He even deserves to be made to die and rot in Prison.
KOFI 1 year ago
This extreme partisanship is what is hurting us as a country.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Criminals now expecting to be rewarded. Ei Ghana! In any civilised country this dishonourable MP will wish for that disgraceful incident to be quickly forgotten. But not in Godsown Ghana.
DotCom 1 year ago
It is only in Ghana that we reward criminal behaviour. This man must be in jail.
Ose 1 year ago
How come NPP has all these foolish people as their leaders. How come an idiot this became a MP. No wonder they pushed a moron to become a president
they say they say 1 year ago
Strange, isn't it. And they're quick to say they have the men
NAPO 1 year ago
He has the right to demand a reward because all the criminals in NPP were rewarded by the dwarf. I’m sure he didn’t get his reward because he was not successful in that ballot paper chewing attempt. Another MP had to land a heavy knock on his head and he had to vomit the ballot papers on the spot.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
This guy is a m_r_n.
MoonGod 1 year ago
a very stupid idiot
Czar 1 year ago
That is a lie
Czar 1 year ago
You will rather be rewarded
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
I am sure even your children would like to dissociate themselves from you.
Observer 1 year ago
Why should he. You showed a very bad example to the electorates and the EC is now backing the NPP to continue such malpractices.
KB 1 year ago
Now it's abundantly clear that over the past 8yrs Ghana has been in the hands of very insane people.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Peeter 1 year ago
There's no honour among thieves and these Nkwasiasem Party People!
Sir God bless you for your great wisdom 1 year ago
I really feel your pains sir, Akuffo Addo was too literalistic to even favor people who loves him. He was doing it for all ghanains little did he know this country is already divided and so he should rather focus and help his true supporters.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ueheh
Automobile 1 year ago
Snatching of ballot boxes is a criminal act not fit for behavior an MP and can not be rewarded. I think the president saw you as an idiot to be in his government
Stephen Amegadze 1 year ago
And the host of this program allowed this comment to go like that, eish! What kind of country is this? No shame, no moral standards! This is criminal. Any wonder we dishonesty and evil have festered unimaginably in our society today. Day of shame!!!
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Stephen, I agree with you 100 percent!!
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Stephen, sometimes, you allow the foolish to advertise their foolishness so the citizenry will know the substance they are made off!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all count
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
FBI 1 year ago
See Mumu!
See Mumu!
Alkabulan 1 year ago
Such a fool
How can someone like being an MP .
Such a fool
godfather 1 year ago
There is no way the president could reward a criminal behavior
Joy unspeakable 1 year ago
He knows no shame!
akunta 1 year ago
This tells how stupid you are.
Kwame 1 year ago
Shallow thinking MP, total disgrace to parliament and constituents
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Just look at your stupid face. You're bold enough to say "what I did was not wrong". Snatching ballot boxes is not wrong? Stupid fool. So how do we truly determine the true will of people through voting? Just look at yourself. Nonsense.
Know your boundaries 1 year ago
Its 4 years now and you are still foolish who is ever awarded for wrong doing
Moonshine 1 year ago
Carlos Ahenkora.You are behaving like a kid.Wake up
Logorligi 1 year ago
He is not behaving like a kid. He is actually a kid in an adults body. It is species like this that are referred to as retards or mongols. The NPP is full of theml
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Carlos Ahenkorah, you wanted Nana Addo to reward your impunity? You must be going out of your mind! In a civilized country you would have been compelled to resign from parliament! Your action on that fateful day was disgraceful, to be charitable!
Know your boundaries 1 year ago
CARLOS MEANS WICKEDNESS IT HAS DEFINITELY AFFECTED YOU
Dogo 1 year ago
So this dishonorable man is also going to enjoy ex-gratia at the expense of the Ghanaian tax payer? Ahhhh where did Ghanaians go wrong?
Kojo 1 year ago
He didn't appreciate you because you are a stupid, good for for nothing old fooooool. That's who you, if you don't know
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
When some of us were telling you fools that the man, Nana Addo, you people were killing yourselves and defending was only seeking his self interest, you didn't accept it because he hypnotized you people. The man is a demon. The day he was given birth to, heaven lamented and Ghana cried because of the assignments he was to execute on earth. Thank God he has become a president and he is ending his tenor of office today. As a president, he destroyed a lot, killed many and took Ghana back for about 30 years. However, it is better. Alternatively, he would have been a rebel leader and killed many more Ghanaians. Thank God for the prayers of the people of God in this country for years to contain this demon. Nana Addo, bye bye!!!
Logorligi to Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Did you just say that "the clearing agent" took Ghana back about 30 years? Eeiih bro!! The level of oppression, plunder and deprivation that the people of this country have gone through in the last eight years, would make the European colonial tyrants that robbed and stole us blind look, or seem, like angels. The socio-economic dynamics of our country today is like that of a colonized country - hence, a neocolony. These errand boys and girls of colonial oppressors, have taken this country back by at least 80 years and I really am at a loss as to how we can squirm ourselves out of this blighted situation.
The elections we just went through is a saving grace that has redeemed us from this misfortune. It is up to those of us who understand the historical perspectives of this situation, to make good this opportunity which is parallel to the 2nd independence of Ghana.
Gao 1 year ago
U r a bad man. Your own accusation has betrayed your intention. U didn’t do what u did for Nana Ado. For ur own ego please.
Roller 1 year ago
These clowns ruled Ghana. Twakai!!! Never Again!!!
Adu 1 year ago
I don't think Akufo Addo sent you on that childish errand
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
NPP is a conglomeration of bandits who care nothing for a the progress of Ghana. As far as they're concerned, Ghana is a business opportunity for private gain. They must never be allowed to come to power again.
Fired 1 year ago
What a stupid idiot! Totally, senseless and devoid of proper reasoning!
The beginning of the End 1 year ago
Afenyo is done
Aboch 1 year ago
If people like this are in a party, how can it be united and win power.
I think the part should be wary of characters like this, the party cannot grow.
Sure 1 year ago
Carlos paa honorable man does not talk like that so you are proud of stealing you are the reason why one election they declare two winners to sot on one chair to is today two people will be sitting on one chair
Otto Fister 1 year ago
nice one , just like suarez handeled the ball to prevent ghana scoring,
in 2010.
u think we are in uruguay for them to build u a statue,
suarez was rewarded for that. not here..
in 2010.
Mike O 1 year ago
Look at a grown man spewing such nonsense and garbage! Carlos, you want to be rewarded for such stupidity? Ridiculous! Sit somewhere and stop wasting our ears. Putrefaction!
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
My pastor told me not to insult the elderly.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You see your stupidity?
Cool 1 year ago
Why are you insulting the honorable man, don't be hypocrites the honorable do more than what he did just because they don't come out to confess means they are better than him
Osei Manu 1 year ago
This is why Ghana finds it difficult to progress. People like this who love their political party and party leaders more than the state are in parliament as law makers. I don't love Nana because he didn't serve Ghana well, but it is good when he didn't appreciate this MP who chopped ballot papers like an animal chopping grass. What a big disgrace on him!
Kodjo 1 year ago
This man fool pass
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Dodovi 1 year ago
Stupid shameless dishonorable goon. What do you expect children to learn from your foolishness? With no shame you were even expecting a reward for that madness.
I feel sorry for your family.
Stupid shameless dishonorable goon. What do you expect children to learn from your foolishness? With no shame you were even expecting a reward for that madness.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
U still have mouth to talk?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
He should thank God he is not in prison. How this kind made it to parliament in the first place is a mystery
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Npp as a political party is not serious
Bob 1 year ago
Carlos , you are a fool and needed to be put in jail for u lawfulness and disregard rule of law as elected members of parliament. This is a clear evident of Self interest to the point of kissing Ass. People like you have to stand on principles for the law not to the interests of your party.. The President should have given you a foot in the Ass award. People, it's going to take Ghanaians awhile before we can eradicate all these incompetent elected officials in both parties hungry for their belly.. " Akuffo Addo should have shut on yourself instead. "
May 1 year ago
In that case, Nana, you have redeemed some image. That was a smart move.
NPP's kayayie is surum! 1 year ago
Haruna held his testicles and pulled them hard and Muntaka stuck a ruler in his tight buttocks before he released the ballots and spat some out. Another MP forced a face mask on him like a horse or dog muzzle. We were there and saw everything. Nana does not reward petty thieves, you have to be a big timer
Dantaa 1 year ago
Your actions rather made a lot of sound minded pple disliked your party, NPP
Lucky 1 year ago
Nonsense! You should have been languishing in jail till now. Kwasia.
Confusion everywhere 1 year ago
Respectfully, I disagree that the choice of Bagbin is the major reason for your loss.
Again, your action during Covid 19 lock down affected you. As well as your comment on Cecilia Dapaah's case that, she should not have take ... read full comment
Respectfully, I disagree that the choice of Bagbin is the major reason for your loss.
Again, your action during Covid 19 lock down affected you. As well as your comment on Cecilia Dapaah's case that, she should not have taken the matter to the police and that there are several victims.
The policies decisions, utterances, body language, disconnect with the general masses etc affected your party.
Kindly do research and implement outcomes
Olla Rinke 1 year ago
The worst is that this pinhead has the courage to expect recognition of his unpatriotic and criminal act. What do the Standing Orders of parliament say about such conduct, especially in a situation when party interest is put above national interest? It appears nothing happened by way of sanction so the goon walked away free.
JOSHUA ARMAH ASHITEY 1 year ago
Even when you have stolen and caught, he said he did no wrong, how do you expect his kids to behave during examination, OO Ghana.
May 1 year ago
Sammy 1 year ago
A very silly talk.
You committed a criminal act and you wanted Nana Akufo Addo to applaud that insane behaviour.
That singular act would always be a stain in your white dress.
A very silly talk.
You committed a criminal act and you wanted Nana Akufo Addo to applaud that insane behaviour.
Ell 12 months ago
Stupidity to the finest state, how and why should you be rewarded after doing the wrong? Ghana for us
Tdo 12 months ago
I remember when he was contesting the tema central seat. I was a student at the shipping and logistics school where he was a lecturer. Due to his campaigns. Lectures were from 6pm to 8pm daily, after work, in Tema. Most of us would go from Accra after work. He would not inform us that he would not be in class. His lectures were unattended to, to the extent that it delayed our graduation for close to 3 months. A lecturer had to step in for us to complete his syllabus before we graduated. Our future hanged because he was campaigning to become more successful whilst we waited on him to even begin our road to success. It was so stressful.
Foolish talk
@Carlos, u deserve to be in prison.
He has the right to demand a reward because all the criminals in NPP were rewarded by the dwarf. I’m sure he didn’t get his reward because he was not successful in that ballot paper chewing attempt. Another MP had to land ...
This guy is a m_r_n.
a very stupid idiot
That is a lie
Quran is toilet paper.
I really feel your pains sir, Akuffo Addo was too literalistic to even favor people who loves him. He was doing it for all ghanains little did he know this country is already divided and so he should rather focus and help his ...
And the host of this program allowed this comment to go like that, eish! What kind of country is this? No shame, no moral standards! This is criminal. Any wonder we dishonesty and evil have festered unimaginably in our societ ...
Ban ...
See Mumu!
Such a fool
He knows no shame!
Just look at your stupid face. You're bold enough to say "what I did was not wrong". Snatching ballot boxes is not wrong? Stupid fool. So how do we truly determine the true will of people through voting? Just look at yourself ...
Carlos Ahenkorah, you wanted Nana Addo to reward your impunity? You must be going out of your mind! In a civilized country you would have been compelled to resign from parliament! Your action on that fateful day was disgracef ...
When some of us were telling you fools that the man, Nana Addo, you people were killing yourselves and defending was only seeking his self interest, you didn't accept it because he hypnotized you people. The man is a demon. T ...
Did you just say that "the clearing agent" took Ghana back about 30 years? Eeiih bro!! The level of oppression, plunder and deprivation that the people of this country have gone through in the last eight years, would make the ...
Afenyo is done
in 2010.
You see your stupidity?
This is why Ghana finds it difficult to progress. People like this who love their political party and party leaders more than the state are in parliament as law makers. I don't love Nana because he didn't serve Ghana well, bu ...
This man fool pass
Carlos , you are a fool and needed to be put in jail for u lawfulness and disregard rule of law as elected members of parliament. This is a clear evident of Self interest to the point of kissing Ass. People like you have to ...
Haruna held his testicles and pulled them hard and Muntaka stuck a ruler in his tight buttocks before he released the ballots and spat some out. Another MP forced a face mask on him like a horse or dog muzzle. We were there a ...
Again, your action during Covid 19 lock down affected you. As well as your comment on Cecilia Dapaah's case that, she should not have take ...
The worst is that this pinhead has the courage to expect recognition of his unpatriotic and criminal act. What do the Standing Orders of parliament say about such conduct, especially in a situation when party interest is put ...
A very silly talk.
I remember when he was contesting the tema central seat. I was a student at the shipping and logistics school where he was a lecturer. Due to his campaigns. Lectures were from 6pm to 8pm daily, after work, in Tema. Most of us ...