And the value is the same! Of course we saw the family and friends government of JM1 and we don't expect anything differently from
him this time around. It's a matter of time for tge first financial scandal to hit the airwa ... read full comment
And the value is the same! Of course we saw the family and friends government of JM1 and we don't expect anything differently from
him this time around. It's a matter of time for tge first financial scandal to hit the airwaves!
FRANKIE 11 months ago
You lie. List the names of the family members in John Mahama's government. I'm challenging you NOW! No amount of jandam will equalise your filthy and stinky arrogant corrupt nepotistic and tribalistic AKUFFO ADDO government. This is Ghana's 2nd independence. Enjoy it while it lasts. Death to jandam. Mwhaaaa!!!
Vornyovie 11 months ago
That's the problem that you supporters of political parties have. Anyone who disagree with you is from the opposition party. That's not true I'm a Ghanaian tax payer I've been here and telling you what I can see will happen
Grandpa 11 months ago
Who is not tax buyer? by saying you're tax buyer doesn't make you a rocket scientist for everyone to agree with you, go sit down somewhere
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Vornyovie, you still have not answered my question. I say name Mahama's family members in his government. No room for jandam anymore. You won't get away with unsubstantiated attacks this time round. Name them, I'm waiting for you. Go ahead!
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
Ignorant Ghanaians will rue this day for the foreseeable future for voting back into power this corrupt and incompetent twit. The man of very little ideas and no foresight will plunge our dear Country into an abyss, mark my words. Gyimii saa!
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
It is finished. BoG governor should be kicked out with immediate effect (He is 62). The head of the unanimous FC and the EC chair should follow later
AbasZ 11 months ago
Your father is/was bastard that is why you speak like that. You can never get the like of Nana Akufo Addo in your family. Kwasia bi ba.
GH2025 11 months ago
1Ghana
1People
1Destiny
1Black Star
United We Stand
Divided We Don't
Ghana 1st Always
Today
Tomorrow
And forever!
1Ghana
1People
1Destiny
1Black Star
United We Stand
Divided We Don't
Ghana 1st Always
Today
Tomorrow
And forever!
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Michael 11 months ago
Good aftoorn
Dom 11 months ago
Where is Nana Kunadu?
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Congrations Ghana...Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..45253725
Michael 11 months ago
I thick u are finish the president of mahama chair 2025
Article 11 months ago
There are too many people inside the inner perimeter and it looks a bit overcrowded.There are some people who have no business being there.Just saw Appiah Stadium and with no offense am asking what is he doing inside there.He should be in the stands.
Maybel 11 months ago
The seats reserved for the Diplomatic Corps were taken by non-diplomats. So they had to call army personnel to chase them off. Shambolic!
Bortey 11 months ago
I'm disappointed in Mahama for holding the sword with one hand. That is the style of the NPP. NDC always use two hands including Mahama himself in the previous one.
Vodushi 11 months ago
To hell with the Nebuchadnezzar. Ghana is finally free. Oh what a fresh air. God bless his excellency John Mahama and her excellency Jane Nana. What a fresh air. God bless Ghana.
Kan na wu. 11 months ago
Bole old Team dada noa loot and share no difference. We live to see. The roten bones, nkonfem, nkoko nketekete,.
Amanehu aba Ghana biom oooooo. John Mahama hmmmmmmm again as3m bisa
Bole old Team dada noa loot and share no difference. We live to see. The roten bones, nkonfem, nkoko nketekete,.
Nartey 11 months ago
Mr no legacy former VP and president. Tweaaa
AbasZ 11 months ago
Mahama got 5,374,996
and
Dr Bawumia got 4,212,363. 633(the difference will be 1 million 162,633 votes) so where from the difference of 1.7 million votes?
If you like it you can check it from Ghana Web.
Some of you rep ... read full comment
Mahama got 5,374,996
and
Dr Bawumia got 4,212,363. 633(the difference will be 1 million 162,633 votes) so where from the difference of 1.7 million votes?
Some of you reporters, Exaggerate matters which in most cases brings this dissatisfaction to the populace.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 11 months ago
Congrats Mr President, may the lord almighty guide and protect you from the evil ones. May you deliver perfectly in your four years tenure and may the Good people of Ghana have a positive inpact of your mandate. May Allah bless your you JM
James 11 months ago
Those who were saying what is Mahama coming to do, Mahama has finally come, if u don't understand go and burn the sea.
Pressure 11 months ago
Mahama in his previous term declared Kenyatta as the president of Ghana. And today, he has declared Tinabu as the president of Ghana.
Ark 11 months ago
It’s normal to make those slight mistakes in events like this.Sometimes it could be over excitement or tiredness.
Cameleon 11 months ago
Please let the free shs stay
Wasteman 11 months ago
I HEARD EQUALITY, INCLUSION, DIVERSITY LIKE 5 TIMES…THAT MEANS MAHAMA FIRMLY SUPPORTS LGBT
Bortey 11 months ago
Stupid boy gays are sa equal to arm robbers and have no place in Ghana
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 11 months ago
I THINK THE FOREIGNERS ARE PART OF GHANAAINS CULTURE AND ECONOMY VIA INVITE THEM.
Osaaaay BRO JOHN welcome 11 months ago
Bless john Bless Ghana
Gana 11 months ago
Crowd control has been poor.How can we have head states from other countries around but we saw people/journalist hovering around where they were seated during the guard of honour and after. It was just too bad.Poor organization.
Kilo 11 months ago
10/10
10/10
Yes 11 months ago
Power! Nana Ado is now silent. The arrogance is finished.
The devil has brought Mahama to punish ungrateful Ghanaians 11 months ago
And I'm overjoyed cos soon everybody will be saying they didn't vote him.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head and his desert Fulani stinking woman also want to rule over us because old chimpanzee Akufo Addo criminal has become president so now any idiot want to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Congratulations to my president John Mahama and our first female vice president, may God bless you and our homeland Ghana. NPP will never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, no way.
Yes 11 months ago
Please Mahama, start ORAL tomorrow. Don't waste time
Red lion 11 months ago
What have we not witnessed before? Today marks the beginning of everything Ghanaians wish to see. We are waiting, like a tamed lion.
Fuduan 11 months ago
Papa no o... hriba
Jerk 11 months ago
Nke ke brass band
Ganyor 11 months ago
Dumsor is my name
Pressure Group. 11 months ago
Same people that said hosanna hosanna will be the same people that they will say crucify him or we want Barabas.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
ABREWA 11 months ago
Hmmm! Why did you allow this same Chief Justice whom you so much chastised and downgraded and even promised to remove from office , to swear you into office?
Surely, she is more important and powerful than even than the so ... read full comment
Hmmm! Why did you allow this same Chief Justice whom you so much chastised and downgraded and even promised to remove from office , to swear you into office?
Surely, she is more important and powerful than even than the so called first 3.
him this time around. It's a matter of time for tge first financial scandal to hit the airwa ...
You lie. List the names of the family members in John Mahama's government. I'm challenging you NOW! No amount of jandam will equalise your filthy and stinky arrogant corrupt nepotistic and tribalistic AKUFFO ADDO government. ...
Vornyovie, you still have not answered my question. I say name Mahama's family members in his government. No room for jandam anymore. You won't get away with unsubstantiated attacks this time round. Name them, I'm waiting for ...
Ignorant Ghanaians will rue this day for the foreseeable future for voting back into power this corrupt and incompetent twit. The man of very little ideas and no foresight will plunge our dear Country into an abyss, mark my w ...
1Ghana
1People
1Destiny
1Black Star
United We Stand
Divided We Don't
Ghana 1st Always
Today
Tomorrow
And forever!
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Good aftoorn
Where is Nana Kunadu?
Congrations Ghana...Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smar ...
There are too many people inside the inner perimeter and it looks a bit overcrowded.There are some people who have no business being there.Just saw Appiah Stadium and with no offense am asking what is he doing inside there.He ...
Mahama got 5,374,996
and
Some of you rep ...
Congrats Mr President, may the lord almighty guide and protect you from the evil ones. May you deliver perfectly in your four years tenure and may the Good people of Ghana have a positive inpact of your mandate. May Allah ble ...
Bless john Bless Ghana
Crowd control has been poor.How can we have head states from other countries around but we saw people/journalist hovering around where they were seated during the guard of honour and after. It was just too bad.Poor organizati ...
10/10
Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head and his desert Fulani stinking woman also want to rule over us because old chimpanzee Akufo Addo criminal has become president so now any idiot want to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. ...
Papa no o... hriba
Nke ke brass band
Dumsor is my name
Surely, she is more important and powerful than even than the so ...