• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• Sam 11 months ago

You are stupid ignorant layer
    I live here
    Name the companies that they are looking for
    People in Holland and Belgium for those works.
    I will personally campaign for you.

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Common sense prevail now. The winner should be based on results from all polling stations. I don't know why Dafeamakpor does not understand simple arithmetic. He clearly demonstrates lack of numeracy skills for most lawyers.

• Osei Manu 11 months ago

Don't bother yourself about this guy, everything points to him being a lunatic!

• Alidu 11 months ago

Say again. The pig will suffer in life

• TRUTH 11 months ago

I AGREE, BECAUSE IF GHANAWEB CANNOT LOCATE THIS PERSON AND BLOCK HIM FROM HIS ANNOYING COMMENTS.

• jj 11 months ago

We know you. And we are watching over you. At the right time, we will catch you. Open your stomach and harvest your organs. We will give your head to a dog to use for a party. We will use your skeleton for a primary school ex ...

• Dejohn 11 months ago

It is finished

• Atta Kay 11 months ago

If NDC could steal election results in Okaikwe Central then just imagine what they have done in the entire Volta region.

• KingsKing 11 months ago

You are an idiot to spewed out this nonsense. Your hopeless and useless NPP will remain in opposition to perpetuity.

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Once upon a time, NPP did not go to parliament, and did NDC make Ghana a paradise? It seems like NDC has never been in power since 1992. What a useless party called NDC.

• Npp is in my blood. 11 months ago

As a member of Npp and a constituent of okaikwei central, Patrick Yaw Boamah is not my member of Parliament. Npp should wise up. I regret being a member of the npp. Never again npp. The party is finished. 16 years in Opposit ...

• Kk 11 months ago

Then you can relocate.

• NPP deals with intelligent minds not fools like you 11 months ago

Fa wogyimie k) Ayigbeni Aboa claiming to be NPP.

• Yaw 11 months ago

And losing potoooor with the intelligent minds. E C party. EC assisted NPP. Shame on you

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Your inferiority complex is the reason why you vent your frustrations on someone you assume to be an Eve. Eves really give you forest monkeys sleepless nights. Continue to envy Eves.

• Nana 11 months ago

The best place to relocate to is Volta region. Okaikwe Central is predominantly Akan traders whose parents came to settled there some 50yrs ago.NDC has little chance in that Constituency.

• Game Changer 11 months ago

Seats are even won against the NPP in ashanti. Wise up. No safe seat anymore in Accra.

• Sarah 11 months ago

The people don't like that Patrick Boamah. I heard Channel 1 news interviewing people in the constituency. He will disgrace himself in 2028. He will lose by a wide margin like the animal Bawumia suffered. Over 2 million vo ...

• Social media 11 months ago

So why do you call Dr. Bawumia an animal? Just because of politics? What has he done for you to warrant this? My friend this is childish and immature. Learn to do politics devoid of insults. The man has done nothing to you. G ...

• Sarah 11 months ago

I hate the fool. Go to Court

• K 11 months ago

Insults are a Therapy for Ayigbes who are the lowest class in Ghanaian society..They realised nobody regards them.

• Basic 11 months ago

Came to SETTLE

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Thank God Ghanaians voted massively for NDC- I hate to think what the EC would have done if it was close. Mahama after jan 7 needs to seriously reconfigure the EC. All the supposedly npp EC members should be dismissed.

• The Jandam Destroyer is back 11 months ago

Just dismissed? Dismissed, prosecuted and send to jail!!!

• FACTS CHECK 11 months ago

Very necessary that the EC, Supreme Court and High Courts must be cleansed of the remnants of Akufo Addo's Corruption extension arm. JM now has absolute powers to bring all reforms needed to reset Ghana again.

• FTT 11 months ago

This is the will of the people

• Kofi 11 months ago

Yam Boamah better go to court cox you won't enter parliament no long talk.

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Lol
    Tell Ur stupid party Ndc to go there again next 4 year elections

• Nii Kantamanto 11 months ago

Bawumia is now a Leprosy man. His nose is now flat with Leprosy. Hahahaha

• Ali Bomaye 11 months ago

Am not an Npp member but I have a lot of respect for this Boamah guy. Very composed and polite

• Dantaa 11 months ago

Me too

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

It's clear the NDC used subtle means at most polling stations to and had their day...if recollation is to be done in most polling stations again, l will not be surprised the results will change.
    Congratulations to Patrick Ya ...

• John,Tema 11 months ago

The whole thing was a plan hatched by Totobi Quakye and Dovlo Lartey.They insisted that Soldiers shd stay away from polling centers and the Police also went there without guns.This allowed NDC to implement their rigging plan.

• Kissi Adjebeng 11 months ago

So what is the presidential results in those constituencies? Is the EC feeling shy to announce? We want to know the final percentage between the Kwasea Bawumia and the correct Mahama

• K 11 months ago

Ayigbe #9

• The Voice 11 months ago

You sit in your abrokyire there and you act and react on hearsay and are so starkly ignorant. Pure myopia! Shame on the likes of you!

• I would’ve been very disappointed if that zongo fool sadiq won 11 months ago

How can any normal person votes for that useless violence illiterate tribalist NDC foolish zongo boy Baba Sadiq. Ghana is indeed in a brink of collapse

• Lance 11 months ago

No matter what the npp does, it won't come to office again.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

All the EC Commissioners should be sacked by John Mahama for them to go and work for these MPs.

• Kantamanto trader 11 months ago

They themselves know they will be sacked. With two-thirds starring them in the face. The useless Bawumia has run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Kwasea

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Hmm next year please recruit manchomen to protect Ur polling stations

• Bow & Arrow 11 months ago

Which macho men? Soldier will shoot bazooka into their middle like pigs. New Commander in Chief. New king New law. Do you think we are still in 2016? The animals NPP should try anything stupid and see. Yamin will recommend ...

• Abraham 11 months ago

American lottery attachment available for females. Those who are interested should WhatsApp me via the number+233543336432

• THISISME 11 months ago

Scam!!!

• Dziregbe 11 months ago

It won't hold. Rigged!!!

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Concert. We shall see if they will step their foot in Parliament on the 6th.

• Adu 11 months ago

The patapaa people wanted to use bugabuga to snatch the seat. Rule of law is working. We don't live in a jungle

• Potoooor 11 months ago

EC should tell us the results of the presidential in these constituencies. Why are they feeling shy to tell us. They know kwasea Bawumia lost potooor in Okaikwei central, Tema Central and Ablekuma North

• Emma 11 months ago

Oh Baba Sadiq!! How pathetic can you be. You wanted to be an MP with this huge difference? Kwasea boy

• Naomi 11 months ago

Same handwriting huge difference? Do you NPP animals have shame? Fellow Ghanaians. If you meet any NPP supporter on the road, spit saliva on his or her face. They are not human beings. They are animals

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

This illegality can never stand! That useless EC chairperson is not above the law. There was an appeal of the judgment which the EC was served.

• John K(Good ( He can take his seat at the EC head Office for the time being)) 11 months ago

This guy's are joking. This EC is fooling them. We have a long way to go because of the open collusion between the EC and the NPP in this matter. I can say on authority that some officials of the EC will run away from Ghana b ...

• Agnes 11 months ago

Hmmm, he should pray the NDC do not appeal his win

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA PhD, ESQ. 11 months ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU PATRICK YAW BOAMAH, WE THE NPP FRATERNITY PERFECTLY KNOWS, THAT, THE WILL OF THE ELECTORATES MUST SPEAK AND DEFINITELY THEIR WILL HATH SPOKEN AGAINST INJUSTICE FROM THE NDC, ONCE AGAIN CONGRACT AND SHAL ...

• Opoku 11 months ago

These so called NPP MPs won't be allowed into Parliament. NDC will treat them as they treated Gyakye Quason.

• Oldsoldier 11 months ago

Is there not an injunction on this exercise by the supreme court ? and you this MP should know better as a lawyer, or is it power drunk or in fragrance to the law ?
    For now you can only tell your people but can't hold yourse ...

• NDC used violence to win the election 11 months ago

Ghanaians have been shortchanged for the next 4 years

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom

• Peter 11 months ago

It is well deserving and in as much as voter turnout was low, I know people in his constituency who for him went out to vote. He had served the people well and will continue the good work. Congratulations honorable, your titl ...