Even Mensah Otabil and others whose bank caused huge financial loss to the states are still roaming in Ghana preaching so it’s not strange that this Essien guy has been granted pardon.
If a country is run like this, where ... read full comment
Even Mensah Otabil and others whose bank caused huge financial loss to the states are still roaming in Ghana preaching so it’s not strange that this Essien guy has been granted pardon.
If a country is run like this, where is the deterrent for others not to steal from the state? This shows the kind of leadership Ghana has. May the universe have mercy on mother Ghana. No love for the ordinary people who are struggling day to day by thieves in the helm of affairs of the state
NO WONDER AKAN CRIMINALS FORM THE MAJORITY. MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC, OTHERWISE AKANS WILL COLLAPSE THE NDC SIMPLY BECAUSE THE FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS WAS A PROUD EWE. WATCH THIS SPACE! 11 months ago
MAJORITY OF THEM ARE AKANS. NO WONDER. THESE TYPES ARE THOSE IN GHANA POLITICS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT LIKE TAX-FREE DUBAI IS, WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE.
MAHAMA MUST BE VERY ... read full comment
MAJORITY OF THEM ARE AKANS. NO WONDER. THESE TYPES ARE THOSE IN GHANA POLITICS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT LIKE TAX-FREE DUBAI IS, WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE.
MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC, OTHERWISE AKANS WILL COLLAPSE THE NDC SIMPLY BECAUSE THE NDC FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS WAS A PROUD EWE. WATCH THIS SPACE!
FRANKIE 11 months ago
I hope, sincerely, that the release of some of these high profile personalities will not affect the work of O.R.A.L. Only legends will overstand my point.
Mr. Smith 11 months ago
Some of us get your point. The ORAL may hit a snag because those who are most likely to stand accused are ready to expose high profile NDC guys like the recent tussie between Freddie Blay and Okudzeto Ablakwa. We should be ready to hear things.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
P k. 11 months ago
Mr President what about your friend Ataa Ayi
Awuradebasa 11 months ago
You live on Akan land for you to survive.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Idiot. JJ Rawlings never been Ewe, Ewe children belongs to their fathers. Rawlings was just criminal Scottish bastard little stinking pig. Rawlings was not a Ghanaian, you idiot another bastard.
Gborlahn 11 months ago
You're not making sense Sam. That's typical of anyone blinded by hatred.
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is like "well, if they are going to restore licenses, why continue to keep Ato Essien in prison".
We said this so-called banking sector clean up was just vindictiveness and they said we were wrong. Now it's ver ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo is like "well, if they are going to restore licenses, why continue to keep Ato Essien in prison".
We said this so-called banking sector clean up was just vindictiveness and they said we were wrong. Now it's very clear.
ANTWI 11 months ago
What do you think? WE GO GET RICH QUICK.
Laboro 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo and drug. He is quick to release drug traffickers just after a year in prison. NPP is corrupt and full of drug traffickers. Most of them are in East Legon
Kokooase 11 months ago
Akufo Addo can try all his gimmicks, he is GOING TO JAIL. He will not pass through "GO". He and his daughters are heading straight to JAIL. In some jurisdictions, he will be tied to a stake and shot.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Pardon everybody and empty the prisons
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
I think framers of the constitution should look at the prerogative mercy power given to the president again,
I would like to submit that if a person is imprison under my presidency,- the law must stop me from granting the p ... read full comment
I think framers of the constitution should look at the prerogative mercy power given to the president again,
I would like to submit that if a person is imprison under my presidency,- the law must stop me from granting the prisoner a pardon.
The reason is , - it could sow great loot and share. in the sense that
one could be politically motivated to commit a gross financial loss to the state with the view and orchestration that- at the end of my term as president such a person would be granted a presidential pardon.
it is very important because Akuffu Addo killed minded power drunk presidency has thought all of us a big lessons.
somebody like Gabi Asare Okyere Dark , - he became the defect- prime minister. such a person could commit all sorts of crimes. with the view of presidential pardon- he could get away with the looted money, or murderous crimes.
OGYAM 11 months ago
Eih Akuffool Addoi why?
Oklemekuku 11 months ago
Ato Essien
Ato Essien
NO WONDER AKANS FORM THE MAJORITY. MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC, OTHERWISE AKANS WILL COLLAPSE THE NDC SIMPLY BECAUSE THE FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS WAS A PROUD EWE. WATCH THIS SPACE! 11 months ago
MAJORITY OF THEM ARE AKANS. NO WONDER. THESE TYPES ARE THOSE IN GHANA POLITICS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT LIKE DUBAI IS, WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE.
MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL ... read full comment
MAJORITY OF THEM ARE AKANS. NO WONDER. THESE TYPES ARE THOSE IN GHANA POLITICS, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT LIKE DUBAI IS, WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE.
MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC, OTHERWISE AKANS WILL COLLAPSE THE NDC SIMPLY BECAUSE THE NDC FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS WAS A PROUD EWE. WATCH THIS SPACE!
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. U4fre
ME 11 months ago
It does not reward to steal small things like chicken, goats, bunch of plantain, etc. The bigger the loot, the more likely you will get presidential pardon. Just donate to each of the two parties, NDC-NPP, and you will not rot in jail. You will come back to enjoy the remaining loot.
Mr. Smith 11 months ago
100 percent right sir!!!
Eric Amoateng 11 months ago
Eeiii. Cocaine people plenty oooo. All within 2017 and now. Hmmmm
Osei 11 months ago
Between weed and cocaine which one carry weight. All ganja smokers should be released. Nonsense. It is accepted in many countries for recreational purpose. Better countries for that matter. Akufo Kwasea. Legalise it
Oppong James 11 months ago
It was all about releasing those drug barrons but they must add others to make it not look suspicious. Nana Addo and illicit drugs are inseparable
Mr. Smith 11 months ago
Oppong, I agree with you waaa!!
CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago
I like Akufo-Addo but granting pardon to politicians who caused financial losses to the nation is no no no. Why ? Are you encouraging politicians to continue to loot the nation?
Same 11 months ago
Not surprising, a murderer and a drug addict himself; he will surely pardon murderers, drug traffickers, rubbers, and armed robbers. Who else can relate better than this man? He understands them better than any normal human being.
Awuradebasa 11 months ago
So there's a law in Ghana against human trafficking?
SO MANY under age girls have been brought into Ghana by crooks from Nigeria to work as prostitutes and no government cares but a native Ghanaian has been charged and convicted for similar crime?
ORAL SEX 11 months ago
Mahama is Promoting ORAL SEX.
Blay 11 months ago
Why not grant Ataa Ayi, a similar pardon?
Akufo Addo is a disgrace for pardoning Ato Essien 11 months ago
How do you pardon a thief who robbed hard working people. This is the extent to show his aiding and abetting of corruption
Don G 11 months ago
Ato Essien's clearance clearly shows how corrupt Akuffo Addo is/was.This guy was ready to make some payments but you & that corrupt AG (Dame) decided not to allow because you knew what you were about to do.The president still holds the clearing Agent title.Akuffo Addo/Bawumia really has deepen corruption & makes it a great venture.
Field Marshall Torto 11 months ago
Frankly, I thought as a human rights lawyer, President Nana Akufo-Addo would have decongested our prisons and reformed our laws so as to allow common criminals to do Community service.
If a sitting President with an unders ... read full comment
Frankly, I thought as a human rights lawyer, President Nana Akufo-Addo would have decongested our prisons and reformed our laws so as to allow common criminals to do Community service.
If a sitting President with an understanding of the laws couldn't help with reforms who else? Diisappointing!
Pelicles. 11 months ago
What is the sense in granting these presidential pardons, and the message behind it? If some individuals caused financial loss to the nation, and are jailed for the president to pardon them later then, why do we jail these people who willfully steals from the national coffers?
Yo'ur 11 months ago
Why didn't you pardon Gregory Afoko...
Wicked man
Wicked man
Sadiq 11 months ago
It seems the presidency has issued a statement debunking the said presidential pardon. Kindly verify
Hannan 11 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Osei Manu 11 months ago
Narcotic Drug dealers, armed robbers, and NPP government appointee causing financial lost to the state all released! Look at their names, families and friends indeed!
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Akufo Addo ugly dark old is criminal after stolen everything in Ghana now you're giving pardon to your criminal friends.
Jungler 11 months ago
A letter signed by Eugene Arhin says no such pardons have occurred.
P k. 11 months ago
What about Ataa Ayi Mr President
Antiba 11 months ago
Ghana is a sick country, how come Ato Essien has been given presidential pardon. I can’t think madness
Adei. 11 months ago
Last day in Office. Ever and ever. Hahahaha
AKUFFO ADDO'S IMPUNITY AT ITS BEST. 11 months ago
THE AKYEM SAKAWA NANA ADDO HAS FINALIZED HIS TENURE WITH HIS SYSTEMATIC IMPUNITY AFTER GRANTING PRESIDENTIAL PARDON TO HIS ASANTE / AKYEM CONVICTS. THE UNPATRIOTIC NATION WRECKER IS AN EVIL TO MOTHER GHANA.
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
SEE THEIR NAMES CLEARLY AND KNOW THE TRIBE THEY ALL COME FROM. NO.DOUBT
FTT 11 months ago
Remove this story now because it is false
Owura 11 months ago
Was not able to identify poor people amongst the list. Those who committed minor crims are still languishing in jail. How about AFOKO?.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to allDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
the Villager 11 months ago
Eh, What do you want Johnson Combian to do? break jail again?
If a country is run like this, where ...
MAHAMA MUST BE VERY ...
Some of us get your point. The ORAL may hit a snag because those who are most likely to stand accused are ready to expose high profile NDC guys like the recent tussie between Freddie Blay and Okudzeto Ablakwa. We should be re ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
We said this so-called banking sector clean up was just vindictiveness and they said we were wrong. Now it's ver ...
I would like to submit that if a person is imprison under my presidency,- the law must stop me from granting the p ...
Eih Akuffool Addoi why?
Ato Essien
MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL ...
It does not reward to steal small things like chicken, goats, bunch of plantain, etc. The bigger the loot, the more likely you will get presidential pardon. Just donate to each of the two parties, NDC-NPP, and you will not ro ...
100 percent right sir!!!
Not surprising, a murderer and a drug addict himself; he will surely pardon murderers, drug traffickers, rubbers, and armed robbers. Who else can relate better than this man? He understands them better than any normal human b ...
SO MANY under age girls have been brought into Ghana by crooks from Nigeria to work as prostitutes and no government cares but a native Ghanaian has been charged and conv ...
Ato Essien's clearance clearly shows how corrupt Akuffo Addo is/was.This guy was ready to make some payments but you & that corrupt AG (Dame) decided not to allow because you knew what you were about to do.The president still ...
If a sitting President with an unders ...
What is the sense in granting these presidential pardons, and the message behind it? If some individuals caused financial loss to the nation, and are jailed for the president to pardon them later then, why do we jail these pe ...
Wicked man
Ban ...