Fire 11 months ago
This IGP guy is always seeking attention. Aside that, he was improperly dressed as he had no head-gear on.
Jerry 11 months ago
This is the result of his poor management of the police service and his craze to always be in the news.
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS.KWASIA CAMERA IGP
Truth 11 months ago
Very soon this snake of a man will deploy his paid media to hype him.
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Bye bye to the arrogant, insensitive, corrupt, wicked and vindictive NADAA.
Welcome JDM, the nation builder. Be guided by your conscience!
Oooooooo 11 months ago
How will you describe a CEO or an MD emptying dustbins publicly itself company? Clearly his authority YAA MUTU.
KIsh 11 months ago
Settings IGP. Doing this to win public sympathy
Ataa Adwoa 11 months ago
Chairman and his settings. The public is now aware of your settings. You have now been reset to factory settings so go and rest and let someone else take over
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Enfa la!
Enfa la!
Alasanbila 11 months ago
This is a good example for other leaders to follow. When you encounter situation get down and solve it
Joe 11 months ago
Very silly and stupid IGP. Eye service. He is going out
Tamale North Boy 11 months ago
Inefficient IGP
Kwam 11 months ago
Hahaha this one is called eye service ohhh!!
So there was no police officers to do this one too?? Hmmm boot lockers. Tweaaaa!!!!!
Best IGP ever. 11 months ago
The Best IGP since independence.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Armed Robbers 11 months ago
IGP has made our work very Difficult.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ie73u3hh
Hannan 11 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Papa 11 months ago
Dampare paaaaa! This your fake humility gimmicks will not sane you from JM reset agenda. You better stop these your eye service antics and start working on your handing over notes.#RESET GHANA POLICE SERVICE# #DAMPARE MUST GO#
Prisons office 11 months ago
Wow
Wow
Truck Driver 11 months ago
The trickster again but 3mmfa. This is the agenda we did not know from the beginning but now we know your tricks and the eye service.
Papa 11 months ago
Serious eye service. That's how fake Dampare is. He's not a genuine person at all.
Joy 11 months ago
This man is the only best police man I have ever seen in my life
Let's see 11 months ago
I hope he directed his friend the British High Commissioner? Maybe another letter to be written.
James Jecty 11 months ago
Leadership is by setting examples for your followers to see and do the same. I am exceptionally proud of IGP Dr. Dampare. He is a true leader
Danso 11 months ago
Why only on this very day. He should be setting examples at the traffic areas and not only on such a special occasion.
Papa 11 months ago
Eye service paaaaaaa! Agenda setting. The whole world have seen your fake tactics. JM cannot work with Dampare
Mensah Ofosu 11 months ago
It's never a new thing .JJ RAWLINGS did it severally.
Show tanga to please the incoming president!
@Kofi, ketu North. So true. I was not impressed with the security measures. Just see what happened when the President's convoy arrived at Black Star Square. People blocked the road and the convoy had to stop. Why should that ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
What about those who suffered, were murdered or killed under Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the murderer? What happened to B.B Bismarck, the Chief of Aburi? Where is his corpse? Under the Atlantic Ocean or eaten by Fishes ...
Mr settings man
Showoff!
We ain't all gullible.
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...
Nhwehw3animuo social media IGP, who cares
Don’t worry. Jeremiah John Rawlings once directed traffic during one such hectic situation too. What about that? The IGP is the Chief Police Officer and is capable of doing everything that the Police do. Just appreciate and ...
I know majority of Ghanians appreciate how God used J J to established tribal free Ghana, we thank God for the revolution and freedom that the whole nation are enjoying today, many nations like Nigeria are praying for a fearl ...
Rawlings directed the traffic long after he left office as President. He directed the traffic out of frustration. He was returning to Accra and there was traffic jam but there was no police officer around to direct the traffi ...
Eye service Dampare
You see, hmmmm . Some of these populist things he does to deceive the public. By the close of the day you will see how some of the media houses which are always on his side will report this action. Apuuuuu. The CSOs are not ...
Ask them.
For the optics
Lol
See this criminal Dampare at his usual public sympathy awareness show. Dampare deployed 5,000 police officers for traffic control duties at the inauguration ceremony yet got down to show off. Dampare just decided to use the b ...
Dampare wants to trend today on social media. Greedy man. Today is not your day leave it for President Mahama and stop this nonsense. You have already positioned officers for this duty so why? Chairman 3nnfa you will still go ...
Childish comments nkoaaa
ayikoo
Enfa la!
Inefficient IGP
Ban ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Dampare paaaaa! This your fake humility gimmicks will not sane you from JM reset agenda. You better stop these your eye service antics and start working on your handing over notes.#RESET GHANA POLICE SERVICE# #DAMPARE MUST GO ...
Wow