I would have nominated Muntaka or Haruna for Speaker if I were in NDC – Adomako Kissi

Read Comments Comments (32)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago

Empty barrel

• FRANKIE 12 months ago

How can the oppressor be the liberator? You're not NDC, that's why you cannot nominate anyone of your choice. Zip up!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 12 months ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Mystic 12 months ago

Well, sorry, that's why you are not an NDC MP. Concentrate on issues concerning your micro group of criminals. The presence of you guys in the 9th Parliament is of no consequence.

• Athena- US 12 months ago

Absolute Nonsense.

• Dan Yaro 12 months ago

Stupid fool. That is why you are not NDC so stop talking nonsense. You were disgraced by Lawyer Jerry Ahmed so shut up and lament your social media status for now. Mumu

• Emelia 12 months ago

Massa you are just like Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho. Social commentators. Get a permanent panel seat at Peace Fm Kokrokoo

• Kofi Adams 12 months ago

He could have nominated someone from the Volta Region instead. Mahama being the No1 gentleman of the land and knowing very well that they (Voltarians) vote without reasoning for the NDC, he should have considered them for ...

• dade 12 months ago

Silly talk. They also vote without reasoning in Ashanti region

• Joko 12 months ago

@Kofi Adams you are a cow

• Akwasi 12 months ago

that's the reason why you are not in NDC

• Kim 12 months ago

Because you guys have been bribery them as leaders.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Osei 12 months ago

Look at his mumu face. I never knew that this man is a fool like that

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

You can't even win a seat in parliament and you are talking of being a president-elect. Your nose like a tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• bxyd 12 months ago

The NPP also make nomination for the speaker position so that the voting becomes competitive.

• Alasanbila 12 months ago

So didn't you nominate someone else when Nana Addo nominated Mike ocquay

• Atia 12 months ago

Go ahead, gentleman , you have been permitted

• Odjame 12 months ago

Go away you. That is why an idiot can't be an NDC member or MP let alone a president

• Nick Carter 12 months ago

That's why u r not ndc moron. U fucking coward u could not open ur mouth to talk about ur party n u tink u hv d right to suggest anything? Please go Home n enjoy ur lose. U deserve it u coward.

• Kwadwo 12 months ago

That is why you are not. Idiot

• Musa 12 months ago

Ahhh this man koraa,,,will u shut up there. See how people are lambasting u and ur devilish party.

• Ama Ghana 12 months ago

Thank the Almighty you are not NDC.. So allow NDC to do their Job.. they.. sit near the fire and knows how hot it burns.

• Dodovi 12 months ago

I think Haruna would have been cool

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Gameli C. 12 months ago

Muntaka and Haruna were removed from their previous positions, otherwise NPP would have their way easily in these election. That's why NPP want either of them to be the Speaker of Parliament. Our eyes are open now.

• Atadikatsa 12 months ago

And thank God you're not ndc. Gyimigyimi toyombo kwaseaaaa buluuuuu. Banku lulu. Preko ba! Siaaaaaaaaaa!

• Jomay 12 months ago

How can an MP be a speaker of parliament, Don't you know that?

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

That is why you are not part of the great NDC.
    You belongs to the Satanic organisation party. Shut up Oooh.

• The Devil’s Advocate 12 months ago

Did any one ask your opinion? You are not in the NDC so why such inane comments?

• Hold your peace 12 months ago

That is why you are not NDC

• Obi-Ba 12 months ago

If I were a member of the NDC party, I would strongly protest against many things, such as opposing genuine opinions or concerns from members of the opposition party without reason. At the very least, it is simply civil to av ...