TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkk9k
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Deep, enquiring, critical and analytical thinking. Massa Kwesi has them all.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Of course people like Ras Mubarack don't ever make sense and it doesn't pay to argue with them
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper .
Giant 11 months ago
Keep on acting silly, but make sure your identity never comes out, trust me, if get you, for disrespecting our prophet and the Holy Quran, we going to kill you. So, keep fooling but remember your identity will soon get to us
Nye bro 11 months ago
And what will you gain from killing a human being? What the guy has been writing about the Holy Prophet is awful; however, killing him won't help. He needs education and possibly, treatment for his mental illness.
Ghana Citizen 11 months ago
I dey shock self the way muslims behave what has been said about other religions especially African tradition and spirituality and yest practitioners have remained vey tolerant and accommodating sometimes i winder if its a peaceful religion as they say
Mary 11 months ago
@ Giant. Please when you answer this fool he enjoys it and continues posting that nonsense curse. Don't answer it. He will be wondering why no one is minding him . He just wants attention. It is only Bawumia that I dont like but that is local politics but I like Moslems and Islam so much. That guy is an animal Don't mind him
Sheik 11 months ago
Ofui, you don't like Bawumia, who cares about ur ass
edem srogbe 11 months ago
Sheik, she is a probably an eczema - infested, voodoo worshipping Ewe girl living in a village on the Ghana- Togo Border
Boy 11 months ago
So you think Bawumia even knows you exist. Just look at a tribal bigot.
Gborlahn 11 months ago
@Giant. So your god can not kill him. Human beings have to kill those who disrespect a whole god. Really?
Akan Prophecies 11 months ago
ARE YOU NOSTAGIC OF YOUR RELIGION, THAT POLITICAL ORGANISATION? WAKE UP AND UNDERSTAND THAT PERIOD FOR ISLAMIC PROWESS IS GONE TODAY WE LIVE IN A DEMOCRATIC ERA CONSUME DEMOCRATIC IDEOLOGY. WE CAN MAKE CHOICES AND OPTIONS BY OUR WILL , FEELINGS AND UNDERSTANDING. SO GO TO HELL WITH YOUR ANCIENT RITES AND RELIGEOUS CONSTERNATION. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ARABIC MOSLEMS WERE CONDEMNING THE KORAN IN OTHER COUNTRY. TODAY THE ARAB NABTABEANS WHO. INVENTED ISLAM DO NOT USE JIHAD ISLAM TO CONQUER THE WORLD. THEY SAY THE ARAB LANGUAGE TO MANKIND! . GO TO HELL.WITH YOUR FANATISM !!
The truth 11 months ago
I’m with you bro, Just one day.
the man has mental problem 11 months ago
he just came out and he is lonely looking for attention on social media.
Boy 11 months ago
I don't understand at all. Must he insult the Holy Quran. Leave him to Allah bro.
Ghana Citizen 11 months ago
Kill him ? His comments are unfortunate but i think muslims should use this type of scenarios to erase the intolerance and aggressive tag given the religion as a violent one
Osei Manu 11 months ago
For some years now you have been unjustly insulting Muslims, their Prophet, Islam, and the Quran. I pray that when you are caught one day, your mind should first be checked by a medical doctor to ascertain the truth of you being sick in the mind or otherwise before you are penalized. But mind you, some Muslims would not wait for this process to take place before they deal with you decisively. If you are really not insane, be WISE!
Okyere Kay 11 months ago
When will u stop displaying your stupidity?Your day of reckoning will surely come one day.
@Frankie, Kwesi Pratt is the greatest hypocrite, liar, sycophant and ass licker of all time
Zagarolo 11 months ago
Don't beat drum for a mad man otherwise he will keep on dancing.Leave this guy with his unnecessary diabolic stance.In this modern world of satanicism because of money.Who knows wheather he is Mame water writing all those comments about Mohammed.Sometimes it attacks also christians and Jesus.
CJ 11 months ago
Is it wrong to have a legal advisor at the office of the president? Kwesi Pratt is over doing things.
Hahaha 11 months ago
It's very wrong, please then what is going to be the duty of the attorney general, mind you we thought this time around the president is going protect the public purse, all these appointees are going to receive salaries from the people of Ghana.
James 11 months ago
Is it ignorance or what...these names are all in the office of the president. Brew will be his personal lawyer while the AG is for the government. Please check the history, this has been the norm that every president in Ghana has practiced
Muji 11 months ago
So the reset continues
Taami 11 months ago
I am not comfortable with many of the names that are popping up as some kind of appointees or the the other at this early stage of Mahama's govt but I am outraged at the level of arrogance of Kwesi Pratt in denying others their opinions concerning these appointments.
As far as I know, Pratt is not a member of the NDC but Mubarak is a known functionary of the NDC. Even assuming that Mubarak also does not approve of President Mahama's initial appointments, did Pratt expect that Mubarak should come out on live national TV to say so? In addition, is Pratt assuming to know the holistic game plan of Mahama's early appointments? I can imagine that some of these early appointments have been made on the basis of much needed experience at this perilous moment of Ghana's history where the state has been utterly bastardized by a diabolically incompetent former govt.
Running a govt - particularly a govt at this uncomfortable period of our history, means touching the lives of over 32 million completely disenchanted and badly mauled people, cannot be compared to running an obscure newspaper and a TV station composed of a handful of staff. It demands careful, highly strategic, diplomatic and mature thought strategies. I think the Ghanaian public as a whole, at the very least, can trust President Mahama for this line of action. I actually also think that mahama is a bit too composed to deal with the mess that he has inherited from the clearing agent.
All said and done, let us tolerate each other's opinion until the ship of state sets sail.
Taami, you clearly copied this from ChatGPT... You are clearly raving mad. You claim 32 million Ghanaians are frustrated and disenchanted over the performance of the past government. who then are the over 4 million voters who cast their votes for them. You desperately need free SHS
Ataadwe 11 months ago
Whether the man copied from CHATGPT or not, is the substance true or not?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
As for that Ras Mubarak, the least said about him the better.
No Nine,No Ten 11 months ago
But who asked Ras to speak for Mahama or represent NDC on that platform. Of late, this man has not been speaking any thing good about Mahama and NDC so I am surprised to see him on the platform talking for Mahama and the NDC
Appiah Asare Mensah 11 months ago
Who is charge of nkokobuo nketekete?
Yvonne nelson 11 months ago
...ras Mubarak
Kofi Kwatsi 11 months ago
Thanks, Kwesi Pratt, Jr. for saying like it is. This Ras Mubarak is a dangerous person and the advise you gave JM should be taken seriously. Ras has joined the ranks of Koku, Allottey and the likes and their company with any NDC member should be watched with utmost care for their own safety.
AESOP 11 months ago
Kwesi Pratt, do we have you comment on everything John Mahama does or intends to do? Is that how you responded to akuffo Addo from 2017 to 2024?
Common sense 11 months ago
What are u all saying by supporting uncle Kwasi the president has not appointed any AG yet so who do u guys want to advise the president when it comes to legal issues when the president hasn't appointed any AG common sense
Common sense indeed 11 months ago
What is he waiting for ? That energy and time he used choosing all these irrelevant positions couldn't he have used the to choose just one attorney general to advise him legally to protect the public purse as he preached ???
@I KNEW IT. 11 months ago
Who knows if this legal advisor is gonnabe the AG?
suru 11 months ago
akwasi let wait 2 see if it will be appointment of attorney geneary den we say eii.
Rexford Adu 11 months ago
I watched TV3 and the submissions made. I side with Kwasi Pratt.
Yaw 11 months ago
Now it has started you people were insulting Akuffo Addo of family and friends government he has not been sworn in but look at the appointments about 20 people around him alone what of the VP you see the hypocrisy of the NDC is 24hr economy an office
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Forget about your Nana Addo, posterity has judged him wrong so soon. History doesn't favour among Ghana's statemen.
Nothing has changed in Ghana 11 months ago
Virtually nothing has changed in Ghana. It's about substituting talkative Miracles Aboagye with Kwakye Ofosu and giving audience to people like Ras Mubarak to provoke Ghanaians the more.
Hoping 24 hour economy won't be a sha ... read full comment
Virtually nothing has changed in Ghana. It's about substituting talkative Miracles Aboagye with Kwakye Ofosu and giving audience to people like Ras Mubarak to provoke Ghanaians the more.
Hoping 24 hour economy won't be a sharade like one time premium.
Formation of ORAL won't be like Alfred Agbesi Wotomi's, who is now a pooling agent for the NDC, judge debt saga.
Ghana is really not safe. I'm just hoping things will change but unfortunately, it's the same recycled politicians
John K(Ras Mubarak am told would be made a deputy Minister ) 11 months ago
Ras Mubarak should just be calm in putting his views across such that he wouldn't sound too known. He was overconfident. Ghanaians will not take kindly the attitude of ministers who are too known.He can make his case and defend him government but it should not be done as if like others don't have the wright to also express their views. He should check it else he want last in government.
Fools Paradise 11 months ago
Kwesi is an analyst who abhorrent sycophants. They are the ones who try too hard push the train of Executive power in pretentious motion off its rails, even after it's engine is dead. What is the pleasure in flattering a publicly naked King?
Richard Jakpa 11 months ago
Where is that fool called Godfred Dame? Is he still bleeding? Useless AG
KB 11 months ago
Hey mahama be careful not you fuvk see ur meter coup is ahead of u like Burkina Faso
RKM 11 months ago
Why should anyone take this tribalistic Ras Mubarik guy serious?? His political comments are based or like and dislike for the concern party and not on proper analysis. I wasn't surprised when his people voted him out
Alkebulan 11 months ago
I'm JM supporter and uncle kwasi pratt is right.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
I agree Pratt should keep his opinion on the issue
Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 11 months ago
Too known Kwesi Pratt,what is wrong with the presidency having legal advisor, Masa comot for there. I am just tired for your incessant ranting alba
Alhaji Alhassan 11 months ago
Ur days are numbered
NIGEL GAISIE IS APUSKELEKE DOOMPHET 11 months ago
That rat Mubarak must shut up. He does not know anything except licking people's anus and singing praises for political appointment.
right, he is hyphocrit that ras mubarak 11 months ago
he is hyphocrite as well
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Names should not matter, Mahama was called all sorts of names including the title 'incompetent' by the NPP, but Ghanaians brought him back. Those appointed must deliver and that's all we want. Let's give Mahama the chance to work, because he also has the opportunity for reshuffling!
Yes 11 months ago
The Prat has started. How can Mahama counteract the parked Judiciary Prat?
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Yaw 11 months ago
While the president is yet to appoint the Attorney General, I do not think that it is out of place for him to get legal counsel.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Quran is toilet paper .
I dey shock self the way muslims behave what has been said about other religions especially African tradition and spirituality and yest practitioners have remained vey tolerant and accommodating sometimes i winder if its a pe ...
@ Giant. Please when you answer this fool he enjoys it and continues posting that nonsense curse. Don't answer it. He will be wondering why no one is minding him . He just wants attention. It is only Bawumia that I dont l ...
ARE YOU NOSTAGIC OF YOUR RELIGION, THAT POLITICAL ORGANISATION? WAKE UP AND UNDERSTAND THAT PERIOD FOR ISLAMIC PROWESS IS GONE TODAY WE LIVE IN A DEMOCRATIC ERA CONSUME DEMOCRATIC IDEOLOGY. WE CAN MAKE CHOICES AND OPTIONS ...
For some years now you have been unjustly insulting Muslims, their Prophet, Islam, and the Quran. I pray that when you are caught one day, your mind should first be checked by a medical doctor to ascertain the truth of you be ...
Don't beat drum for a mad man otherwise he will keep on dancing.Leave this guy with his unnecessary diabolic stance.In this modern world of satanicism because of money.Who knows wheather he is Mame water writing all those com ...
It's very wrong, please then what is going to be the duty of the attorney general, mind you we thought this time around the president is going protect the public purse, all these appointees are going to receive salaries from ...
Is it ignorance or what...these names are all in the office of the president. Brew will be his personal lawyer while the AG is for the government. Please check the history, this has been the norm that every president in Ghana ...
So the reset continues
I am not comfortable with many of the names that are popping up as some kind of appointees or the the other at this early stage of Mahama's govt but I am outraged at the level of arrogance of Kwesi Pratt in denying others the ...
Taami, you clearly copied this from ChatGPT... You are clearly raving mad. You claim 32 million Ghanaians are frustrated and disenchanted over the performance of the past government. who then are the over 4 million voters wh ...
...ras Mubarak
Thanks, Kwesi Pratt, Jr. for saying like it is. This Ras Mubarak is a dangerous person and the advise you gave JM should be taken seriously. Ras has joined the ranks of Koku, Allottey and the likes and their company with any ...
Now it has started you people were insulting Akuffo Addo of family and friends government he has not been sworn in but look at the appointments about 20 people around him alone what of the VP you see the hypocrisy of the NDC ...
Hoping 24 hour economy won't be a sha ...
Ras Mubarak should just be calm in putting his views across such that he wouldn't sound too known. He was overconfident. Ghanaians will not take kindly the attitude of ministers who are too known.He can make his case and defe ...
Kwesi is an analyst who abhorrent sycophants. They are the ones who try too hard push the train of Executive power in pretentious motion off its rails, even after it's engine is dead. What is the pleasure in flattering a publ ...
Ur days are numbered
he is hyphocrite as well
Names should not matter, Mahama was called all sorts of names including the title 'incompetent' by the NPP, but Ghanaians brought him back. Those appointed must deliver and that's all we want. Let's give Mahama the chance to ...