Mahama’s endorsement of Bagbin makes Parliament an appendage of the Executive - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (29)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper .

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Abraham 11 months ago

This Afenyo Markin is very stupid. He will soon see his smoothness level . Foolish bastard

• DotCom 11 months ago

Afenyo-Markin must now stop showing off. We gave your government 8 years and you couldn’t do anything to help us. Now we have given the mandate to the NDC, allow the new administration to function and when its new policies ...

• Waa c 11 months ago

This Afenyo guy is gonna be the new miracle Aboagye of NPP. Watch him destroy the party further. He’s enjoys being the center of attention too much

• Ibrahim 11 months ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Was your Electoral Commission and Unanimous FC not appendages of Akufo Addo and the Jubilee House? Animal like you

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 11 months ago

This Afenyo Markins is a bloody buffoon. How did he become the Majority leader, now a micro minority leader? Didn't Akuffo Addo sack Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu aka Lawrence Addai for him to become leader? Naniama

• Angel 11 months ago

Stupid man. But when they gave the deputy speaker to your Andrews Asiamah of Formena you were happy. Selfish and vindictive NPP. We all heard what you were doing to that innocent independent lady in your constituency. We hav ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

This foolish boy doesn't speak like a lawyer. A former ADB Board Chairman thief like you. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• K. Kusi 11 months ago

But your party selecting you against the dictates of the standing orders does make you an appendage to your party instead of your caucus? Idiot!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kweku 11 months ago

Why is Afenyo Martin complaining about the appointment of Bagbin as the speaker of parliament? Under NPP, can a speaker of parliament be appointed without the approval from Akuffo Addo? Ghanaian politicians should stop the hy ...

• Didn't Afenyo appeal to JM to retain the speaker? 11 months ago

Judgement and shame awaits this Afenyo, uncircumcised son of the land! On the floor of parliament in December you stated the speaker had been a pillar of the house and wished JM retains him as Speaker. Now what's your problem ...

• Afenyo Markins must the Nonsense, Now 11 months ago

Hey, Afenyo what do you expects? ,Pls let stops the Nonsense ,

• Okando 11 months ago

This time round the majority should not Afenyo Marking any briefing space in the house. He should be taken on whatever statement he will make in the house

• Kwame 11 months ago

Eiii eii, when at all will this Afenyo Markins guy learn.He keeps making a fool of himself; unbelievable, he opened his foul mouth to say that he wanted what he is saying to reflect in the hansard even though he is not opposi ...

• Martin Kreisler 11 months ago

What really affects the indepenence of Parliament, is the fact that a large number of members on the Majority Side, are also in the Excecutive (as stipulated in the Constitution). This must be another issue for review by a co ...

• The Sage 11 months ago

Such crass stupidity! What were you during NADAA’s time? The impudence of a dead cockroach!!!

• Mr no nonsense 11 months ago

See this fools,they don't like the truth

• Afua from UK 11 months ago

Jandam but it will not work

• Dodovi 11 months ago

Ofui, arrogant bustard. We need to neutralize the appointments made by your dwarf.

• Akwasi Addai 11 months ago

Stupid Afenyo, when Professor Oquaye was doing the bid of Akufo Addo, why didn't you complain? Kwasea, if you don't have any sensible thing to say, keep quiet. Being the opposition leader doesn't mean you should always talk.

• Eddie young 11 months ago

Why, what is he talking about, just shut and maintain, if you have any advice give it to your people, they need it, as far as NDC is concerned,you people are talking from both sides of your mouth.

• Carskoti 11 months ago

Didn't Ex President Akufo Addo do the same when he nominated Professor Oquaye.

• Kwaku 11 months ago

Stupidity. So you will never learn!! Better focus on weightier matters for impact, else you will remain irrelevant. Which Speaker has ever been elected without president's involvement... directly or indirectly? Stop the hypo ...

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Hon Alex,this will continue until the requirement to appoint majority of ministers from Parliament is amended so just manage.

• Paluta 11 months ago

Kwasia man when ur dwarf thief Akuffo addo endorsed mentally derailed dotard mike oquaye did u made such foolish statement...kwasia bi ba

• Onyansanii 11 months ago

You talk too much this one too go to your grandmother tokonoo and report to her Mr micro minority Leader

• Tanko 11 months ago

Afenyo you can go to Supreme Court to meet your mother the NPP women organiser for interpretation.